Please Login
Advertisement
3rd Party Advertisement
Go Back
3rd Party Advertisement
Beginners Bootcamp Just getting your feet wet with FOREX? Post and get answers to your newbie questions here.
Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
(#1 (permalink))
Old
Recruit
 
Send a message via Yahoo to Spearhead
Question Have you heard...... - 10-15-2008, 09:54 AM

Just wondering if anyone has heard of a Forex Company out of the Dominican Republic called ......Guardian Equity Group.

Would appreciate any feedback before I make any decisions to invest through them.

Spearhead
Reply With Quote
(#2 (permalink))
Old
Private
 
Default 11-06-2008, 12:34 AM

No, I've been into forex for several years, never heard of this company.
Reply With Quote
(#3 (permalink))
Old
Recruit
 
Default Guardian Equity Group - 11-06-2008, 06:57 PM

Quote:
Originally Posted by Spearhead View Post
Just wondering if anyone has heard of a Forex Company out of the Dominican Republic called ......Guardian Equity Group.

Would appreciate any feedback before I make any decisions to invest through them.

Spearhead
Guardian Equity Group (GEG) is based in Dominican Republic and deal primarily in Forex trading.

I am a shareholder at Guardian Equity Group. You get a managed account by becoming a shareholder.

You can become a shareholder of GUARDIAN EQUITY GROUP CXA’S COMPANY for only $179. $100 will be invested on your behalf. $49 is for the yearly membership fee and $30 will be used for Legal tax payment such as the contract.

You can get more information on my blog buzzclix.com/blog/?p=161

Hope the information is helpful.

Carel

Last edited by jmbtfpa : 11-06-2008 at 07:00 PM.
Reply With Quote
(#4 (permalink))
Old
Pharaoh's Avatar
Master Sergeant
 
Default 11-07-2008, 12:54 AM

Only $100 of your $179 credited to your account balance.

No segregated accounts where you can discuss your personal levels of acceptable percent risk and max drawdown with an account manager.

No broker's LPOA making sure that the account manager can't just walk off with all the money.


I don't know enough about this to scream SCAM, but I see a bunch of caution flags that should make you want to investigate very carefully before considering placing any money with them.
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


FXOpen mini & micro forex broker - forex services - forex trading
3rd Party Advertisement
© Copyright www.ForexPeaceArmy.com - All Rights Reserved
TM Forex Peace Army, ForexPeaceArmy, FPA, and the FPA Shield Logo are all trademarks of the Forex Peace Army. All rights reserved under US and international law.

LinkBacks Enabled by vBSEO 3.1.0