Can anyone help

Nicola

Recruit
Hi Guy's

I'm new to this, I've been through school elsewhere and now looked through the school on here and now ready to have a go but there are so many companies to choose from ...

Any tips on good brokers, also they all seem to have different offers so whats the best way to choose.

Do you go for a big established company or a new company with better offers?

I'm assuming that they can't all be telling the truth lol ... looking at some forums I think I should go with someone regulated, but does that offer protection?

Its a bit of a mine field so any help is gratefully received

Nicky

Hi Guy's

I'm new to this, I've been through school elsewhere and now looked through the school on here and now ready to have a go but there are so many companies to choose from ...

Any tips on good brokers, also they all seem to have different offers so whats the best way to choose.

Do you go for a big established company or a new company with better offers?

I'm assuming that they can't all be telling the truth lol ... looking at some forums I think I should go with someone regulated, but does that offer protection?

Its a bit of a mine field so any help is gratefully received

Nicky
Well, You will get your answer by visiting this thread, https://www.forexpeacearmy.com/community/threads/best-forex-broker.12903/ Best of luck :)

Watch out for anyone pushing a broker on you. Unless someone knows the finer details of your personal trading needs, how can they honestly recommend a broker. Treat anyone popping up with a "great broker" the same as you would a used car salesman with 5 fraud convictions.

For regulation, US, Swiss, and UK (directly, NOT passported from Cyprus) are the strongest. From there, it ranges down to island nations which sell unenforced "regulation" and private "regulators" which have a handful of highly questionable clients.

Read this:

How to Select a Forex Broker