CloseOption review: Pros, Cons, and Traders Ratings.

2.214 • 18 REVIEWS
Updated: Jan 18, 2024
CloseOption.com

What is CloseOption?

CloseOption is an online binary options broker, based in the Republic of Georgia, offering over 30 currency pairs to trade Binary Options contracts.

Please read CloseOption Reviews below and share your live trading experiences with this binary broker.

July 2022:  Large numbers of fake and highly suspicious positive reviews submitted for Close Option.
2.214 • 18 REVIEWS

Recent User Reviews of CloseOption

M
mlatoza91
Pittsburgh , USA,
Jan 18, 2024,
Registered user

Close Option banned me when I finally made a profit

Service use: Live Length of use: 0-3 Months
Finally made a little money, (165.00). Go back on today to see I'm banned from the website. I will post updates if I get unbanned
D
Demitrious conley
California, USA,
Feb 7, 2023,
Registered user

Closeoption is great

Service use: Live Length of use: over 1 Year
I love closeoption they are loyal and pay ontime, I have used closeoption they never gave me any issues.
A
adeladel
California, USA,
Nov 15, 2022,
Registered user

never give profits no withdraw

Service use: Live Length of use: 3-6 Months
I made 100 dollars then I requested withdraw. I was verified user. I talked to customers support they said you need extra verification to withdraw but for deposit you can send as much as you want. I asked them what kind of verification you want they said Skype. I made a lot of text mesge and calls on skype but never replied. I kept send them email and replied the same like auto reply. They never pay you money. it has been three month by now.
my name is Adel Istanbooly.
1 trader has found this review helpful
A
adels41
United State, USA,
Sep 23, 2022,
Registered user

withdrawal problem

Service use: Live Length of use: 3-6 Months
After I made a profits, they refused to send my money. my Account was verified but when I asked for withdraw, They said need skype verification. I had a chat but they sent me in a circle to email others but others never replied. Thanks God I did not put a lot of money and I tested them with small amount of money. Scammers
2 traders have found this review helpful
J
jaytee121
Leicester, United Kingdom,
Jul 7, 2022,
Registered user

Good all-round broker

Service use: Live Length of use: over 1 Year
I have been using closeoption for some time and have found that they are trusted and reliable. They also top up my account regularly which no other broker does! Great experience, Great broker!
F
Francky83
Cote d'Ivoire, Cote d'Ivoire,
Jul 3, 2022,
Registered user

Service use: Live
closeoption is very good binary option because all my withdrawals were made in less than a single week. the trades are executed quickly !! A chat or support that responds quickly to its customers.
Very good binary option broker!!
S
Sanford
Hill, USA,
Jul 3, 2022,
Guest

Great brokers

Service use: Live Length of use: over 1 Year
Close option has fast withdrawals and trust worthy. I recommend this broker to everyone looking for a great broker
J
Jorge Notarte
California, USA,
Jul 2, 2022,
Guest

Closeoption.com binary options trading

Service use: Live Length of use: over 1 Year
Amazing platform especially customer service very helpful and professional no hassle straight business and with super fast withdrawal nit even 24 hours received my withdrawal request. Great job team 5star well deserved.
X
X73RM
Pforzheim, Germany,
Mar 16, 2021,
Registered user

don't know why ' account closed ?

Service use: Live Length of use: 3-6 Months
after i withdrawn a bit profit ' and then i deposited a few dollars then i lost it like i traded like an idiot ' it ' s my fault i think ' but ... i don't know why they closed my account ' ?!
'
maybe because of i was withdrawn more as i deposited after ^^
'
they said in chat ' write a message to support ' but i don't wanna hear it or work more with this broker in future ' whatever the reason is.
2 traders have found this review helpful
J
Jikkie
Wales, United Kingdom,
Nov 11, 2020,
Registered user

Not allowed

Service use: Other Length of use: Have not used
They have an age limit of 65, I discovered when I tried to verify my documents.
How on earth can they impose that? Never come across an upper age limit before. Also my trading buddy is older than me and is trading with them perfectly OK.

Totally disgusted.
2 traders have found this review helpful