Please Login
Advertisement
3rd Party Advertisement
Go Back
3rd Party Advertisement
Scam Alerts Folder All intelligence gathered on a potential scam should be posted here. The FPA will then review the case and deploy operations if necessary.
Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
(#1 (permalink))
Old
Recruit
 
Default Ing-invest - 12-11-2008, 06:03 PM

On July we have invested a large sum of money with Ing-invest. We used to talk every week with James Millan and Andrew Williams, the administrators. They have run with our hard earning money. The last contact we got with them was November 6, 2008. Any help will be appreciated.
Reply With Quote
(#2 (permalink))
Old
Pharaoh's Avatar
Master Sergeant
 
Default 12-11-2008, 08:03 PM

What's the website? ing-invest.com seems unused. Is this part of ING?
Reply With Quote
(#3 (permalink))
Old
Recruit
 
Default Ing-invest - 12-11-2008, 10:08 PM

They have put down their website; it used to be ing-invest.com. The name of the company is Ing International.
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Market forecasts, lessons, charts, and forum.
3rd Party Advertisement
© Copyright www.ForexPeaceArmy.com - All Rights Reserved
TM Forex Peace Army, ForexPeaceArmy, FPA, and the FPA Shield Logo are all trademarks of the Forex Peace Army. All rights reserved under US and international law.

LinkBacks Enabled by vBSEO 3.1.0