View Single Post
(#32 (permalink))
Old
mrSmoothy mrSmoothy is offline
Recruit
 
Default Thanks for working on this scam! - 10-23-2007, 04:51 PM

Forexbastards is such an important resource. There are scumbags all over the world out to steal everything and we need these consumer resources to protect ourselves.. use these pages to select your brokers carefully, obviously forexgen is a scam, hiding their real address (if they have one) and contact information at every step is the first clue.

Web site registration info for these bastards. Maybe some helpful information.
Domain Name: FOREXGEN.COM

Registrant:
PrivacyProtect.org
Domain Admin (contact@privacyprotect.org)
P.O. Box 97
All Postal Mails Rejected, visit Privacyprotect.org
Moergestel
null,5066 ZH
NL
Tel. +45.36946676



Registration Service Provided By: CHICAGO
Contact: +1.7734105155
Current Registrar: STARGATE HOLDINGS CORP.
IP Address: 75.125.41.130 (ARIN & RIPE IP search)
IP Location: US(UNITED STATES)-TEXAS-HOUSTON
Record Type: Domain Name
Server Type: IIS 6
Lock Status: ok
Web Site Status: Active

Domain Name: FOREXGEN.COM
Registrar: STARGATE HOLDINGS CORP.
Whois Server: whois.stargateinc.com
Referral URL: [url]http://www.stargateinc.com[/url]
Name Server: 2.SR1.STARGATEINC.NET
Name Server: 2.SR2.STARGATEINC.NET
Name Server: 2.SR3.STARGATEINC.NET
Name Server: 2.SR4.STARGATEINC.NET
Status: ok
Updated Date: 21-feb-2007
Creation Date: 02-apr-2006
Expiration Date: 02-apr-2008

75.125.41.130
Record Type: IP Address

OrgName: Everyones Internet
OrgID: EVRY
Address: 390 Benmar
Address: Suite 200
City: Houston
StateProv: TX
PostalCode: 77060
Country: US

ReferralServer: rwhois://rwhois.ev1servers.net:4321/

NetRange: 75.125.0.0 - 75.125.255.255
CIDR: 75.125.0.0/16
NetName: EVRY-BLK-17
NetHandle: NET-75-125-0-0-1
Parent: NET-75-0-0-0-0
NetType: Direct Allocation
NameServer: NS1.EV1SERVERS.NET
NameServer: NS2.EV1SERVERS.NET
Comment:
RegDate: 2007-06-11
Updated: 2007-09-18

RAbuseHandle: ABUSE477-ARIN
RAbuseName: Abuse Department
RAbusePhone: +1-713-579-2850
RAbuseEmail: [email]abuse@ev1servers.net[/email]

RNOCHandle: NOC1445-ARIN
RNOCName: Noc
RNOCPhone: +1-713-579-2850
RNOCEmail: [email]noc@ev1servers.net[/email]

RTechHandle: VST3-ARIN
RTechName: Stinson, Valarie
RTechPhone: +1-713-579-2850
RTechEmail: [email]admin2@ev1servers.net[/email]

OrgAbuseHandle: ABUSE271-ARIN
OrgAbuseName: Abuse
OrgAbusePhone: +1-214-782-7802
OrgAbuseEmail: [email]abuse@theplanet.com[/email]

OrgNOCHandle: NOC1445-ARIN
OrgNOCName: Noc
OrgNOCPhone: +1-713-579-2850
OrgNOCEmail: [email]noc@ev1servers.net[/email]

OrgTechHandle: VST3-ARIN
OrgTechName: Stinson, Valarie
OrgTechPhone: +1-713-579-2850
OrgTechEmail: [email]admin2@ev1servers.net[/email]

Stargate is just the data center where their webservers seem to be located. Of course they will have full information on their customers.


Best of luck to recover the stolen money!
Reply With Quote