Unbiased Forex Broker Experts

ForexTradersDaily.com (Dustin Pass, Jonathan Silver) Review Visit site

Updated: Jan 5, 2015
3.436 · 39 REVIEWS
Is this your company?

Other websites of this company include forexmastermaker.com

ForexTradersDaily develops automated forex trading software for the MetaTrader platform. ForexTradersDaily's MT4 EAs include Tom's EA/Profit Agent, Amp Trader, Forex Black Book, Elemental Trader,for online currency trading. Some of the forex robots from ForexTradersDaily have been forward tested on live and demo accounts by the Forex Peace Army™

ForexTradersDaily.com (Dustin Pass, Jonathan Silver)

Performance tests

StatusAccountProductP/L Weekly,%Weeks testedP/L Gross,%
Amp trader-5.3530.4-85.226

Live discussion

Join live discussion of ForexTradersDaily.com (Dustin Pass, Jonathan Silver) on our forum

Go to forums

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

Court cases

File a case

  • Open0
  • Resolved0
  • Not guilty0
  • Guilty0

Widgets

72 x 117 Vertical Rating Badge (Dark)
Get code

72 x 117 Vertical Rating Badge (Lite)
Get code

72 x 117 Vertical Rating Badge (Transparent)
Get code

148 x 54 Horizontal Rating Badge (Dark)
Get code

148 x 54 Horizontal Rating Badge (Lite)
Get code

148 x 54 Horizontal Rating Badge (Transparent)
Get code

350 x 28 Legacy Rating Banner (old system widgets will default to this one)
Get code

350 x 40 Improved Horizontal Rating Banner w/o logo
Get code

72 x 117 Vertical Review US widget
Get code

148 x 54 Horizontal Review Us Widget
Get code

148 x 54 Horizontal Rate Us Widget
Get code

100 x 60 Minimalist Rating Verify Badge
Get code

100 x 60 Minimalist Rating Badge
Get code

3.436 · 39 REVIEWS
SHOW:
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Las Vegas
Oct 17, 2011
Guest

Just got an unauthorized charge on my MC from Global Profit, in Jacksonville, FL. for $299. Bank could give me no contact info. Web search shows it to be Dustin Pass. Thus am forced to dispute charge, w/ my card being re-issued because of the fraud transaction. Had bought his Oracle trader course a year ago , but found it absolutely unusable. He is a good-ol-boy presenter, but I find him very dishonorable. Buyer beware!

Georgia
Nov 22, 2010
Guest

I was turned on to this company by one of Dustin's childhood friends and so I trusted the info. I found out that what they don't tell you is that even though they give you good information they are in no position to enable you to act on it....I spent over $1200 for a 6 mo. special deal...in that amount of time I could not get any broker to take even a single trade...that's what they don't tell you...they blame the dismal results all on the brokers and then rely on their preditory marketing practices to reap profit for themselves. If you don't believe it just try to reach them on the phone...they give all kinds of flowery excuses as to why they can't talk to you right now...stay far,far away

UK
Oct 4, 2010
Guest

I have been a member for nearly six months. Undoubtedly the service works HOWEVER most of the time I have not managed to get filled by my broker or the news figures do not meet targets so there is no trade. In the 6 months I have had about 6 successful trades and no losing trades. It is more difficult nowadays to trade the news spike than a few years ago so maybe this is why Dustin is heavily promoting his service. Some traders make money some of the time but the Service Provider makes money all the time from subscriptions.

Woodbury, MN
Aug 24, 2010
Guest

DISHONST COMPANY - STAY AWAY I received an email invitation to join in a training webinar for $20 and for an extra $1 I would get 2 weeks of this service. After the purchase, I could not determine when then webinar was scheduled for. Their support person informed me that the webinar ocured the week prior. I asked for a refund and informed them to cancel my subscription so I would not be charged the $299/month but got no response. I have my credit card company challanging the charge. Two weeks later got an invoice for $299. I send another email - but again no response. I tried to call, but no one answers AND their voicemail is full. Clearly, this is a company the does NOT keep their promises AND has very poor service.

east bay canada
Feb 7, 2010
Guest

I don't have an issue with any of the traders affiliated with forextradersdaily.com. I do, however, take issue with their marketing, which I feel to be deceptive and underhanded. I recently subscribed to a brief trial of a service they had advertised to spend time with one of their traders, Derek Frey. The sign-up page presented two options, one of which required payment of $20. I paid my money and attended five or six sessions of trading with Derek. Assuming my trial had run its course I left off logging in to the service, but was surprised recently to notice on my VISA statement that I had been billed $299 US for ongoing services (one month) with forextradersdaily.com. I had no idea that I was going to be billed on an ongoing basis and when I wrote to them they responded that in their small print I had agreed to pay such an amount on a monthly basis. I returned to the site and noticed that in their microscopically small print I had indeed agreed to such an arrangement. I accept that I must've done such a thing but take exception to the way in which this trial was presented to prospective attendees to Derek's daily sessions. Most other services present such information in a far more upfront manner rather than hiding such an agreement in tiny print at the very bottom of the page. (In fact, I did look to see if I was committing myself to an ongoing monthly service but saw nothing to this effect.) If the service pretends to present itself as one that operates with integrity and transparency, then you have to wonder why they would market themselves in such an underhanded and what I experience as devious manner. This reflects poorly on forextradersdaily.com, suggests a serious lack of professionalism on their part, and in turn only adds to the shady reputation of the spot forex industry in general. I asked for a refund, of course, but this request was rejected outright. The response I received was that my subscription would run for the entire month regardless of what I thought and in effect too bad so sad. I'm left wondering: if you're proud of what you have to offer, then why market it in such a questionable and underhanded manner. In the end, it leads any prospective subscriber to wondering what else they might have to hide.

UK
Nov 22, 2009
Guest

I feel compelled to share my recent experience of a Trading Room that works. I have had terrible experiences of trade rooms and wanted to tell you about this one, aptly named Forex Eureka. There are two guys, one calling the trades and one who moderates. Both fantastic people, the guy calling the trades has an effervescent personality, working alongside the welcoming approach of the Moderator. He is the one who will bring you up to speed on how it all works in the room, a true gent. As a TR it is very demanding, in my first week we took 1400 pips. But the atmosphere in the room is so lively it makes light of the full time hours.

Canada
Nov 5, 2009
Guest

been with dustin for about 3 months now. his calls are extremely accurate and profitable. The only problem like others have said is finding a broker. personally i am trading 2 accounts with him right now, one is +200%, and the other is +30%. only been trading the second one for a week now, the other for 3 months. with that said, you need to find a broker that will get you filled. dustin's broker reccomendations are not great, atleast for me they haven't been. i had 4 accounts open at one point and just recently closed 2 because i didn't get a single fill in a month with them. (fxsolutions, and gain uk) overall this is by FAR the best system i have come across. nothing like rolling out of bed at 4 am, making 30-60% on you account, and then going back to sleep lol. (yes, i am using high leverage, 100-200:1 usually, dustin only reccomends 5:1 but i haven't had a big loss yet, in 3 months, so i feel confident with this type of leverage.) good trading to you all

New York, NY
May 5, 2008
Guest

I

Egypt
Dec 8, 2007
Guest

I treied Forexmastermaker for the 14 days traial and watched the trades that Dustin gave signals to. I think he is very good and honest ,and his service is very good specially for a conservative trader. It's a bit expensive for me (hardly trading a mini account) but I'm glad I had the chance to join for those two weeks.

boston
Sep 22, 2007
Guest

I offered Dustin to get him in touch with a broker for his clients that will offer much better execution than the options he has currently. However, after he found out that he cannot have it under his IB he showed no interest. Apparently he is only interested in getting people into his IB and not whether they make money or not. Secondly, the fact he prevents people from talking to one another in his chatroom and picks and choses only the comments he wants when he sends his marketing emails is unethical at the least. Apart from the 2 issues above he is ok. He is a relatively good trader but not utterly honest. Therefore I have to give him a 1 star.

SHOW: