Unbiased Forex Broker Experts

FxCashFlowMachine.com (Mike Maffei, CurrencyCashFlowMachine) Review

Updated: Sep 22, 2014
1.5 · 4 REVIEWS
Is this your company?

Formerly known as www.CurrencyCashFlowMachine.com

Website is down.  Company seems to be out of business.

FxCashFlowMachine.com (Mike Maffei, CurrencyCashFlowMachine)

Live discussion

Join live discussion of FxCashFlowMachine.com (Mike Maffei, CurrencyCashFlowMachine) on our forum

Go to forums

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

Court cases

File a case

  • Open0
  • Resolved0
  • Not guilty0
  • Guilty0

Widgets

72 x 117 Vertical Rating Badge (Dark)
Get code

72 x 117 Vertical Rating Badge (Lite)
Get code

72 x 117 Vertical Rating Badge (Transparent)
Get code

148 x 54 Horizontal Rating Badge (Dark)
Get code

148 x 54 Horizontal Rating Badge (Lite)
Get code

148 x 54 Horizontal Rating Badge (Transparent)
Get code

350 x 28 Legacy Rating Banner (old system widgets will default to this one)
Get code

350 x 40 Improved Horizontal Rating Banner w/o logo
Get code

72 x 117 Vertical Review US widget
Get code

148 x 54 Horizontal Review Us Widget
Get code

148 x 54 Horizontal Rate Us Widget
Get code

100 x 60 Minimalist Rating Verify Badge
Get code

100 x 60 Minimalist Rating Badge
Get code

1.5 · 4 REVIEWS
SHOW:
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

MN, USA
Nov 15, 2011
Guest

I had a similar bad experience with Mike. His account was up but my was down and they could never take the time to explain why. I even had FXCM compare my account to his and they said every trade that he took, my account also took. I had to wait 3 mo but I did finally get a refund.

USA
Aug 24, 2011
Guest

I have had this system for 90 days now. I lost 33 percent of my account in the 90 day period. I am in the process of obtaining a refund. They do the typical upsell wanting to sell you other products or give you other products instead of a refund. I could have done better making $1.00 dollar per day on my own. I do not reccomend this system

Pampa,TX
Aug 6, 2011
Guest

On May 25, 2011, I paid the $1,995 and setup my live account with $5,000.00 and lost $600.00 in less then a week. I closed the live account and setup a $100,000.00 demo account a few days later and on July 31, 2011 my demo account showed a $1,923.00 lost. I asked for a refund and they said I would have to wait for full 90 days to try their system and to send statements and proof of trading their system. And if I don't provide the exact information I will not get a refund. And I will have two weeks to show the proof they want. My opion is it's a rip. But I'll let everyone know what they say and do after my 90 days of trading. So far I think it's a Big Fat Lie!

England
Jul 23, 2011
Guest

This guy, Mike Maffei was advertising his product as being verified by specialist accountants and this was true, however I contacted them and they said they would not endorse his advertisement as he altered the report!!!!!!! Now he advertises Deutsche Bank. I bet if you contact them they will say the same!!!! Trouble is other people peddle this Rubbish like Hector Deville who otherwise seems OK and Bill Poulos but they choose to endorse this rubbish so makes you question them as well!!! Beware, I would avoid them all. See email reply below: email reply below: We will not vouch for the audit on that site due to the fact that they changed our audit report from original issue. Michael Coglianese, CPA MICHAEL COGLIANESE CPA, P.C. 125 E. Lake Street, Ste. 303 Bloomingdale, IL 60108 630-351-8942 Phone 630-351-4346 Fax mike@cogcpa.com www.cogcpa.com offices: Chicago Bloomingdale

New Zealand
Jul 19, 2011
Guest

It all sounds familia to an outfit based in england.They take your money and put it in their bank account.They give you the plateform which is loaded with unrealistic spreads and dont include minimum pip rates.you dont even know if your play live or on demo.They set you up with fake tips to make you lose your money.The name Mike and show me the money sound familiar.Watch out.

Australia
Jun 13, 2011
Guest

Hi - Martin here again , ok eventually (8 days ago as of posting), i got the CCF and set up the system. Had some issues with international Credit Card payments, hence my irritated review earlier. have put $8000 into this, and as of today(after 5 trading days) the account is down 12%, eg; $6920 ( Mike claims that his system front runs the banks, bet the banks wouldnt be happy with that?). Will post again, hoepfully with some better news. The system is a mirror trading platform, so not sure if he is just using the EAs already on the system ? At this be cautious of this one, but hey it could turn around next week ( heres hoping). Until next update, cheers. 2011-05-31 1Star Not a review just an observation - paid $1960 (Aud) for this product that as Mike put, we should be scepticle about, and yep sure enough they have my money and despite copiuos attempts to email/contact, i have no product!!!! Dont spend your money on this just yet. Will repost if i get the product and get to use it- reagrds SENOJ

Brazil
May 28, 2011
Guest

My only reservation with this system is the spread. You can see very tight spreads on this link http://wealthinsideralliance.com/currencycashflowmachine/show-me-the-money (and only $3 /lot commission at Deutsch). Tradency packs 1.5 pips on top of spreads already inflated at FXCM or Alpari.

SHOW: