Unbiased Forex Broker Experts

ForexPeaceArmy.com (Free Signals, Forum, Education, Reviews) Review Visit site

Updated: Aug 29, 2016
4.732 · 229 REVIEWS
Is this your company?

Formerly known as ForexBastards.com

ForexPeaceArmy.com (Free Signals, Forum, Education, Reviews)

Live discussion

Join live discussion of ForexPeaceArmy.com (Free Signals, Forum, Education, Reviews) on our forum

Go to forums

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

Court cases

File a case

  • Open0
  • Resolved0
  • Not guilty0
  • Guilty0

Widgets

72 x 117 Vertical Rating Badge (Dark)
Get code

72 x 117 Vertical Rating Badge (Lite)
Get code

72 x 117 Vertical Rating Badge (Transparent)
Get code

148 x 54 Horizontal Rating Badge (Dark)
Get code

148 x 54 Horizontal Rating Badge (Lite)
Get code

148 x 54 Horizontal Rating Badge (Transparent)
Get code

350 x 28 Legacy Rating Banner (old system widgets will default to this one)
Get code

350 x 40 Improved Horizontal Rating Banner w/o logo
Get code

72 x 117 Vertical Review US widget
Get code

148 x 54 Horizontal Review Us Widget
Get code

148 x 54 Horizontal Rate Us Widget
Get code

100 x 60 Minimalist Rating Verify Badge
Get code

100 x 60 Minimalist Rating Badge
Get code

4.732 · 229 REVIEWS
SHOW:
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Iowa, USA
Jun 21, 2016
Guest

The free signals and updated testing / monitoring of new programs is SO fast. This website is second to none for reviews. Thank you guys!!! Y'all make it a little easier to make it in FX =)

, Malaysia
Jan 17, 2016
Guest

best website ever for forex trading hope can get more knowlegde in this site

Trnava, Slovakia
Jan 7, 2016
Guest

BEST SITE FOR FOREX TRADING IN WHOLE WORLD EVER !!!! Great owners and administrators,Great trusted reviews and ratings of all forex trading systems,services,signals,brokers,Great informations about Forex from Best traders in the workd,Great forums,Great big discounts and Great Free services and informations !!!!

Denver Colorado, USA
Aug 7, 2015
Guest

I would like to thank you folks that run Forexpeacearmy one more time. Back in April, I thanked you for saving me my money after I read the reviews that were on your website for Forex-Metal.com. Now again, I was just about to open an account with Cherrytrade and after reading what had happened to Michael up in Wisconsin, well, I don't even want to take the chance of being subjected to the same aggravation that he had to endure. It's a crapshoot for those of us here in the United States that look for brokers overseas and your website is so invaluable, I just can't say enough about it. Thank you, thank you, thank you for what you do!!!

, Greece
Jan 5, 2014
Guest

Far better than anything out there.

Santo Domingo, Dominican Republic
Oct 9, 2013
Guest

I have like a 3 weeks using the Forex New Gun without place any trade and i trade all the news i dont know what happen

Nevada, USA
Aug 12, 2013
Guest

Men among boys. Many Forex websites claiming to be serious forums for discussion of Forex opportunists but this Forum has BY FAR the highest concentration of serious people. Many other Forums (whose names I will refrain from mentioning) are simply full of complainers who have probably never traded in their lives. Thanks Pharaoh, Felix, Bill, and team! J.A.

Lagos, Nigeria
Jan 18, 2013
Guest

The most helpful site on Forex matters. Pls keep it up

, Egypt
Dec 30, 2012
Guest

Support Excellent for beginners, Excellent help in cases of scam companies please give a part of binary options companies

riaydh, Saudi Arabia
Dec 23, 2012
Guest

this forum is great. thats all great. keep it up felix.

SHOW: