Unbiased Forex Broker Experts

HonestForexSignals.com (Ken Dempsey, Robbie Newton) Review Visit site

Updated: Sep 11, 2017
3.892 · 291 REVIEWS
Is this your company?

Other websites of this company include genuineforexsignals.com and forexprivateclub.com

HonestForexSignals.com (Ken Dempsey, Robbie Newton)

Live discussion

Join live discussion of HonestForexSignals.com (Ken Dempsey, Robbie Newton) on our forum

Go to forums

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

Court cases

File a case

  • Open0
  • Resolved0
  • Not guilty0
  • Guilty0
3.892 · 291 REVIEWS
SHOW:
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

west carson, USA
Apr 6, 2017
Guest

I approve

I'm not sure how there are so many discrepancies with these reviews. I have been a member exactly 30 days today and I am pleased. The first week I broke even, I have been slowly gaining ever since though. The last three trades copied onto my account were all positive at 107, 43 and 57 pips which so far has been the best week. How can I complain about that. I would sure recommend.

Forex Peace Army
Review moderation team note
Please leave a followup after several more months.
Hungary
Mar 31, 2017
Guest

Don't waste money here!!!

They are absolutely fake. I have some experience in trading but just couldn't figure out what their strategy might be in 4 months. Their trades don't make any sense - and any solid amount of pips. Avoid them. Unfortunatelly I can't put down other service providers' names here but there are some who are a lot better than these ones. Don't waste your money here!!!

Georgia, USA
Mar 27, 2017
Guest

These signals have delivered me very good Pips since I became a member. The reviewer below me clearly doesn't understand how a Signal service works. You take all their trades and use proper risk management, you'll make 400-600 PIPS most months. I've been a member since last year and can speak highly of their support team and pips they crank out on a monthly basis.

unknown , USA
Mar 21, 2017
Registered user

dishonest serevice dont give them your money

these people advertise their website under the title honest but they are very very dishonest. I paid 177$ for a month subscription and i discovered that my broker LMFX.COM does not accept an auto trade, i mean i can not connect my LMFX.COM server with any trade copying service using mt4. i sent more than one email to explain that to HFT and i asked them to install LMFX software in their computer and to log in my LMFX ACC from their office/ computer and do the trade for me. they said no we can't. I asked if I can use mt5 instead and try they never answered. i then asked for refunding my money 177$ since they can not deliver the service ..they replied sorry we can not. and they said i have to keep looking for a different broker . but finding broker who accepts me is very hard because i live in the USA, in addition sending money overseas cost me 40$ for every $1000. and get them back cost the same. i mean i will loose around 500$ for 3 ways from the USA to overseas then the USA again then overseas again to a different broker.although they have in their website 60 days money back guarantee they did not honor it , and they give no justification for eating my money for free like that. i advise any person not to subscribe to their service since they are liars and dishonest and you never will discover their ugly and corrupt way of business untile you give them your money for zero or less return plus suffering.

MILANO, Italy
Mar 19, 2017
Registered user

I read the review Sig.Glen Harrison of 07/03/17 and the rest astonished, and perhaps' a relative of Sig.KEn Dempsey. but where are these 200 Pips a week? prove it. 200 pips to talk. I present evidence and other email I show that from 01/01/17 to 28/02/17, instead of gaining 996 pips as they claim their just talk, I lost -256 pips. I am willing to who makes the request to send the screenschot of vps broker and I invite you to write to me at my email address lucio274@libero.it or call me at +39 3406657102. I bring you all the evidence you want showing that these signals do not work and I am at a loss. signals are at all honest. and 'absurd to pay $ 177 to lose money. They make fun of the customers. I invited the sig.Ken to send me a list of movements where it appears that the system has gained 996 pips to compare his movements with my own, I requested them 4 times but I have never responded. attach is the the list of my movements with losses, which are the real ones

Leggo la recensione del Sig.Glen Harrison del 7/3/17 e resto sbalordito , forse e' qualche parente del Sig.KEn Dempsey. ma dove sono questi 200 Pips a settimana? lo dimostri. 200 pips a chiacchiere. io presento delle prove ed in altra email dimostro che dal 1/1/17 al 28/2/17 , invece di guadagnare 996 pips come affermano loro solo a chiacchiere , io ho perso -256 pips. sono disposto a chi mi fa richiesta a inviare lo screenschot del vps del broker e vi invito a scrivermi al mio indirizzo email lucio274@libero.it o a telefonarmi allo +39 3406657102. vi porto tutte le prove che volete dimostrando che questi segnali non funzionano e sono in perdita. sono segnali per niente onesti. e' assurdo pagare 177$ per perdere soldi. prendono in giro i clienti. ho invitato il sig.Ken a mandarmi l'elenco dei movimenti dove risulta che il sistema ha guadagnato 996 pips per confrontare i suoi movimenti coi miei, li ho richiesti 4 volte ma non mi ha mai risposto . allego l'elenco dei miei movimenti con perdite , che sono quelli veri


THIS AND 'THE LIST OF MOVEMENTS. WHO ME REQUIRES ENTER THE SCREENSHOTS CERTIFICATE. IO MANDO TESTS AND NOT TALK
2/1/17 EUR/USD SELL TICKET 19779052 PROFIT +38,2 PIPS EARNED +38,2 EURO
4/1/17 GBP/USD SELL TICKET 19804479 LOSS -31,4 LOST -31,4 EURO
5/1/17 GBP/USD SELL TIKET 19830082 LOSS -57,1 PIPS LOST -57,1 EURO
6/1/17 GBP USD SELL TICKET 19844227 PROFIT +53,2 EARNED +53,2 EURO
10/1/17 EUR USD SELL TICKET 19868369 LOSS -29,4 LOST -29,4 EURO
11/1/17 EUR USD SELL TIKET 19884418 PROFIT +12,7 EARNED +12,7 EURO
13/1/17 EUR USD SELL TICKET 19929644 LOSS -37,3 LOST -37,3 EURO
26/1/17 EUR USD SELL TICKET 20060501 PROFIT +8,8 EARNED +8,8 EURO
27/1/17 EUR USD SELL TIKET 20075048 LOSS -27,5 LOST -27,5 EURO
30/1/17 EUR USD SELL TIKET 20079999 LOSS -22,5 LOST -22,5 EURO

01/2/17 EURUSD BUY TICKET 20103573 PROFIT 22,6 PIPS EARNED + 22,60 EURO
03/2/17 EURUSD SELL 20126226 PROFIT 21,9 EARNED + 21,90 EURO
6/2/17 GBPUSD BUY 20144872 LOSS -37,4 LOST -37,40 EURO
7/2/17 EURUSD SELL 20147580 PROFIT 17,3 EARNED +17,3 EURO
7/2/17 GBPUSD SELL 20155992 LOSS -33,9 LOST -33,90 EURO
10/2/17 AUDNZD BUY 20185851 PROFIT 22,9 EARNED +22,90 EURO
13/2/17 EURUSD BUY 20206954 LOSS -22,7 LOST -22,70 EURO
13/2/17 AUDCAD SELL 20206989 LOSS -22,6 LOST -22,60 EURO
15/2/17 GBPUSD SELL 20292180 PROFIT 25,20 EARNED + 25,20 EURO
15/2/17 AUDNZD BUY 20292198 LOSS -21,30 LOST -21,30 EURO
15/2/17 GBPUSD SELL 20297996 LOSS -21,20 LOST -21,20 EURO
15/2/17GBPUSD BUY 20299179 PROFIT 50,8 EARNED +50,80 EURO
16/2/17 EURUSD BUY 20306988 PROFIT 10,6 EARNED +10,60 EURO
16/2/17 AUDCAD BUY 20306990 LOSS -39,5 LOST -39,50 EURO
16/2/17 GBPUSD SELL 20307006 LOSS -22,4 LOST -22,4 EURO
20/2/17 EURUSD SELL 20340350 PROFIT 12,6 EARNED +12,60 EURO
20/2/17 GBPUSD BUY 20345131 LOSS -27,2 LOST -27,20 EURO
22/2/17 GBPUSD SELL 20365769 PROFIT 23,1 EARNED +23,10 EURO
23/2/17 GBPUSD SELL 20398038 LOSS -41,3 LOST -41,30 EURO
23/2/17 EURUSD BUY 20398045 LOSS -22,8 LOST -22,80 EURO
23/2/17 GBPUSD BUY 20404074 PROFIT 16,3 EARNED +16,30 EURO
24/2/17 GBPUSD BUY 20416568 LOSS -23,4 LOST -23,40 EURO
27/2/17 GBPUSD SELL 20421580 LOSS -23,4 LOST -23,40 EURO
27/2/17 GBPUSD SELL TIKET 20421617 PROFIT 27,5 EARNED +27,50 EURO



TOTAL LOSS JANUARY FEBRUARY LOSS -251,5 LOST -251,50eur

Mar 5, 2017 - 1 Star THIS 'THE LETTER OF PROTEST THAT I HAVE SENT TO HONEST FOREX SIGNALS AND ARE WAITING FOR AN ANSWER. The PIPS ARE LOST -251 .996 PIPS PROFITS ARE INVENTED AND ARE FALSE
but what you do. invented the pips for increasing enrollments and customers? to me are not anywhere i 996 pips from 01/01/17 to 3 March 17. what 'you say' absolutely false and I will inform 'PEACE FOREX ARMY of these falsehoods' bringing the evidence. then why 'you do not see signs and positions in January and February 2017 have to prove it. I have told you already 'asked 5 times the January statistics which declared 336 pips invented but I'm still waiting for the answer. your statistics are old and the last movement that you have exposed and 'the 28/11/16 .of January and February have not the courage to publish the statistics' cause there were so many losses. NO. NO. NO 996 pips. and 'all made up. YOU TAKE IN GITO ONLY CUSTOMERS

Scottsdale, AZ, USA
Mar 7, 2017
Guest

I made the mistake of not taking all of their trades the first few weeks and now I have been taking all their trades and have consistently been clocking 200+ pips per week.

It's about one or two trades per day.

Most wins are 30-40 pips and losses are usually extremely small - they also break even sometimes.

No big DD though, and reasonable 500++ pip months are enough to make me happy.

Even if you are a self directed trader, this service is nice as a hedge / supplement to your own trading. I recommend it proudly!

Indianapolis, USA
Feb 11, 2017
Guest

This service averages about 400-600 pips a month. Some months closer to 1000. VERY good though an FX service sine the market vol did slow down a couple years ago. I hope they stick around as it seems every US FX company is going away!

Washington, USA
Nov 23, 2016
Guest

The device delivers a reliable 30-50 Pips most trying days. I am a trade myself but use this service because it hedges my trades and diversifies my risk around. Their claims are true of real live Customer Support and 5 years in the business. Not many companies in Forex can say that so it justifies the $177 bucks a month.

Manila, Philippines
Nov 22, 2016
Registered user

The HFS service has been very good to my account because of the risk management settings used by Mr Robbie, the trader.
The average winning month = +500-700 pips.
Mostly medium sized intra day trades.
Average win is about 30-50 pips.
Average loss is about 20-40 pips.
Trades usually closed within 24 hour.
Custom support is very responsive.
No chat support. Only phone.
Overall very good service ran by honest people.

Spring Texas, USA
Oct 14, 2016
Guest

Good signals, amazing customer support as well.

These Signals are about 82% accurate by my calculation. They have been very impressive. You have to take all the trades though. Robbie limits most losses to about 30-50 pips and wins are about 40-80 on average. Overall +3,016 pips in 5 months. Not complaining. Strong service! I do recommend them.

SHOW: