Unbiased Forex Broker Experts

Ayrex.com Review Visit site

Updated: Feb 22, 2017
4.475 · 46 REVIEWS
Is this your company?
Getting a welcome bonus is not a valid reason for a review.  Please test the broker using your own money first.
Ayrex.com

Live discussion

Join live discussion of Ayrex.com on our forum

Go to forums

Ayrex.com profile provided by AyrexOfficial, Aug 26, 2015


Ayrex is an innovative Binary Options Broker serving clients worldwide. Ayrex operates in full compliance with international laws and financial regulations. Ayrex platform was developed based on careful research and Ayrex team’s substantial experience in financial markets. By implementing an entirely new approach to binary options trading Ayrex gives its clients better possibilities of increasing their trading expertise and profit.



Practice is the most important aspect of learning. Practice makes perfect and we want to give our prospective and existing clients the chance to make educated decisions when it comes to trading. Our demo is absolutely free and requires no registration.



$5 minimum deposit is aimed to give traders a chance to start safe and build their way up as they master their trading strategies.



 



Founded in: 2014



Minimum Deposit: 5 EUR/USD



Minimum Investment: 5 EUR/USD



Minimum Withdrawal: 5 EUR/USD



Demo Account: Free, no registration, no expiry date



Early Closure available: YES (High/Low and One Touch options)

Customer Support: 24/5


 



Why Ayrex:



We created our own unique platform. That means that we can modify it faster and we are more flexible in terms of meeting our clients’ needs. We are constantly brainstorming on what we can improve and what we can offer to our clients.



Instant deal execution, no bugs, no platform freeze. A team of IT professionals works every day to ensure outstanding platform performance. One click trading is implemented for all the deals.



 



 




Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

Court cases

File a case

  • Open0
  • Resolved0
  • Not guilty0
  • Guilty0
4.475 · 46 REVIEWS
SHOW:
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Nairobi, Kenya
Oct 26, 2016
Registed user

Fast and reliable

I like their user interface,wide choice of currency pairs,execution time and fast withdrawals. I find their platform to be void of manipulation unlike other brokers. I would suggest that you try the ayrex experience.

Enugu, Nigeria
Oct 25, 2016
Registed user

Super greatu

Doing, ayrex is so great, am already exited..seeing d benefits and all, I really wanna continue trading here cause I don't want to miss out in this wonderful opportunity

valle de la pascua, Venezuela
Oct 25, 2016
Registed user

excellent broker

excellent broker, I highly recommend it, very easy to use. payments are very effective, very friendly platform and very easy to use

cape town, South Africa
Oct 24, 2016
Registed user

user friendly adding my real account asap

Totaly love this app very user friendly currently on the demo version but loading my real account asap

Goiás, Brazil
Oct 24, 2016
Registed user

Ayrex: Perfect and magnific platform around the world.

Hello, I want to say here Ayrex is the great and giant from Binary options, is so easy and profitable. I think how can existe the platform so good!! Ayrex allow all your members to be goods in your operations , allow the ruge rising in knowledge about binary options. Give a complete tutorial and enormous facility using your platform. Ayrex must win all the best prizes about the best broker on the world. Many others forms to increase our knowledge and give super chances to start without investment, this is great and unique possibiliting the auto and personal growth myself. Thank you for all Ayrex!!

abraka, Nigeria
Oct 24, 2016
Guest

ayrex is legit

From my personal point of view, Ayrex binary option is legit, real and genuine. i have been trading on their platform for sometime now
and must confess that they are real. if you must trade, then trade on Ayrex.

Zaria, Nigeria
Oct 24, 2016
Registed user

This is the best platform I've seen.

Ayrex Binary Option Broker is the best I've ever seen. I have seen it all from my friend who invited me. Incredible profits, with little deposits. It's good for all and sundry. Although I'm using the demo version now, I can't wait to make my first deposit.

Lagos, Nigeria
Oct 24, 2016
Registed user

AYREX BEST TRADING PLATFORM.

Signup to this platform is super easy i love it. Trading using their platform is great and easy. Deposit is fast withdraw is fast, easy and sweet.Their app so far to me is the best and easy as wel

ontario, brampton, Canada
Oct 24, 2016
Registed user

my review about ayrex

I love ayrex. one thing i love about ayrex is there instant withdrawal. ive been with ayrex for not that long but i love it and love the platform. i feel very comfortale trading with ayrex.

Ibadan , Nigeria
Oct 23, 2016
Guest

Platform deserves award

THE BROKER OF THE CENTURY
I have been in this business for some years now, but I have not seen any platform as simple as this. It can be operated by a newbie. The deposit and withdrawal procedures too are excellent. Though relatively new, the broker deserves the best award of the year
HENRY

SHOW: