Unbiased Forex Broker Experts

10-minute-forex-wealth-builder.com (Dean Saunders) Review

Updated: Aug 29, 2016
4.429 · 26 REVIEWS
Is this your company?

 

Website is marked as Sold Out.  Product is no longer available.

10-minute-forex-wealth-builder.com (Dean Saunders)

Live discussion

Join live discussion of 10-minute-forex-wealth-builder.com (Dean Saunders) on our forum

Go to forums

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

Court cases

File a case

  • Open0
  • Resolved0
  • Not guilty0
  • Guilty0

Widgets

72 x 117 Vertical Rating Badge (Dark)
Get code

72 x 117 Vertical Rating Badge (Lite)
Get code

72 x 117 Vertical Rating Badge (Transparent)
Get code

148 x 54 Horizontal Rating Badge (Dark)
Get code

148 x 54 Horizontal Rating Badge (Lite)
Get code

148 x 54 Horizontal Rating Badge (Transparent)
Get code

350 x 28 Legacy Rating Banner (old system widgets will default to this one)
Get code

350 x 40 Improved Horizontal Rating Banner w/o logo
Get code

72 x 117 Vertical Review US widget
Get code

148 x 54 Horizontal Review Us Widget
Get code

148 x 54 Horizontal Rate Us Widget
Get code

100 x 60 Minimalist Rating Verify Badge
Get code

100 x 60 Minimalist Rating Badge
Get code

4.429 · 26 REVIEWS
SHOW:
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Lagos , Nigeria
Dec 13, 2012
Guest

I have been into Forex trading for over five years and when I see a good Forex strategy product I will know one. I bought Dean Sander's 10-minute-Forex-wealth-builder some time last year for $77. And then I ran a month text with on the product from my perspective and conclusion its a good guide I made good money following is steps as recommended by him. When it comes to Forex Trading, it is solely based on the amounts of investments an individual is willing to risk and good solid knowledge in the trade business. However, one good thing Dean Sander did was introduce himself and give a little bit of background information about himself. Most other sites there were either no author names or real proof of who wrote the selling information on their products! Having a seller give up their personal information freely does show that they are sticking with their claims, and do not fear that their product is a failure. Dean Sander claims the reasons why so many people fail in the Forex Trade business is because; *Fear and Greed *Over Trading *Late Entries My final stand on this is that his ten minute strategy removes all risk developing emotional attachment to a profitable trade, unrealistic expectations and greed. Once these are eliminated, all that one requires to make profits is to know when to enter the market and where to exit. His 10 Minute Forex Wealth Builder shows the way how know them in advance.

Iran, Tehran
Nov 29, 2010
Guest

I have both the 10 Minute Forex and the LMT system but have not stuck with either one long enough to qualify a rating. However, I do watch the LMT daily, but may wait for next year to try it again, since the majority of signals lately immediately reverse. Unfortunately, I have written Dean 3 times lately and have received no replies, but keep getting spam with his name on it.

lagos, nigeria.
Jun 19, 2010
Guest

Felix homogratus, you are doing a great job through your site, right now am not any EA and i ve not heard of the 10min wealth builder, i don't want to be exergrat the only mentor i have as for now when it comes to forex trading is no other body than FELIX. on his site am study his book on the secret of successful forex trading and i have discovered alot of secret that will help me in my trading carrier. And the greatest one among these secrets is GIVING OUT 10% either as a TITHE or to CHARITY Felix God will continue to strengthen you, pls don't border your self over what the scammers are doing to you put your confident in God

kaduna,nigeria.
Apr 19, 2010
Guest

please,i always analyze,correctly and sure of what,i see on my trading platform.But,at times the platform may be stagnant or not even recording any profit,in my favour where necessary.i analyze with my demo account.and its yielding profit. But,in live account,for it to record profit ,the platform will rather stagnant in pretence.I have began to suspect a foul play in alpari plaform.Thanks

USA Maryland
Apr 14, 2010
Guest

I'm testing Dean's 10 minute wealth builder for a month to see the results of the system I started on 4/13/10 I also have Deans Blade forex strategy and I will be using the scalping system and you can watch my betta testing at this website. http://danielh.mt4stats.com/ Because I'm testing the system for a month I will not leave a review untill the end of my 30 days.

Edmonton
Mar 15, 2010
Guest

I recently emailed Dean to see if LMT and it's support was still alive since I hadn't heard from him since September or 09. His reply came in a couple hours. I followed up with a query to see if there had been any updates since I purchased my LMT last May and gave him my clickbank receipt number. He again replied very quickly with a link to LMT 2.1. I liked Dean's videos and explanations of how to use his LMT system. I've started using it as an alert system and confirmation indicator. I think I'll like his new version.

Texas
Mar 5, 2010
Guest

I purchased the 10 minute forex wealth builder and looked at a lot of different pairs and saw few setups regarding his breakout system and several I found were losers or the trade would not have executed. Am I missing something? I spent several hours setting up the charts and was not impressed looking back at the history of his 8 pairs for breakout and 11 for swing trading. The pin bar has similiar failure rate. It looks like to me finding the ideal set up is very tough. Please let me know your experiences!

California
Dec 8, 2009
Guest

I have both the 10 Minute Forex and the LMT system but have not stuck with either one long enough to qualify a rating. However, I do watch the LMT daily, but may wait for next year to try it again, since the majority of signals lately immediately reverse. Unfortunately, I have written Dean 3 times lately and have received no replies, but keep getting spam with his name on it.

Singapore
Oct 16, 2009
Guest

UPDATE: Ive actually checked through the past occasions Ive used 10MFWB and counted 7 winning 12 loosing trades. There were some breakeven/cancelled orders. Some of the winning trades were huge so they may cover the losses. It was a little complicated to gauge the performance as I used the same position size regardless of stop loss. The sample size may be small for some of you but it is enough for me to have rough idea. I dont think my results was what the author/trading system intended. Regardless this is much different from the 60-70% winning rate Dean claimed. Funny thing is that another site (smarttradingforprofits.com) which did a test scored more than 60% winning rate over about three months about a year ago and risking 3% risk, average 15% a month which is good but still different from what Dean claimed of 5% * 4 weeks = 20% monthly as very conservative (I think Dean base that on 4-5% risk!!!). I also believe the site tweaked the system a little like splitting positions and taking some profits first. Another site (scoutforex.com) mentioned about 700+ pips profit over a few months. Now this is quite dismal although profitable considering we are trading daily charts and the number of pips we risk per trade is in the high tens to more than a hundred. This performance is even worse than that of smarttradingforprofits.com. I recommend one should not be distracted by flashy product websites which claim deadly accuracy no matter what experience level making SHOCKING amounts of money (well that may be true if you are starting with an even MORE SHOCKING amount of capital) in mere 10 minutes a day (after all these trades I still need about 30 minutes to calculate position size, check for correlations, making sure etc. but is still considered little time for me) not should one post reviews here on the basis of a few trades (which are profitable). After all these testing, analysis, review and referencing of other review websites. I hereby rate it 1 star. 2009-09-17 No rating Ok Ive tried Deans 10MFWB in about 2/3 occasions with sum intervals in between them and I can say it is profitable. Price action with support/resistance and trendlines sounds reasonable but I do not know whether it will work indefinitely. He claims about 5% ROI every week is conservative. Work the maths out. I dont know how true is that or what risk hes using to get that. Using 3% risk, you really need to have compatible market conditions! My email to him inquiring about this went unanswered. I saw someone posting somewhere else that he stole the systems from james16. If your a regular at ForexFactory forums you will know james16. Dont know whether its true but I know one thing that both have similar methods. I tried his Easy News Trader and free PowerBand once and I kept getting strings of loosing trades. Totally not recommended nor profitable. I can either say that either Im an incredibly unlucky person or the systems have already failed at the time of trading due to different market conditions. Regarding ENT, he has record of results at the end (maybe in 2007!!!) and my results were totally different. His results are suspect as the number of pips are all in tens, you wont get that when your using trailing stops as per instructed (at least in MT4). If the systems have failed, Dean should either update them or stop selling the useless ones to stop wasting people's effort/time/money. If I continue with 10MFWB I might post here again about the performance next time. As for ratings I dont know what/whether to put. Readers read and decide for yourselves. Oh and I forgot to say that regarding PowerBand and Easy News Trader, your instinct or coin might do better!

Sydney, Australia
Jun 11, 2009
Guest

I have bought Dean Saunders LMT Forex trading system recently. The current version is 1.8. I have traded it live on the 10th & 11th June'09 after paper trading it for a week. I have traded two pairs GBP/USD from the 10-11th June and GBP/JPY on the 11th June on mini accounts. Both pairs combined made me approx $450 with little or no effort. Following the system manual is the key to using the system profitably. It provides set up signals during the week. This week the system signalled entries on five different pairs on the daily on Wednesday morning. All five pairs were in profit till 1.43am Friday AEST. I expect to trade with it next week as well. Compared to FAP TURBO which I bought and got refunded after two months after the system traded only thrice and some other systems as well, this system looks very promising even though it is a manual system. I aim to trade bigger lot sizes in a months time. Deans email support is very prompt too, he is definiately not a shonk and neither is his system. I have not got paid to write this review by the way and I'm neither Australian nor Yank nor British. Hope this helps.

SHOW: