Unbiased Forex Broker Experts

MFM4.net (Formerly MFM3.net) Review Visit site

Updated: Jan 27, 2016
3.5 · 8 REVIEWS
Is this your company?

Performance tests

StatusAccountProductP/L Weekly,%Weeks testedP/L Gross,%
MFM3-0.4127.1-11.004
MFM4+1.4990.5+281.189

Live discussion

Join live discussion of MFM4.net (Formerly MFM3.net) on our forum

Go to forums

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

Court cases

File a case

  • Open0
  • Resolved0
  • Not guilty0
  • Guilty0

Widgets

72 x 117 Vertical Rating Badge (Dark)
Get code

72 x 117 Vertical Rating Badge (Lite)
Get code

72 x 117 Vertical Rating Badge (Transparent)
Get code

148 x 54 Horizontal Rating Badge (Dark)
Get code

148 x 54 Horizontal Rating Badge (Lite)
Get code

148 x 54 Horizontal Rating Badge (Transparent)
Get code

350 x 28 Legacy Rating Banner (old system widgets will default to this one)
Get code

350 x 40 Improved Horizontal Rating Banner w/o logo
Get code

72 x 117 Vertical Review US widget
Get code

148 x 54 Horizontal Review Us Widget
Get code

148 x 54 Horizontal Rate Us Widget
Get code

100 x 60 Minimalist Rating Verify Badge
Get code

100 x 60 Minimalist Rating Badge
Get code

3.5 · 8 REVIEWS
SHOW:
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Bangkok, Thailand
Jan 11, 2016
Guest

It is one of the best EA on the market if u use default setting or use Lot_Multiplier no more then 2.0 , Lot_Size must be 0 some time ea will trad lose but ea always comes back. U can see real account here https://www.myfxbook.com/members/ea_pex/steady-nightscalper/1342524 ,https://www.myfxbook.com/members/makeonlyz/34697/1325262,https://www.myfxbook.com/members/chankoos/mfm5-fx-choice--100/1411643 P.S. This EA very sensitive with low spreads and fast execution broker. Please find broker to run this EA if u want make money. Fxchoice, Darwinex is a good choice and the location on the VPS to broker server must low. ping. I love this EA very much because this EA does not use a martingale or multiply risk but ea can make real money, it is very rare on the market. I not good at english sorry.

Bavaria, Germany
Jun 18, 2015
Guest

MFM4 is a very good scalping system but it is very broker sensitive. I made good profit with MFM4 during the last 6 months with broker FxOpen and FxChoice and VPS from beeks UK when I let it trade this currency pairs: GBPAUD, GBPCAD, GBPCHF, GBPJPY, USDCAD, USDCHF, USDJPY. All other by the vender recommended currency pairs makes losses. Especially the EUR pairs. This broker makes generally losses or small profit with MFM4: Exness, RoboForex, Fort Financial Service (with their own VPS), Orbex with VPS beeks UK It´s important to set Download_Settings=true in set files.

Seattle, USA
Apr 28, 2015
Guest

Unique EA, all trade winner only the end session lost cause I cut the time, but the whole is promissing, I got tweaking it, but not holygrail yet but 90% winner, great EA

, Hungary
Feb 28, 2015
Guest

I ran the expert for almost 60 days,but since it made 40% DD on my account I claimed for the 60-day money back guarantie, but no answer received to any of my e-mail. Money hasn't arrived back. Scammer!

Johannesburg, South Africa
Oct 20, 2014
Guest

I ran MFM4 on my account for about 3 weeks. It produced mixed results, 3 or 4 days up (1-2% per day) and then would lose 6-8% all at once. The system would also hold trades over the weekend – if there was a gap at opening my account would have been wiped out but luckily this didn’t happen. I have asked the author some questions about setting up the EA because I was seeing different results to what he showed on his site, but my emails were ignored. I then requested a full refund (his site promises a full refund within 60 days if customers are not happy) and I was told that I was “abusing” him by asking these questions. Use this EA at your own risk!

Reply by MFM3 submitted Jan 19, 2015:
My EAs are not martingales, they will lose sometimes. You are not entitled to customer support after receiving a refund, that is abusing the system.
, Hong Kong
May 10, 2014
Guest

The best EA I have ever used. profitable and reliable I have used it for a month, and earned a lot.

Chelsea, USA
May 10, 2014
Guest

I placed this EA live on 3/1/2014 and from a $100 deposit fell to $89 dollars, but afterwards it's been winning consistently and so far as of 5/9/2014 my balance is $112. In the long run I think this product is a big profit producer.

london, United Kingdom
Apr 28, 2014
Guest

use for 3 weeks most of time it does not trade and only display it not right time for day trading, its scam they don hav telphone contect, u don see there email address. don see refund policy. im trying to get my money back through bank.

Reply by MFM3 submitted Apr 30, 2014:
The EA trades the Asian session. When it is not the Asian session, the EA will display a message on the screen that says, "It is not the right time of day for trading," this is normal. Not having phone support doesn't make my EA a scam. I never promised phone support. I do not offer phone support because of people like you. My email address "contact@mfm3.net" is clearly listed on my page, as well as a contact box. There is also a support contact in the members area. You are a scammer, and I don't want your money. Who ever you are, give me your email address so I can refund you.
, Malaysia
Mar 15, 2014
Guest

Tested on live account for 3 weeks now. It was profitable the first two weeks and support was fairly responsive. The EA makes 5 or so trades with small profits but then makes a single losing trade that overpowers the profitable trades. Will give it another week before rating.

USA, USA
Mar 7, 2014
Guest

Ive been using this for about a week and it does seem decent. I will say that I did hit a 70 pip stop on the GBP AUD unlike the results shown here and the statement here showing GBP CHF cutting a position at -15 pips on 3/7/14, mine didn't cut and stayed in floating. I did contact support but they have been largely non-responsive. I started out with a $500.00 balance and I am sitting at $458.18. Although results are not expected to be indentical to the account shown, the amount of drawdown reasonable, The stops are higher than those listed on the vendors website.

SHOW: