Resolved - FXCM - ATG Client was not extended ATG pricing after making qualifying deposits

I hesitate to call this a "scam" just yet, rather an oversight and sloppy account management. I originally opened a mini account, and received mini account spreads and pricing. On 11-8-15 at 8:04 pm, my qualifying deposit (trans ID 2015110600320205) was posted to my account and I should have been receiving Active Trader Group (ATG) pricing from that point forward. I did not, as best I can tell, for the next 13 months I continued to receive mini account spreads on all my transactions. I was not extended the spreads that they advertise on their site, though I have been an ATG client since 11-8-15.

A few days ago, in talking with one of the ATG client reps about moving my IRA, he said "When you do that, we'll be able to get you better pricing...." I said okay, and as I hung up the thought, wow, even better than what I have now? Cool. I am fairly new to live trading, and not a scalper, so I never really checked the spread in any detail. But, his comment made me check it out, and of course I was taken aback. I logged into my account and verified the qualifications to receive ATG pricing, which I have maintained since becoming an for ATG client. I then checked it on both Trading Station "Simple dealing rates" and Mt4 Market Watch. Sure enough the spreads were all mini- account pricing. The benchmark EUR/USD was 1.4, and it should have been .4