Unbiased Forex Broker Experts

WHSelfInvest.com Review Visit site

Updated: Feb 21, 2016
4.5 · 8 REVIEWS
Is this your company?

Live discussion

Join live discussion of WHSelfInvest.com on our forum

Go to forums


Your company video here? Contact ad sales

Court cases

File a case

  • Open0
  • Resolved0
  • Not guilty0
  • Guilty0
4.5 · 8 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Stuttgard, Germany
Feb 21, 2016

I am really disappointed about the double costs for transaction, one of the two is a hidden cost. Please stay away.

, Belgium
Feb 23, 2013

Very honest.
Very safe.
Already 6 years there client.
Never had a problem.

Budapest, Hungary
Jul 2, 2012

Never had any problems with this broker firm, the trading platform is excellent and ergonomic, the technical support is not a perfect 10 , but is good,There is no sign of stop hunting and there is no problem withdrawing funds.
The smartphone trading platform is very good, but is available on iphone, no android version

Personally i never had any kind of problem with them!

I hate MT4 and fortunatly they don't use it. :-)

Jul 27, 2010

A bad broker that gives no support when needed.
You get support when the questions are simple, but when you want to now about trades that where not possible you do not get answers.
The platform works bad and a lot of times the graphics do not open.

Berlin, Germany
Mar 3, 2010

I decided to trade with them after making a personal contact to the german guys who opened an office in Frankfurt end of 2009. Their telephone service is really very good; long service hours, always friendly and competent. The platform is robust, and their mobile application excellent.
I am very satisfied so far!

Jan 19, 2010

Very honest broke! Never had any problems with trading or withdrawing funds. I am using them for more than 3 years.

antwerp, belgium
Apr 24, 2009

great broker, funds are protected from failure and good backoffice support

Netherlands, Gouda
Nov 5, 2008

i am using there service now for 1 year
i am using there WHSProstation as trading tool u can trade CFD and Spot Forex and CFD Forex (spot forex =standaard Forex CFD Forex is mini Forex )
Good looking tool u can place orders directly bij right clicking on the chart u can place market, stop, limit, trailing, OCO, P&C, orders also ITX orders
also build in news agenda and realtime RSS news feed
there is also a Web and a MobileWeb version of the program
also included is a tool Chart Studio to make your own Indicators or automatic trading scripts

Pros: easy to use quick placing of orders realtime news and good phone support

cons: Forum on there site is slow and takes 1 day to see your response Demo account somtimes get disconnected cos they give the same Demo Accounts to different people

Sep 27, 2007

In my opinion one of the best Broker, because of the long telephon support every day and fast support at every time.