Unbiased Forex Broker Experts

DirectFX.com Review Visit site

Updated: Jul 18, 2016
2.25 · 12 REVIEWS
Is this your company?

 

April 25, 2012:  Numerous fake and suspicious reviews submitted.  Direct Fx has told the FPA that most of these were due to an intern requesting that friends leave fake reviews.

The FPA advises caution dealing with this company.

DirectFX are forex brokers. DirectFX offers the MetaTrader 4 and MT Mobile global forex trading top platforms. DirectFX.com offers over 30 of the most traded currency pairs, cfds, metals, and binary options for your personal investment and trading options.

DirectFX.com

Live discussion

Join live discussion of DirectFX.com on our forum

Go to forums

DirectFX.com profile provided by Trent Hoerr, Jun 1, 2014


Direct FX is an ASIC registered Forex/CFD provider that has been in operation since 2006.  Beginning as an RFID, registered with the NFA/CFTC in the United States allowed Direct FX many opportunities to expand.  In 2010, that firm moved the headquarters to Sydney, Australia, where it currently resides, and aquired an AFSL.  Direct FX offers three trading platforms (MT4, Tradable, and CQG FX).  The CQG FX platform is exclusively offered at Direct FX.  Coupled with the trading platforms is access to over 48 currency pairs, precious metals, 30 CFD instruments, and 400+ instruments available based on demand.  Direct FX offers VPS technology and educational material to complement every traders needs. 


Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

Court cases

File a case

  • Open0
  • Resolved0
  • Not guilty0
  • Guilty0

Widgets

72 x 117 Vertical Rating Badge (Dark)
Get code

72 x 117 Vertical Rating Badge (Lite)
Get code

72 x 117 Vertical Rating Badge (Transparent)
Get code

148 x 54 Horizontal Rating Badge (Dark)
Get code

148 x 54 Horizontal Rating Badge (Lite)
Get code

148 x 54 Horizontal Rating Badge (Transparent)
Get code

350 x 28 Legacy Rating Banner (old system widgets will default to this one)
Get code

350 x 40 Improved Horizontal Rating Banner w/o logo
Get code

72 x 117 Vertical Review US widget
Get code

148 x 54 Horizontal Review Us Widget
Get code

148 x 54 Horizontal Rate Us Widget
Get code

100 x 60 Minimalist Rating Verify Badge
Get code

100 x 60 Minimalist Rating Badge
Get code

2.25 · 12 REVIEWS
SHOW:
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Russia, Russian Federation
Jul 17, 2016
Guest

MT4 acc 4500 I ordered the withdrawal 07/11/2016 today 7/18/2016 It was held exactly one week ignored my appeals I am afraid that my money stolen

canada, Canada
Jan 3, 2016
Guest

Terrible broker with absolutely devastating customer service. They are very nice when you have to deposit money. I have been trying to take money out for 2 weeks and have been unsuccessful . The support team wont even reply back to my messages.i have sent them over 20 messages with not a single reply back. Avoid this brojer at all cost just trust me on this!!!!!!.

Germany, Germany
Oct 9, 2015
Guest

I think this company is underrated. Have deposited 10 k at the first time and trading worked good. I am a position trader and do not scalp. Withdrawal worked very fast in 5 hours I had my money back in my ewallet. They are ASIC regulated and I like their offer to deposit per Neteller free of charge. Service via chat is exzellent, too. I have redeposited and will continue to trade with them.

, Germany
May 5, 2015
Guest

SCAM Broker!! Deleted profitable news trades for a whole month! Be careful!! They are 100% a MM !!

Mexico, Mexico
Apr 27, 2015
Guest

I´ve been trying to make a withdrawal since 2 weeks ago. first say my withdrawal has been approved after a week I contact again and say we´ll contact you shortly I sent a mail to Joe O´Mara And I still don´t get any reply.

Reply by Trent Hoerr submitted Apr 29, 2015:
Hi Arthur, Thank you for your message. Direct FX takes complaints seriously and as a top priority. We pride ourselves on our customer support and truly value client feedback. With regards to your specific complaint, I cannot get into details about it on a message board, however I can advise that Direct FX has sent you numerous emails and called several times. Please, if you see this message call our office so as we can speak directly with you regarding the delay with your withdraw. Our office number is +61-2-8038-5093. We look forward to speaking with you and resolving any issues that you may have.
RJ, Brazil
Jul 3, 2014
Guest

Melhor broker STP DMA que ja negociei. Execução rapida, preço do spread bom em pares mais raros. Retirada rapida. Best DMA STP broker that already negotiated. Running quickly, good price spread in rare pairs. Rapid withdrawal.

Sydney, Australia
Jun 9, 2014
Guest

Hi BrokerBuster, I, as well as everyone at Direct FX always appreciate constructive criticism that is based on factual information. I am unsure where you are receiving your information from, however I can assure you it is not accurate. Direct FX has no affiliation with AxiTrader, please show me any supporting documentation of proof for your claim. Also, as anyone who holds a 30 second conversation with me knows I am as American as they come. I myself am based in Chicago, along with some other staff members. In no way do we attempt to hide this information. It is very common for brokerage firms to have offices around the world to best cater to clients needs. However, the Direct FX headquarters is located in Sydney, and I assure you we have a real office there. Your profile indicates you are located in Australia. Please feel free to stop by our office down there and check it for yourself, the address is: Level 2 19-21 Hunter St. Sydney, NSW 2000, Australia As mentioned above please show me any documentation of proof for your claims and I will be happy to address them. All the best, Trent

Australia, Australia
Jun 6, 2014
Guest

Another one of those shell Australian companies. What a croc. This company is trying to revolutionize how to cheat clients. Its staff are no where to be found when s*** hits the fan. They appear also to be affiliated with Axitrader as well. Also I don't think their staff are actually in Australia.

Ontario, Canada
Jun 5, 2014
Guest

I opened an account with them a few months back. I was disapointed at first because they didn't have different accounts to choose from. Even though I only deposited a few thousand to trade I was hoping for better spreads than clients only depositing the minimum $250. I contacted my account manager and he was able to reduce my spreads by 0.4 pips. In the end I am happy, and will continue trading with them for the foreseeable future.

Sydney, Australia
May 30, 2014
Guest

I want to thank you everyone thus far who have left reviews. As those who trade with us know, Direct FX has been going through some exciting changes recently. We have overhauled our product offering from the bottom up. This includes, new Direct FX team members, new partners, new trading platforms, and new dedication to our clients. We want to make sure that all of our clients needs are being met, and that begin with listening to our clients. Moving forward, I will be an active participant on the forums, so please feel free to add reviews, or ask questions directly on this thread. From my experience, if you have a question, chances are there are others out there with the same question. Also, please feel free to reach out to me at anytime if you would like to speak privately. My email address is Trent.Hoerr@DirectFX.com and my Skype is: Trent.Hoerr . I look forward to answering all of your questions and making your trading experience at Direct FX a positive one. All the best, Trent

SHOW: