Banc de binary is truly a scam -i **** you not!!!

kenneyykenn

Private
BANC DE BINARY SCAM

YES!!! could you believe it – Banc De Binary scammed me out of $46,000

Here’s the full story

I have been a software developer for 20years and have collegues who have developed trading robots for investment firms whilst contracting for them. They have spoken highly of these software and the algorithms involved.

When i did my research into one particular robot, the "register here" link took me to Banc De Binary's website.

I filled in my contact details etc (on the bank de bnary site) and subsequently regisered with BDB and made NO deposit at this time.

Then i started receiving phone calls from Tony Harris one of the account maanagers at Banc De Binary. He convinced me that BDB have invested millions of dollars into their signal service programme and ALL his clients are making money every single day through him. He said BDB are completely different to all other brokers that first of all they are a bank and place customer satifaction at the top of their agenda. He said they are the only truly EU regulated broker in Europe that they abide by the rules.

Last Thursday (30/04/2015) , i got cleaned out by Bancebinary through this very Tony Harris. I was pestered to join their 2-Day VIP service and get trades to place from their award winning signal service that has a minimum win rate of 75%.

He asked me to pay $45000 in order to have access to this VIP service where they will tell me what to trade, amount to stake and expiry to choose and PROMISED a minimum 75% accuracy on the total number of trades i place though him & the VIP system.

The funds came from a loan i took out and the funds were later transfered into my trading account.