Forexbastards is such an important resource. There are scumbags all over the world out to steal everything and we need these consumer resources to protect ourselves.. use these pages to select your brokers carefully, obviously forexgen is a scam, hiding their real address (if they have one) and contact information at every step is the first clue.
Web site registration info for these bastards. Maybe some helpful information.
Domain Name: FOREXGEN.COM
Registrant:
PrivacyProtect.org
Domain Admin (contact@privacyprotect.org)
P.O. Box 97
All Postal Mails Rejected, visit Privacyprotect.org
Moergestel
null,5066 ZH
NL
Tel. +45.36946676
Registration Service Provided By: CHICAGO
Contact: +1.7734105155
Current Registrar: STARGATE HOLDINGS CORP.
IP Address: 75.125.41.130 (ARIN & RIPE IP search)
IP Location: US(UNITED STATES)-TEXAS-HOUSTON
Record Type: Domain Name
Server Type: IIS 6
Lock Status: ok
Web Site Status: Active
Domain Name: FOREXGEN.COM
Registrar: STARGATE HOLDINGS CORP.
Whois Server: whois.stargateinc.com
Referral URL: http://www.stargateinc.com
Name Server: 2.SR1.STARGATEINC.NET
Name Server: 2.SR2.STARGATEINC.NET
Name Server: 2.SR3.STARGATEINC.NET
Name Server: 2.SR4.STARGATEINC.NET
Status: ok
Updated Date: 21-feb-2007
Creation Date: 02-apr-2006
Expiration Date: 02-apr-2008
75.125.41.130
Record Type: IP Address
OrgName: Everyones Internet
OrgID: EVRY
Address: 390 Benmar
Address: Suite 200
City: Houston
StateProv: TX
PostalCode: 77060
Country: US
ReferralServer: rwhois://rwhois.ev1servers.net:4321/
NetRange: 75.125.0.0 - 75.125.255.255
CIDR: 75.125.0.0/16
NetName: EVRY-BLK-17
NetHandle: NET-75-125-0-0-1
Parent: NET-75-0-0-0-0
NetType: Direct Allocation
NameServer: NS1.EV1SERVERS.NET
NameServer: NS2.EV1SERVERS.NET
Comment:
RegDate: 2007-06-11
Updated: 2007-09-18
RAbuseHandle: ABUSE477-ARIN
RAbuseName: Abuse Department
RAbusePhone: +1-713-579-2850
RAbuseEmail: abuse@ev1servers.net
RNOCHandle: NOC1445-ARIN
RNOCName: Noc
RNOCPhone: +1-713-579-2850
RNOCEmail: noc@ev1servers.net
RTechHandle: VST3-ARIN
RTechName: Stinson, Valarie
RTechPhone: +1-713-579-2850
RTechEmail: admin2@ev1servers.net
OrgAbuseHandle: ABUSE271-ARIN
OrgAbuseName: Abuse
OrgAbusePhone: +1-214-782-7802
OrgAbuseEmail: abuse@theplanet.com
OrgNOCHandle: NOC1445-ARIN
OrgNOCName: Noc
OrgNOCPhone: +1-713-579-2850
OrgNOCEmail: noc@ev1servers.net
OrgTechHandle: VST3-ARIN
OrgTechName: Stinson, Valarie
OrgTechPhone: +1-713-579-2850
OrgTechEmail: admin2@ev1servers.net
Stargate is just the data center where their webservers seem to be located. Of course they will have full information on their customers.
Best of luck to recover the stolen money!