Netotrade Global Investments Ltd (UK)

dawndusk

Recruit
Dear all, I invested over USD 270,000 with Netotrade over the last 8 months. Since January, when I wanted to withdraw USD 10,000 the account manager called me up and said noone makes a withdrawal so quickly. And then he started opening positions on my account even before I authorized. As I was a newbie back then, I did not know what to do. Since then, my account constantly had open positions until last month in mid August, where I wanted to withdraw USD 70,000 from my balance (with no open trades) but was stopped as they said I did not meet the bonus criteria. (Which I thought was strange because I was not even withdrawing bonus). Then the reason they gave was because I had some stop outs previously and I owe them money. Shortly after, the account manager opened reckless trades of a few hundred lots and lost all my money. After which, the account manager disappeared and the ex account manager took over again. To date, it has been a month but they have yet to get back to me on a resolution. I called them over 10 times today but it is impossible to reach anyone. I have proof of malpractice and necessary documents to back my case. Please help me out here as I need to get back my money. Thank you.

$270K is huge money my friend. How you can take risk that much without getting any profit or withdrawal done?

The only withdrawal I made was a USD 5,000 in the entire 8 months. The reason I could not withdraw money was because since then, I had trades open constantly that were not mature yet (or in profit) hence I had to keep them open. As stated in my first post, last month was the first time I traded back to be in the green, but could not withdraw money.

Does FPA know

1. where are they based physically?
2. which bank account they use? (the money has to be deposited somewhere)