Unbiased Forex Broker Experts

SpotFn.com Review

Updated: Jun 19, 2016
1.095 · 21 REVIEWS
Is this your company?

There is an FPA Traders Court Guilty verdict against SpotFN.  The FPA recommends caution dealing with this company until this issue can be resolved.

 

Website is down.  One less binary broker to worry about.

SpotFn.com

Court cases

File a case

  • Open0
  • Resolved0
  • Not guilty0
  • Guilty1
Case IDFiledCase nameVerdict
2014-1812014-11-13binaryoptions2000 vs SPOTFN.comguilty

Live discussion

Join live discussion of SpotFn.com on our forum

Go to forums

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

Widgets

72 x 117 Vertical Rating Badge (Dark)
Get code

72 x 117 Vertical Rating Badge (Lite)
Get code

72 x 117 Vertical Rating Badge (Transparent)
Get code

148 x 54 Horizontal Rating Badge (Dark)
Get code

148 x 54 Horizontal Rating Badge (Lite)
Get code

148 x 54 Horizontal Rating Badge (Transparent)
Get code

350 x 28 Legacy Rating Banner (old system widgets will default to this one)
Get code

350 x 40 Improved Horizontal Rating Banner w/o logo
Get code

72 x 117 Vertical Review US widget
Get code

148 x 54 Horizontal Review Us Widget
Get code

148 x 54 Horizontal Rate Us Widget
Get code

100 x 60 Minimalist Rating Verify Badge
Get code

100 x 60 Minimalist Rating Badge
Get code

1.095 · 21 REVIEWS
SHOW:
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Henderson, USA
Mar 14, 2016
Guest

SpotFN Update Janet Hogarth 2/21/16 Keep this message at the top of your inbox To: info@jlthomasconsulting.com Good morning, I actually have had a positive experience with SpotFN until recently. I have been trading with them since January 2013. I am a very small player, usually only $25 to $50 per trade each time. And I never accepted any of the offered bonus from SpotFN. I perhaps was lucky, and was able to draw funds from my account for $3,000USD three separate times. (I was too worried to leave any more funds in an account I thought was in England. Had no idea there were actually in Costa Rica.) I only traded in USD/EUD's and was not very active. I was widowed at the time and was very, very cautious with my money. Perhaps I was under their radar and not perceived as a big investor/player. On October 19, 2015 I received a call from Greg Sullivan who said he was from the SpotFN Insurance Department and that I had over $68,000USD in my account and for a legal fee to the attorneys of $1,495USD he would close the account and send me the funds to me. What sounded wrong to me is that I would have to pay the $1,495USD up-front before he could process the refund and close my account. He called me from 310-742-6385 many times which now only take messages that are never returned. Also received these same types of phone call from Mark Stevens at 518-772-0347 and from Adam Garman at 917-310-7918 on December 9, 2015. On January 20, 2016 I received a similar call from Chris Owens from 646-457-4239. (This phone number now is "busy" all the time.) I again never responded, but I am sorry now I did not take action to close my account then and at least get my $1,000USD back. (I never believed I have over $68,000USD in my account but should have taken the $1,000USD out!) This was the last phone call I received. As you probably know, I can no longer access the webpage to do a withdrawal or make any trades. I realize this is not a great sum of money to most people, but I would like to know if there is a way to close my account and get these funds returned to me. I checked with my credit card company and since my original investment of $250.00USD was over 2 years ago there is nothing they can do and will not do a chargeback. Any thoughts or help would be greatly appreciated. Review Moderation Team Note: Since you are in the USA, the FPA recommends a complaint to www.CFTC.gov You can also open a thread opened in the Scam Alerts folder to get more detailed advice.

Utah, USA
Oct 13, 2015
Guest

In April of 2014 I made some deposits totaling $2500.00. They had matched it and I now have a little over $6000.00 sitting in my account, but I have not been able to reach them for months now. They do not respond to emails. There live chat has been down for a while also. I can't reach them by phone either. They put me on a trial of one of their auto trading accounts and it brought my account to over $7000.00. Right after that they called me and tried to get me to invest $5000.00 more. I wouldn't do it and since then, trying to get hold of them has been impossible.

Ohio, USA
Aug 1, 2015
Guest

I also, have been trying for over a year to get my monies back. I have emailed & even received a voice mail saying that the agents I had been working with {Austin Wilson+) had stolen the money from SpotFN, and received a few emails from them. But now, they do not answer any emails I send to them. My first deposit - $500 was to SpotFN, the 2nd larger deposit was to a company called Asset Signal in New York. Austin handled both deposits. I shut my trading down ASAP when it started loosing & and all was replaced, because I never signed any papers for them to trade for me. Is it to late for me to ask my bank to do a charge back, With it being over a year since money was deposited to SpotFN and Asset Signal? I am like a fish out of water, when it comes to understanding what I can do to try & get my money back. If there are any law suites or a way to fight this company, I am here to give any information needed. Thank you, Barbara Fensch Review Moderation Team Note: If you open a thread in the Scam Alerts, you will be able to get advice from FPA members.

Iowa, USA
Jul 8, 2015
Guest

I have been trying for over 1 year to get my money back. I sent in my documents. Asked them to shut down my account. Received documents back which I signed & submitted. My last attempt was last December. I received an email reply that they received my docs and would respond in 8 business days. It is now July. I hope someone knows how to bring legal action against them.

Lakeland, Fl, USA
May 30, 2015
Guest

They called me several times each day to get me to deposit money. Their site said $250 was a minimum but I decided to deposit $500 to make more money. This was 4/28/2014. I started losing money right away. They said I would need to deposit $1000 and they would match it. I said after they proved they could make money for me. I never heard from them again. On 2/20/2015 I asked to have my money returned. As of 5/30/2015 I don't have it and I've tried reaching them every way I can.

Sydney, Australia
Mar 20, 2015
Guest

Who else has joined SPOTFN and unable to recover / withdraw their own money? The company details are as follows: SPOTFN Tower 42, 25 Old Broad Street 6/F London, EC2N 1HN United Kingdom Support@spotfn.com www.SpotFN.com +1 888 977 6836 +44 203 318 5988 I joined SPOTFN on the 14th August 2014, who were very responsive prior to money being deposited or requesting further monies to assign a broker directly. Initially i deposited USD $10,000.00 and recognized issues immediately when my password was reset daily without my request or approval which i feel may have been caused by SPOTFN allowing an unauthorised third party automated software to operate without any authorisation. Through many request SPOTFN stated that they were unable to stop the unauthorized third party on my account. SPOTFN stated with an additional USD $5,000.00 they would be able to assign a senior broker direct to my account which would stop the unauthorized third party software operating on my account. When i requested for the CV of the broker, communication from SPOTFN stopped. ASSET signals then contacted me to buy a very expensive software package, with the above issues and noting that SPOTFN ceased communication with me and when contacted the help desk, my account didn't exist any more. I continued to contact SPOTFN without success, this included two letters dated 31st October 2014 & 23 January 2015. one of these letters was written to James Kingsley CEO, SPOTFN. From my credit card statement for the USD $10,000.00, 50% of this payment was provided to VIP ASSET SIGNALS (also known as ASSET SIGNALS), thus i also wrote to them as they also tried to sell me a software package as mentioned above, however no response...this letter was written to: Amy Borelli Senior Global Portfolio Manager Asset Signals 14 Wall St 20th Floor NY, NY 10005 1.855.374.4625 Amazing unless either company want new money there is no communication and I can not find a way to get my own money back. If anyone has further details on the above two companies or can assist me in having my monies returned, it would be appreciated. Do not do business with SPOTFN or ASSET SIGNALS Regards, Matthew Clark

New York, USA
Mar 16, 2015
Guest

SPOTFN has had my money Since the beginning of 2014 with many promisses to return my money. They ONLY Promoiss but never follow through. They have many complaints of the same behavior. I dont see why the government doesnt forbid them from doing business. one should not be able to steak your money and get rewarded by not being punished. I hope with enough complaints, they will be stopped or prosicuted. Any money put with them is lost forever. 2015-01-09 1Star 01-10-2015 To Date I have not received a refund. This Company has cheeted many people out of their money. They are not Licrensed to do business in thde Ubited States. They Give Con Men a new meaning. They are very dishonest individuals. reading the chain of events since last april you can see how they work. Please don't waste your money with these thives. all yjey want is to con you out of yourr money. 2014-12-02 1Star Please stay away from spotfn they are a bunch of theives and con artists. It is December 02, 2014 atd I still have not received my Money back. I don't understand why the authorities have not cracked down on spotfn as yet with everyones complaints. Hoqw can everyone be wrong about these con artists that steel our money. I don't believe they are registered to trade in the United States. I would like this bunch of thieves be arested and sent to prison. Tthey could learn what it is to loose their freedom and get what they do to everyone else 2014-10-29 1Star SPOT FN TO DATE AFTER THEIR EMAIL TO ME ABOUT MY MONEY WAS CREDITED BACK TO MY CREDIT CARD IS NOT TRUE. I HOPE ALL READING THESE REVIEWS PLEASE DO NOT DEAL WITH THIS COMPANY. THEY WILL STEAL YOUR MONEY AMD YOU WILL BECOME AS CASUALTY OF THEIR SCAM AND DECEPTIVE WAY OF RUNNING THEIR SCAM. WHEN YOU RUN INTO THE NAME SPOT FN PLEASE KNOW YOU MUGHT AS WELL FLUSH YOUR MONEY IN THE BOWEL YOU WILL THROW YOUR MONEY AWAY OR HAVE IT STOLEN, YOUR CHOICE. ALL OF THESE PEOPLE CAN NOT BE WRONG ABPIT TJIS COMPANY. 2014-09-30 1Star STAY AWAY FROM SPOTFN. THEY HAVE A FINE TUNED SCAM. I STAERYED WITH THEM IN JANUSRY OF THIS YEAR, THEY PROMISSED MY MONEY PROMISSED FHE EVEN WENT AS FAR AS SENDING ME A RECEIPT THEY MADE UP THAT THEY ALREADY TRANSFERRED YHE MONEY BACK TO MY ACCOUNT. FUNNY EVEN WITH THE A FORM ALEDGED TO BE A COPY OF AN ELECTYRONIC TRANSFERE. NO ELECTRPNIC TRANSFER GETS LOST IN THE MAIL. IT IS ELECTRONICALLY PLACED DIRECTLY INTO MY ACCOUNT. IF YOOU VALUE YOUR MONEY PLEASE KEEP IN YOUR ACCOUNT. DON'T GIVE IT TO THESE BANDITS. A HARD LESSON FOR A LOT OF INOCENT PEOPLE. LOOK UP COMPANIES LICENSED TO DO BUSINESS. SPOTFN IS NOT ON THE LIST. I WONDER HOW THEY CAN BYPASS THE LAW AND GET AWAY WITH IT. I GUESS THEY ARE AFRAID TO0 BE LEGAL. BE WARE OF THIS PHONEY CON PEOPLE. 2014-09-23 1Star A NUMBER OF MONTHS HAVE PASSED AFTER SPOTFN IAAUED MEW A CREDIT AND SENT ME A REFUND SLIP. NO FUNDS HAVE BEEN RETURNED. STAY SO FAR AWAY FROM THIS COMPANY IF IT SEEMS TO GOOD TO BE TRUE IT IS. THEY HAVE A LOCK IN SCAM BONUS PROGRAM WHICH WILL NEVERT ALLOW YOU TO GET AS REFUND. THE ONLY GUARANTY YOU WILL GET IS THAT YOU WILL LOOS4E YOUR MONEY. 2014-09-04 1Star You have received my history ewith spot fn since it started. They told me and confirmed in an email I was being refunded even though I gave threm an extra $600.00 to keep for the trouble. to date I have not received my refund from Spot FN. IU caution you not to trust this company with tghreir scam. If I ONLY save one person from being taken I will have spent my $500.00 well. I am continuing with my action against spotfn and will keep you posted. 2014-08-25 1Star Read My Reports Carefully Before You Even Think Of Doing Business With Spot FN. They Bait You With A Bonus And Never Give You Acccess To Your Funds Again. Its Called Bait And Switch. They Told Me They Would Return My Money And Even Said It Was Returned. After Speaking To My Bank They Told Me It Was Never Returned. I Am Going To Do What It Takes To Go After This Company For Wire Fraud. STAY AWAY THEY WILL KEEP YOUR MONEY AND TAKE IT FROM YOU. I HOPE I CAN SAVE A FEW PEOPLE THEIR HARD EARNED MONEY. 2014-08-22 1Star Spot Fn Sent Me A Message Mo $500.00 Has Been Refunded, I Called My bank and they received nothing Form this company. I guess Theu Will say it got lost like all the other excuseses. I Think this company needs a good lesson in truth and honesty. They Choose The Wrong Person To Play With. I Am Really Sorry But I Dont Take It Lightly Distroying a company and causing such a great add to unemployment.FOOLISH PEOPLE. 2014-08-22 1Star I guess all of their games have caused them to close. I have tried every email address to contact spot fn and they all have ben deleted. PLEASE RESEARCH CAREFULLY THERE IS NO EASY WAY TO GET RICH BUT HARD WORK. THE COMPANY HAS SHUT DOWN ALL OF THE EMAIL ADDRESSES I HAVE. TRUST ME IT DOES NOT PROTECT THEM FROM FEDERAL CHARGES. PLEASE STAY AWAY FROM THESE CON ARTESTS IN MY OPINION. i ONLY LOST 500.00 HOW MUCH DI EVERYONE ELSE LOOSE. WATCH THE MAY TRY TO OPEN UNDER ANOTHER NAME. 2014-08-05 No Rating Subject: Re: FINAL REQUEST Mr. Gross, you have been refunded $500 and your account has been closed. Your name has been banned from our system, you can't open more accounts. (I WIOULD HAVE TO BE A FOOL TO EVER GO WITH THIS CO AGAIN. I AM NOT DROPPING FEDE4RAL CHARGES UNTILL I HAVE THE MONEY IN MY ACCOUNT.) Your withdrawal will be reflected in your account in 24-48 hours. Please do not hesitate to contact us with any further questions. We look forward to trading with you. Accounting Department | SpotFN +(44) 20 3318-5988 (o) +(1) 888 977-6836 (tf) accounting@spotfn.com | www.spotfn.com 25 Old Broad St | 6th Floor London EC2N 1HN | United Kingdom I HAVE TO RECEIVE THIS PAYMENT I WILL SUPPLY RESULTS. 2014-07-23 1Star Classic and Only Response. I suggest anyone Wanting To Invest With Spot FN, Please dont waiste Your Time Or Money. They Feel Because They Are In The United Kingdom They Are Beyond The Law. WRONG! YOU WILL LOOSE YOUR MONEY FOR SURE. Hello Marty, When you registered at our site you agreed to our site rules, we need you to comply in order to send you the funds. As a first step please go ahead and provide us with the proper documentation. Each client must submit documents authenticating their account with SpotFN in order to ensure that we are both protecting and validating our clients’ accounts. This is a necessary step in the process and we do appreciate your cooperation. Required Documents: 1.) Clear copies of Photo Identification and Credit Card used for transaction *If you have a Smartphone or tablet, you may attach a photo of the documents* Photo ID - Must be government issued (can be a driver's license, passport or ID card). A copy of the Credit Card used. Front and back copies are both necessary. *Please, feel free to block or cover the first 12 digits, as long as the last 4 digits are visible* 2.) Credit Card Authorization Form – Will be Sent as a DocuSignform in another email from Bryan Morgan. Regards, There is nothing that states after I provide private information to open myself to identity theft, I will receive my money back. The only to go after these guys is Federaly. Please do not hesitate to contact us with any further questions. We look forward to trading with you. Accounting Department | SpotFN +(44) 20 3318-5988 (o) +(1) 888 977-6836 (tf) accounting@spotfn.com | www.spotfn.com 25 Old Broad St | 6th Floor London EC2N 1HN | United Kingdom On Tue, Jul 15, 2014 at 1:00 PM, wrote: To whom it may concern, Please Deposit My $500.00 back into my credit card which I Know you have on file. You Took My Credit Card For The $500.00 Put Into My Account.. If You could take The $500.00 From My credit card account you can return it to the same account you took it from.You make excuses for not returning my deposit. I am giving you back your $500.00 bonus puss some. I hope Further Action Will Not Be Necessary. MGross Please do not hesitate to contact us with any further questions. We look forward to trading with you. Accounting Department | SpotFN +(44) 20 3318-5988 (o) +(1) 888 977-6836 (tf) accounting@spotfn.com | www.spotfn.com 25 Old Broad St | 6th Floor London EC2N 1HN | United Kingdom Tue, Jul 15, 2014 at 1:01 PM, wrote: To Whom It May Concern, To whom it may concern, Please Deposit My $500.00 back into my credit card which I Know you have on file. You Took My Credit Card For The $500.00 Put Into My Account.. If You could take The $500.00 From My credit card account you can return it to the same account you took it from.You make excuses for not returning my deposit. I I Am Sure They Will Pay A High Monatery Peanalty For Theuir Deception. DONT TRY SPOT FN. i told them I am giving you back your $500.00 bonus plus some. I hope Further Action Will Not Be Necessary.But Knowing The Way You Seem To Be Working With Your Customers. Getting Money Back Without Federal Intervention Is Impossible. MGross 2014-07-15 1Star To whom it may concern, Please Deposit My $500.00 back into my credit card which I Know you have on file. You Took My Credit Card For The $500.00 Put Into My Account.. If You could take The $500.00 From My credit card account you can return it to the same account you took it from.You make excuses for not returning my deposit. I am giving you back your $500.00 bonus plus some. I hope Further Action Will Not Be Necessary. MGross 2014-07-14 1Star I am posting my request for a withdrawal as I was told to do by a third Party. I really don't expect them to be honest about it and return my $500.00. I feel sorry for those who invest with this company as they in my opinion, are about to be conned by these false promisses they get. I have posted my Withdrawal request as I stated I would. I hope they deside to change their bad habits. I will update my actions asd they happen. July 14, 2014 Please Forward The Withdrawal Amount Of $500.00 To Me From My Account. The $500.00 Represents My Origional Deposit With Your Firm. Per Your Information On The Withdrawal Process, It Should Take No Longer Then # Working Days. I Sincerely Hope This Process Is Accurate So Further Action Will Not Be Necessary. Respectfully, MGross 2014-07-07 1Star I HAVE MADE SEVERAL REQUESTS FOR MY $500.00 INVESTMENT BACK WITH OVER 1,000.00 IN MY ACCOUNT. I FILED A COMPLAINT WITH AN FBI AGENT AND HE TOLD ME IT COULD BE WIRE FRAUD SINCE I GAVE THREEM THE MONEY WITH A CREDIT. I WILL KEEP YOU POSTED AS THE RESULTS COME FORWARD. IF YOU FEEL A NEED TO INVEST PLEASE STAY AWAY FROM THESE ONE ARM BANDITS. THEY THINK THEY CAN TAKE OUR MONEY AND KEEP IT, I SINCERELY I CAN PRESS CRIMINAL CHARGES TO SHOW THEM WE IN OTHER COUNTRIES ARE NOT FOOLISH AND WILL WRITE OFF THE MONEY THEY CON US OUT OF. 2014-06-26 2Star COPY OF LETTER SENT TO SPOTFN i asked to return my money and still have not received a check. this company has serveral complaints already. I was willing to give back the Bonus they Offered To me and wanted to get the innitial investment back. To date no responce. I am as stated before filing a federal complaint to investicate if tyhere was wire fraud. this federal charge could shut this company down. ANYONE WANTING TO USE SPOT FN BE WARE. THEY WILL TAKE YOUR MONEY AND NOT RETURN IT TOO MANY COMPLAINTS. BE WARE BASED O0N MY EXPERIANCE AND THAT OF OTHERS MAKING COMPLAINTS. 2014-06-17 1 Star PLEASE STAY AWAY AND SAVE YOUR MONEY. Spotfn Is a con job. I invested 500.00 and was told they would give me a 500.00 bonus to get started. i started making another 500.00 then lost money the days the trading was working, I called anjd told them to stop trading, they did not. I asked them for my origional 500.00 back and they could keep the origional 830.00 in the account. They refused to return my money as I figured. I told them I would file a federal complaint which I have to sign Friday as I was told after speaking to an agent. this company should be known as a Bernie Madoff of the United Kingdom. ask for your money and you will see i am right.IF THEY WERE FOR REAL THEY WOULD RETURN YOUR MONEY. IT W3AS LOST THE DAY YOU GAVE IT TO THEM all i wanted is $500.00 which is my origional investment. i left them to keep not only the $500.00 bonas but a porofit off their $500.00 bonus. Very Fair I thought As it was won on their money. They created a fraud to steal my mone and the money of others. I am glad I didn't invest $5,000.00, or I would haeve lost that. Cheep Lesson I learned The Hard Way. TRY TO GET THIS COMPANY TO REFUND YOUR MONEY AND I THINK YOU WILL SEE YOUR EXPERIENCE WILL BE AS MINE WAS. DON'T INVEST YOUR HARD EARNED MONEY WITH THIS COMPANY. I WILL POST THE RESULTS OF MY FEDERAL COMPLAINT. 2014-06-13 2 Stars I STARTED WITH SPOTFN 6 MONTHS AGO WITH #500.00 THEY TOLD ME I NEEDED $5,000.00. I TOLD THEM WHEN I SEE THAT THEIR PROGRAM WORKS i WOULD INVEST MORE MONEY. MY ACCOUNT WITH A $500.00 CREDIT THE OFFERED ME GOT UP TO 1,500.00. THEN THE ACCOUNT DIDN'T TRADE FOR 2 WEEKS SO I CALLED I LOOKED AT MY ACCOUNT AND SAW A $1,360.00 BALANCE. I CALLED AND TOLD THEM TO CEASE FROM TRADING AND SEND ME MY ORIGINAL $500.00 BACK AND KEEP THE $1,300.00 TO REPAY THE $500.00 bONUS PLUS $350 FOR THEIR TROUBLE. I WAS TOLD BY AN ACCOUNT MANAFER THEY WOULD NO RETURN ANYTHING EVEN THOUGH I WAS GIVING THEM $850.00 FOR TRYING TO GIVE ME A BONUS.THIS COMPANY IS A SCAM. I BELONG TO THE FRATERNAL ORDER OF POLICE AND KNOW PEOPLE WITH THE FBI IN MY LODGE AND FRIENDS. STAY AWAY FROM THIS COMPANY IT IS LIKE FLUSHING YOUR MONEY DOWN THE BOWL MONDAY MORNING I HAVE A FRIEND WITH THE FEDS I AM GOING TO VISIT AND MAKE OUT A COMPLAINT. IT IS NOT THE $500.00 BUT I MADE THEM A FAIR OFFER AND THEY CHOOSE TO STEAL MONEY FROM ME AND OTHERS WITH LIES AND TRICKERY. I SINCERELY HOPE I CAN COST THIS COMPANY THEIR LICENSE IF THEY HAVE ONE AND PRESS CRIMINAL CHARGES. PLEASE DO NOT INVEST IN THIS COMPANY THEY ARE LIKE CON ARTISTS SCAMMING TO GET OUR MONEY. SOMETIMES PEOPLE LIKE THIS DO NOT KNOW WHO THEY ARE STEALING FROM. MONDAY I AM GOING TO PRESS CRIMINAL CHARGES AND WILL POST UPDATES AS THEY BECOME AVAILABLE.

San Jose, Costa Rica
Nov 15, 2014
Guest

Spotfn for one lies to you from jump Street, they are not located in the UK they are located in San Jose, Costa Rica. They also dont pay their clients cause they know if they put it off long enough the client will lose their money on their platform cause it is designed to make the client lose. I know cause I worked for them. Tell a client to try and take some money out and see what happens. I suggest to all clients to do a chargeback on them and get your money back, dont turn in your paper work cause it is not required they just what that so that they can show your credit processor that you did it on your own free will, of course anyone that does not know anything about them would tend to be convienced cause of all the promises they make on making the client money. All BS check out this site to learn more. SPOTFN SCAM check this http://spotfnscam.wordpress.com

New York, USA
Nov 13, 2014
Guest

Issue escalated to Traders Court binaryoptions2000 vs SPOTFN.com | GUILTY

I submitted several withdrawal requests with Spotfn.com nearly 3 weeks ago. All of my requests were approved. No money has shown up on my credit card since submitted these requests almost 3 weeks ago. I have spoken to them on the phone many times. They told me it should take no longer than 8 business days for a withdrawal to reach an account. It definitely has been longer than 8 business days. Now they requested I send them an updated bank statement to prove this, which I just did today. There are no credits from spotfn on my credit card and my bank statement clearly proves this. All of my withdrawals were from the exact same credit card I used to make the deposits.

Canada, Canada
Oct 1, 2014
Guest

Hey I have been trading with Spotfn for 1 month. On Sept 9 morning ,I had 15 k in my account and when i opened my account same evening, the balance was zero. I tried to contact my broker since then . I had made atleast 100 calls and tons of email, the reply i got was its under investigation. Its been a month since that happened and no one is taking responsibility. They keep disconnecting my calls and there is no follow up emails. I am really frustrated with it.My broker was Mr. Troy Peirce n Ayden Smith. A guy called me as per instructions from Mr Peirce, Mr finta ( accountant)and said they will fix the problem and need more money. i have sent in a lengthy email and all communication to their customer support n they are failing to acknowledge it. So my recommendation is to stay away from these crooks.

SHOW: