Fraud by Mxtrade

Dear Sir/Madam,
My name is Gyan Prakash Rai. I am an Indian living in Singapore from March 2013 onwards. I was trading with R Capital Mxtrade (https://www.mxtrade.com) since 15 June 2015. I invested USD 81745 till now. On top of that I got the profits of USD 31404.63.

I opened my trading account with R Capital Mxtrade (5, Cork Street, Belize City, Belize, C.A.) on 15 June 2015. Which is owned and operated by Lau Global Services Corporations (Lau Global Services Corporation, 5 Cork Street, Belize City, Belize, C.A) and licensed by International Financial Services Commission. IFSC License Number IFSC/60/402/TS/15.
My account was handled by their Cyprus Office. Trade was discussed on Skype (Ids: korg.h.mxtrade, gavin.a.mxtrade and tom.k.mxtrade). I was getting calls from +357 22007310/22607705.
I started trading with them from 16 June 2015. Right from the day one they kept putting my account on high risk and kept on asking to deposit amounts, which I deposited all times it was demanded to save my account. I have the deposit declaration signed between myself and R Capital Mxtrade.
Now I wanted to withdraw my balance amounts. I have placed the request for withdrawals but now I am been put in lots of troubles by R Capital Mxtrade and not allowing me to withdraw the amount. Now, they are forcing all the terms and conditions which have been never discussed with me before starting the investment. Also I have not signed any agreements regards to that terms and conditions.
While starting the investments, I informed them very clearly that I am very new to trading, so please explain me all the terms and conditions. They kept on adding Bonus in my account but they never discussed with me on any Bonus terms and conditions.