GUILTY Case# 2017-061 | Deepakjain vs fxpearl.com

Based on the available evidence, do you believe that FxPearl.com is Guilty?

• Guilty

Votes: 95 99.0%
  • Not guilty

Votes: 1 1.0%

• Total voters
  • Poll closed .

Deepakjain

Private, 1st Class
Original FPA Traders Court Submission:

I am submitting the case against: www,fxpearl.com

My Case is: This is a scam broker and I have been trading with them for a long time (since July 2016 but actively started trading through traders on Auguste 2016). My trading account size was $25,000 when opened. It came to realization that the broker deletes most of the profitable trades and brings down the equity in no time so that payouts are avoided. Recently my equity shot up to $35279 and upon asking the withdrawal the company disabled the account and deleted my most profitable trades and brought the equity to $12,000. No EXPLANATION of any kind is being offered by IB and support team and Director of the company. Support staff do not have any explanation and no one takes any effort to offer a solution.My withdrawal is denied and this is purely intentional scam and act of fraudulence.Also it is claimed by them they are regulated by FSA Seychelles (SD011), FSA St. Vincent, and FCA UK. They moreover claim to be pure ECN STP Broker and have 20+ liquidity service providers. Their act of deleting trades and disabling accounts without intimation sounds very fishy and looks like pure deal desk broker who simply operate a company to lure public funds in name of ECN Brokerage and vehemently denies to give a explanation. KINDLY HELP ME TO GET THE MONEY as I am broke and forced to face many problems in my personal life.

New thread in the Scam Alerts Folder:

Review is submitted by DeepakJain on 07/12/17

The company was first contacted about the issue on 07/05/17 the last contact was on 07/12/17

Details: Dear Sir,

Greeting from Pearl capital markets Ltd.