Unbiased Forex Broker Experts

TradenextGlobal.com Review Visit site

Updated: Mar 10, 2016
1.167 · 6 REVIEWS
Is this your company?

Other websites of this company include Tradenext.co.uk

It appears that someone at this company left three fake 5 Star reviews shortly after the company was listed in the FPA's reviews. The FPA recommends a high level of caution dealing with this company.

Trade Next Global is an online forex broker. TradeNextGlobal offers the MetaTrader 4 forex trading top platform. TradeNextGlobal.com offers over 40 currency pairs, gold, and silver for your personal investment and trading options.

TradenextGlobal.com

Live discussion

Join live discussion of TradenextGlobal.com on our forum

Go to forums

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

Court cases

File a case

  • Open0
  • Resolved0
  • Not guilty0
  • Guilty0

Widgets

72 x 117 Vertical Rating Badge (Dark)
Get code

72 x 117 Vertical Rating Badge (Lite)
Get code

72 x 117 Vertical Rating Badge (Transparent)
Get code

148 x 54 Horizontal Rating Badge (Dark)
Get code

148 x 54 Horizontal Rating Badge (Lite)
Get code

148 x 54 Horizontal Rating Badge (Transparent)
Get code

350 x 28 Legacy Rating Banner (old system widgets will default to this one)
Get code

350 x 40 Improved Horizontal Rating Banner w/o logo
Get code

72 x 117 Vertical Review US widget
Get code

148 x 54 Horizontal Review Us Widget
Get code

148 x 54 Horizontal Rate Us Widget
Get code

100 x 60 Minimalist Rating Verify Badge
Get code

100 x 60 Minimalist Rating Badge
Get code

1.167 · 6 REVIEWS
SHOW:
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

india, India
Jul 21, 2015
Guest

Tradenext is big cheater....they start MLM on name of crown capital and forex trading business in name of tradenext capital...In beginning they gave return now they are not giving any deposit to their clients whether MLM or in Tradenext MT4 platform...they made their contacts switched off...no replies of mail...Many people are going to loose their money bcoz the crocodiles eat their money....some people deposit money in this firm like widows who got insurance of their husbands thought they will have income...but these crocodiles eat huges of money.. Tradenext is big cheater and scammer...Crocodiles who digest others money will never have rest. How u all leave lakhs of people in tension and eat their hard earned money will never let u and ur family success. God will surely punish all of u include your families..

Mexico city, Mexico
Jul 17, 2013
Guest

Tradenext stole all my money , and clear all my history account. It is a big scam.

Reply by Mohsin Jameel submitted Dec 18, 2014:
Dear Sirs, We would like further information regarding your query, our records do not show your details. Please communicate with the firm's client service team and they will address this issue immediately. Regards Customer Service Team
porto, Portugal
Jan 30, 2013
Guest

In spite of what was written here, what I know as a real customer is that, until to date, this broker has a fair customer policy, have a very friendly site and a very functional private room and also is FSA regulated (what is clear a plus!). So everything works smooth and professional, until now. No manipulated prices or whatever, plataform works like a charm... I am pleased with them, and see no reason to not give a five star rate. Hope they continue like that. PS: I am a real customer.

London
Nov 1, 2010
Guest

It's scary how employees of TradeNextGlobal themselves had to write fake reviews of their service. I wonder why they had to do that... is it because they don't have any clients? I like MT4 and most FX platforms now have it but these guys are way too expensive at 2 pips on the Euro. Most people like MIG are doing it at 1!!!

Reply by Mohsin Jameel submitted Dec 18, 2014:
It is apparent that certain individuals are misusing this site by claiming to be someone who they clearly are not.
India
Aug 31, 2010
Guest

As a broker I have different client with different taste and I couldnt find a single broker in UK and US who has provided different solution for my client. Tradenext Global has got choice in platform, very competitive spreads and top of that their TRADEVEC platform is incredible....very fast and first time i have seen market depth on the platform.... Review Moderation Team Note: 5 Star rating removed. This review and the ones from "Justin Green, CANADA" and "Mohammad Amjad, Pakistan" were all left from the same location that a Tradenext Global employee wrote in from. The FPA does not appreciate review spammers.

Pakistan
Aug 31, 2010
Guest

Tradenext global has very stable spreads, and they have choice for retail and institution clients....I will say that Tradvec is awesome platform....it has market depth and very fast execution.... Review Moderation Team Note: 5 Star rating removed. This review and the ones from "Justin Green, CANADA" and "Pranav Sharma, India" were all left from the same location that a Tradenext Global employee wrote in from. The FPA does not appreciate review spammers.

CANADA
Aug 31, 2010
Guest

I didn't know who they were at the beginning but i have to say gove credit where credit is due ecause they really did make me happy. Their prices good, platform and servers on MT4 were faster. I am reccomendin tradenext to all my friends...who knows i may even become an IB...lol Review Moderation Team Note: 5 Star rating removed. This review and the ones from "Mohammad Amjad, Packistan" and "Pranav Sharma, India" were all left from the same location that a Tradenext Global employee wrote in from. The FPA does not appreciate review spammers.

UK
Aug 30, 2010
Guest

so far so good, i mean i spoke to their rep and he answered my questions, have installed the tradevec seems quite good on demo, they have mt4 but it didnt install so might try again. im waiting for micro lots whihc should be available, but ok so far

SHOW: