Unbiased Forex Broker Experts

PrinceFXEA.com (Formerly PrinceFXTrading.com) Review Visit site

Updated: May 27, 2018
No rating
1 REVIEWS
Is this your company?

The PrinceFXEA is a forex expert advisor. The Prince FX EA automated forex trading software for the MetaTrader platform has been forward tested on live account by the Forex Peace Army. The PrinceFXEA.com forex robot places trades for you.

PrinceFXEA.com (Formerly PrinceFXTrading.com)

Performance tests

StatusAccountProductP/L Weekly,%Weeks testedP/L Gross,%
PRINCE FX EA V3+7.6316.8+243.893
PrinceFxEA-34.2117.4-99.931
PRINCE FX EA V2-49.2812.5-99.979

Special offers

Promotion

50% OFF RAMADAN PROMOTION

Prince FX Trading is pleased to launch "THE RAMADAN PROMOTION" for the STARTER PLAN of Prince FX EA V3. Get 50% off during the month of Rama

  • Expires Jun 17, 2018
Get deal
5 traders already tried
Promotion

50% OFF SALE PROMOTION

50% Off sale Promotion on the Starter & Standard Plans of PRINCE FX EA V2 with limited number of license for a limited period of time.

  • Expires Jan 12, 2018
Get deal
329 traders already tried

Live discussion

Join live discussion of PrinceFXEA.com (Formerly PrinceFXTrading.com) on our forum

Go to forums

PrinceFXEA.com (Formerly PrinceFXTrading.com) profile provided by Prince87, Dec 26, 2017

Prince Forex Trading & Training Centre provides eminent Forex trading, copy trading and advisory services to the worldwide traders & investors. With reliable 6 years’ experience and deep knowledge, we make every effort to help traders in improving their trading strategy.

At Prince Fx Trading, profit is a norm, as we prepare successful trading plans for our clients to increase decrease the risk and optimize the chances of benefits. Based on the technical and fundamental analysis, our suggestions will always help you elevate the stairs to success.

Your satisfaction and progress is what we work for. For the past 6 years, we are continually and dedicatedly serving trader and investors with the best outcomes in the Forex Market. Our financial experts try their best to lead your trades to new heights with their keen understanding. With us, you are all set up to shine in the trading market.

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

Court cases

File a case

  • Open0
  • Resolved0
  • Not guilty0
  • Guilty0
1 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

China,
Mar 13, 2018,
Guest

This is a fraudulent EA. The record shown is false. I am a victim. He replaces a name and continues to scam. Please be vigilant.
Reply by Prince87 submitted Mar 21, 2018:
Dear Sir
First of all, to kindly inform you that all our real accounts on our website are well verified on Myfxbook, and there is no point of generating fake results on such dozen of live accounts and with various brokers. If its possible please give it a try and kindly show us too so we would be pleased to know how it could happen.

All our accounts are having real trading history, real profit, and are updated everyday every hour. The performance test is running on Myfxbook or many other sites is based on pure and genuine trading operations, we do not have any control over these third party's like myfxbook, forexpeacearmy, fxblue etc to show any fake results, and I think it would be very fool even to think of it these days, as every one knows how things work.

One of the same accounts on our myfxbook is here on forexpeacearmy on test.. probably its also about fake results in your opinion, you may contact the Forexpeacearmy concerns, they might be able to explain you is it all fake or real.

We never replaced any name, We only are running our Business with One Brand name PRINCE FX EA, if you have found somewhere someone else is using any sort of tricks and promoting somethings linking with our EA, you may kindly refer us the sites so we will take the necessary action.

Coming to your last line: We do not think that you are a victim of PRINCE FX EA, If it was , you should submit the refund request along with your account details instead of spreading misleading and unethical words on this site for no reason.
We will sort out you case staying on this forum if you could provide us your CLIENT ID NUMBER here enabling us to investigate your issue.

As per our record maintenance so far we have received no single complaint from any of our respected Chinese clients. and I would for sure say that you are not our client, as you don't know in such cases whom should you contact and what to do.

We will still expect the required details form you to resolve the issue if there is any.

Regards