UFX SCAM and foul play

Yasmeen

Recruit
I started trading with UFX 2 months ago I deposited $500 and started to trade straight away I was told I need to add more funds to my account as there was something big coming to the market and I need to take the opportunity of it .Everyday I received call from ufx about trading opportunities and again be told that I need to add funds to be able to trade .I added another £4500 then I was told I will be transfered to a another manager who is higher and better who will help me to maximise my profits. The new manager was very nice and soon again I was told to add more funds and pressurise because of something big happening and promise it will double triple and much more profitable I will be making, was told down Jones is bigger contract and what I can profit in a few months I can do it in a week or more with the down Jones again I was pressurised to add more and ore funds by then my balance was $400000 and still I was told to pump on Ireland finds from credit card or ask to take a loan from bank. Or remortgage if I can when I said I can't do any of this I was told some of the people has gathered colleagues and friends and raised money together that was a very good and easy way to add funds .I have gathered 3 colleagues and raise funds then I was told if I can get more people .everytime I have told the manager that I have credit card deadline to pay so I need to withdraw money I'm told wait until the last minute just I they will do a express withdrawal request . I was pressurise again and again to add funds and wait for withdrawal .my balance reached $135000.
that Friday I was asked again to wire in more funds before the announcement happens because after the US non farm announcement more opportunity will be here with big profits.

5 mins before the un non farm announcement I was told to open 3 trades on gold which was so big apparently and in the next 5 mins my account went from $135000 to $0 .