Please Login
Advertisement
3rd Party Advertisement
Go Back
3rd Party Advertisement
Scam Alerts Folder All intelligence gathered on a potential scam should be posted here. The FPA will then review the case and deploy operations if necessary.
Reply
 
LinkBack (2) Thread Tools Display Modes
2 links from elsewhere to this Post. Click to view. (#1 (permalink))
Old
Recruit
 
Default USA Investment Inc a scam - 11-02-2008, 01:35 AM

This company I found through and advertisement in this page Monthly Scam HYIP - June 2008 they have this company USA Investment Inc and his advertisment a lot of times with different domain adresses: Usa Investment Inc , www.usa-forex-inc.net , unlimited-currency.org , unlimited-currency.net , unlimited-currency.com. I signed up and invested $997 in their second plan 220% - 250% After 7 days (Return principal) and then after a couple of days I invested $500 on the first plan 20% - 35% Daily for 30 days (No Return Principal). After the time expired for the first inversion $997 I reinvested the money in the VIP plan, then i reinvested in that same plan about 3 times. At that time the account says I haved 222,000. So then I requested a withdrawal of $171,000 and got an e-mail with the confirmation of pending withdrawal. Then later the same day I received an e-mail confirming that the transaction was done, then I checked my Liberty reserve account but the money was not there I tried to contact the admin with multiple e-mails but he didn't answered. Beware!!!!
Reply With Quote
(#2 (permalink))
Old
Recruit
 
Send a message via MSN to Just1ForexMan Send a message via Yahoo to Just1ForexMan
Question Curious... - 11-04-2008, 07:59 PM

Curious as to the current status of the missing wire. My brother and I are going to be entering the Forex market after some years of research and savings. We are now positioned to start investing without ruining our retirements. We were referred to USA Investments Inc. site and thought we would google them first. Yours is the only derogatory thing we've found so far. Let me know how it turns out.

Thanks, Just1ForexMan
Reply With Quote
(#3 (permalink))
Old
Pharaoh's Avatar
Master Sergeant
 
Default 11-04-2008, 09:11 PM

Hopefully, Jose will forgive me for hijacking his thread just a little.

99% (maybe more) of "forex" HYIPS aren't forex, even if they claim to be. Almost all of them are Ponzi scams and exist solely to get more people to invest more and more money.

If you want to invest money in forex, either learn to trade forex for yourself or seek out a competent forex account manager.

Please read this before turning over 1 cent to a HYIP or picking a forex account manager.

How Not To Lose All Your Money With A Managed Forex Account
Reply With Quote
(#4 (permalink))
Old
Recruit
 
Default 11-05-2008, 04:30 AM

Still I have tried again to get to the admin but no response to my e-mail's! And recently a couple of days back I can't singin into my account sent another e-mail!! Still waiting!

In fact the first time I decided to invest with them it was because I didn't found anything against them! I repeat beware please!!!
Reply With Quote
(#5 (permalink))
Old
Pharaoh's Avatar
Master Sergeant
 
Default 11-05-2008, 06:33 PM

These types of scams create new websites all the time. As soon as one of them gets enough negative publicity, they close it down and open another one under a new name.

Let me put it this way - anything other than the most solid of bonds that promises fixed returns has a good chance of being a scam. Anything promising HUGE daily or weekly returns is 99.9999999% likely to be a scam.

Don't just rely on lack of negative publicity. If someone's been running a successful investment plan for an extended period, there should be some positive publicity over a period of time. If you can't find any independent mentions of something in google, the total lack of any publicity means it probably just hit the web recently and any claims to a long and successful history are probably false.
Reply With Quote
(#6 (permalink))
Old
Recruit
 
Send a message via MSN to Just1ForexMan Send a message via Yahoo to Just1ForexMan
Default Great Responses... - 11-06-2008, 11:33 PM

Thank you to all the members that responded. Its nice to belong to a site that has members that are truly interested in helping each other. I'll stay clear of USA Investments Inc.
Reply With Quote
(#7 (permalink))
Old
Recruit
 
Angry Usa Investment Inc is a Scam. - 11-14-2008, 01:50 PM

I invest $100 in the first plan 20% - 35% Daily for 30 days (No Return Principal).Got my money up to $1,000 to invest in the VIP plan in three day got up to invest $42,875 to make $150,062.The next day I login the admin had deleteing all my deposites and earnings I make on the VIP plan.If anybody want the name,address,phone number of the admin email me at slfinders@yahoo.com:

Last edited by Big Cash : 11-14-2008 at 01:53 PM.
Reply With Quote
(#8 (permalink))
Old
Recruit
 
Default USA Investment Inc did it pay out? - 11-19-2008, 02:05 AM

Just wondering if Jose and the other fellow got their money yet?
Reply With Quote
(#9 (permalink))
Old
Recruit
 
Default USA Investment Inc - Fraud - 11-19-2008, 04:32 PM

I talked with a Tina Nobis today who was at the address listed on the USA Investment Inc. website unlimited-currency.com or Usa Investment Inc under the contact tab. She is an officer for the US Postal Service and she mentioned the people at the address are victims of identity fraud and the investment opportunity with USA Investment Inc is a scam/fraud. Her phone number for complaints is 319-399-2972. They think it may be Nigerian's behind the website. Anyways, DO NOT put any money in with USA Investment Inc.
Reply With Quote
(#10 (permalink))
Old
Recruit
 
Default 11-21-2008, 06:58 PM

Well... No I ain't got back my money. But I decided to not continue, in trying to get back my money. I just hope all the people that found that website first google it and find this report and they don't invest in this scam.
Thank you all! And the Forex Peace Army Group!
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On

LinkBacks (?)
LinkBack to this Thread: http://www.forexpeacearmy.com/forex-forum/scam-alerts-folder/3318-usa-investment-inc-scam.html
Posted By For Type Date
Investing in HYIPs This thread Refback 01-13-2009 10:08 AM
USA Investemnt Inc This thread Refback 11-20-2008 12:53 PM

Market forecasts, lessons, charts, and forum.
3rd Party Advertisement
© Copyright www.ForexPeaceArmy.com - All Rights Reserved
TM Forex Peace Army, ForexPeaceArmy, FPA, and the FPA Shield Logo are all trademarks of the Forex Peace Army. All rights reserved under US and international law.

LinkBacks Enabled by vBSEO 3.1.0