Unbiased Forex Broker Experts

Ayrex.com Review Visit site

Updated: Jun 5, 2017
4.248 · 45 REVIEWS
Is this your company?
Getting a welcome bonus is not a valid reason for a review.  Please test the broker using your own money first.
Ayrex.com

Live discussion

Join live discussion of Ayrex.com on our forum

Go to forums

Ayrex.com profile provided by AyrexOfficial, Aug 26, 2015


Ayrex is an innovative Binary Options Broker serving clients worldwide. Ayrex operates in full compliance with international laws and financial regulations. Ayrex platform was developed based on careful research and Ayrex team’s substantial experience in financial markets. By implementing an entirely new approach to binary options trading Ayrex gives its clients better possibilities of increasing their trading expertise and profit.



Practice is the most important aspect of learning. Practice makes perfect and we want to give our prospective and existing clients the chance to make educated decisions when it comes to trading. Our demo is absolutely free and requires no registration.



$5 minimum deposit is aimed to give traders a chance to start safe and build their way up as they master their trading strategies.



 



Founded in: 2014



Minimum Deposit: 5 EUR/USD



Minimum Investment: 5 EUR/USD



Minimum Withdrawal: 5 EUR/USD



Demo Account: Free, no registration, no expiry date



Early Closure available: YES (High/Low and One Touch options)

Customer Support: 24/5


 



Why Ayrex:



We created our own unique platform. That means that we can modify it faster and we are more flexible in terms of meeting our clients’ needs. We are constantly brainstorming on what we can improve and what we can offer to our clients.



Instant deal execution, no bugs, no platform freeze. A team of IT professionals works every day to ensure outstanding platform performance. One click trading is implemented for all the deals.



 



 




Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

Court cases

File a case

  • Open0
  • Resolved0
  • Not guilty0
  • Guilty0
4.248 · 45 REVIEWS
SHOW:
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Cartagena, Colombia
Feb 2, 2017
Registed user

It is a fast and friendly broker

I have been using this broker some months ago, it is a very good broker, automatic withdrawals works excellent. Chat support is very helpful and very kind. They have an attractive platform where traders work comfortable.

Reply by Ayrex.Official submitted Mar 3, 2017:
Good day Oxygenearth,

We are delighted to hear that you have enjoyed our services so far!
Ireland
Feb 1, 2017
Registed user

Was disappointed after the reviews in FPA. Their demo was very different than trading in real money, significant slippage and rates that are sometimes way off my MT4. They are not regulated, so all in all a no go for me.

Reply by Ayrex.Official submitted Mar 3, 2017:
Hi Scott666,

It is usually normal when people's opinions about the same subject turn out to be different. In any case we value all reviews that our traders shares.

Demo and Real Platform look and function in the same way. Our quote provider is completely reliable and we always monitor it's work to avoid any mistakes. Please, notice that our quotes are calculated by the formula (BID+ASK)/2 that can sometimes lead to disparity between Ayrex and other resources.

We have already applied for CySEC regulation and currently working on filling all the requirements from their side.
Philippines
Feb 1, 2017
Registed user

User friendly, good platform, BUT somewhat MISLEADING

This is my first time trading binary, I joined Ayrex January 2017 after reading good reviews and trying their DEMO account.

Pros - User friendly
- Online/realtime chat support (helpful and responsive)

Cons - I am not sure if it is with my connection or sometimes there really is some lag on placement of orders, I have encountered this several times. I check my connection every time this happens, connection is good. But so far, it is still somewhat acceptable compared to what I experienced with other brokers .

- MISREPRESENTATION OF SPREAD OF TARGET PRICE ON "ONE TOUCH". Spread on DEMO account on "ONE TOUCH" is way different on REAL account, it is misleading and unacceptable. You are being lead to believe you are doing good in DEMO however when you do it in REAL account, the spreads suddenly become much tighter. Discussed this with chat support, elevated to Higher Management, still waiting for feedback what they are going to do about it.

Reply by Ayrex.Official submitted Mar 3, 2017:
Hello LouieJ,

We're very flattered to be your first binary options broker. Hope, that your experience with us was only pleasant.

Not sure I understand the problem with connection? Has it affected your trading in any way?

One Touch option is one of the most popular options among our traders. Target price depends on the current market situation only. Thank you for leaving your complaint to our Support Team and informing us about your dislike regarding this option. We'll take it into close consideration and will be working on improvements of it.
Jakarta, Indonesia
Jan 19, 2017
Registed user

AYREX LIVE ACCOUNT is GOOD ONLY for SMALL TRADERS

I joined with AYREX on January 2017 after reading a lot of good reviews and also after trying their demo account to test their platform.. After joined, I was very disappointed since AYREX LIVE account is SO DIFFERENT from DEMO Account.. On Live account is not easy to place position PUT or CALL, I complained to the Live chat support which they said is very common when market is LOW volatile.. Yet I said then WHY the demo account is working well on placing position.. After that then my account is OK on placing position..

But then, the problem is not stop.. I encountered another problem which is AYREX limit the amount of order that we can place in one position which is US$300 MAX.. Again, I complained and this time they said it depends on the options available on the market that they can offer.. So I said that means AYREX is only for SMALL TRADERS which is only can facilitate US$200 in One place and another is US$100 in Second place at one position at the same time frame.. They promised to give me solution yet till now after joined more than 2 weeks no improvements on this problem..

In term of Deposit and Withdraw, I do admire their FAST process since they have 2 Bank accounts with Indonesian most famous banks (BCA and Mandiri).. Overall AYREX is so-so for serious traders want to make big income but for small traders, AYREX IS OK..

Reply by Ayrex.Official submitted Mar 3, 2017:
Hello Halamsja,

Thank you for your detailed review about our services!

Please, notice that Demo Platform was designed by our team to demonstrate how does the Real Platform operates and how many possibilities it can offer you. Call and Put options can be chosen with one click only.

The maximum investment amount on the platform is $3000, which applies for one trade or simulteneously opened positions.

Also, please, notice that there is a risk management system, which allows to calculate the number of options available for trading depending on how many options are currently sold out. It's one and only purpose is to make sure that every trader will receive his winnings no matter what its size is.

Tel Aviv, Israel
Jan 3, 2017
Registed user

is the best broker on the web . High Payouts . automatic Withdrawals. And Chat service . I very love the platform .

Reply by Ayrex.Official submitted Mar 6, 2017:
Thank you for your trust in our sevices! We will try to hold it on the same level in the future as well!
Avissawella, Sri Lanka
Nov 6, 2016
Registed user

recommend

Ayrex is an advanced global binary options trading provider. They have put most of their energy in creating the best trading environment possible for they traders. Trough the Ayrex review we can conclude that they succeeded. The platform is amazing and we had much time trading with it.Good Binary option broker. excellent service high recommend.

AKUTE, Nigeria
Nov 6, 2016
Registed user

Ayrex are openly welcoming those investors who want to start cautiously or who cannot afford to
invest larger amounts of money. This is a great advantage and it helped me to start my trading carreer which i have not been able to achieve with other brokers. Ayrex, You are the best.

madrid, Spain
Nov 5, 2016
Registed user

ayrex the best

I have been using this broker for more than 9 months. I love their platform since its unbelievably user friendly and easy to use. if you are starting out as they have a demo platform and there minimum deposit is reasonable ($5). excellent broker, I highly recommend it

Pretoria, South Africa
Nov 4, 2016
Guest

Ayrex.com Is Reliable

I was really impressed by Ayrex.com. I have seen and used lots of binary option websites. Ayrex.com is the best by far. I love that their system is user friendly and fast. The live chat support is really friendly and always willing to assist.

Delhi, India
Nov 4, 2016
Guest

you should join

this is working good and fast.
Also it is a stylish platform.
in this program trading is too easy.
you need to join for trading like a expert.

SHOW: