第1页8 123 ... ... 最后Last
结果 1 到 10 的 76
  1. 注册日期
    2007年10月
    地点
    热带地区
    帖子
    11,840

    Default 使您的交易真正有价值

    使您的交易真正有价值
    通过法老

    回来时 FPA 是新的有 Felix’s 的哲学,真正打动我的唯一的一位。什么引起我的注意的是他谈到总是捐赠是正义的事业,他交易利润的 10%。他说当他这样做,开辟新的机会,并当他 didn’t 做到这一点,很好的机会,少之又少。这有助于解决深伦理的困境,我曾用外汇交易的整体观念。

    让我解释一下。据我所知他,费利克斯因果出于捐赠了 10%。其他人可能出于宗教原因捐 10%。我的看法是这两个混合的东西。想想外汇交易了一会儿的整个概念,并尝试回答这些问题:

    1.做我们,外汇交易员,作为实现什么?
    2.做我们制造东西吗?
    3.不要我们什么贡献,世界经济 (除保持外汇经纪商和其他受雇的外汇产品卖家) 吗?
    4.如果世界银行锁定所有汇率明天,将任何人 (除了的经纪商和产品的卖方) 甚至想念我们吗?
    5.是世界更好的地方直接因为我们外汇交易吗?

    可悲的是,答案,依次是: 不多,没有,没有,没有,,没有。

    最后一个问题包含密钥。制成一个更美好的世界 isn’t 直接 由于我们交易,但我们在其它方面作出贡献然后我们交易可以仍有真正值得的目的,有助于让我们的世界更美好。

    我有我的宗教信仰。其他人认为,以不同的方式。一些根本不相信。我有我的哲学理念,知道你是可能不同。如果你是这么冷,你想赚钱,只为自己的满足个人的私欲和 wouldn’t 花一分钱使这个世界更好的地方,然后我可能 don’t 想了解你的漠不关心的人。当然,I’d 喜欢得到丰富交易的外汇 (我正在做的),和我希望其他人也可以,但我想我 (即将) 的财富意味着什么。你在遗嘱中留下钱给慈善事业不错,但它将会更好也看到一些被很好地利用这笔钱 现在.有几个好的原因。首先,如果的组织捐赠给浪费钱,你可以给钱到其他的一些其他组下一次你的利润 (it’s 有点难以改变你的意志 you’re 死后)。第二,它使您的外汇交易有关不仅仅造福自己 (和也许你的直系亲属)。规模的原因 doesn’t 的事,但你的努力做。你可以捐去当地的教堂在街上或给慈善机构,世界有裨益。你可以捐为癌症治疗或保持环境清洁。找到一个或多个原因给你的那件事, 支持 他们。

    很明显,如果你的母亲突然需要脑手术或有其他一些可怕的家庭紧急情况,您可以考虑将部分你的捐款。你应该再也不必决定捐给慈善机构与饲喂你的孩子 (或自己) 之间。话说回来,如果你生活在这样的你的利润的 10%或甚至一个糟糕的交易可能意味着不吃正餐的边缘,你真的应该找到某种其他方式使您基本收入更可靠和外汇交易后保存。

    鼓吹 isn’t 我的电话。I’m 不会告诉你要相信什么。有很多人有会很乐意与你分享他们的宗教或哲学。你可以相信上帝,你可以相信因果报应,你可以相信命运,你可以相信宏观的意愿。我想问的就是你相信的东西,什么能让你想要改善世界。下一步,don’t 只是相信的但行动上你的信念。把你的钱的一些 (及也许有点你的时间) 放在您所选择的情事。

    你 don’t 要专门留的原因之一。It’s 的捐赠,不结婚。I’ve 向中国地震救灾捐款。I’ve 捐给了当地的收容所。I’ve 捐给环保团体。最近,我震惊地发现我向一组帮助支付教育在中国的贫困儿童,小小的捐赠是足够多,3 个孩子送到学校,整整一年。我想我会试着找出要多少钱, 生成 小的地方之一在他们的学校 支持 下一年。I’m 还计划捐赠地方躲雨的流浪猫。(我已经在过去几年中通过从该住房 3 精彩猫。)只需确保您始终至少一个原因 支持 .

    有很多值得外面的原因。请务必做些研究,以便您 don’t 意外最终会捐给诈骗网站冒充是正义的事业。检查密切,因为有很多的诈骗站点具有非常相似的名称,著名的原因。It’s 可以非常轻松地运行快速的 google 搜索找到正确的网站众所周知的原因,并确保他们 aren’t 绑在某种形式的丑闻。

    FPA 试图从外汇诈骗有助于拯救世界。如果您可以帮助拯救世界,从其他问题,请参阅。除非你所选择的事业在发展航天便宜,是我们会有很长时间,所以让我们照顾它随时访问的唯一的世界。


    如果有人想要列出链接建立的任何原因他们 支持 在此线程,我很乐意看到它们。
     

  2. #2
    注册日期
    2007年11月
    帖子
    91

    Default

    虽然我同意你的哲学你不认为它是捐出基于期望会有更多的机会为自己稍稍有点奇怪吗?一个应捐的不管,不指望什么回报。否则之一捐赠是出于个人原因。
     

  3. #3
    注册日期
    2007年10月
    地点
    热带地区
    帖子
    11,840

    Default

    我看不到真正的内在冲突。如果一个人渴望做得很好,一个可以与其他人共享,这根本不是坏事。只是如果希望做好纯粹是出于个人原因,它会变成坏事。

    如果您尝试让世界受益,这会给你一个更积极的人生观,你很可能更容易看到,否则你可能错过的机会。也许真的发生新的机会,但也许这只是增强了看已有的机会的能力。它不是件容易的事,以科学的考验。

    另外,我怀疑任何人作出捐赠的任何排序与期望它将导致他们的失败和苦难的生活。
    由法老 ; 最后编辑在 2009/5/7 上午11:24.
     

  4. #4
    注册日期
    2009 年 4 月
    帖子
    1

    Thumbs up 给予和接受 … … 都重要 !

    谢谢,我爱你的文章 !
    下面是链接,原因我 支持 … … 于帮助促进"和平尊严和繁荣"为所有与同样重要的对于那些有兴趣的话,可以帮助显示个人如何内去找到自觉与真正的和平与安定。
    本 Prem 夫 · 罗瓦特
     

  5. #5
    注册日期
    2009年1月
    帖子
    4

    Default 交易的生活

    实际上,我稍微听说了费利克斯的理论。他做了一些计算,他想出了他还自己也知道它能帮助他找到外汇和财富大厦的意义。我认为由捐钱给慈善机构,可帮助您平衡你的精神状态和控制贪婪和许多其它因素有哪些我们随着我们赚更多和更多的钱在外汇不自觉地获得。关键是要给的钱没有任何遗憾或别的铭记这将使你感到不舒服。
    整体,我想公式工厂当你给你得到更多回报,但只要你不期望并不要求它的东西。
     


  6. #6
    注册日期
    2008年11月
    帖子
    36

    Default

    做了一些没有期待回报,就像吃并不期待 sh * t。我们基本上被自私地使用我们的分子。给其他的分子,知道什么了过来,绕着一个中子。 .打量
     

  7. #7
    注册日期
    2008年12月
    帖子
    21

    Default 交易者的好处

    我不同意你交易员直接向经济是毫无帮助的位置。他们直接服务于市场的价格波动中度。如果我们不插手贸易高峰和山谷的价格走势,当他们搬往极端价格将继续移动甚至进一步在这些方向。太多或太少会支付一些买家和相应的卖家也会收到坏的价格。它不可能证明这一事实作为一个实际问题,但如果你认为发生了什么事情在任何经济中您可以认识到这是真的。我们会提供这项服务的风险。具有价值。基于利润可作 (或丢失) 显然很有价值。
     

  8. #8
    注册日期
    2007年12月
    帖子
    74

    Default 总有一天我会

    我相信只要我可以赚了体面的钱在外汇交易,想找个地方捐钱,像那些富有的慈善家之一的机会。可惜我还没有赚到一些钱,也许上帝/佛 / 伟大精神不信任将捐出。其实我做了很多钱的交易之前,和只捐少量的它的孩子们在非洲,但低于 0.5%的 … … 我的收入哦,最后我捐出市场,也许我松动贸易的另一边的交易员都回捐。大坝外汇,不但不会它采取纪律、 教育、 软件和特别是好的经纪人,想要捐钱给你,但是给你慢价格饲料,但是你也必须足以拿别人的钱,通过交易的地球最正直、 政治上正确成员。
     

  9. #9
    注册日期
    2009年1月
    帖子
    4

    Default

    也有不同的值以及如何理解"给的东西并不期望回报"。想让你的孩子和教育、 食物或任何其它需要给他们钱。你期待他们付钱给你,随着他们开始赚钱吗?我认为如果你那样做会自私。他们你所描述的这段话的方式是更多的科学的方法,但虽然我们都不同,它不能适用于道德观和价值观的事情,对人和我们当中有些人科学公式的几乎所有的东西,对此 plannet 和外。
     

  10. #10
    注册日期
    2009 年 2 月
    帖子
    1

    Default

    完全同意。喜欢在甲壳虫乐队歌曲:"的爱你就等于你的爱,最后。"如何真实,如何为真 … …。
     

第1页8 123 ... ... 最后Last

相似的主题

  1. 您仍然可以在外汇市场没有真正滥发交易的钱
    由 Wal 在国殇的论坛垃圾邮件发送者馆
    回复: 1
    最后一篇: 03-13-2010, 07:15上午

此线程标记

发布权限

  • 不可能 发表新贴
  • 不可能 帖子回复次数
  • 不可能 帖子附件
  • 不可能 编辑您的帖子
  •

Page 1 of 8 123 ... LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 76
Like Tree5Likes

Thread: Make Your Trading Truly Worthwhile

  1. Pharaoh's Avatar
    Pharaoh is offline Sergeant Major
    Join Date
    Oct 2007
    Location
    Tropical Locations
    Posts
    11,358

    Default Make Your Trading Truly Worthwhile

    Make Your Trading Truly Worthwhile
    By Pharaoh

    Back when the FPA was new, there was one unique bit of Felixís philosophy that really struck me. What caught my attention was that he talked about always donating 10% of his trading profits to a worthy cause. He said that when he did this, new opportunities opened up, and when he didnít do this, good opportunities were few and far between. This helped to resolve a deep ethical dilemma I have had with the whole concept of forex trading.

    Let me explain that. As I understand him, Felix donates 10% for karmic reasons. Others might donate 10% for religious reasons. My view is something of a mix of these two. Think about the whole concept of forex trading for a moment and try to answer these questions:

    1. What do we, as forex traders, accomplish?
    2. Do we build things?
    3. Do we contribute anything to the world economy (other than keeping forex brokers and other forex produce sellers employed)?
    4. If the world banks locked all exchange rates tomorrow, would anyone (besides the brokers and product sellers) even miss us?
    5. Is the world a better place directly because of our forex trading?

    Sadly, the answers, in order, are: not much, no, no, no, and no.

    The last question contains the key. The world isnít made into a better place DIRECTLY because of our trading, but if we contribute in other ways, then our trading can still serve a truly worthy purpose and help to make our world a better place.

    I have my religious beliefs. Other people believe differently. Some do not believe at all. I have my philosophical beliefs, and know that yours are probably different. If you are such a cold, uncaring person that you want to make money ONLY for your own personal gratification and wouldnít spend one cent to make this world a better place, then I probably donít want to get to know you. Sure, Iíd LOVE to get rich trading forex (I'm still working on that), and I hope that others can too, but I want my (impending) wealth to mean something. Leaving money to worthy causes in your will is nice, but it would be even better to also see some of the money being put to good use NOW. There are a couple of good reasons for this. First, if the organization you donate to wastes the money, you can give money to some other group else the next time you find yourself in profit (itís a little hard to change your will after youíre dead). Secondly, it makes your forex trading about much more than just benefiting yourself (and maybe your immediate family). The scale of the cause doesnít matter, but your efforts do. You can donate to the local church down the street or to a charity that benefits the world. You can donate for curing cancer or for cleaning up the environment. Find one or more causes that matter to you and support them.

    Obviously, if your mother suddenly needs brain surgery or there is some other terrible family emergency, you can consider that to be part your donation. You should never have to decide between donating to charity vs. feeding your children (or yourself). Then again, if you are living so close to the edge that ten percent of your profits or even one bad trade could mean skipping meals, you really should find some other way to make your base income more reliable and save up for forex trading later.

    Preaching isnít my calling. Iím not going to tell you what to believe in. There are plenty of people out there who will be happy to share their religion or philosophy with you. You can believe in God, you can believe in karma, you can believe in fate, you can believe in the Will of the Macrocosm. All I ask is that you believe in something, anything that will make you want to improve the world. Next, donít just believe, but act on your beliefs. Put some of your money (and maybe a little bit of your time) into your chosen cause(s).

    You donít have to stay with one cause exclusively. Itís a donation, not a marriage. Iíve donated to Chinese earthquake relief. Iíve donated to a local homeless shelter. Iíve donated to environmental groups. Recently, I was stunned to find out that a small donation I made to a group that helps pay for educating poor children in China was more than enough to send 3 children to school for an entire year. I think I'll try to find out how much it would cost to build a small school in one of the places they support next year. Iím also planning a donation to a local shelter for stray cats. (I've adopted 3 wonderful cats from that shelter in the last few years.) Just make sure you always have at least one cause to support .

    There are plenty of worthy causes out there. Make sure to do some research so that you donít accidentally end up donating to a scam site posing as a worthy cause. Check closely, since there are a lot of scam sites with very similar names to well-known causes. Itís pretty easy to run a quick google search find the correct website for well-known causes and to make sure they arenít tied up in some sort of scandal.

    The FPA tries to help save the world from forex scams. See if you can help save the world from other problems. Unless your chosen cause is developing cheaper spaceflight, it's the only world we'll have ready access to for a long time to come, so let's take care of it.


    If anyone wants to list links to any established causes that they support in this thread, I'd love to see them.
    nence likes this.

  2. #2
    zarni is offline Corporal
    Join Date
    Nov 2007
    Posts
    89

    Default

    Although I agree with your philosophy don't you think it is slightly odd to donate based on the expectation that there will be more opportunities for oneself? One should donate regardless of that and not expect anything in return. Otherwise one is donating for selfish reasons.

  3. #3
    Pharaoh's Avatar
    Pharaoh is offline Sergeant Major
    Join Date
    Oct 2007
    Location
    Tropical Locations
    Posts
    11,358

    Default

    I don't see a truly inherent conflict. If one desires to do well so that one can share with others, this is not a bad thing at all. It's only if one desires to do well purely for selfish reasons that it becomes bad.

    If you try to benefit the world, this will give you a more positive outlook on life and you may very well be more likely to see opportunities that you might have missed otherwise. Maybe new opportunities really happen, but maybe this just enhances one's ability to see opportunities that were already there. It's not an easy thing to put to a scientific test.

    Plus, I doubt anyone makes donations of any sort with an expectation that it will cause them to live a life of failure and misery.
    Last edited by Pharaoh; 05-07-2009 at 11:24 AM.

  4. #4
    Michael Standen is offline Recruit
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Posts
    1

    Thumbs up Giving and Receiving...both important!

    Thanks,I love your article!
    Below is a link to the cause i support ...its helps promote "peace dignity and prosperity" for all and,just as importantly,for those who are interested,can help show an individual how to go within to find self-knowledge and true peace and contentment.
    The Prem Rawat Foundation

  5. #5
    compcreator is offline Recruit
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Posts
    4

    Default Trading for Life

    I actually heard a little more about theory that Felix has. He did also some calculations which he came up with on his own and do know that it helps him to find a meaning in Forex and wealth building. I think by donating money to charities helps you to balance out your mental state and control greed and many other factors which we gain unconsciously as we make more and more money in Forex. The key is to give that money without any regret or something else in mind which would make you feel uncomfortable.
    Overall I think that formula works when you give something you get more in return, but as long as you not expecting and not asking for it.


  6. #6
    marjiemiller is offline Private, 1st Class
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Posts
    36

    Default

    Doing something without expecting something in return, is like eating and not expecting to sh*t. We are basically being selfishly used by our molecules. Give to other molecules, knowing what's comes around, goes around a neutron. . O.

  7. #7
    TheBluePrince is offline Recruit
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Posts
    21

    Default The Benefit Of Traders

    I disagree with your position that traders contribute nothing directly to the economy. They directly serve to moderate the fluctuation of prices in the market. If we weren't stepping in to trade the peaks and valleys of price movements when they move to extremes prices would continue to move even further in those directions. Some buyers would be paying too much or too little and the corresponding sellers would also be receiving bad prices. It may not be possible to prove this truth as a practical matter but if you think about what happens in any economy you can recognize that it is true. We take a risk to provide this service. It has value. Obviously great value based on the profits that can be made (or lost).

  8. #8
    yurps is offline Private, 1st Class
    Join Date
    Dec 2007
    Posts
    74

    Default I will, someday

    Believe me as soon as I can make some decent money at trading forex, I would love the opportunity to find somewhere to donate money and be like one of those rich philantropists. Alas I have yet to make some money, perhaps God/Buddha/The Great Spirit doesn't trust that I will donate. Actually I did make alot of money trading before, and I only donated a small amount of it for kids in Africa, but less than 0.5% of my earnings....oh well in the end I donated it all back to the market, perhaps the traders on the other side of my loosing trade donated it. Dam Forex, not only does it take discipline, education, software, and especially a good broker that wants to donate money to you but giving you a slow price feed, but also you have to be the most morally upstanding, politically correct member of the planet to justify taking the money of others thru trading.

  9. #9
    compcreator is offline Recruit
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Posts
    4

    Default

    Well there are different values and ways to understand that "Giving something and not expecting in return". Think of having your kids and giving them money for education, food or any other needs. Are you expecting them to pay you back as they start making money ? I think if you do that would be selfish. They way you described that quote is more of a scientific way but it cannot apply to morals and values that people have towards things, although we are all different and some of us have scientific formulas for just about everything on this plannet and outside of it.

  10. #10
    tom08879 is offline Recruit
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Posts
    1

    Default

    Totally agree.Like in the Beatles song:" And in the end the love you take is equal to the love you gave ." HOw true, how true....
    ramlee1962 likes this.

Page 1 of 8 123 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 1
    Last Post: 03-13-2010, 07:15 AM

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •