Unbiased Forex Broker Experts

FxATrade.com (Fx Agency) Review Visit site

Updated: Sep 26, 2016
3.917 · 36 REVIEWS
Is this your company?

FxATrade develops automated forex trading software for the MetaTrader platform. FxATrade's MT4 EAs include Dream Signals and FX Agency Advisor for online currency trading. The FX-AgencyAdvisor from FxATrade claims to be able to trade Forex, Stocks, Binary Options, Metals, Equities, Commodities. and more.

FxATrade.com (Fx Agency)

Live discussion

Join live discussion of FxATrade.com (Fx Agency) on our forum

Go to forums

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

Court cases

File a case

  • Open0
  • Resolved0
  • Not guilty0
  • Guilty0

Widgets

72 x 117 Vertical Rating Badge (Dark)
Get code

72 x 117 Vertical Rating Badge (Lite)
Get code

72 x 117 Vertical Rating Badge (Transparent)
Get code

148 x 54 Horizontal Rating Badge (Dark)
Get code

148 x 54 Horizontal Rating Badge (Lite)
Get code

148 x 54 Horizontal Rating Badge (Transparent)
Get code

350 x 28 Legacy Rating Banner (old system widgets will default to this one)
Get code

350 x 40 Improved Horizontal Rating Banner w/o logo
Get code

72 x 117 Vertical Review US widget
Get code

148 x 54 Horizontal Review Us Widget
Get code

148 x 54 Horizontal Rate Us Widget
Get code

100 x 60 Minimalist Rating Verify Badge
Get code

100 x 60 Minimalist Rating Badge
Get code

3.917 · 36 REVIEWS
SHOW:
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

, Canada
Dec 28, 2015
Guest

I continue to have a great experience with their systems. I also get stellar support from them when or if required. They are real pro's and solve matters within minutes. Although I have not had one issue, the only time I needed them was to install it on my VPS. I have the Advisor 2 and my next aim is Dream Signals for my scalping. Their systems perform nicely in any market condition. Their system and service went beyond my expectations. When you buy something from a company that specializes and knows everything in and out really makes all the difference. Fxa systems get my vote.

, Bangladesh
Oct 27, 2015
Guest

I have all three systems of FXA Trade. 1. FX agency 2 2. FX agency 3 3. Dream Signals In a word, all the systems are fantastic. Not based on silly calculations or algorithms but on Market Levels. Their indicator is not just based on Stoch, Moving Average or anything. Its based on Market Levels. I cant say that it dont repaint at all but it repaints when market is volatile. Even Price Action Candles also change with news or events so why wont a calculation. But as far i got the system, their systems based on 3 things. 1. Trend 2. Price Action 3. Levels And all these things are pretty important. As a professional trader i know what it means like. Its not a system where u will be told how to trade and when to open an order. You need to understand the depth behind it. Practice it well, and understand the price action behind this. I run an investment firm and FXA is not paying me for promoting them but what i felt is what i am expressing here. One stop service, which is i think best service ever in this world. I love their experience and customer support. Did not wanted a refund cause i understand the system, i read the manual and tested the systems properly for almost 2 years now and making good profits with them i can say. Things that i suggest when trying to follow any systems of FXA 1. Money Management that is lot size, its very important. 2. Timing, entering on the right moment as given on the manual. If you are a day trader follow the daily chart for less amount of trades or big trades. 3. Understand the signal. Only blindly depending on any system is not good. Whether its pure price action or these FXA systems. Understand the fact and use FXA tools to guide you and support your decisions. Thats all from me. I could have written more but thats enough. I see many bad reviews, which i cant tolerate about this company. As a loyal customer, this was something i think i owed to them. Nice work FXA. Keep it up. And guys try updating the systems and make it much better for learners or beginners.

, Germany
Aug 14, 2015
Guest

Ok, after massive complaints and pressure, I just received a refund from: FXA Trade Customer Support Team that's ok, but I don't like the text of their email: Quote: You have been refunded. This is out of good faith only. But please know that there is nothing illegal or fraudulent about or offer. If you misread the refund policy, that is not our fault but anyway, you got what you want and hope you are happy and find something that works for you. If you have any more questions or require help, feel free to contact us again anytime. Kind regards, Richard M Floor 9 Quote End Thanks to the Floor 9 wherever, but who will compensate me for all the hours in 7 days only to find out, that I wasted my time? Buy their "Advisor 3" and prove me wrong! 2015-08-12 1 Star They have a product called "FXA-Trade Advisor 3". There are two different salespages: http://www.fxatrade.com/fxa3jv.html (on JVZOO, Money Back Guarantee: We offer a FULL 7 day money back guarantee if you receive the wrong item or our server crashes. If you are not satisfied with our software, contact us within 7 days and we will refund your price in FULL.) and http://www.fxatrade.com/tradingsoftware/fxa3cb (on CLICKBANK, Money Back Guarantee: We offer a FULL 60 day money back guarantee! If you are not satisfied with our software, contact us within 60 days and we will refund your price in FULL.) I bought through JVZOO with PAYPAL. Installation instructions were wrong, but I ignored them and installed it my way flawlessly. The .pdf manual contains the same information only as the salespage hype, some examples, but most features not even mentioned or explained. It took me some time to find out, that the signals and data the software produces are illogical and worthless. This nonsense can't be explained in a manual, that's why there is nothing written. E. g. there is a databox with trends in 4 timeframes, uptrends marked green, downtrends marked red. When trends are mixed there is shown: DONT TRADE. At the same time "buy/sell level touched" show up in an alarm box and green or red arrows on the chart telling you to buy or sell. When all trends are up (green) it says: "look to buy", at the same time there shows up a red arrow telling you to sell, and vice versa nonsense. There are lots of data numbers on the panel with the trends, but nowhere explained, what they mean and are good for. Of course I asked support about this, the answers were kind but not helpful at all. Because this crap just does not work, I'm sure. After wasting 7 days I ordered a refund, because in the "JVZOO Money Back Guarantee" there is: "If you are not satisfied with our software, contact us within 7 days and we will refund your price in FULL." The refund was refused! They told me, that a refund is only given, "if you receive the wrong item or our server crashes." This Money Back Guarantee on the JVZOO salespage is fraudulent and deceptive! These fraudsters only can do that, because JVZOO can't refund, unlike CLICKBANK. Now I don't know about the other products of FXA-Trade, and I never will, after this experience. Strange, that this "Advisor 3" crap is nowhere on their main site.

, Canada
Jul 26, 2015
Guest

These guys are a pure example of what you call quality with a price. Their software's are not the cheapest but for the extra money you pay, you are definitely getting something of good quality. Its similar to mercedez benz, you pay more but also get luxury. I purchased two of ther systems fx-agency advisor v2 and their alphon-omega package and I really love them both. Fx-agency advisor two is a price action based signal system that gives signals in real time. It does not lag and for price action traders this one is worth it. I have tried all time frames except m1 and it works really well. The second major plus point i would like to say is their support team. I am not sure if I have had dealings with a support staff as helpful and professional is theirs. I contacted richard who works at fxa trade and I asked him to help me install an indicator which I downloaded which has no affiliation with their system but he still agreed to take the time and help me. They say that they look out for the well being of traders I believe that 100%. They are so kind to their customers and give a great system.

, India
Dec 8, 2014
Guest

for traders that are looking for a more "premium package" of trading systems, Fxa trade has these types of well built and good written software. Also the customer service is very nice. FXA2 was too expensive for me so they suggested their cheaper signal system that would fit my needs. They helped me install the dream signals on my laptop. I have been using their program for 4 months on my live account and the results so far are great. I actually am more than satisfied dealing with this company.

, USA
Jul 20, 2014
Guest

I bought their products and I like them a lot. They deliver what is advertised, I only wish that their prices were a little cheaper but you definitely get what you pay for. Super customer support. I also enjoyed the advice that they give.

, USA
Jul 17, 2014
Guest

They offer a great peace of software. Real sleek and professional. Support has been exceptional. Trading system has delivered profitable results so far.

, USA
Dec 19, 2013
Guest

What great service. Their fx agency II system is truly one of a kind. My account has evidently grown since I have used it. At first I had to experiment with the time frames to see which one was best, then I read the manual and and asked them directly on the best settings. I contact their super friendly and down to earth staff just to check to see if there are any updated strategies and I always learn something new that improves my trading style, even if its unrelated to their systems. All the chat staff guys there I chatted with appeared to have great knowledge of forex. I can tell they put a lot of effort in pleasing us customers. So far, I have only good things to say about this company.

, Canada
Nov 26, 2013
Guest

overall an excellent company. I used their signals on my binaries and forex and the signals are very good. There is no repainting what so ever. It was easy for me to setup since it comes with their own installer which directly installs to metatrader. Tech support is very good. I got fast answers from their live chat and they are very polite. Definitely a company worth buying from.

, Singapore
Nov 21, 2013
Guest

Rubbish. Support is fast. But their answers are rubbish like the software. I tried using it directly, then integrated it with my system, then tried to create a system around it. I realised there is really no need for such it. You can see a range with your own eyes and pick a direction based on whatever your training tells you. Signal to trade. Price retrace back to the range and you get another standby. Unfortunately, your pending orders had been activated. After maybe 20 false signals, the trade could go your way, or the other direction. WTF. I can do that kind of prediction with a coin. It's like using one of those rubbish indicators that is constantly flashing buy entires then change and repaint all the past entries to look good. Run away. Stay far far away.

SHOW: