Unbiased Forex Broker Experts

TradeFxi.com Review Visit site

Updated: Aug 10, 2016
SCAM
0.73 · 4 REVIEWS
Is this your company?

SCAM CONFIRMATION

Based on the 4 items below, the FPA has blacklisted TradeFXI.  The FPA recommends AGAINST dealing with TradeFXI and any company related to it.  If you have money with this broker, the FPA recommends you try to withdraw it immediately.

SCAM CONFIRMATION

Warning:  October 12, 2015:  TradeFXI "borrowed" the regulatory license information from another broker.  One of those licenses was a Cysec license.  Cysec has issued a warning against TradeFXI.com stating that the company is not and never was under Cysec regulation.  CLICK HERE TO SEE WHAT CYSEC SAID ABOUT TRADEFXI.

Warning:  October 2015: There is an FPA Traders Court guilty vote against TradeFXI.

Warning:  TradeFXI appears to be related to FXIResolutions.com.  There is an FPA Traders Court guilty vote against FXI Resolutions.

Warning to all forex traders in India:  A client has reported that when he was trying to resolve an issue with TradeFXI, the company threatened to report him to the RBI for illegally trading forex.  You can see the threat in post #12 of THIS THREAD.

TradeFxi.com

Live discussion

Join live discussion of TradeFxi.com on our forum

Go to forums

Court cases

  • Open0
  • Resolved0
  • Not guilty0
  • Guilty1
Case IDFiledCase nameVerdict
2015-1702015-10-06Soumen vs tradefxi.comguilty

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

Scam!
0.73 · 4 REVIEWS
SHOW:
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Rourkela, Odisha, India
Mar 1, 2016
Guest

This website is fully a cheat website. If you invest invest in this website money is flowing unidirectional to their account but if you ask for payment of profit this website never give you your profit and your primary investment also. So Never invest in this website. One representative named as RAHUL who always talk to different people about profit from Forex trading who is from www.fxrecoveries.com which is a an equally froad website. So This cheater person "Rahul " has mind washed every people to invest on www.tradefxi.com. He promise to give profit about 800 Dollar to 2000 Dollars by engaging there robot but never do so.

Gurgaon, India
Feb 16, 2016
Guest

FXI resolution has fraudently withdrawn an amount to the tune of Rs1,22,000 from our savings account. Surprisingly we never opened any account with them - struggling to find contact and get our money back !!!!

Tamilnadu, India
Jan 7, 2016
Guest

Tradefxi.com and recoveries.com its totaly fraud companys so do not deposit u fund ...........

hyderabad, India
Oct 13, 2015
Guest

i traded with this company with 3000$ and after i make profit i placed the withdraw request for 5000$ they asked me to send docs even though after sending the docs several times they are not accepting the withdraw request they don't even respond via mail , calls so i request to all please stay out of this scam company this company also represent in a company name of traderecoveries.com wherein they give false profit commit by robo software

Pune, India
Oct 5, 2015
Guest

Issue escalated to Traders Court Soumen vs tradefxi.com | GUILTY

This company is a cheat.When you make profits and ask for withdrawals,they will ask you to deposit more money for facilitating withdrawals and once you pay they will not respond to any of your calls or emails.Be ware of this team of cheats !!!

SHOW: