OptionLevels.com - More than 50% Discount Offer

Status
Not open for further replies.

optionlevels

optionlevels.com representative
Hello Forex Peace Army Members,

I am Dr. Ankita and even though a medical doctor by education, i have been a forex trader by profession. And I would like to share a unique and very profitable way to discover highly reliable scalping points on EURUSD.

I reckon that the knowledge of these levels is worth at least 10-20 pips every day.

It has got nothing to do with pivot points or any equation or any past looking indicator.
What we do is - utilize the options market data to pin point extremely accurate support and resistance levels.

I invite you to try this amazing method yourself risk-free for 60 days - at a never before discount of more than 50%.

Instead of the regular price of 99 dollars, you can now get it for only 49 US Dollars.

You check the reviews of the product here:

I look forward to answering your queries.

Go to Option Levels - FPA Special One Week Sale

And benefit from this limited period opportunity!!

~Cheers
Dr. Ankita

Notice: The Forex Peace Army does not endorse products or services. Selected vendors are invited to bring exclusive freebies and discounts to our members.

Why make such an offer? Because of the FPA's large audience, some vendors are willing bring you unique deals not available anywhere else. Displaying these offers for people to consider is a service the FPA provides for members.

The FPA suggests testing any new EA other trading method in a demo account before putting it on a live account. You don't want to find out the settings were wrong with real money.

The FPA would like to remind all readers that you should never place more money in any trading account (forex, stocks, etc.) than you can afford to lose.