Unbiased Forex Broker Experts

Ayrex.com Review Visit site

Updated: Mar 1, 2018
3.699 · 56 REVIEWS
Is this your company?
Getting a welcome bonus is not a valid reason for a review.  Please test the broker using your own money first.

Live discussion

Join live discussion of Ayrex.com on our forum

Go to forums

Ayrex.com profile provided by AyrexOfficial, Aug 26, 2015

Ayrex is an innovative Binary Options Broker serving clients worldwide. Ayrex operates in full compliance with international laws and financial regulations. Ayrex platform was developed based on careful research and Ayrex team’s substantial experience in financial markets. By implementing an entirely new approach to binary options trading Ayrex gives its clients better possibilities of increasing their trading expertise and profit.

Practice is the most important aspect of learning. Practice makes perfect and we want to give our prospective and existing clients the chance to make educated decisions when it comes to trading. Our demo is absolutely free and requires no registration.

$5 minimum deposit is aimed to give traders a chance to start safe and build their way up as they master their trading strategies.


Founded in: 2014

Minimum Deposit: 5 EUR/USD

Minimum Investment: 5 EUR/USD

Minimum Withdrawal: 5 EUR/USD

Demo Account: Free, no registration, no expiry date

Early Closure available: YES (High/Low and One Touch options)

Customer Support: 24/5


Why Ayrex:

We created our own unique platform. That means that we can modify it faster and we are more flexible in terms of meeting our clients’ needs. We are constantly brainstorming on what we can improve and what we can offer to our clients.

Instant deal execution, no bugs, no platform freeze. A team of IT professionals works every day to ensure outstanding platform performance. One click trading is implemented for all the deals.




Your company video here? Contact ad sales

Court cases

File a case

  • Open0
  • Resolved0
  • Not guilty0
  • Guilty0
3.699 · 56 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

United Kingdom,
Apr 30, 2017,

movie showing chat with ayrex.com


How you can explain this?

They can always say that somehow the platform was manipulated, the decision cannot be overruled.
And explanation from the ayrex employee that it can not be scam because with $ 11 deposit they did allow him to withdraw $500 when actually the REAL profit was $60000
Why they dont allow to withdraw this amount?
Reply by Ayrex.Official submitted May 2, 2017:
Hello, Mars!

Thank you for your question! The case that you are referring to had happened back in 2015 when our platform has just been launched and had a couple of misperfections, that could be misused by some clients as we discussed at the end of this case. Carlos was one of our first clients and decided to deliberately use latency arbitrage quotes stream to abuse the platform bug. During his being as our client, he deposited $11 and gained $75000 of it by abusing the platform bug (the prices were shown slower than in reality due to this technical malfunction). We have detected the problem and fixed it and paid $600 to Carlos, which is 50 times more than the initial deposit. When the bug was fixed, Carlos could no longer use the abusive technique (arbitrage is prohibited by our T&C) that he had developed and, unfortunately, could not get any substantial trading success fairly. You can read a step-by-step investigation in here http://forums.binaryoptionsthatsuck.com/threads/15207-Ayrex-Discussion-Forum/page6, because this question was asked quite often among the traders on all the major BO forums. There are even comics about it, which can be found in the same thread. If you still have any questions about it, please, ask anytime!
Apr 26, 2017,
Registered user

A good broker

Ayrex is my favorite binary options broker. The minimum trade amount is only $5, which is very good for beginners. Ayrex's automatic withdrawal is very fast and I made total ~$ 400 withdrawal without any problem. Your trades open In less than 1 second. I recommend Ayrex for everyone!
Reply by Ayrex.Official submitted Apr 28, 2017:
Hello, Drezz!
$5 is the minimum deposit/investment/withdrawal amount, though recently we have started to receive a lot of requests from the traders about making it $1 for investments. Our team is considering such a possibility at the moment.
Automatic withdrawals are always at your service once in 24 hours, if all your deposits and withdrawals are made with Skrill only or Neteller only and the amount is within $100. All the other withdrawals are processed manually by the Financial Department in it's working hours within 1-3 hours.
The average execution speed on both platforms is around 0.028 and we keep working on improving it still.
Thank you for your recommendations and good luck in your trading activities!
Colombo, Sri Lanka,
Apr 20, 2017,
Registered user

Deposit is okay and fast and withdrawals are fast too. Customer service is friendly and very supportive.

I registered for an account few months ago but didn't started trading strait away. After reading some good reviews i decided to give it a try with real money and see how it goes.

I started trading last Monday with 10$ and able to made some profits. Then i decided to give it a try for a withdrawal since the website says "Instant Withdrawals". I requested a withdrawal but it didn't processed instantly. So i contacted customer support and they informed me i didn't passed documents verification (I uploaded them when i completed registration but was rejected). They are only accepting photos of the documents which we have to take either using mobile phone camera or digital camera and scanned documents will get rejected. So i took photos of my passport and bank statement and uploaded them in client area. Then i contacted chat support again and informed them that i uploaded the documents the exact way they asked. The agent asked me to wait for few minutes and then she responded me that my documents verified. Then i requested withdrawal again and within few seconds the amount was credited to my skrill account. (This was only took few minutes)

So far i am happy with their service and i must say Ayrex chat support and agents are really good and they are doing their best to serve the customers and help them to get their issues solved.

The trading platform is very user friendly and very simple to understand and do the tradings. Only downside is the minimum investment amount is $5. If the company can lower the minimum amount that would be great.

I will continue to do the tradings with this broker and if there is any issue i will update in forum here again.

So far everything is good.
Reply by Ayrex.Official submitted Apr 27, 2017:
Hi Ideofx,
Thank you for your interest towards our platform!
Safety of our clients is highly important for us and due to this reason verification rules are pretty strict. Usually, we accept only photos of 2 documents from the set list, which is located in the "Documents" section of your Personal Account (one photo of your Identity Proof and the other one for your Residential Address Proof). All documents are checked during 1 hour only in the working hours of our Support Team 24/5. We are very glad to hear that the issue with your documents had been resolved! As for the minimum investment amount, we are considering making it lower, so your feedback is highly important for us!
Apr 14, 2017,

One of the best platform with excellent features

One of the best platform with excellent features

Though many binary brokers have some issues, but ayrex make sure that all the necessary things are put in place to ensure that everything goes well with all their traders. Joining ayrex was never a mistake for me, though I was a little bit skeptical, but after using their demo account feature I was convinced and among other great feature is the live chat feature where all your question will be treated as quick as possible.

Regarding the chart feature, I must say it is very great.
Reply by Ayrex.Official submitted Apr 20, 2017:
Hi Patience!

Thanks a lot for your review, though we still have some issues like minimizing the investment amount ($5 at the moment). We think that skeptical approach is really the best one when it comes to trading, where it is so important to keep your head clear. Thank you for mentioning our Live Chat feature, we are indeed very proud of our Support Team. Have a happy trading week!
indonesia, Indonesia,
Apr 5, 2017,
Registered user


I really love to trade in ayrex.com
They provide the best platform and the most accurate system that i ever encounter so far..
Unlike other broker or platform, ayrex provide the most secure system that let us trade more comfortable..
Their withdrawal was the fastest system compare to other broker..
I would like to recommend this platform to as many as other new traders and pro trader..
Dont waste your time to trade in other platform..You will regret it if you not choosing ayrex to be the best broker..TRY IT!!
Reply by Ayrex.Official submitted Apr 20, 2017:
Ayrex Team is very glad to hear that you like our platform so far! Fast withdrawals are really one of the features that our clients value the most and we will do everything possible to provide you with the best service in the future.
South Africa,
Apr 4, 2017,
Registered user

At First i thought binary options was hard but that was before i came across Ayrex,
Their Platform is very User friendly and they have a very fast responsive costumer care.
i've even done some background research about them i've never came across bad rating about ayrex.
I liked their platform, immediate execution of orders, responsive technical support,
and withdrawal of funds, applied for withdrawal.
Reply by Ayrex.Official submitted Apr 20, 2017:
Hello Hulisani and thank you for your review about our platform! We are very happy to hear that trading with us has been easy and pleasant for you! Of course, we have negative feedback along with the positive one and take it very seriously. It helps us to work on the platform and eliminate any imperfections.
Mar 23, 2017,
Registered user

I have 42 Euros an my account suddenly was empty.... no answer, absolutely SCAM becareful
Reply by Ayrex.Official submitted Mar 24, 2017:
Hello Sedan79,
Thank for informing us about this problem!
Please, provide us with the email address that you have registered with in private messages or via support@ayrex.com and we will start the investigation process of your complaint immediately.
Please, notice that no one except for account holder has access to your personal account, so situations like that are unacceptable for us.
Any member of our Support Team is always glad to help and assist you 24/5 via Live Chat, support@ayrex.com or +44 20 3322 7337.
Mar 21, 2017,
Registered user

i have a whole conversation about them and from what i know they only work from there site which is in russia today when i was practicing there demo account a pop up came up and it said wow your doing great would you like a call and i clicked yes .Now my husband and i were already registered with but our deposit is the problem we are using debit and we need the bank to do something to the card to make it go through. The woman who contacted had a Mexico number and i asked her where was she calling from and she said Russia. Then that's when the crap started getting deep when she hung up we contacted ayrex with the online chat and called the number back and a man answered and said we had the wrong number. We went back to ayrex again with a online chat and told them about this and they said they did not have an office here in Mexico. The place were the were in the lie was when they said they were going to contact the number that called me and make sure this does not happen again. That told me that ayrex did know the people who called us .Ayrex said maybe it was a prank. I have lived in Mexico for the past 9 years And the people here will avoid a mexican jail at all cost even if it means turning in a company committing acts of fraud. Plus they get some settlement money for turning them in and the judges drop charges against the them. That is how it works here.
Reply by Ayrex.Official submitted Mar 22, 2017:
Dear Ricki,
Thank you for informing us about this problem!
Ayrex is indeed an online platform for binary options trading. Our website is www.ayrex.com. However, we are located in St. Kitts and Nevis.
The pop up on the Demo Platform is designed to help traders with any questions about the platform or our services, where you can leave your number or email address. Members of our Support Team will contact you during the day. Please, notice that we have only one number +44 20 3322 7337 , which is stated on our website (https://www.ayrex.com/contacts/). According to the information that you have provided us with in Live Chat, the call that you have received that day was from 5559478754 and does not have any connection with our work.
If you have any questions about our platform or need help with it, please, contact us via Live Chat, support@ayrex.com or +44 20 3322 7337 since it is the only number that we have to provide support.
Cape Town, South Africa,
Mar 16, 2017,
Registered user

Only the best broker!

My experience with Ayrex has been nothing but amazing. Their trading platform is easy to use and their withdrawals to Skrill is the best I have seen so far and very different from other Binary Options brokers. I will definitely recommend more clients to make use of Ayrex!
Paarl, South Africa,
Mar 13, 2017,

Easy to use broker

Ayrex is really good. I had some issues in the beginning but it was quickly resolved. Their customer support gets back to you in roughly 15 minutes which is fast. The platform really does make it easy for beginners. No other binary options platform has come close to simplicity than theirs.