Unbiased Forex Broker Experts

IronFx.com Review Visit site

Updated: Aug 11, 2016
SCAM
1.705 · 193 REVIEWS
Is this your company?

There is an impending class action lawsuit against IRONFX

 

The FPA has repeatedly requested to communicate with the CEO of IronFx regarding the unethical behavior of employees of the company.  Several employees who have been asked to put the FPA in touch with the CEO have refused to do so.

Readers of this review page should note the fake reviews left by IronFx employees pretending to be clients.  These are from "Dimitri, London, United Kingdom" on 2013-08-02 and "Eva Leine, Stuttgart, Germany on 2013-02-04".

IronFx employees have also spammed the FPA's forums on three occasions.

First IronFx Forums Spam Incident - 2012-11-12 

Second IronFx Forums Spam Incident - 2013-05-24

Third IronFx Forums Spam Incident - 2014-02-05

In January, 2015, someone posted an attack on a competing broker from inside the offices of IronFx.  See the review by "Jacob, Cyprus" dated 2015-01-21 below.

In June, 2015, someone claiming to be an IB from Egypt posted defending IronFx.  The post really came from inside of IronFx's offices in Cyprus.  See the review from "IB in IronFX" dated 2015-06-03 below.

These incidents began in November 2012.  The most recent was in June of 2015.

The FPA recommends AGAINST doing business with IronFx until the CEO steps in and convices company employees to stop acting in an unethical fashion.  If this is how employees follow simple forum and review site rules, can you trust them to follow rules about handling your money?

 

Feb 2015:  Multiple fake positive reviews submitted.

 

WITHDRAWAL PROBLEMS WARNINGFebruary 2015: The number of complaints about withdrawal issues against IronFx has escalated.  The FPA recommends all clients of IronFx test the withdrawal system immediately.

 

SCAM CONFIRMATION

March 2015:  There are now 4 FPA Traders Court Guilty verdicts against IronFx for failure to pay money owed to clients.  The FPA has no choice but to declare IronFx to be a Scam.  A formal FPA Scam Finding will be issued soon.

 

IronFx is hereby blacklisted by the Forex Peace Army.  The FPA recommends against depositing money with Iron Fx.  If you have an account with IronFx, the FPA recommends you try to withdraw your funds immediately. 

SCAM CONFIRMATION

 

August 6, 2015:  Cysec has announced an investigation AGAINST IronFx.  CLICK HERE to verify.  IronFx claims that the company asked Cysec to help them investigate cheating clients. ;)

August 10, 2015:  The Brazilian CVN has issued a warning against IronFx.  CLICK HERE to verify.

November 27, 2015:  Cysec has announced a €335,000 Euro fine against IronFx based on the investigation announced in August.  This proves that IronFx's claim that the investigation was against cheating clients was another lie told by the company.  CLICK HERE to verify.

 

Other websites of this company include IronForex.com

IronFx.com

Court cases

File a case

  • Open0
  • Resolved1
  • Not guilty0
  • Guilty4
Case IDFiledCase nameVerdict
2015-0322015-03-03sunayana_khurda vs ironfx.comguilty
2015-0302015-02-27mukeshbhai vs ironfx.comguilty
2015-0282015-02-23R.D vs ironfx.comresolved
2014-1852014-11-20Sergio80 vs ironfx.comguilty
2015-0362013-03-22MarcoA vs ironfx.comguilty

Live discussion

Join live discussion of IronFx.com on our forum

Go to forums

IronFx.com profile provided by Nathalie KaniaFeb 5, 2013

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

Widgets

72 x 117 Vertical Rating Badge (Dark)
Get code

148 x 54 Horizontal Rating Badge (Dark)
Get code

350 x 28 Legacy Rating Banner (old system widgets will default to this one)
Get code

Scam!
1.705 · 193 REVIEWS
SHOW:
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Indonesia
Aug 10, 2016
Registed user

Please sign Petition of #IronFx clients http://chn.ge/2aUyVdN Dear Friends and forexpeacearmy Please help sign this petition against Ironfx scam Together we are victims of ironfx scam.lets fight the scam
Apr 15, 2015 1Star My Ironfx account 22056842, name: Chai Siak Fah I request my withdraw on 11 March 2015 amount USD5,000.00 it is 37 days already The withdraw status is still waiting for processing I received email: Dear: Client Your account is under investigation for potential irregular activity I ask Ironfx , how long they will take to investigate my account? they cannot give me a deadline, If they have evidence of any regular activity,please let client know Ironfx don't have right to hold client money without giving reason and evidence My email: chaisiakfah@hotmail.com

mures, Romania
Aug 3, 2016
Guest

The truth about ironfx scam company:Schedule 3.3 – Legal matters Civil Actions no. 204-368/2015, Chinese clients – IronFX Global Limited is a party to the civil actions no. 204-368/2015 pending before the District Court of Limassol. The said civil actions were filed by Chinese clients of the Company on 22 January 2015. The said clients who have been identified as abusive traders are claiming against the Company damages for breach of contract for the total amount of USD 1,258,457.30. It should be noted that the clients filed their statement of claim late in 2015 (more than 10 months after the proceedings were filed). Early in 2016, seventy-two (72) clients out of 165 sent instructions to their attorney to withdraw the proceedings they filed against the Company. The total amount claimed by the clients who have sent such instructions amount to USD 564,849.54. Sucden settlement – IronFX Global Limited reached a settlement with Sucden followed proceedings that were issued as a result of the SNB event of January 2015 by virtue of which IronFX agreed to pay Sucden the amount of GBP2,500,000 in twenty five equal instalments of £100,000. The remaining outstanding amount stands at GBP1,575,000 Tax schedule of settlements - The Company has employment-related tax obligations with the Cyprus Tax Authorities of c. $1.6m, including a tax settlement agreement

FRANCE, France
Aug 2, 2016
Guest

IRON FX is a big scam be carefull people. I wait my 900 euros deposit withdrawal since june 2015 ! still "processing" in client area ! Its a scam be careful you will not get back even your deposit so dont expect to get your profits back !

, Japan
Jul 8, 2016
Guest

They processed my withdrawal http://dl1.getuploader.com/g/aru314/5/WS000002.JPG 2016-06-07 1Star Ironfx is definitely scam. They keep cancelling all my withdrawal requests. http://dl1.getuploader.com/g/aru314/3/WS000001.JPG

spain, Spain
Jun 9, 2016
Guest

this broker is a f*** s***. People who work at ironf fx are bastards. they dont reply emails. They ignore you when you ask for your money, they hung up the phone when you call to cyprus office. My withdrawal is still pending after 2 months. They are a f*** big scam. Please no one put money in ironfx otherwise you will never get money back. IRON FX BIG SCAM.

Szeged, Hungary
May 3, 2016
Guest

They made an investigation, and replied, no money to pay out. After several month, without any evidence.

Viet nam, Viet Nam
Apr 28, 2016
Guest

Scam. Scam. I can not withdraw my money. fffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffff

Russia, Russian Federation
Apr 25, 2016
Guest

It Is F ** ing scam. I left applications many times and have NEVER withdrawn my money! I wrote to FCA too there was no reaction! WITHOUT TWIRLING by these licenses, not CySEC, not FCA - all of them are swindlers and at a similar case of nonpayment undertake NOTHING! They don't monitor work of the broker, and act as cheap advertizing for brokers! Be careful After similar cases I don't trust these regulators!

Cagliari, Italy
Apr 15, 2016
Guest

Incredible that those kind of worst thieves bandits are still on line. It gives miscredit of all trading on line

Rajshahi, Bangladesh
Apr 14, 2016
Guest

Scam broker live chat ans Indian Support 1 9:56 am i can not help you in withraw.

SHOW: