Unbiased Forex Broker Experts

NordFX.com Review Visit site

Updated: May 2, 2017
3.605 · 118 REVIEWS
Is this your company?

Nord FX is an online forex broker. NordFX offers the MetaTrader 4, MetaTrader 5, MT Multiterminal, MT Mobile, and Integral NFX Trades top currency trading platforms. NordFX.com offers over 35 currency pairs, gold, silver, and binary options for your personal investment and trading options.

NordFX.com

Live discussion

Join live discussion of NordFX.com on our forum

Go to forums

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

Court cases

File a case

  • Open0
  • Resolved0
  • Not guilty0
  • Guilty0
3.605 · 118 REVIEWS
SHOW:
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Moscow, Russian Federation
Apr 30, 2017
Guest

And why do you just mess up the water and confuse people! I had an advisor-robot that worked at NordFX, I myself there traded by hand. All was well. And here I read nonsense about them, that they steal money, got scared, decided to close the account, and take the money. And there is a lot of money there, consider my salary for 2 months. I was very much afraid that they would not give me money. And they quickly gave it back to me. Now I will return money to them again, I only lost interest for the transfer back and forth.

Ukraine
Apr 24, 2017
Guest

I trade with NordFX from 2013, I have not earned a lot of money, but I am still in a small profit. That is why, the withdrawals were small both to the bank card and to e-wallets. Withdrawals were never delayed, well, as to the bank card, of course they took a few days, but it's understandable, as for e-wallets, everything happens quickly. Although, I would like to have an instant auto-withdrawal.
There were no problems either in the terminal, or in trading. There were certainly moments when you think that your account is watched and stop-losses are knocked down, but then I looked at the prices of other brokers and the prices were the same, i.e. mistakes were mine - I did not follow the rule not to trade on the news!

Mykonos, Greece
Apr 15, 2017
Guest

Wow! Hello from Mykonos! I opened account in NordFX half year ago and made 3000 euro. Now me and my friends are celebrating Easter on Mykonos - the best island island in Greece! NordFx is a great company that helped me and my friends make money. Very cool!

Canada
Jan 31, 2017
Guest

I opened an account with them in May of 2015. My first ever Forex account.  I am glad they closed my account due to inactivity. I noticed when I was using my binary account my trades would run longer after expiration which would result in a loss. Disgusting, I also noticed on my MT4 if the market had a weekend gap, I couldn't closed my trade and till about half hour or so after the market opened. I was new at Forex so I thought it was normal. How can they sleep at night knowing they're cheating people of their hard earn money. Scums.

Stay away!!

Egypt
Jan 24, 2017
Registed user

Hello

NordFX are SCAMMERS, I have been trading my client's accounts with NordFx for a while and all of a sudden the accounts where closed and my clients received email with the following message.

Hello.
Your trading account has been blocked for the client agreement terms violation. Initial funds were returned earlier.

They scammed us for more than 7000 USD that they don't want to pay! I can see also at their review page here at FPA that I am not the only victim.

Peru
Dec 29, 2016
Registed user

BROKER SCAM, BANNED ACCOUNTS, NEVER AND NEVER ANSWER EMAILS!
DECEMBER 2015 NORDFX BANNED ME AND I LOSS 2050 USD

Sargodha , Pakistan
Nov 29, 2016
Guest

SCAM Broker. Please Return my money form this Broker.

NordFX is Totally Scam Broker. My name is Yasir Bashir and my account number was 1122096. i did deposit in my account $2000. But when i make profit in my account almost $2500. so my account has been Block.
I did many email of their Finance department but no response yet.
Indian Support People also got with this stupid Broker.
i request every people please try avoid this Broker.
This is not reliable Broker.
Thank You.

DELHI, India
Sep 13, 2016
Registed user

NORDFX CHEATER

I invested 100 usd with them but when i made profit of 1000 usd, and asked for withdrawal of 300 usd it took more than 10 days of time to send withdrawal to my account when it is written it takes maximum 5 days to send transfers

after it i made request of another 400 usd, and without notification they nordfx bastard team stole all the money and blocked all my account.

my account is blocked 1068085

NORDFX IS SCAMMER and must be shut down

, Germany
Jul 19, 2016
Guest

NordFX are outright SCAMMERS when it comes to you making profits with them. They have outright STOLEN 2000 Euro of profits I´ve made with them.

I have been trading with them since May 2016 and have become pretty profitable the last 2 months finally with my scalping strategy (which is permitted on all accounts like their website explicitly states).

Now it was time to withdraw some of my profits since I desperately needed the money I traded so hard for, sitting in front of the screen for 10 hours+ a day for months. When I requested the withdrawal, 10(!) minutes later I´ve received this email from them:

"Hello.

We inform you that your trading accounts 1047186, 1047380, 1070661 and 1070662 were blocked for the client agreement terms violation.
Initial funds were returned.

--
Your sincerely
NordFx Finance Dept., Sergey,"

Screenshot: https://s31.postimg.org/pa4p26017/nordfx_email.jpg

They outright blocked ALL my trading accounts I had with them! I had the Micro, the Standard and all the others since I wanted to try them all out. But I´ve requested the withdrawal only from the Standard account, yet they also have closed the Micro which also had money in it but where I didn´t trade for a while. I can´t get the money out of the micro account either since they have blocked backend access on their website for me completely for ALL accounts:

"Unfortunately, you can not log in to trader's cabinet: your account has been blocked"

Screenshot: https://s31.postimg.org/n3bfnpnmz/nordfx_blocked.jpg

All emails I sent them and asking what terms I have violated did stay unanswered - as well as any further communication attempts with them via email or their chat. It´s kind of unbelievable that they say I have violated the client agreement, yet don´t even mention which part of it (I guess it was the part of "profitable trading is forbidden under any circumstances"). It also adds to their "professionalism" that they don´t even mention complete names in their emails, just "Sergey", so that you can´t specifically refer to a person later on or report them to the police.

So I did some further research and found that they are actually based out of Russia. Yes, the website says Mauritius, but it´s clearly operated out of Russia if looking at the IP´s in their emails where they´ve originated from:

"Received: from windows-8.1.shared (user-62-68-147-63.tomtelnet.ru [62.68.147.63])"

Screenshot: https://s31.postimg.org/mzvuvudgr/nordfx_email_header.jpg

So their office in Mauritius is nothing less than a simple attempt to hide the fact that they are from Russia. What is even more interesting is that they mention they are registered with FSC Mauritius and are allowed to provide financial services there. A call to the FSC I did today confirmed that they are NOT LICENSED with them NOR ARE ALLOWED TO OFFER FINANCIAL SERVICES in Mauritius!

So the whole operation they have there is based on a complete fake and outright lies about being registered with FSC. And on top, if you make profits, they will simply not send them to you.

I can only HIGHLY recommend to stay away from them under these circumstances. You can rather "donate" your money to some charity organization than to spend it on this fraudulent Russian operation.

Moscow, Russian Federation
May 15, 2016
Guest

NordFX is now actually one of the best brokerage companies: fast and easy account opening and instant deposit (you put money to WebMoney account and at the same moment the money is in the terminal), rapid withdrawal of profit (you order in the morning, in the afternoon or in the evening it is in your WebMoney account), easy copying of the best traders' trades through pro-rebate.com (in the first month I was surprised, it turned out to be MasterForex-V Academy' rebate, they even give 90% of its affiliate commission) and a lot more that pleasantly surprises a trader.

SHOW: