Unbiased Forex Broker Experts

PFGFx.com (Pro Finance Group) Review Visit site

Updated: Sep 22, 2014
2.231 · 13 REVIEWS
Is this your company?

Other sites of the company include www.pfgfx.net and possibly pfgforex.com

PFG FX is a forex broker. Pro Finance Group FX offers the MetaTrader 4, PFG FX Trader Client Terminal and PFG FX Mobile currency trading platforms. Pfgfx.com offers over 20 currency pairs, gold, and silver for your personal investment and trading options.

PFGFx.com (Pro Finance Group)

Live discussion

Join live discussion of PFGFx.com (Pro Finance Group) on our forum

Go to forums

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

Court cases

File a case

  • Open0
  • Resolved0
  • Not guilty0
  • Guilty0

Widgets

72 x 117 Vertical Rating Badge (Dark)
Get code

72 x 117 Vertical Rating Badge (Lite)
Get code

72 x 117 Vertical Rating Badge (Transparent)
Get code

148 x 54 Horizontal Rating Badge (Dark)
Get code

148 x 54 Horizontal Rating Badge (Lite)
Get code

148 x 54 Horizontal Rating Badge (Transparent)
Get code

350 x 28 Legacy Rating Banner (old system widgets will default to this one)
Get code

350 x 40 Improved Horizontal Rating Banner w/o logo
Get code

72 x 117 Vertical Review US widget
Get code

148 x 54 Horizontal Review Us Widget
Get code

148 x 54 Horizontal Rate Us Widget
Get code

100 x 60 Minimalist Rating Verify Badge
Get code

100 x 60 Minimalist Rating Badge
Get code

2.231 · 13 REVIEWS
SHOW:
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Chicago
Feb 24, 2011
Guest

Stay away from these guys!!! They are trying to use the PFGFOREX.com and PFGBEST.com name to run a ponzi scheme. They are not in the US even though they say that they are. They are Russian. The regulators should do something about these guys before it is too late. Review Moderation Team Note: 1 star rating removed. This came from inside PFG Best's offices.

Spain
Jan 18, 2010
Guest

Bad, very bad. No EA friendly. If your EA make benefits they block your IP, block the execution of EA's and get this: "trading by experts is prohibited". And the customer service is very rude. :-(

Canada
May 17, 2009
Guest

"TERRIBLE" is the only word to describe this conmpany with. They just tell you what they want to tall you and NEVER listen to you or answer a question effectively! I opened an account with them but they could NOT provide me with accurate instructions to even fund my account. It seems like a bunch of high school kids are running this show! Everytime I sent them money it bounced right back and I lost the service fee in the process. I cannot imagine how bad they are going to be if you ask for a withdrawal (that is if you MAKE money with them!).

New York
Jul 7, 2008
Guest

Withdrawals are impossible. I sent all the information they requested and they sent me 3 mails asking for what I had already sent them in response. How can you respond to an email asking for what the email you are responding to already answers? I followed their protocol and they stole my money.

Nigeria
May 1, 2008
Guest

Dear friend pfgfx brokers is the most honest brokers so far in terms of depositing and withdrawal i have been with them getting to a year i did not have any problem with them so feel fine with pfgfx brokers good day

Chicago
Jan 14, 2008
Guest

These guys seem to be deliberately trying to piggyback on the reputation of Peregrine Financial Group or PFGBEST.COM.They are hoping that the similarity in the names will get them additional business. PFGBEST is an FCM,more importantly it is an FDM (Forex Dealer Member)with large capital deposited with the U.S.authorities.PFGBEST had a term "Flight to quality" these PFGFX guys have "Flight to prosperity" ....... PFGFX.COM is unregulated,seems to have a Russian influence,based in London. I think it's an accident waiting to happen.Caveat Emptor. Review Moderation Team Note: This came from inside PFG Best's offices.

Plainfield IL
Dec 13, 2007
Guest

PFGFX are a russian outfit hoping to benefit from confusion.They hope that people confuse them with Peregrine Financial Group the FCM/FDM in Chicago.Caveat emptor. Review Moderation Team Note: 1 Star rating removed. This review was left from inside the offices of PFGBest.

TBD
Nov 29, 2007
Guest

Overall, they seem pretty clueless, and I've spoken to several staff by phone and e-mail. They can't handle simple transactions like applying funds from an incoming wire transfer to the proper account (of two), and they never follow-up and do what they say they will do, when they say they will do it. It seems like a small operation run by a bunch of college drop-outs. It took them a week and a half to process a simple managed account application (still is not trading yet, as I type this), whereas FXCM managed to handle the same thing in a matter of 2-3 days for me. Sounds like a management and business process problem to me.

Los Angeles, Ca
Nov 20, 2007
Guest

I made three trades during the news, one win and two lost. They kept all the money that I lost and they removed the money from the trade that I made money. This company is a scam, stay out.

Chicago, IL
Oct 19, 2007
Guest

Honest, fast response, good customer service. They will never fill you during news time any more. Once every 50 trades maybe. Good if you are a swing trader. I don't know if its true but they claim to execute their orders directly without going through a dealing desk just like MBT. Good broker overall.

SHOW: