Unbiased Forex Broker Experts

fx-pro.com Review

Updated: Jul 5, 2015
1.154 · 13 REVIEWS
Is this your company?

Please note that this is a different company than fxpro.com

Website is down. Company appears to be out of business.

fx-pro.com

Live discussion

Join live discussion of fx-pro.com on our forum

Go to forums

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

Court cases

File a case

  • Open0
  • Resolved0
  • Not guilty0
  • Guilty0

Widgets

72 x 117 Vertical Rating Badge (Dark)
Get code

72 x 117 Vertical Rating Badge (Lite)
Get code

72 x 117 Vertical Rating Badge (Transparent)
Get code

148 x 54 Horizontal Rating Badge (Dark)
Get code

148 x 54 Horizontal Rating Badge (Lite)
Get code

148 x 54 Horizontal Rating Badge (Transparent)
Get code

350 x 28 Legacy Rating Banner (old system widgets will default to this one)
Get code

350 x 40 Improved Horizontal Rating Banner w/o logo
Get code

72 x 117 Vertical Review US widget
Get code

148 x 54 Horizontal Review Us Widget
Get code

148 x 54 Horizontal Rate Us Widget
Get code

100 x 60 Minimalist Rating Verify Badge
Get code

100 x 60 Minimalist Rating Badge
Get code

1.154 · 13 REVIEWS
SHOW:
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

New Zealand
May 15, 2011
Guest

Poor. Unethical. Debited my account again after i finished my subscription, and then never refunded. Never use them.

Japan
Aug 5, 2010
Guest

FXPro does STOP HUNTING! Beware, folks. It so often does not accept market orders when the price is moving fast. The customer support is awful.

Ukraine
Jul 14, 2010
Guest

Earlier was perfect ( 2008 ) but now spreads wider, order execution - 4 sec, slippage - to 85 pips on cable...

Brunei
Jun 1, 2010
Guest

Everytime i trade, when in profits the trade won't close either you close it manually or by 'take profits'. But when your in negatives, it closes immediately. So just beware if you're thinking of using them as your broker.

Toronto Canada
Apr 28, 2010
Guest

the reviews are so right about them i regret to use them... they are the worse brokers you can trade with. requotes all the time on the fast market moving time, and their MT4 platform is very slow, very frustrated to trade.. they shouldn't be allow to have business

Wisconsin
Jun 3, 2009
Guest

Talk about Cr**ks at the dealing desk. Don't be fooled by low spreads--they'll kill you due to poor executions. 100% of the time the marked is rapidly moving favor of your buy or sell you'll get requote upon requote until the quick move ends--then they let you make a trade. You may have lost 15 pips profit before you can finall get in and then the market often stops or reverses.--your chance of a scalp--DEAD 100% of the time you make a trade and market is quickly moving against you you're in the trade normally instantly down 8-12 pips. WHAT Crooks when you have to go through dealing desk--will never do that again--stay away from these CR**KS!!

Nigeria
Feb 9, 2009
Guest

this company and it's staff are all thieve, i started trading fx with them and recorded know profit in all my trade, please member's beware .

Charlotte, NC
Dec 30, 2008
Guest

This company is an absolute scam artist. I had not even executed one trade yet, and they kept delaying withdrawing a portion of my funds, and so then I decided just to close the account. I opened it due to an ad on Yahoo that was very intriguing, but my real experience with them was a nightmare. They refused to let you withdraw money, or find ways to delay. They also have very questionable practices, like closing out trades when the price of the instrument has fallen 5-10%, but has not even hit your stop. I personally witness stop hunting, and dealing desk intervention in your positions. Once you have a profit, constant requotes until you are loosing a substantial amount. Server disconnects, only to be reconnected later and find that your stop or t/p was missed substantially. Bursts in activity due to network lag on their end (I have business class 10Mbps-ether) and pricing off by 5-10 pips sometimes, very wide spreads. MT4 platform is ncie, but would be better with another broker, their system hunts scalpers, and anyone using automated trading mechanisms. Their staff does not speak english very well, and they have hidden fees. The list goes on, but of course, someone will read these reviews and open an account anyway, I wish I had taken the warnings seriously. (I've been trading forex for 7 years, 15,000,000 pips and counting. Listen to what I have to say...)

Cambridge, MA
Dec 25, 2008
Guest

I opened a demo account with this company this past weekend mistakenly thinking it was FxPro. What a strange company! They post commisions, $2.00/mini, on the trade tab, but the net in the profit column doesnt tally correctly. Sometimes the commisions are applied, sometimes not. On the Account History tab nothing totals correctly. Horizontaly across the individual trades the quoted profit is never the same as the difference between quoted opening and closing prices, commisions are not mentioned, and its imposible to tell how they are applied. Verticaly down the profits column the total never equals the individual trade results. It is short by a major amount. Needless to say, I have deleted this demo account after three days use. Very poor accounting, no consistensy, and no logical reason.

nigeria
Nov 24, 2008
Guest

This broker is is very good, in fact one of the best at stealing its traders money. i opened a live account with them starting with $100, my friend also open an account with them starting with $300 but even when we were making profitable trades, this broker keeps manipulating the price qoute been displayed on our platform and did not stop until did not stop, i repeat ,they didn't stop until our account balance came down to $0.00 there name should be changed from fx-pro to FX-ROBBERS

SHOW: