Unbiased Forex Broker Experts

Ayrex.com Review Visit site

Updated: Mar 23, 2017
4.43 · 51 REVIEWS
Is this your company?
Getting a welcome bonus is not a valid reason for a review.  Please test the broker using your own money first.
Ayrex.com

Live discussion

Join live discussion of Ayrex.com on our forum

Go to forums

Ayrex.com profile provided by AyrexOfficial, Aug 26, 2015


Ayrex is an innovative Binary Options Broker serving clients worldwide. Ayrex operates in full compliance with international laws and financial regulations. Ayrex platform was developed based on careful research and Ayrex team’s substantial experience in financial markets. By implementing an entirely new approach to binary options trading Ayrex gives its clients better possibilities of increasing their trading expertise and profit.



Practice is the most important aspect of learning. Practice makes perfect and we want to give our prospective and existing clients the chance to make educated decisions when it comes to trading. Our demo is absolutely free and requires no registration.



$5 minimum deposit is aimed to give traders a chance to start safe and build their way up as they master their trading strategies.



 



Founded in: 2014



Minimum Deposit: 5 EUR/USD



Minimum Investment: 5 EUR/USD



Minimum Withdrawal: 5 EUR/USD



Demo Account: Free, no registration, no expiry date



Early Closure available: YES (High/Low and One Touch options)

Customer Support: 24/5


 



Why Ayrex:



We created our own unique platform. That means that we can modify it faster and we are more flexible in terms of meeting our clients’ needs. We are constantly brainstorming on what we can improve and what we can offer to our clients.



Instant deal execution, no bugs, no platform freeze. A team of IT professionals works every day to ensure outstanding platform performance. One click trading is implemented for all the deals.



 



 




Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

Court cases

File a case

  • Open0
  • Resolved0
  • Not guilty0
  • Guilty0
4.43 · 51 REVIEWS
SHOW:
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

South Africa
Nov 2, 2016
Registed user

Love this broker makes my trading life really exciting, excellent people, great fast execution platform...fast withdrawals and the customer service is very quick to respond to queries.

Ibadan, Nigeria
Nov 2, 2016
Registed user

ayrex.com is a very good broker

I got this binary options trading broker ayrex.com from a friend who has been trading with them, infact I am amazed a broker like this exist. I began using their platform and i am getting my trades won, you can fund as low as $5 to $10. I guarantee your winning trades while you have you strategies infact they provide accurate 80-90% signals has open a live account and you fund it,I demo tested my strategy on it and I see that no manipulations are involve. ayrx.com is my choice for now I will keep going with it, infact their trades expiry is as low as 30seconds for the scalpers.

mersin, Turkey
Nov 2, 2016
Registed user

Ayrex is the best

ayrex is an amazing website. Moderator really trades and keeps an honest daily log of trading results posted on website. Was able to copy the moderators trades with >95% accuracy. If you want to learn how to scalp day trade with a small trading account, this is a good option.

Nigeria
Oct 27, 2016
Guest

Proudly Nigerian

It is no exaggeration that ayrex platform is simply one of the best binary option trade platforms of the 21st century with the state-of-art features. You don't need to down load any app before you execute trade, just login into your account and start trading. It is completely newbie friendly. You can trade with as low as $5 in the shortest period of 30 seconds. I really love this platform for its easy to navigate. It is built in such away that the dummest of the dums will use it seamlessly. I give ayrex 98%. I would have given them 100% if not for a question I would honestly like to get an answer to. The question is, why is the account called Islamic Account? When I get an objective satisfactory answer to this I will release the remaining 2%.
Thank you.

Lagos, Nigeria
Oct 26, 2016
Registed user

Ayrex is simply the best Binary Option ever.

Ayrex has distinguished herself among the rest. Ayrex has lots of edges over other brokers. it is like they have study the limitations of other brokers and now came up with great platform. User friendly. Fast execution of trades. 5 star for this great broker.

Berat, Albania
Oct 26, 2016
Guest

Hi there. Ayrex is my main broker where I perform my tests and live trades. What I like about this broker is the quick execution of the orders and it's a rare thing not to get your order executed, unlike some other brokers. Also the payout rates are acceptable (in high volatility times they go above 70%). It's also great that they offer a free, no need to register demo account and 3 chances in a week to win 100$. If you have a good strategy this is enough to earn big money online. What I would like this broker to do is to add more technical tools, drawing tools, more beautiful colors and eye-catching candlesticks. Sincerely Kleand Rrera

Nairobi, Kenya
Oct 26, 2016
Registed user

Fast and reliable

I like their user interface,wide choice of currency pairs,execution time and fast withdrawals. I find their platform to be void of manipulation unlike other brokers. I would suggest that you try the ayrex experience.

Enugu, Nigeria
Oct 25, 2016
Registed user

Super greatu

Doing, ayrex is so great, am already exited..seeing d benefits and all, I really wanna continue trading here cause I don't want to miss out in this wonderful opportunity

valle de la pascua, Venezuela
Oct 25, 2016
Registed user

excellent broker

excellent broker, I highly recommend it, very easy to use. payments are very effective, very friendly platform and very easy to use

cape town, South Africa
Oct 24, 2016
Registed user

user friendly adding my real account asap

Totaly love this app very user friendly currently on the demo version but loading my real account asap

SHOW: