Unbiased Forex Broker Experts

NordFX.com Review Visit site

Updated: Feb 2, 2017
3.578 · 115 REVIEWS
Is this your company?

Nord FX is an online forex broker. NordFX offers the MetaTrader 4, MetaTrader 5, MT Multiterminal, MT Mobile, and Integral NFX Trades top currency trading platforms. NordFX.com offers over 35 currency pairs, gold, silver, and binary options for your personal investment and trading options.

NordFX.com

Live discussion

Join live discussion of NordFX.com on our forum

Go to forums

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

Court cases

File a case

  • Open0
  • Resolved0
  • Not guilty0
  • Guilty0
3.578 · 115 REVIEWS
SHOW:
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Canada
Jan 31, 2017
Guest

I opened an account with them in May of 2015. My first ever Forex account.  I am glad they closed my account due to inactivity. I noticed when I was using my binary account my trades would run longer after expiration which would result in a loss. Disgusting, I also noticed on my MT4 if the market had a weekend gap, I couldn't closed my trade and till about half hour or so after the market opened. I was new at Forex so I thought it was normal. How can they sleep at night knowing they're cheating people of their hard earn money. Scums.

Stay away!!

Egypt
Jan 24, 2017
Registed user

Hello

NordFX are SCAMMERS, I have been trading my client's accounts with NordFx for a while and all of a sudden the accounts where closed and my clients received email with the following message.

Hello.
Your trading account has been blocked for the client agreement terms violation. Initial funds were returned earlier.

They scammed us for more than 7000 USD that they don't want to pay! I can see also at their review page here at FPA that I am not the only victim.

Peru
Dec 29, 2016
Registed user

BROKER SCAM, BANNED ACCOUNTS, NEVER AND NEVER ANSWER EMAILS!
DECEMBER 2015 NORDFX BANNED ME AND I LOSS 2050 USD

Sargodha , Pakistan
Nov 29, 2016
Guest

SCAM Broker. Please Return my money form this Broker.

NordFX is Totally Scam Broker. My name is Yasir Bashir and my account number was 1122096. i did deposit in my account $2000. But when i make profit in my account almost $2500. so my account has been Block.
I did many email of their Finance department but no response yet.
Indian Support People also got with this stupid Broker.
i request every people please try avoid this Broker.
This is not reliable Broker.
Thank You.

DELHI, India
Sep 13, 2016
Registed user

NORDFX CHEATER

I invested 100 usd with them but when i made profit of 1000 usd, and asked for withdrawal of 300 usd it took more than 10 days of time to send withdrawal to my account when it is written it takes maximum 5 days to send transfers

after it i made request of another 400 usd, and without notification they nordfx bastard team stole all the money and blocked all my account.

my account is blocked 1068085

NORDFX IS SCAMMER and must be shut down

, Germany
Jul 19, 2016
Guest

NordFX are outright SCAMMERS when it comes to you making profits with them. They have outright STOLEN 2000 Euro of profits I´ve made with them.

I have been trading with them since May 2016 and have become pretty profitable the last 2 months finally with my scalping strategy (which is permitted on all accounts like their website explicitly states).

Now it was time to withdraw some of my profits since I desperately needed the money I traded so hard for, sitting in front of the screen for 10 hours+ a day for months. When I requested the withdrawal, 10(!) minutes later I´ve received this email from them:

"Hello.

We inform you that your trading accounts 1047186, 1047380, 1070661 and 1070662 were blocked for the client agreement terms violation.
Initial funds were returned.

--
Your sincerely
NordFx Finance Dept., Sergey,"

Screenshot: https://s31.postimg.org/pa4p26017/nordfx_email.jpg

They outright blocked ALL my trading accounts I had with them! I had the Micro, the Standard and all the others since I wanted to try them all out. But I´ve requested the withdrawal only from the Standard account, yet they also have closed the Micro which also had money in it but where I didn´t trade for a while. I can´t get the money out of the micro account either since they have blocked backend access on their website for me completely for ALL accounts:

"Unfortunately, you can not log in to trader's cabinet: your account has been blocked"

Screenshot: https://s31.postimg.org/n3bfnpnmz/nordfx_blocked.jpg

All emails I sent them and asking what terms I have violated did stay unanswered - as well as any further communication attempts with them via email or their chat. It´s kind of unbelievable that they say I have violated the client agreement, yet don´t even mention which part of it (I guess it was the part of "profitable trading is forbidden under any circumstances"). It also adds to their "professionalism" that they don´t even mention complete names in their emails, just "Sergey", so that you can´t specifically refer to a person later on or report them to the police.

So I did some further research and found that they are actually based out of Russia. Yes, the website says Mauritius, but it´s clearly operated out of Russia if looking at the IP´s in their emails where they´ve originated from:

"Received: from windows-8.1.shared (user-62-68-147-63.tomtelnet.ru [62.68.147.63])"

Screenshot: https://s31.postimg.org/mzvuvudgr/nordfx_email_header.jpg

So their office in Mauritius is nothing less than a simple attempt to hide the fact that they are from Russia. What is even more interesting is that they mention they are registered with FSC Mauritius and are allowed to provide financial services there. A call to the FSC I did today confirmed that they are NOT LICENSED with them NOR ARE ALLOWED TO OFFER FINANCIAL SERVICES in Mauritius!

So the whole operation they have there is based on a complete fake and outright lies about being registered with FSC. And on top, if you make profits, they will simply not send them to you.

I can only HIGHLY recommend to stay away from them under these circumstances. You can rather "donate" your money to some charity organization than to spend it on this fraudulent Russian operation.

Moscow, Russian Federation
May 15, 2016
Guest

NordFX is now actually one of the best brokerage companies: fast and easy account opening and instant deposit (you put money to WebMoney account and at the same moment the money is in the terminal), rapid withdrawal of profit (you order in the morning, in the afternoon or in the evening it is in your WebMoney account), easy copying of the best traders' trades through pro-rebate.com (in the first month I was surprised, it turned out to be MasterForex-V Academy' rebate, they even give 90% of its affiliate commission) and a lot more that pleasantly surprises a trader.

Riga, Latvia
Apr 19, 2016
Guest

I am trading Forex for more than 3 years and had to change three brokers (one broker per year), there is a lot of good and bad in everyone, a perfect broker simply does not exist. As for NordFX - I trade with them for one year. It is a decent broker, it is not cheating customers (at least has never cheated on me), quotes and order execution are like with other decent brokers (neither worse, not better). I do not expect miracles from them, but I do not need any miracles! In general, one can work with this broker. And if something happens to it - I will write to you for sure!

Pine, India
Mar 28, 2016
Guest

I am NordFX IB partner since 2013. The number of my referrals trading through this broker now about 20 people. In order not to write 20 separate reviews, I interviewed them all, and they are generally quite satisfied with NordFX - there are no special high-profile advertising campaigns and promises, but there is stability and reliability.
There are no specific complaints. Among the main drawbacks is the lack of cent accounts, which are very necessary especially with automated trading. I hope that someday there will be.
Ratings given by my clients are four and five, there is one three. But most of all are fours, so the overall rating is four.

Ho Chi Minh, Viet Nam
Mar 20, 2016
Guest

I have over 5 years of professional forex trading and consider NordFX one of the best brokers who provide their services. I have an impression that its founders were Forex traders in the past, they perfectly know how you can win the heart of a trader and investor.
I won their contest several times, and withdraw prizes as promised.
In my opinion, there are even more ways to deposit and withdraw money than necessary. Frankly, I never heard of some of the payment systems, and I saw them in the list of the broker for the first time.

SHOW: