Unbiased Forex Broker Experts

EverestMarkets.com Review

Updated: Feb 11, 2016
2.083 · 24 REVIEWS
Is this your company?

Website is down. Company seems to be out of business.


Based on all available evidence, the FPA has determined that Everest Markets is a scam and Max Fuller is a scammer.  EverestMarkets is hereby blacklisted by the Forex Peace Army.  We recommend against placing any money with this broker or any company related to it or to Max Fuller.  If you have an account with Everest Markets, we recommend you try to withdraw all of your funds immediately.

For more details, CLICK HERE and read about why the FPA took this step.



2014-03-17  There are now three FPA Traders Court Guilty verdicts against Everest Markets.  The FPA recommends against dealing with this broker unless all of these issues can be resolved.

NOTE:  The FPA has heard that "Everest Markets Limited has been deregistered from the Financial Services Providers register and as a consequence its membership of Financial Services Complaints Limited (“FSCL”) was terminated on Tuesday 26 November 2013."

Everest Markets is an online broker specializing in Forex (Foreign Exchange), Gold & Silver trading to traders from across the globe.

Our Platforms
4 trading platforms available on Mac, PC, iPhone, iPad and Android all synchronized from one account. 

  • Everest JForex for Mac & PC: https://everestmarkets.com/platforms/jforex
  • Everest FX for iPhone: https://everestmarkets.com/platforms/iphone
  • Everest FX for iPad: https://everestmarkets.com/platforms/ipad
  • Everest FX for Android: https://everestmarkets.com/platforms/android

Our Execution
Liquidity provided by Dukascopy Bank SA (Switzerland) and SWFX (Swiss Forex Market Place)

  • Instant Order Execution
  • Market Order Execution
  • Control slippage 
  • Trailing Stops/ Orders

We understand that pricing is a key element to entry and exit of orders. We provide ECN commission accounts or variable spread accounts to suit the needs of every trader.

  • Live Swap Table: https://everestmarkets.com/accounts/trading-conditions/swap-fees
  • Live Spreads: https://everestmarkets.com/accounts/trading-conditions/spreads
  • Commissions (NEW): https://everestmarkets.com/accounts/trading-conditions/price

Contests & Promotions

  • Monthly Demo Contest: https://www.everestmarkets.com/landing4
  • Deposit Bonus (10-100%): https://everestmarkets.com/promotions/deposit-bonus

You should expect some things from your broker. At Everest Markets we aim to make sure that you are provided with the tools you need to trade sucesfully.

  • Platform Tutorials: https://everestmarkets.com/fx-community/platform-videos 
  • Forex TV: https://everestmarkets.com/web-tv
  • Economic Calendar: https://everestmarkets.com/fx-community/economic-calendar
  • Daily Newsletter: http://www.tradingcentral.com/newsletter/everest_markets/sign_up_page.aspx 
  • Forex Signals: https://everestmarkets.com/fx-community/forex-signals
  • Wikipedia Demo: https://demo-forex.everestmarkets.com/wiki/ 
  • Wikipedia Live: https://live-forex.everestmarkets.com/wiki/

Read more and get in touch with us

International Desk: +44 20 36 034 054
24/7 Support Desk: +44 20 8242 4680
Skype Chat & Voice: everestmarkets


Court cases

  • Open0
  • Resolved0
  • Not guilty0
  • Guilty3
Case IDFiledCase nameVerdict
2014-0362014-02-11fxwizard vs everestmarkets.comguilty
2013-1492013-11-04masifsaleem vs everestmarkets.comguilty
2013-0812013-07-06bronxfx vs. everestmarkets.comguilty

Live discussion

Join live discussion of EverestMarkets.com on our forum

Go to forums


Your company video here? Contact ad sales

2.083 · 24 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Chisinau , Moldova, Republic of
Feb 7, 2014

Did someone receive back money from this scam broker?

If it someone that want to put claim on Max Fuller please contact me


Sabah, Malaysia
Dec 16, 2013

I have been scammed by this broker, they open unprivileged orders and i cannot closet it. I request withdraw with my remaining funds they reject it. Pure scam and i can prove it. I still kept my email conversation with Max Fuller.

Already submitted few complains but seem like no one cares

London, United Kingdom
Nov 19, 2013

Everest Markets has since resolved the outstanding issues with Moneybookers/ Skrill permitting clients from Pakistan to withdraw their funds.

Other customer complaints published have also been addressed and have been filled through the correct channels to our compliance department.

If you are a live trader at Everest Markets and are experiencing any difficulties we urge you to first contact our support team 24/7 by email on info@everestmarkets.com citing your account number, full name and the problem you are experiencing.

If you have not received an automatic reply or you wish to file a complaint, please write to us a compliance@everestmarkets.com

Finally, we wish to apologize to any traders who suffered as a result to this delay. We have since taken measures to avoid these problems happening in the future. Under this new model all withdraws will be processed automatically under a ticket system. All European clients depositing from November 2013 will be subscribed to the investor’s compensation fund provided in the European Union protecting your deposit up to £80,000 which we hope will allow for peace of mind when trading with us in the future.

Further information is available on request to our Support Team on the details provided above.

lahore, Pakistan
Oct 29, 2013

i have open an account with everestmarkets and i make a profit but they not pay my withdrawal almost last 3 months i have send many mail for my withdrawal but no reply from from their side and no answer on their costumer support
this is scam company

lahore, Pakistan
Oct 29, 2013

this company is not paying 2500 usd from last 2 month to my client and my account manager songue every day from last 2 month saying that their moneybooker is blocked they asked for bank account details and i provided that and still no payment recieved and it is deducted from account from the day i requested
account number is AS15EM

Penang, Malaysia
Oct 15, 2013

I opened an account under Everest Markets with the amount of $500 and the profit is $25.25.I have requested for withdrawal for almost more than three weeks and there is no reply form their behalf at all.Their customer service is not responding to any of my mails that I sent neither I have tried to live chat but they always go offline.All the documents that they required for the withdrawal process I have already sent.I even don't want the profit that I made but do return the amount of money that I have deposited! I do have all the screenshots as proofs and if they do not reply me immediately,i'll have to file a case against Everest Markets.

Greenwich, United Kingdom
Oct 7, 2013

New to forex, a friend advised me to try Everest. First impression was so so, website looked average and the platform seemed overwhelming. Actually started to use demo more and finally got hang of. Opened $100 account and managed to trade $1,000 positions (micro lots in mt4), made approx $30 which is nice for a student! Winnings went on a well earned night out!

Hanoi, Viet Nam
Sep 30, 2013

I'd like to send you a letter of complaint about the competition result (DEMO CONTEST) on August 2013 as follows:

EVEREST MARKETS is untrustworthy, fraud and played very dirty to its own clients.
I will give conclusive and true evidences about that. I also public to many other forums and all broker review websites order that everyone avoid this broker (EVEREST MARKET).
1st position must definitely belong to me (Vu Thi Thuy Giang), but is not anyone else. But here, EVEREST MARKETS have manipulated sham data, given not real data, virtual data.
First, let's see all videos that I recorded the progress of competition until the end time of contest.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tbUTw5U5gCA (29th August 2013)
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tWj1MbtA9qw (03:41 GMT 7, 31st August 2013 (the end day of contest trading)
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=N8tulKnvm9I (2013.08.30 23:GMT (equivalent to 04:23 AM GMT7 31st August 2013. This time, market was closed)
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5zl0YQo9Uys (12:10 PM - GMT7 9th September 2013)
Second, let's see these images:



I wrote mail to Everest Markets like this, but they are not resolved:
"After receiving my letter of complaint within 3 days is that you do not see/review, do not update; semultaneously DENY and ANNOUNCEMENT AGAIN OF RESULTS of competitions in August 2013 on your website and ensure payment of $ 5,000 cash to me, I certainly will post all information on all the prestigious forums and websites in the financial currency, gold and silver wold (ex: http://www.forexfactory.com/, http://forex-brokers-review.toptenreviews.com/, http://forex-best-brokers.com/, http://www.bestforexbonus.com/, etc.,)
And I believe that $ 5,000 is too small for the results you get from my job because of your fraud and dirty playing.
$ 5000 is nothing for me, but this represents my self-respect, pride, national pride of our country, it is Vietnam.
I must say that I'm Vietnamese and I'm a good Vietnammese, a good Vietnamese woman and our Vietnamese is good and fair."

Here is an image of the entire emails with Everest Markets.

2013-09-29 1 Star I'd like to send you a letter of complaint about the competition result (DEMO CONTEST) on August 2013 as follows:

EVEREST MARKETS is untrustworthy, fraud and played very dirty to its own clients.
I will give conclusive and true evidences about that. I also public to many other forums and all broker review websites order that everyone avoid this broker (EVEREST MARKET).
1st position must definitely belong to me (Vu Thi Thuy Giang), but is not anyone else. But here, EVEREST MARKETS have manipulated sham data, given not real data, virtual data.

Penang, Malaysia
Aug 4, 2013


I have opened an account under Everest Markets few months back and it has been about three months I'm trying to withdraw and there is no any response regarding on it.
I have sent few mails to Max Fuller and he have never ever replied to one of those mails when there was no any withdrawal request at the website.Once the withdrawal request form was available,immediately I had sent a request and they have stated that the withdrawal process takes 10 days time and now I have waited almost a month!
Do return my money as soon as possible!!!

Reply by David Warren submitted Aug 6, 2013:
Dear Kathiayinee, I have looked into this case for you and see that there is a pending note on your file regarding your compliance documents. It is obligatory to file your passport or national ID card (recto-verso) and a recent copy (within 3 months issuance) of a Utility Bill or Bank Statement. Please send these to us at: compliance@everestmarkets.com and you will receive a confirmation email within 24 hours. Furthermore, on your case we require a scanned copy (recto-verso) of the credit card used to deposit into the account. Once these 3 items are received you may proceed to withdraw your funds. We apologize for any inconvenience this has caused you. Please follow up by email on: info@everestmarkets.com David Warren Relationship Manager Everest Markets
istanbul, Turkey
Jul 21, 2013

Hi Everyone,

My everest markets account is 16328571. I deposited three times(07/03 – 13/03 – 26/03) to everest markets and total amount is 3000 dollar.
I lost my money two times and I earned money with last 1000 dollar. I had an equity which amount is 4818 dollar.
I had a withdrawal request for 4818 dollar on 5th of april. But they did not give my money till now. I have all the proof in order to show this issue.

• Firstly they disabled my account and sent attached e-mail that they wrote we will pay 2000 dollar. Please look attached e-mail – subject: withdrawal processed
• They wrote me that my withdrawal request will be processed in a month, eventough they wrote 5 business days in the website.
• I gave their CEO two ways which are paying my money and insisting to keep my money and see my actions. You can see this conversations in the e-mail that the subject is Re: FW: Withdrawal Processed
• Their CEO - max fuller promised me to give my money several times. You can see e-mails by downloading via link in below. The e-mail subject is “Re: Withdrawal Processed”
• Max fuller (CEO) sent me last e-mail on 4th of july and promised me to give confirmation doc from bank for my payment. The e-mail is attached. Subject is “Re:”

Finally I can’t accept to steal my 4818 dollar. It is easy to understand that there is scam company – only deposit broker.
Their CEO max fuller is really young man. His linkeding profile is here. http://uk.linkedin.com/in/maxfuller
I gave him time to fix this issue as young man's wrong, but he did not prefer to do it.
Unfortunately it will not be easy to steal my money like this. I will try to do everything as much as I can.
I will start to open websites in order to explain this issue.

And also they opened new forex company which name is saxfx. You can see conversation also about saxfx. PLEASE STAY AWAY FROM THESE BROKERS!!!
You can download e-mail proofs via this link > https://www.dropbox.com/s/lz59s7h5k1wykzs/Proof%20e-mails.rar

Reply by David Warren submitted Aug 6, 2013:
Dear Trader, There seems to be some confusion here. Withdraw requests are available 24/7 directly from our website and are generally processed between 2 and 5 business days. Please visit: https://everestmarkets.com/withdraw-funds to proceed with your withdraw. Please make sure to email us on info@everestmarkets.com or contact your account manager directly to resolve any issue you may have with a withdraw. We will require that you send us your account number along with your details so that your claim can be processed. If you are closing your account, our terms and conditions state that it may take up to 10 Days once all compliance documents are approved to be processed your withdraw. Please know that references to specific account information cannot be discussed in a public forum. I encourage you to speak with one of our specialists who are available 24 hours a day via phone and online chat, so you can resolve any questions about your account. Kind Regards, David Warren Relationship Manager Everest Markets