From $50 / $500 Per Day For 90 Days

newbietofx

Recruit
Hi. I've been trading Forex for 7 years. Lost about $20k in online and offline trading courses and pouring $$ into the Forex market.

Have I made back overall? Nope.

Why I've not yet given up? Because dream is like the best sex with the most beautiful woman. It will keep moving you forward. Never given up. If I have I wouldn't be here telling my story.

I started Forex in 2006. Succumb to greed and distaste towards my solo business. I've paid over $5k for a seminar which I find out that their system was nothing more than 123 top/bottom. And I paid $5k to get it. What a loser I was then.

I spent the last 6 years of my money and life trading Forex base on indicators like MACD, Stoch, RSI. BB. Nothing works. Fib. Don't get me on Fibs. They don't' work period.

Why? Because you are expecting a future yet to happen. Many times I am lucky with Fibs but most the market plunge right through. Forget about 50% or 61.8%. Just don't. You are playing with future expectation than might not work. You are taking chances.

I don't take chances. I've learn about english chess and poker. Never was good with them. But I learn about planning route according to expectation. So if expectation A arrive. I took plan B. Stuff like this.

Than in 2013. I learn about trading naked. Price Action. Candlestick Pattern. And manage to turn $100 into $200 in less than 10 months.

Than I did the same in Jan 2014. I turn $1k into $1800.

After that I got greedy and turn to a guru who turn demo from $9k to $10k in just one trade.

I lost myself.

I forgot what I learn in 2013. And manage to blow 2 accounts within Feb 2014 and April 2014.

Than I picked up the pieces and got my feet back up.

Than an amazing thing happen. I found out about Market Profile (still just as bad). Than I read Anna Couling Volume Price Analysis and this is where my story began.