Unbiased Forex Broker Experts

IronFx.com Review Visit site

Updated: Nov 18, 2017
SCAM
1.643 · 192 REVIEWS
Is this your company?
November 27, 2015:  Cysec has announced it will collect a 335,000 Euro settlement from IronFx based on the investigation announced in August.  This proves that IronFx's claim that the investigation was against cheating clients was another lie told by the company.  CLICK HERE to verify.
August 10, 2015:  The Brazilian CVN has issued a warning against IronFx.  CLICK HERE to verify.
August 6, 2015:  Cysec has announced an investigation AGAINST IronFx.  CLICK HERE to verify.  IronFx claims that the company asked Cysec to help them investigate cheating clients.  The FPA is astonished that anyone at IronFx would have the nerve to make such an obviously false statement.

 SCAM CONFIRMATION

March 2015:  There are now 4 FPA Traders Court Guilty votes against IronFx for failure to pay money owed to clients.  The FPA has no choice but to declare IronFx to be a Scam for its actions against its clients.

 

IronFx is hereby blacklisted by the Forex Peace Army.  The FPA recommends against depositing money with Iron Fx.  If you have an account with IronFx, the FPA recommends you try to withdraw your funds immediately. 

SCAM CONFIRMATION

WITHDRAWAL PROBLEMS WARNING:  February 2015: The number of complaints about withdrawal issues against IronFx has escalated.  The FPA recommends all clients of IronFx test the withdrawal system immediately.
Feb 2015:  Multiple fake positive reviews submitted.

2012-2015:  The FPA has repeatedly requested to communicate with the CEO of IronFx regarding the unethical behavior of employees of the company.  Many employees claimed they could stop this behavior.  All failed.  Each of them was asked to put the FPA in touch with the CEO.  Based on what happened over time, the FPA believes the CEO is aware of the unethical behavior of his employees, but does not care to do anything about it.

Readers of this review page should note the fake reviews left by IronFx employees pretending to be clients.  These are from "Dimitri, London, United Kingdom" on 2013-08-02 and "Eva Leine, Stuttgart, Germany on 2013-02-04".

IronFx employees have also spammed the FPA's forums on three occasions.

First IronFx Forums Spam Incident - 2012-11-12 

Second IronFx Forums Spam Incident - 2013-05-24

Third IronFx Forums Spam Incident - 2014-02-05

In January, 2015, someone posted an attack on a competing broker from inside the offices of IronFx.  See the review by "Jacob, Cyprus" dated 2015-01-21 below.

In June, 2015, someone claiming to be an IB from Egypt posted defending IronFx.  The post really came from inside of IronFx's offices in Cyprus.  See the review from "IB in IronFX" dated 2015-06-03 below.

These incidents began in November 2012.  The most recent was in June of 2015.

The FPA recommends AGAINST doing business with IronFx until the CEO steps in and convinces company employees to stop acting in an unethical fashion.  If this is how employees follow simple forum and review site rules, can you trust them to follow rules about handling your money?

Other websites of this company include IronForex.com and FxGiants.co.uk

IronFx.com

Live discussion

Join live discussion of IronFx.com on our forum

Go to forums

Court cases

  • Open0
  • Resolved1
  • Not guilty0
  • Guilty4
Case IDFiledCase nameVerdict
2015-0322015-03-03sunayana_khurda vs ironfx.comguilty
2015-0302015-02-27mukeshbhai vs ironfx.comguilty
2015-0282015-02-23R.D vs ironfx.comresolved
2014-1852014-11-20Sergio80 vs ironfx.comguilty
2015-0362013-03-22MarcoA vs ironfx.comguilty

IronFx.com profile provided by IronFX Officer, Oct 27, 2017

IronFX is the award-winning Global Leader in Online Trading, with 10 trading platforms and over 200 tradable instruments in forex, spot metals, futures, shares, spot indices, and commodities. IronFX serves retail and institutional customers from over 180 countries in Europe, Asia, the Middle East, Africa and Latin America while providing support in over 30 different languages.

IronFX clients can benefit from round-the-clock coverage delivered by one of the world’s largest and most accomplished global client coverage teams. The IronFX customer-centric model offers top trading functionalities through its platforms combined with the widest suite of products at the best pricing and execution. Daily market news feed and insightful research give clients access to the best information and data to make informed trading decisions.

lronFX Group complies with international regulatory standards and different entities in the group are authorised and regulated by the FCA (UK), ASIC (Australia), FSB (South Africa) and CySEC (Cyprus).

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

Scam!
1.643 · 192 REVIEWS
SHOW:
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Prague, Czech Republic
Nov 13, 2017
Registered user

BOGUS FIRM

FRAUD!!!FRAUD!!!FRAUD!!! This company steals money. It has been 3 years and they still didn't return it even though they confessed they did mistake. Almost 10 000 EUR.
Don't trust them!!! Don't sign any contract with them! Thiefs!

Treviso, Italy
Oct 24, 2017
Registered user

Super SCAM

IronFX is holding all my funds from May 2015. Total funds are about 45000 euro.
IMHO, Cysec is his partner...

Reply by IronFX Officer submitted Nov 9, 2017:
Dear gransoporo,
You are kindly requested to provide us with your particulars (i.e.name and account number) in order to allow us to attend to any queries you may have. You can also write to us at support@ironfx.com for any clarifications you may require.
Thank you

Lima, Peru
Jul 7, 2017
Registered user

Not delivery withdrawal

My withdrawal is delayed more than 15 days, and they don't answered my emails. In the Terms and conditions item 17.7 indicated that in the webSite must be the amount of days for withdrawal but it is a lie. In the chat they answer that the withdrawal is in the queue.

Reply by IronFX Officer submitted Nov 10, 2017:
"Dear Josce181,

You are kindly requested to provide us with your particulars (i.e.name and account number) in order to allow us to attend to any queries you may have. You can also write to us at support@ironfx.com for any clarifications you may require.
Thank you
"
Netherlands
Jul 5, 2017
Guest

No replies to withdrawal: scam

After sending multiple emails there is no reply after weeks and there is no reponse in live chat, the que literally takes forever. There is always one person in front of you, no matter what time you try or what reason you give to engage a live chat with Ironfx. You will simple not get through..

If you want to withdraw your money, the request is never processed and also literally takes forever. Some victims on this website claim their request is still 'awaiting process' after years..

If you're reading this to figure out if you want to go for ironFX, don't do it, they steal your money and there is no way to get in touch with them.

Stay away from this company!

Reply by IronFX Officer submitted Nov 10, 2017:
"Dear O.,

You are kindly requested to provide us with your particulars (i.e.name and account number) in order to allow us to attend to any queries you may have. You can also write to us at support@ironfx.com for any clarifications you may require.
Thank you
"
Sandton, South Africa
Jun 28, 2017
Guest

Ironfx is the number 1 scam broker in the whole world

Scam Confirmed!!! If you wanna through your money into mother f***ers hands, Join IRONFX.
If you have deposited anything and you think you will be able to withdraw a cent, you have mistaken...

Reply by IronFX Officer submitted Nov 10, 2017:
"Dear Victim,

You are kindly requested to provide us with your particulars (i.e.name and account number) in order to allow us to attend to any queries you may have. You can also write to us at support@ironfx.com for any clarifications you may require.
Thank you
"
Italy
Jun 10, 2017
Registered user

My account 17017935
More than 29 months ironfx is holding all my funds 22684 euro.
This terrible broker is defended by the complicity of Cysek regulator.

Reply by IronFX Officer submitted Nov 17, 2017:
Dear luxotik,
Thank you for providing your details.
We note that your query was attended by the Company and a response was sent to you and your attorney on 4/6/2015 and 01/02/2016 respectively.
We further note that had your complaint referred to the Financial Ombudsman Service which was terminated by the Financial Ombudsman Service on 31 October 2017.
Regards
curitiba, Brazil
May 27, 2017
Registered user

impossible withdrawl

please, do my withdrawl. i am working hard in my client account daily!!

this is my comission.

account :16052609 2017-05-27 WCG0M06JD7OQLB6O Withdrawal – Credit Card $198.32
account: 16052609 2017-04-19 WLMMBFCQ0IOON0FL Withdrawal – Neteller $98.00

Reply by IronFX Officer submitted Nov 17, 2017:
Dear cruzdenis1982,
We note that you have not to date, raised any formal query with the Company.
Regards
Italy
May 21, 2017
Registered user

SCAM BROKER! My withdrawal request from #ironfx has been pending since 2 years!
CySEC official board must resign, because most of 1700 complaints related to clients' money at IronFx are still unsolved.
How long are authorities going to be silent? IronFx crime goes on for 2 years!

Reply by IronFX Officer submitted Nov 10, 2017:
"Dear alby1267,

You are kindly requested to provide us with your particulars (i.e.name and account number) in order to allow us to attend to any queries you may have. You can also write to us at support@ironfx.com for any clarifications you may require.
Thank you
"
Barcelona, Spain
May 18, 2017
Registered user

Unethical trading from Barcelona

Hi there,
My name is Luke Charles(not real name). I worked for IronFX from Barcelona.
This IronFX company is genuine and strictly professional but those who work for IronFX through different assigned IB are purely scam...you will lose all your valuable money that you invest through IronFX. I am not a person who likes to live by cheating people or scam people and take their valuables to have a better life.

IB Assignment : 16055643

I worked for IronFX for one year unofficially. They didnt provide me any work contract like my other 15 colleagues of mine. Every month i got a salary of 500euros plus comission for bringing the prospects to client level on board to IroFX.

In one month or two months, i had a feeling that something is not right.
My ex-boss, Alejandro Aller Blanco and his Partner(girlfriend) Celeste Villapina are the masterbrain behind this scam. Alejandro had a team of 5 trustworthy members which had different tasks from Online chat to attract clients, tapping and listening phone calls, new web development and hosting and web master who can even hack into your personal emails or intersect valuable information.
I saw with my eyes that clients from England, Germany, Dubai, Poland and more other countries suffered a big loss. A loss starting from 10k EUROs to 85k EUROS.
I have all the list of the clients who lost their money. Alejandro has got a trustworthy friend called as Rufus Metzler from Germany. Through Rufus, a lot of german clients invested and they all lost their investment after three months. Photos and videos and phone calls will be uploaded into my website soon.

There are different account services provided by IronFX but the most popular and recommended by unpofessional IronFX IB agents are PMAM (minimum 10000 GBP or USD or EURO) or basic account (with minimum balance of 100 euros or USD or GBP to upto any amount).

All these accounts are managed by one single trader Tony who has no professional work experience or certified trader for IronFX but learnt from Youtube videos.

I am determined and planned to start a blog or a website soon where i will add more infos to the public where you can find phonecalls, livechats, emails from IronFX and IB agents in Barcelona.

Again, IronFX is a good professional trading company but the problem are those who work under IronFX through different IB assignment.

I want to see those clients that lost money through trading with this IB should get their money back.

Soon i will be in touch with you through my blog and website.

Thank you

Reply by IronFX Officer submitted Nov 17, 2017:
Dear luke charles bcn,
We note that the Company has neither operated an office in Barcelona nor has it ever employed any of the individuals you are referring to.
We also note that you have not raised any formal query with the Company by disclosing among others, your real identity. In the absence of the factual circumstances surrounding your comment / query we cannot address the above content further.
Regards
Panama
May 3, 2017
Guest

My withdraw is in ¨process¨for over 20 days. My account manager, Juan Fraile, would not answer my emails or my calls

My account manager´s name is Juan Fraile. be careful with him!!!!!

Iron Fx is a SCAM. Once you transfer money to your account is gone forever.

Every thing is good, until you try to withdraw (more than $100) after this point no one will answer your emails anymore.

If you dont believe me, just try to call Customer service (and see if they answer the call).

Reply by IronFX Officer submitted Nov 10, 2017:
"""Dear iron fx is scam,

You are kindly requested to provide us with your particulars (i.e.name and account number) in order to allow us to attend to any queries you may have. You can also write to us at support@ironfx.com for any clarifications you may require.
Thank you
"""
SHOW: