Unbiased Forex Broker Experts

ForexEspionage.com Review

Updated: Jan 27, 2015
1.333 · 3 REVIEWS
Is this your company?

Website is down. Company seems to be out of business.

ForexEspionage.com

Performance tests

StatusAccountProductP/L Weekly,%Weeks testedP/L Gross,%
Forex Espionage-0.3152.5-15.06

Live discussion

Join live discussion of ForexEspionage.com on our forum

Go to forums

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

Court cases

File a case

  • Open0
  • Resolved0
  • Not guilty0
  • Guilty0

Widgets

72 x 117 Vertical Rating Badge (Dark)
Get code

72 x 117 Vertical Rating Badge (Lite)
Get code

72 x 117 Vertical Rating Badge (Transparent)
Get code

148 x 54 Horizontal Rating Badge (Dark)
Get code

148 x 54 Horizontal Rating Badge (Lite)
Get code

148 x 54 Horizontal Rating Badge (Transparent)
Get code

350 x 28 Legacy Rating Banner (old system widgets will default to this one)
Get code

350 x 40 Improved Horizontal Rating Banner w/o logo
Get code

72 x 117 Vertical Review US widget
Get code

148 x 54 Horizontal Review Us Widget
Get code

148 x 54 Horizontal Rate Us Widget
Get code

100 x 60 Minimalist Rating Verify Badge
Get code

100 x 60 Minimalist Rating Badge
Get code

1.333 · 3 REVIEWS
SHOW:
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

NetherLand
Jul 8, 2009
Guest

Tried on an Alpari demo the standard and turbo version, it wiped out the $5000 account in just three weeks.. Only a few trades per week, losses are so big the few winners never gain enough to recover. Clickbank was quick to give me a refund

Canada
Jun 13, 2009
Guest

I started using Forex Espionage on a demo account of $3000, and I was skeptical in a negative way because it isn't mentioned until after one orders Forex Espionage that to fully capitalize on the system one must also order Forex Espionage Advanced which is a separate EA for shorter term trades. Nevertheless I've found that after 6 day's I'm up almost $400. I couldn't help but be curious about lack of long term trades since I wasn't seeing activity in that department, but it was reiterated in the manual that the EA doesn't enter trade's for the sake of entering them, and that the objective is to make profitable trades. The system has since started long term trades. The system is easy to setup as long as you're familiar with using .zip files, and even though upselling is utilized to maximize on the system it looks pretty good so far.

Minnesota
Jun 7, 2009
Guest

I tried this and another bot out of curiousity. Any vendor who sells you something, then tries to upsell you to the "advanced" system should be a fat RED FLAG to run the other way. No trades for a week, not even going to wait the 60 days on this one....refund time. The only way to become a consistently profitable trader in any market is after making thousands of trades, to gain the experience of "time in trades", make the emotional and technical mistakes, learn from those mistakes, and start the profit curve advancing. There is no shortcut or holy grail and a bot is certainly not going to make you wealthy, only the people who market and sell it to the masses that are on losing end of trades make out. These guys are nothing more than internet marketing folks who know that plenty of losing traders will buy a product that promises RICHES. This is hogwash folks and if you buy it I have some snakeoil over here in my tent....... the good thing is Clickbank allows you to see it for 60 days and get your money back with no problem.

COLOMBIA
Jun 6, 2009
Guest

this ea shows diferent results in back test, i tried this ea and i ask for refund, the results are far away from the webside, its work only in 4h, they said that make 3 or 4 trade per day, that is lie, make 2 or 3 per week, i tried in back test with forex meta, mb trading, alpari us and uk, forex open, and the result was the same, bad, very poor profit,

Los Angeles
Jun 5, 2009
Guest

I also bought this EA, only because it has a money back guarantee. I decided to get the 'Advanced' version too. Like McKeen said, it's just a pdf file with a manual system. After they sent me the Espionage Turbo I put it on a demo account and when it took a trade, guess what? In the Comments it says, "ForexVampire"!!!! I searched online and sure enough, Forex Vampire is another EA from someone else, so it appears that this is just another rip off. Who knows, maybe Forex Vampire is a rip off too. I got my money back, but left them on demo accounts just to see what would happen. No trades in a week so far for Espionage, but Forex Vampire took 5 trades - 4 wins, 1 loss, for a net profit of around $50. So Vampire may have possibilities, but time will tell.

Brooklyn NY USA
Jun 5, 2009
Guest

I too feel that I have fallen for the hype of this EA. I have the two robots and have been running them continuously since their debut in two demo accounts. The results have not been anywhere like their presentations. I have written to their tech support, but I don't expect much help. The only settings you can change is lot size and the stop loss. I'll give them some time, but I expect to return it well before my 60 days are up.

Stockholm, Sweden
Jun 4, 2009
Guest

I never had a trade live so unfortunately I can't rate by stars. What I can tell you however is this: After buying the sales-pitch on the wonderful homepage promising possible 6-figure sums from silly amounts in a year or two you pay your 121.25$ including vat.. .. But what comes then, yes, another offer. A special "advanced" espionage-system that you can only buy right now. So you just paid 120 bucks and then you understand you didn

SHOW: