Unbiased Forex Broker Experts

Ayrex.com Review Visit site

Updated: Oct 17, 2017
4.028 · 52 REVIEWS
Is this your company?
Getting a welcome bonus is not a valid reason for a review.  Please test the broker using your own money first.
Ayrex.com

Live discussion

Join live discussion of Ayrex.com on our forum

Go to forums

Ayrex.com profile provided by AyrexOfficial, Aug 26, 2015


Ayrex is an innovative Binary Options Broker serving clients worldwide. Ayrex operates in full compliance with international laws and financial regulations. Ayrex platform was developed based on careful research and Ayrex team’s substantial experience in financial markets. By implementing an entirely new approach to binary options trading Ayrex gives its clients better possibilities of increasing their trading expertise and profit.



Practice is the most important aspect of learning. Practice makes perfect and we want to give our prospective and existing clients the chance to make educated decisions when it comes to trading. Our demo is absolutely free and requires no registration.



$5 minimum deposit is aimed to give traders a chance to start safe and build their way up as they master their trading strategies.



 



Founded in: 2014



Minimum Deposit: 5 EUR/USD



Minimum Investment: 5 EUR/USD



Minimum Withdrawal: 5 EUR/USD



Demo Account: Free, no registration, no expiry date



Early Closure available: YES (High/Low and One Touch options)

Customer Support: 24/5


 



Why Ayrex:



We created our own unique platform. That means that we can modify it faster and we are more flexible in terms of meeting our clients’ needs. We are constantly brainstorming on what we can improve and what we can offer to our clients.



Instant deal execution, no bugs, no platform freeze. A team of IT professionals works every day to ensure outstanding platform performance. One click trading is implemented for all the deals.



 



 




Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

Court cases

File a case

  • Open0
  • Resolved0
  • Not guilty0
  • Guilty0
4.028 · 52 REVIEWS
SHOW:
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

South Africa
Apr 4, 2017
Registered user

At First i thought binary options was hard but that was before i came across Ayrex,
Their Platform is very User friendly and they have a very fast responsive costumer care.
i've even done some background research about them i've never came across bad rating about ayrex.
I liked their platform, immediate execution of orders, responsive technical support,
and withdrawal of funds, applied for withdrawal.

Reply by Ayrex.Official submitted Apr 20, 2017:
Hello Hulisani and thank you for your review about our platform! We are very happy to hear that trading with us has been easy and pleasant for you! Of course, we have negative feedback along with the positive one and take it very seriously. It helps us to work on the platform and eliminate any imperfections.
Colombia
Mar 23, 2017
Registered user

I have 42 Euros an my account suddenly was empty.... no answer, absolutely SCAM becareful

Reply by Ayrex.Official submitted Mar 24, 2017:
Hello Sedan79,
Thank for informing us about this problem!
Please, provide us with the email address that you have registered with in private messages or via support@ayrex.com and we will start the investigation process of your complaint immediately.
Please, notice that no one except for account holder has access to your personal account, so situations like that are unacceptable for us.
Any member of our Support Team is always glad to help and assist you 24/5 via Live Chat, support@ayrex.com or +44 20 3322 7337.
Mexico
Mar 21, 2017
Registered user

i have a whole conversation about them and from what i know they only work from there site which is in russia today when i was practicing there demo account a pop up came up and it said wow your doing great would you like a call and i clicked yes .Now my husband and i were already registered with but our deposit is the problem we are using debit and we need the bank to do something to the card to make it go through. The woman who contacted had a Mexico number and i asked her where was she calling from and she said Russia. Then that's when the crap started getting deep when she hung up we contacted ayrex with the online chat and called the number back and a man answered and said we had the wrong number. We went back to ayrex again with a online chat and told them about this and they said they did not have an office here in Mexico. The place were the were in the lie was when they said they were going to contact the number that called me and make sure this does not happen again. That told me that ayrex did know the people who called us .Ayrex said maybe it was a prank. I have lived in Mexico for the past 9 years And the people here will avoid a mexican jail at all cost even if it means turning in a company committing acts of fraud. Plus they get some settlement money for turning them in and the judges drop charges against the them. That is how it works here.

Reply by Ayrex.Official submitted Mar 22, 2017:
Dear Ricki,
Thank you for informing us about this problem!
Ayrex is indeed an online platform for binary options trading. Our website is www.ayrex.com. However, we are located in St. Kitts and Nevis.
The pop up on the Demo Platform is designed to help traders with any questions about the platform or our services, where you can leave your number or email address. Members of our Support Team will contact you during the day. Please, notice that we have only one number +44 20 3322 7337 , which is stated on our website (https://www.ayrex.com/contacts/). According to the information that you have provided us with in Live Chat, the call that you have received that day was from 5559478754 and does not have any connection with our work.
If you have any questions about our platform or need help with it, please, contact us via Live Chat, support@ayrex.com or +44 20 3322 7337 since it is the only number that we have to provide support.
Cape Town, South Africa
Mar 16, 2017
Registered user

Only the best broker!

My experience with Ayrex has been nothing but amazing. Their trading platform is easy to use and their withdrawals to Skrill is the best I have seen so far and very different from other Binary Options brokers. I will definitely recommend more clients to make use of Ayrex!

Paarl, South Africa
Mar 13, 2017
Guest

Easy to use broker

Ayrex is really good. I had some issues in the beginning but it was quickly resolved. Their customer support gets back to you in roughly 15 minutes which is fast. The platform really does make it easy for beginners. No other binary options platform has come close to simplicity than theirs.

jaco1921

Florence, Italy
Mar 3, 2017
Registered user

Very fast operations

Ayrex is a good new platform, wich provides a fast closure-opening of positions and lot of instruments to operate. Support is fast and professional and the android app is now fixed , comed fast with nice graphic. I would like to open positions from less to 5 euros, but i recomend it anyway!

Reply by Ayrex.Official submitted Mar 6, 2017:
Hello and thank you! We are currently considering the possibility of lowering the minimum investment amount from $5, so stay tuned and be ready for improvements!
Sydney, Australia
Mar 2, 2017
Guest

My favorite bo platform! (Since I'm an employee, I'm paid to like it.)

Hey folks,
My name is Greg and although I'm not as experienced as the rest of you, I've got a lot of passion for binaries.
I've read plenty of reviews around the web about different brokers and this is how I have found Ayrex. There are some really strange staff about them on the net, including completely dellusional one. Personally, I try not to pay attention to that scraps.
To me Ayrex is one of the best brokers. They offer cool bonus ($30 to trade with), their custommer support is just awecome with a live chat which is very usefull and I've talked to Liv and Sophie.

They have their disadvatages, like all of us:
1. No regulation yet, though they tell that they are working on it (within this year custommer support say)
2. Options are not that long (1 hour maximum)

Good moments are:
- Custommer support - just love them! very nice and always polite
- Special offers for constant clients
- Contest
- Diffrent trade time (30 sec/60 sec/5 minutes/etc.)
- Platform is easy to use and operate
- They support a lot of countries (I'm from Australia)

I really recommend everyone check them out, if you haven't yet. they can be trusted.

Forex Peace Army
Review moderation team note
5 Star Rating removed.

This review was left from the same location used by Ayrex.Official, one of Ayrex's representatives.

Per FPA policy, the rating on this review has been set to Zero stars.

The FPA does not appreciate review spammers.
Australia
Mar 1, 2017
Registered user

Highly Recommended

I have a live account and find the Ayrex platform to be extremely good with split second accuracy. Its mobile app is also very good. Ayrex also has the advantage of 30 sec trades and instant withdrawals.

Some downsides:
1. Low payout rates
2. Not much selection of pairs
3. Mobile platform does not support Binary, only Turbo
4. Regulation (i think they are working on it)

I would recommend this broker to serious traders.

Reply by Ayrex.Official submitted Mar 3, 2017:
Hi Malaikat5,

Appreciate your review and very glad to hear that you have enjoyed our platform!

Few comments about the features that you haven't enjoyed as much:
1) Low payout rates - our payouts rates usually varies from 70% up to 85% (90% for constant clients) and these payouts are the pretty much the same for every asset. We do not decrease it for the chosen range of assets as some other brokers do.
2) The full list of our assets is presented on our official website: https://www.ayrex.com/assets#/ and includes 15 major currency pairs.
3) Mobile applications for Android and IOS devices are designed for binary options trading as well, but currently includes only short term trading. The reason of that is both apps have been introduced only recently, but we are already working on adjusting it to the web version, so it will have the same features as the web one has.
4) Regulation is a sore spot for us, because it is currently taking more time than we thought it would. We have applied for CySEC regulation and currently working on filling all the requirements from their side. Hopefully, we will get it very soon.
Manila, Philippines
Feb 20, 2017
Registered user

I've been to ayrex almost half year - at first i really like them..for the execution and withdrawal...but after i notice some changes,even i end up ITM they make it OTM and sometimes they'll make my chosen option in reverse (like when i enter for put they will make it as call) at first i thought it's my fault but when i did it again second times and i am right it's not my fault it is from them!and when i am entering also for my target signal which is really a deep itm i couldn't enter for call or put!it will appear "NOT AVAILABLE CHOOSE ANOTHER DIRECTION,TIME OR PAIR!" and when the bad entry is availble they will not stop you to enter! They are really horrible now!!!!even my husband notice it too,,and even their chart execution is also really late!!!yeah they are really good in withdrawal and i wont comment about it!and i think there is a manipulation happening while you are trading or when they notice that you are having a good withdrawal continuesly at that they will interfer your live trades to make you loose!!shame on them!i thought they will be my forever broker ever!i will shift now to Vantagefx.com and give a try with them hoping their withdrawal is fast and good and they will not do manipulation or cheat like what ayrex did!

Ayrex is a great broker but cheater afterward!

Reply by Ayrex.Official submitted Mar 3, 2017:
Hello Myra02,

Thank you for your review! The problem that you have described with trades turning out OTM instead of ITM is not normal for our platform and we are very sorry that you had to experience it in the first place. In order to fix it, please, contact our Customer Care service via Live Chat, support@ayrex.com or +44 20 3322 7337 (please, choose the most comfortable way for you) and provide us with Trade IDs and basic information regarding your OS and internet connection. We will investigate and carefully check it during 1 business day and refund your trades.

As for the execution speed, we are trying to get it on the level of 0.028 on the Real and Demo Platforms both, however it might be affected by the quality of internet connection sometimes. Please, describe this problem to our Support Team is well. IT Department will be able to check the execution of all your trades in any case.

Due to our company policy, T&C and international laws, we don't have any rights to interfere into traders' activities, neither we have any desire to do so. Please, include this part in your complaint as well and we will double check the trades that seems to be the problem with all our attention.

Once again, thank you for your review and it will be really helpful if you could contact our Support Team as soon as possible.
Cartagena, Colombia
Feb 2, 2017
Registered user

It is a fast and friendly broker

I have been using this broker some months ago, it is a very good broker, automatic withdrawals works excellent. Chat support is very helpful and very kind. They have an attractive platform where traders work comfortable.

Reply by Ayrex.Official submitted Mar 3, 2017:
Good day Oxygenearth,

We are delighted to hear that you have enjoyed our services so far!
SHOW: