Unbiased Forex Broker Experts

ForexBrokerInc.com Review Visit site

Updated: Aug 24, 2016
3.8 · 45 REVIEWS
Is this your company?

Forex Broker Inc are forex brokers. Forex Broker Inc offers the MetaTrader 4, MT Mobile, and WebTrader fx online trading top platform. ForexBrokerInc.com offers over 40 of the most traded currency pairs, cfds, energies, and metals for your personal investment and trading options.

ForexBrokerInc.com

Live discussion

Join live discussion of ForexBrokerInc.com on our forum

Go to forums

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

Court cases

File a case

  • Open0
  • Resolved0
  • Not guilty0
  • Guilty0

Widgets

72 x 117 Vertical Rating Badge (Dark)
Get code

72 x 117 Vertical Rating Badge (Lite)
Get code

72 x 117 Vertical Rating Badge (Transparent)
Get code

148 x 54 Horizontal Rating Badge (Dark)
Get code

148 x 54 Horizontal Rating Badge (Lite)
Get code

148 x 54 Horizontal Rating Badge (Transparent)
Get code

350 x 28 Legacy Rating Banner (old system widgets will default to this one)
Get code

350 x 40 Improved Horizontal Rating Banner w/o logo
Get code

72 x 117 Vertical Review US widget
Get code

148 x 54 Horizontal Review Us Widget
Get code

148 x 54 Horizontal Rate Us Widget
Get code

100 x 60 Minimalist Rating Verify Badge
Get code

100 x 60 Minimalist Rating Badge
Get code

3.8 · 45 REVIEWS
SHOW:
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Us, USA
Aug 20, 2016
Guest

Hi I have been Trading with Forex brokers for 4 years and I love it it is the best brokerage I would recommend them to all of the trailers out there I have no problem with customer service or withdrawals thank you

MIAMI, USA
Aug 7, 2016
Registed user

FOREXBROKERINC SCAM COMPANY! DON'T LET YOUR WITHDRAW YOUR PROFITS

update from my last review: its 6 of august 1 full calendar month and still NOT received my wire transfer withdraw since (6 of July) SCAM company! facts: they are NOT regulated broker and ONLY 3 years in business. my forexbrokerinc.com experience: goes very smooth BUT once you become profitable, they DON'T let you withdraw your profits! they start to play with you! like: payment processor not is doing updates, there is a delay, can you provide different bank acount and ect. please do you self a favor and join a regulated broker with at least 10 years in business like FXCM, fxpro, Fxprimus or octafx guys please be careful with your hard earned money! FOREXBROKERINC.COM IS A SCAM COMPANY! AND I REPORTED THIS SCAM BROKER TO THE SEC (SECURITY EXCHANGE COMMISSION) IN USA. any question sent me email thank you leonardo garcia

Jul 15, 2016 - 1 Star very short: don't join this company for now!!! I'm an consistent profitable trader and after withdraw my initial deposit and some profit. I dind't get till now a wire transfer withdraw of $500 sinds (6 of july processed day) it have passed 7 business days. they tell me the same every day: there is delay due to the unforeseen changes/updates in the online banking system, please wait. I really don't trust anymore please join a regulated broker! I will submit ticket with proof of this situation.... thank you. leonardo garcia

Reply by Maja Papp submitted Jul 27, 2016 Hello Mr. Garcia, readers We are in touch with the trader on a regular basis and we inform him each time there?s an update i.e. when we have update from intermediary financial institution. There is indeed an unexpected delay with the recent transfer to his bank account which we hope to overcome within the next few banking days as the transfer had to be resubmitted with the intermediary processor, and we passed on this message to Mr. Garcia as well. We would like to add that while trading with our company since June 2015, Mr. Garcia had multiple successful deposit and withdrawal transactions without delays. We understand that delays in processing payments may be frustrating for the client and we do everything possible to keep such instances to minimum. For any delays we sincerely apologize

NY, USA
Jun 23, 2016
Guest

i have been awaiting a small withdrawal from this bank for 3 weeks. stay away. clueless staff. I am going to sue to get my money be careful. they are crooks

Reply by Maja Papp submitted Jun 29, 2016:
We acknowledge the above complaint about delay in processing a small withdrawal for the FPA user "HUB, N Y" (our client). This is an unusual situation and we confirm that the issue is resolved and the client received his fund. We have been in touch with the complainant on a regular basis and are taking steps to prevent such situations from occurring again.
New Jersey, USA
Jun 10, 2016
Guest

ForexBrokerInc far exceeded what I expected in an overseas broker. The employees are top notch and they answer my questions promptly by phone or email. Deposits and withdrawals are fast and they refund all transaction fees with real money or credit to your account. They also have bonuses for new and loyal customers and the tournaments are awesome! 5 Stars.

Miami, USA
Jun 5, 2016
Guest

I see many good and some bad reviews i just was alarmed by the fact that some trading on news is a violation, in their terms it says no risk free strategy is allowed be it arbitrage HFT or News trading you will be banned if in profit. Acooridng to some professional traders and their own contract specifications. Otherwise i like FB inc. but i just want to make traders aware of such issues and maybe there can be some better explaination on what is allowed and not instead of banning some clients who profit and those who dont or pick and choose at will, i am unbiased i have not +/- $ with FB inc. i just want to know how can a "ECN" care if you make money!!!, a real ECN actually allows arbitrage and every other strategy imagineable

Florida, USA
Apr 23, 2016
Guest

Actively trading with Forex Brokers Inc. (FBI) for about six months. No issues so far. No withdrawals yet. Customer service is excellent and fast. I appreciate this forum very much. It is one of the few apparent unbiased sources to keep tabs on unregulated brokers. Since US citizens are deprived of access to the majority of high leverage ECN brokers in the world, FBI certainly fills a needed niche. Some concern about FBI's banking setup. Wire transfers go to Gridley Enterprises in Bulgaria and not the corporation of FBI. Still, I have not had a problem so far. I prefer the SIRIX platform. More pairs to trade. Easier to use than MT4. I use TC2000 from Worden for charting / indicators which is much better than charting services from most Fx brokers. Plus a separate charting service lets me check FBI's charts for requotes or other nefarious pricing. So far, FBI has been good. I will monitor this forum for any issues regarding Forex Broker Inc. Thanks to everyone for sharing vital information in an industry that is fraught with danger and land mines. Perhaps some day real freedom for US investors will return.

Phoenix, Arizona, USA
Mar 30, 2016
Guest

Guys this broker is awesome. I opened an account with them this February and made withdraw. Withdraws usually take 2-5 business days I got mine on the third day. Good customer service as well.

California, USA
Mar 15, 2016
Guest

Great broker with excellent customer service. Great promotions. Low spread and fast execution.

Houston, USA
Feb 15, 2016
Guest

I have nothing but good things to say about ForexBrokerInc. Zero complaints. Great support team, great accounts, never any issues. Only thing I don't like is the fact that they only allow 2 weeks worth of back data on there MT4 platform which sux cuz I can't test any EA's I wish to run but other than that, nothing bad to say.

texas, USA
Jan 20, 2016
Guest

had a very good experience with forex broker inc.have demo account with them. did not know how to set up charts. talked with rep named RARES. he spent quite a bit of time with me answering questions and guiding me through this. GOOD JOB and thank you!!!

SHOW: