Unbiased Forex Broker Experts

Ayrex.com Review Visit site

Updated: Jan 19, 2017
4.71 · 41 REVIEWS
Is this your company?
Getting a welcome bonus is not a valid reason for a review.  Please test the broker using your own money first.
Ayrex.com

Live discussion

Join live discussion of Ayrex.com on our forum

Go to forums

Ayrex.com profile provided by AyrexOfficial, Aug 26, 2015


Ayrex is an innovative Binary Options Broker serving clients worldwide. Ayrex operates in full compliance with international laws and financial regulations. Ayrex platform was developed based on careful research and Ayrex team’s substantial experience in financial markets. By implementing an entirely new approach to binary options trading Ayrex gives its clients better possibilities of increasing their trading expertise and profit.



Practice is the most important aspect of learning. Practice makes perfect and we want to give our prospective and existing clients the chance to make educated decisions when it comes to trading. Our demo is absolutely free and requires no registration.



$5 minimum deposit is aimed to give traders a chance to start safe and build their way up as they master their trading strategies.



 



Founded in: 2014



Minimum Deposit: 5 EUR/USD



Minimum Investment: 5 EUR/USD



Minimum Withdrawal: 5 EUR/USD



Demo Account: Free, no registration, no expiry date



Early Closure available: YES (High/Low and One Touch options)

Customer Support: 24/5


 



Why Ayrex:



We created our own unique platform. That means that we can modify it faster and we are more flexible in terms of meeting our clients’ needs. We are constantly brainstorming on what we can improve and what we can offer to our clients.



Instant deal execution, no bugs, no platform freeze. A team of IT professionals works every day to ensure outstanding platform performance. One click trading is implemented for all the deals.



 



 




Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

Court cases

File a case

  • Open0
  • Resolved0
  • Not guilty0
  • Guilty0
4.71 · 41 REVIEWS
SHOW:
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Tel Aviv, Israel
Jan 3, 2017
Registed user

is the best broker on the web . High Payouts . automatic Withdrawals. And Chat service . I very love the platform .

Chile
Dec 22, 2016
Registed user

Realy good

Ayrex met all I expected to a Binary Option broker. Demo and real platforms are well. Problem to withdraw using a Credit/debit Card have to be fixed.

Avissawella, Sri Lanka
Nov 6, 2016
Registed user

recommend

Ayrex is an advanced global binary options trading provider. They have put most of their energy in creating the best trading environment possible for they traders. Trough the Ayrex review we can conclude that they succeeded. The platform is amazing and we had much time trading with it.Good Binary option broker. excellent service high recommend.

AKUTE, Nigeria
Nov 6, 2016
Registed user

Ayrex are openly welcoming those investors who want to start cautiously or who cannot afford to
invest larger amounts of money. This is a great advantage and it helped me to start my trading carreer which i have not been able to achieve with other brokers. Ayrex, You are the best.

madrid, Spain
Nov 5, 2016
Registed user

ayrex the best

I have been using this broker for more than 9 months. I love their platform since its unbelievably user friendly and easy to use. if you are starting out as they have a demo platform and there minimum deposit is reasonable ($5). excellent broker, I highly recommend it

Pretoria, South Africa
Nov 4, 2016
Guest

Ayrex.com Is Reliable

I was really impressed by Ayrex.com. I have seen and used lots of binary option websites. Ayrex.com is the best by far. I love that their system is user friendly and fast. The live chat support is really friendly and always willing to assist.

lagos, Nigeria
Nov 4, 2016
Registed user

website speed and efficiency

When it comes to Ayrex plat form I must tell you they are the best if you have not traded here you are missing. Because when it come to speed they are more than okay because i have traded many times on different broker platform when you place they will say wait and you will be waiting and time is going especially if you are trading on 30 seconds. And if you trade and your trade end in a push your investment will be return which is w

Delhi, India
Nov 4, 2016
Guest

you should join

this is working good and fast.
Also it is a stylish platform.
in this program trading is too easy.
you need to join for trading like a expert.

Gauteng, South Africa
Nov 4, 2016
Guest

Ayrex is an ideal broker with a highly effective platform that can & will make you money.

Ayrex to me is a great broker & here's why I say so.
For starters their platform is very user friendly & is effective, plus I love the fact that it closes out positions in 30 secs which is ideal for binary otions.
Minimum deposit is $5 that means anybody who is anyone is more than welocme to trade with them. 1 of the best binary brokers to be with.

South Africa
Nov 2, 2016
Registed user

Love this broker makes my trading life really exciting, excellent people, great fast execution platform...fast withdrawals and the customer service is very quick to respond to queries.

SHOW: