Unbiased Forex Broker Experts

LiteForex.com (liteforex.org) Review Visit site

Updated: Feb 19, 2017
SCAM
2.461 · 178 REVIEWS
Is this your company?

CAUTION:  LiteForex has a policy limiting a trader's profits on news events and gap openings.  This rule is currently listed as item 6.8 here  .  

SCAM CONFIRMATION

September 17, 2013:  There are now 4 FPA Traders Court Guilty verdicts against LiteForex.  The FPA now considers LiteForex to be a scam.

LiteForex is blacklisted.  The FPA recommends AGAINST opening accounts with LiteForex.  If you have an account with LiteForex, we recommend you withdraw your money as quickly as possible.

Other websites of this company include LiteForex.org

 

LiteForex.com (liteforex.org)

Court cases

  • Open0
  • Resolved1
  • Not guilty0
  • Guilty4
Case IDFiledCase nameVerdict
2013-0912013-07-30Grubson vs. LiteForex.comguilty
2013-0572013-05-16M&Z vs. LiteForex.comguilty
2013-0402013-04-09Jareer vs. LiteForex.comresolved
2012-0922012-11-07Rajivxxx vs. LiteForex.comguilty
2012-0902012-11-05Ala Sadeq vs. LiteForex.comguilty

Live discussion

Join live discussion of LiteForex.com (liteforex.org) on our forum

Go to forums

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

Scam!
2.461 · 178 REVIEWS
SHOW:
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

AP, India
Dec 26, 2016
Registed user

I have an account with liteforex and I traded few days after that I made a withdrawal

I have an account with liteforex and I traded few days after that I made a withdrawal of 222 euros but they haven't processed till date first they said withdrawal process is 3 days now 6th day is running but they not processed my withdrawal and they not responded in live chat also

India
Sep 24, 2016
Guest

They have been a very good broker their promotional events and customer service is one of the best.

egypt, Egypt
Sep 10, 2016
Registed user

delayed withdrawals and no payment at all

they delay withdrawal of 4500 euros for 60 days with no excuse. i hope to get my money back. how come they are still in the market

India
Aug 21, 2016
Registed user

Good customer support....

I ve been trading with liteforex for last couple of years and i never had and issues with them till now. There customer response is quite good. Thats one of the things a trader wants you dont have to bother about the safety of your investment.

malaysia, Malaysia
Jun 11, 2016
Guest

Hello and good day ....I had been trading with them for past 3 months and notice my profit pips get les and less and trade and close by itself on the 6/6/16-9/06/2016 I lost from my account almost 1400usd when I as them they say they cannot help me n I have to protect my account how do I protect my account when its only me doing trading AS FAR I KNOW LITEFOREX IS FULL OF SCAM AND WHEN ITS PROFIT THE TAKE IT AND MAKE IT A LOST

Cicero IL, USA
May 24, 2016
Guest

I just inquired with these guys, and got a quick call from russia, she asked me if I spoke spanish. hah, dunno if she sounded russian but who knows, I asked her if she was in Mexico and she said yes. hah again, she didnt know enough english to close the deal, someone is calling me next week, will update, but doesnt sound good!

Bangkok, Thailand
Mar 14, 2016
Guest

I've being trading with liteforex during last 3 years. Service is excele t, execution is less than 1 sec. Better to use their free Vpn ( if you have lite points in their cop club) I realy like their analytics thru made an application for it, try it really helpful. Btw the changed their agreement and there is no such point 6.8 I think it because the launched ecn accounts and got new lp, seems they offer aggregated liquidity cause sometime spread is really low.

utrecht, Netherlands
Oct 29, 2015
Guest

i have my doubts about them. look at 27-10-2015 it has a drop of more then 1000 pips in that day. no other broker has that movement.

i would stay away from lite forex.

bangalore, India
Sep 30, 2015
Guest

I am trading with Liteforex from more than a yea and i see no pblm. their indian office pays withdrawals in 24hrs locally and also offers 1pip fixed spread classic account.

I am happy with their service. Now that i am endorsing them, i will as

Frankfurt, Germany
Jun 16, 2015
Guest

I want to withdrawal all my money. Jann Hehl, my account manager called me and offer me a swap-free account without any restriction, when I not withdraw my money. Because he know that I most traded EURTRY long for days and weeks. So I do not withdraw and traded for some month. I made big profits and then Liteforex closed my account, give me my initial deposit back and steel all my profit. They wrote: "Dear sir,
The security department of LiteForex has finished the investigation. We regretfully inform you that our counteragent has recognized your activity as aimed at the obtaining of illicit risk-free profits by the hedging of swap-free positions in LiteForex with another broker and has canceled all your trading results respectively....". Yes I hedged some positions, nobody tell me that is forbidden. Where stand this? I wrote them,they can charge swap for the period since it is swap-free, but to cancel ALL trades is not ok. They are big scammer.

SHOW: