Unbiased Forex Broker Experts

4x4u.net (Jay Lakhani) Review Visit site

Updated: Aug 10, 2016
3.955 · 9 REVIEWS
Is this your company?

Live discussion

Join live discussion of 4x4u.net (Jay Lakhani) on our forum

Go to forums

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

Court cases

File a case

  • Open0
  • Resolved0
  • Not guilty0
  • Guilty0
3.955 · 9 REVIEWS
SHOW:
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

UK
Sep 22, 2011
Guest

I tried to contact Jay Lakhani before signing up to anything, but despite having sent 2 mails he never got back to me.
I also checked out his book on amazon.co.uk 1 review by 'Lakhani' giving it 5 stars.....amazing?!?
I've not signed up to his course, but just putting my initial experiences out there for my fellow FPA buddies.

West Palm Beach
Jul 6, 2011
Guest

The first time I took his course I was impressed with the information, but felt like I wasn't getting enough attention. Perhaps I was really just too new for the market and needed a stronger base. I realized that Jay is not here to do the work for me; I had to put the time in and show initiative. The live signals are as real as it gets....there will be winning and losing trades as in reality. There will be early exits and missed opportunity, but that is reality. The fact of the matter is I've felt there is a genuine desire for Jay to see me succeed rather than to just take my money. To critique Jay, I would say he needs to organize and offer better quality instructional videos.

UK
Aug 11, 2010
Guest

Bindals live trading alerts are worthless and completely disorganized.He needs to be organized before he starts selling them to the public.

MD, USA
Jul 7, 2009
Guest

I highly recommend Jay Lakhani as a trading mentor. I bought his book and a 1 yr subscription to his weekly videos. The videos ( over 150 ) explain strategies; set-ups; hedging w/options; techniques; pitfalls; money management; psychology and mindset; etc. They are a wealth of knowledge. My subscription has expired, however he still emails me and asks how I'm doing and offers his assistance if I have any questions. He truly cares about his students.

USA
May 28, 2008
Guest

Bindal's site is made up of pieces of other individual's sites. Was not impressed. Dishonesty.

India
Apr 9, 2008
Guest

For me simply the best........
It is only after reading Jay's book " Forex Mastery- A Child's Play" I truly believed that trading was easy. The book and Jay's live training and trading focussed extensively on mental fitness - very few trainers do this. Kudos Jay

Dubai
Mar 25, 2008
Guest

What i liked about Bindal Fx was the honest follow up service which few offer. Also important was the live trading sessions with Jay Lakhani and particularly working on the mental fitness. Overall impressive service

London, UK.
Jan 19, 2008
Guest

Jay has been my mentor for 6 months now. Six months ago my success ratio was 2/10 and averaging 20 pips. Today my success ratio is 7/10 and averaging 50 pips. That says it all.

United Kingdom
Feb 7, 2007
Guest

I picked it up for £99.00, what more there was a FREE live 1 month Webinar, which also included live trading. Once again I found Jay Lakhani to be very frank and honest, as he took us through the live trading, often with session lasting for 4 hours and constantly analysing charts, and taking live trades and managing the trades. I subsequently signed up for the 3 months mentoring. The Bindal Fx systems are easy to follow, and there is a step by step video tutorial. Yes the price is expensive, but well worth it for the follow up and you will save on the profits that you take and losses you may avoid

UK
Jan 3, 2007
Guest

The ebook is priced expensively at £195, for what is covered in the manual, but i guess that includes the free follow up service, and the live hotcomm sessions, which includes live trading, and this was helpful. The author was honest to admit in the ebook that nothing in the ebook is new and that there is no secret or a code, but it is just that noone taught you how to use it. The follow up service and mentoring is worth it as Jay works on the psychology and also the follow up video tutorials are good

SHOW: