Unbiased Forex Broker Experts

NordFX.com Review Visit site

Updated: Sep 30, 2016
3.658 · 112 REVIEWS
Is this your company?

Nord FX is an online forex broker. NordFX offers the MetaTrader 4, MetaTrader 5, MT Multiterminal, MT Mobile, and Integral NFX Trades top currency trading platforms. NordFX.com offers over 35 currency pairs, gold, silver, and binary options for your personal investment and trading options.


Live discussion

Join live discussion of NordFX.com on our forum

Go to forums


Your company video here? Contact ad sales

Court cases

File a case

  • Open0
  • Resolved0
  • Not guilty0
  • Guilty0
3.658 · 112 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

DELHI, India
Sep 13, 2016
Registed user


I invested 100 usd with them but when i made profit of 1000 usd, and asked for withdrawal of 300 usd it took more than 10 days of time to send withdrawal to my account when it is written it takes maximum 5 days to send transfers

after it i made request of another 400 usd, and without notification they nordfx bastard team stole all the money and blocked all my account.

my account is blocked 1068085

NORDFX IS SCAMMER and must be shut down

, Germany
Jul 19, 2016

NordFX are outright SCAMMERS when it comes to you making profits with them. They have outright STOLEN 2000 Euro of profits I´ve made with them.

I have been trading with them since May 2016 and have become pretty profitable the last 2 months finally with my scalping strategy (which is permitted on all accounts like their website explicitly states).

Now it was time to withdraw some of my profits since I desperately needed the money I traded so hard for, sitting in front of the screen for 10 hours+ a day for months. When I requested the withdrawal, 10(!) minutes later I´ve received this email from them:


We inform you that your trading accounts 1047186, 1047380, 1070661 and 1070662 were blocked for the client agreement terms violation.
Initial funds were returned.

Your sincerely
NordFx Finance Dept., Sergey,"

Screenshot: https://s31.postimg.org/pa4p26017/nordfx_email.jpg

They outright blocked ALL my trading accounts I had with them! I had the Micro, the Standard and all the others since I wanted to try them all out. But I´ve requested the withdrawal only from the Standard account, yet they also have closed the Micro which also had money in it but where I didn´t trade for a while. I can´t get the money out of the micro account either since they have blocked backend access on their website for me completely for ALL accounts:

"Unfortunately, you can not log in to trader's cabinet: your account has been blocked"

Screenshot: https://s31.postimg.org/n3bfnpnmz/nordfx_blocked.jpg

All emails I sent them and asking what terms I have violated did stay unanswered - as well as any further communication attempts with them via email or their chat. It´s kind of unbelievable that they say I have violated the client agreement, yet don´t even mention which part of it (I guess it was the part of "profitable trading is forbidden under any circumstances"). It also adds to their "professionalism" that they don´t even mention complete names in their emails, just "Sergey", so that you can´t specifically refer to a person later on or report them to the police.

So I did some further research and found that they are actually based out of Russia. Yes, the website says Mauritius, but it´s clearly operated out of Russia if looking at the IP´s in their emails where they´ve originated from:

"Received: from windows-8.1.shared (user-62-68-147-63.tomtelnet.ru [])"

Screenshot: https://s31.postimg.org/mzvuvudgr/nordfx_email_header.jpg

So their office in Mauritius is nothing less than a simple attempt to hide the fact that they are from Russia. What is even more interesting is that they mention they are registered with FSC Mauritius and are allowed to provide financial services there. A call to the FSC I did today confirmed that they are NOT LICENSED with them NOR ARE ALLOWED TO OFFER FINANCIAL SERVICES in Mauritius!

So the whole operation they have there is based on a complete fake and outright lies about being registered with FSC. And on top, if you make profits, they will simply not send them to you.

I can only HIGHLY recommend to stay away from them under these circumstances. You can rather "donate" your money to some charity organization than to spend it on this fraudulent Russian operation.

Moscow, Russian Federation
May 15, 2016

NordFX is now actually one of the best brokerage companies: fast and easy account opening and instant deposit (you put money to WebMoney account and at the same moment the money is in the terminal), rapid withdrawal of profit (you order in the morning, in the afternoon or in the evening it is in your WebMoney account), easy copying of the best traders' trades through pro-rebate.com (in the first month I was surprised, it turned out to be MasterForex-V Academy' rebate, they even give 90% of its affiliate commission) and a lot more that pleasantly surprises a trader.

Riga, Latvia
Apr 19, 2016

I am trading Forex for more than 3 years and had to change three brokers (one broker per year), there is a lot of good and bad in everyone, a perfect broker simply does not exist. As for NordFX - I trade with them for one year. It is a decent broker, it is not cheating customers (at least has never cheated on me), quotes and order execution are like with other decent brokers (neither worse, not better). I do not expect miracles from them, but I do not need any miracles! In general, one can work with this broker. And if something happens to it - I will write to you for sure!

Pine, India
Mar 28, 2016

I am NordFX IB partner since 2013. The number of my referrals trading through this broker now about 20 people. In order not to write 20 separate reviews, I interviewed them all, and they are generally quite satisfied with NordFX - there are no special high-profile advertising campaigns and promises, but there is stability and reliability.
There are no specific complaints. Among the main drawbacks is the lack of cent accounts, which are very necessary especially with automated trading. I hope that someday there will be.
Ratings given by my clients are four and five, there is one three. But most of all are fours, so the overall rating is four.

Ho Chi Minh, Viet Nam
Mar 20, 2016

I have over 5 years of professional forex trading and consider NordFX one of the best brokers who provide their services. I have an impression that its founders were Forex traders in the past, they perfectly know how you can win the heart of a trader and investor.
I won their contest several times, and withdraw prizes as promised.
In my opinion, there are even more ways to deposit and withdraw money than necessary. Frankly, I never heard of some of the payment systems, and I saw them in the list of the broker for the first time.

Kazan, Russian Federation
Feb 20, 2016

Friends, it is time for me to leave a positive review, for the sake of truth. I am familiar with NordFX from the year 2008, and I have only positive impressions.
They didn't have any failures at all. Support is the best. Fast execution of orders, never noticed any lack of feedback. Well, if a person is not literate in trade and suffers frequent losses, it is natural - he is good, and all brokers are kitchen and scam. For many it's in their head. That's it. And it is bad, when forums clearly support this. Thank you, FPA, that you at least try to understand and be objective.
By the way, NordFX is one of the few brokers that pay real money for contests in demo accounts. I once won $ 100 in their contest, got paid and withdrew the money no problem.

Moscow, Russian Federation
Feb 12, 2016

What can be said about this company? I tried a lot of different brokers, I can say that NordFX is one of the best. Of course, it has its shortcomings, but their reliability and stability outweigh. Those who do arbitrage transactions and cheaters accuse them, but if you trade properly - there will be no problems. But the one who does not know how to trade and dumped the deposit - should blame himself. For reliability it is better to open 3 or 4 accounts with different brokers, and NordFX should be included in this list.

Kharkov, Ukraine
Feb 7, 2016

I think that NordFX has some advantages. I would mention:
- a good and convenient website,
- A lot of training materials, books, videos, and TV,
- fast order execution, ECN-account,
- Leverage 1: 1000,
- apart from MT4 there's MT5,
- A lot of payment and withdrawal options,
- In addition to forex there are also binary options,
- A lot of bonuses.
What I need:
- I would like smaller spreads,
- a cent account is required,
- all accounts need five-digit quotes.

Kishinev, Moldova, Republic of
Jan 20, 2016

I work with NordFX recently. I trade on a real account, I used demo for training, tried various strategies. You can work with them, for sure. I lost depo only because of my stupidity. Those who write angry reviews, have to think if they chose correct way. For some reason everyone thinks that you just put the money to the account and the company will start giving you money. But don’t you need to use your brain to think? As a result, when you use a correct approach, you can get profit from NordFX, it is tested in practice.