Unbiased Forex Broker Experts

NordFX.com Review Visit site

Updated: Sep 25, 2017
3.515 · 120 REVIEWS
Is this your company?

Nord FX is an online forex broker. NordFX offers the MetaTrader 4, MetaTrader 5, MT Multiterminal, MT Mobile, and Integral NFX Trades top currency trading platforms. NordFX.com offers over 35 currency pairs, gold, silver, and binary options for your personal investment and trading options.

NordFX.com

Live discussion

Join live discussion of NordFX.com on our forum

Go to forums

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

Court cases

File a case

  • Open0
  • Resolved0
  • Not guilty0
  • Guilty0
3.515 · 120 REVIEWS
SHOW:
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Barcelona, Spain
Sep 2, 2017
Registered user

A very good broker

I have been trading with Nordfx for more than one year and I can say it's a reliable broker. Low spreads, fast execution... And I've withdrawn money several times, normally more than $1000 and it's been really fast. The customer service is really good too, by chat or e-mail they are very efficient.

Thailand
Aug 27, 2017
Guest

Earn and Fun

I've been trading with NordFX for a while. I feel that there are many choices to deposit and withdraw fund. It's convenient to communicate with support team when you have questions. I saw many different types of promotions. It is an interesting broker. I also want to join the contest and hope I will get the prize...ha...ha..Try it out by yourself.

Moscow, Russian Federation
Apr 30, 2017
Registered user

And why do you just mess up the water and confuse people! I had an advisor-robot that worked at NordFX, I myself there traded by hand. All was well. And here I read nonsense about them, that they steal money, got scared, decided to close the account, and take the money. And there is a lot of money there, consider my salary for 2 months. I was very much afraid that they would not give me money. And they quickly gave it back to me. Now I will return money to them again, I only lost interest for the transfer back and forth.

Forex Peace Army
Review moderation team note
5 Star rating removed.

This review was submitted from the same location used by a NordFX representative to the FPA.

Per FPA policy, the rating on this review has been set to Zero stars.

The FPA does not appreciate review spammers.
Ukraine
Apr 24, 2017
Guest

I trade with NordFX from 2013, I have not earned a lot of money, but I am still in a small profit. That is why, the withdrawals were small both to the bank card and to e-wallets. Withdrawals were never delayed, well, as to the bank card, of course they took a few days, but it's understandable, as for e-wallets, everything happens quickly. Although, I would like to have an instant auto-withdrawal.
There were no problems either in the terminal, or in trading. There were certainly moments when you think that your account is watched and stop-losses are knocked down, but then I looked at the prices of other brokers and the prices were the same, i.e. mistakes were mine - I did not follow the rule not to trade on the news!

Mykonos, Greece
Apr 15, 2017
Guest

Wow! Hello from Mykonos! I opened account in NordFX half year ago and made 3000 euro. Now me and my friends are celebrating Easter on Mykonos - the best island island in Greece! NordFx is a great company that helped me and my friends make money. Very cool!

Canada
Jan 31, 2017
Guest

I opened an account with them in May of 2015. My first ever Forex account.  I am glad they closed my account due to inactivity. I noticed when I was using my binary account my trades would run longer after expiration which would result in a loss. Disgusting, I also noticed on my MT4 if the market had a weekend gap, I couldn't closed my trade and till about half hour or so after the market opened. I was new at Forex so I thought it was normal. How can they sleep at night knowing they're cheating people of their hard earn money. Scums.

Stay away!!

Egypt
Jan 24, 2017
Registered user

Hello

NordFX are SCAMMERS, I have been trading my client's accounts with NordFx for a while and all of a sudden the accounts where closed and my clients received email with the following message.

Hello.
Your trading account has been blocked for the client agreement terms violation. Initial funds were returned earlier.

They scammed us for more than 7000 USD that they don't want to pay! I can see also at their review page here at FPA that I am not the only victim.

Peru
Dec 29, 2016
Registered user

BROKER SCAM, BANNED ACCOUNTS, NEVER AND NEVER ANSWER EMAILS!
DECEMBER 2015 NORDFX BANNED ME AND I LOSS 2050 USD

Sargodha , Pakistan
Nov 29, 2016
Guest

SCAM Broker. Please Return my money form this Broker.

NordFX is Totally Scam Broker. My name is Yasir Bashir and my account number was 1122096. i did deposit in my account $2000. But when i make profit in my account almost $2500. so my account has been Block.
I did many email of their Finance department but no response yet.
Indian Support People also got with this stupid Broker.
i request every people please try avoid this Broker.
This is not reliable Broker.
Thank You.

DELHI, India
Sep 13, 2016
Registered user

NORDFX CHEATER

I invested 100 usd with them but when i made profit of 1000 usd, and asked for withdrawal of 300 usd it took more than 10 days of time to send withdrawal to my account when it is written it takes maximum 5 days to send transfers

after it i made request of another 400 usd, and without notification they nordfx bastard team stole all the money and blocked all my account.

my account is blocked 1068085

NORDFX IS SCAMMER and must be shut down

SHOW: