Please Login
Advertisement
3rd Party Advertisement
Go Back
3rd Party Advertisement
Forex Signals Services Forex Signals review discussions.
Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
(#1 (permalink))
Old
AsstModerator's Avatar
Lieutenant
 
Default OzFx.com.au - 03-06-2008, 04:44 PM

Click here to read and submit reviews for OzFx.com.au
Free forex trading alerts and forex trading system | OzFx.com.au - ForexPeaceArmy Reviews

otherwise please use this thread ("Post Reply" button below) to start a LIVE discussion of OzFx.com.au and get responses from other FPA members.


*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*
Assistant Undersecretary for Moderation

Everything in excess! To enjoy the flavor of life, take big bites. Moderation is for monks!
- Robert A. Heinlein
*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*
Reply With Quote
(#2 (permalink))
Old
Private
 
Default 03-14-2008, 02:18 PM

Seems like a really interesting systems with many followers and a reasonable logic behind it. Too bad, when I joined this was a very bad day after intervention of central banks all signals were stopped out for like 500 pips. This can happen.
Reply With Quote
(#3 (permalink))
Old
Recruit
 
Default This is a scam. - 06-03-2008, 06:43 AM

This is a scam.The seller gives inflated pip results to entice attention.None of the results include losers or draw down slippages swaps etc.They gave it for free from January this year and have now suddenly whacked a $250 a month fee on it.Its based on Stochastic's and Accelerator Oscillator daily system which is not special or proprietary to the person selling it.
This person is an FX newbie themselves and has only recently been fishing around the forums looking for suckers.
Anyone who defends this person is also a scammer involved with them or a complete fool.
Stay away from OzFx its a free system nothing special and not worth paying some person $250 paypal for it.
Reply With Quote
(#4 (permalink))
Old
Recruit
 
Default Just very very bad calls - 08-20-2008, 12:50 PM

Hi

i tried out Oz service for 3 months, and i believe like he and many other signal providers out there , he is just out to collect his monthly subscription fee , because if he would follow his own signal recommontations he would be broke by now
cheers jake
Reply With Quote
(#5 (permalink))
Old
Recruit
 
Default Scam - 10-03-2008, 11:19 PM

this site is a total scam. You will lose money if you pay for it. This person just made up a set of indicators and put them for free until his site was famous enougth.

DON'T waste your time in technical indicators, use price action and fundamentals like the big banks who move the forex do.
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


3rd Party Advertisement
© Copyright www.ForexPeaceArmy.com - All Rights Reserved
TM Forex Peace Army, ForexPeaceArmy, FPA, and the FPA Shield Logo are all trademarks of the Forex Peace Army. All rights reserved under US and international law.

LinkBacks Enabled by vBSEO 3.1.0