Unbiased Forex Broker Experts

KeltnerPRO.com (Jared Rybeck) Review Visit site

Updated: Jul 10, 2018
2.795 · 8 REVIEWS
Is this your company?

2015-07-12 Michael, Germany, please use the Contact Us link at the bottom of the page.

The KeltnerPRO MT4 EA is a forex expert advisor.  The KeltnerPRO automated forex trading software for the MetaTrader platform trades about 30 times per month on average.  The KeltnerPRO.com forex robot works on 5 currency pairs NZDUSD, GBPUSD, AUDUSD, USDCHF, and EURUSD

KeltnerPRO.com (Jared Rybeck)

Performance tests

StatusAccountProductP/L Weekly,%Weeks testedP/L Gross,%
KeltnerPRO+4.2580.2+2,724.14

Live discussion

Join live discussion of KeltnerPRO.com (Jared Rybeck) on our forum

Go to forums

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

Court cases

File a case

  • Open0
  • Resolved0
  • Not guilty0
  • Guilty0
2.795 · 8 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Charles Dorgay,
, USA,
May 10, 2015,
Guest

The situation was resolved by the vendor turning the license back on. No explanation was given for why it was turned off. I'm not going to volunteer information with this vendor any more.

2015-05-09 1 Star Support is not answering my requests for help. You need to re-enable my license or refund my money.
Van,
, Viet Nam,
Jan 21, 2015,
Guest

I have bought the ea on Nov. 1, 2014 through Paypal (the link payment provided by Jared as i failed paying through Clickbetter). Then i requested to have refund payment on Dec.26 2014 by sending email to Jared. He replied and exchanged many mail bw me and him. He tried to find a reason to refuse the refund. Such as he said i have purchased this ea in August, refunded and then purchased the second time in Nov. 2014. I have said that i am not enough confidence to run this ea in live account. Finally, he keeps silent, no confirmation on refund payment. I rated this service bad
BULLISH,
GA, USA,
Nov 1, 2014,
Guest

Still praises for this EA, I bought the EA in september. For september my result was -15%, in Oct my result is +34%. So far so good.

2014-10-09 4 stars Okay, with having this EA for almost 6 weeks now.Even though I'm still down -1.2% with this EA but it has a lot of good attributes.
The wins are greater than the losses, it's selective on when it trades. It is definitely a momentum EA. My account was down about 15% but it's made back a lot of ground in the last two days.
I'll give this EA a good rating. It's certainly better than other EAs out there. And it for sure won't blow your account in one bad day.

2014-09-24 No Rating Account is down about 12%... Will give this EA few more weeks till my 60 days for a refund are almost over. I understand I'm running the risk to lose more money but any system is going to have a draw down. so I'm going to be fair and give this EA the max amount of time that I can.

2014-09-10 No Rating Okay, just as I was going to post that there are no new trades there are 4 negative trades. Same as the account here. Now that I'm more organized on my end, I can better compare.
The ea creator's account lost 57 pips in total where as my account lost 71 pips. That's a difference of 14 pips which over time will be significant. I guess it's due to the broker difference.

2014-09-07 No Rating Last week the trades on my live account matched the trades of the live account here... So far so good.

2014-09-01 No Rating No trades last week... lets see what this week holds. As promised, I will keep everyone up to date on how the performance goes for me.

2014-08-27 No Rating I missed the first three negative trades live the vendor. Primarily because, my internet was down. When the EA detects there is no internet or it can not some how authenticate it self, it closes the chart windows. So I missed the three trades, I guess it was good, coz they were negative,

2014-08-21 No Rating I've purchased this EA and will be testing... will keep everyone posted on here.
Smiling pips,
Barcelona, Spain,
Oct 20, 2014,
Guest

First of all I would like to introduce myself. I am in the Forex markets now for nearly 4 years and it took me a lot of effort to finally believe in it. I started trading manually, but I found out that neither fundamentals nor technicals worked out for me. I simply did not have the patience, constancy, discipline and confidence in order to be profitable. I realized myself that it had to be done automatically. So I started to test EAs and make my own EAs, some of them do work, others don't. Since I use EA's I strongly believe forex is a statistics market where probabilities define whether you are successful or not. Obviously I am also very eager on how other EAs perform. When I walked into the KeltnerPro EA I was really surprised about its' performance.

I backtested the KeltnerPro over the past 10 years and results were surprisingly good. Basically the rate of success is approx.50%, however the Risk reward ratio is somewhere around 1.5, which makes it a profitable EA over the long run. Also Jareds' live account of about eight months, is a very realistic evidence his strategy works. The ROI stated is real, however be aware of the fact that Jared achieved these results, because the first trades he opened were, in my opinion, not responsible due to the high risk involved. On the first trades, he used a 1:500 leverage, and involved nearly all his margin in his trades. If you sum up all the trades of the first trading day (see account history), you will observe that the total amount of lots exceeds his initial balance, so in order to be able to open these positions, he increased the leverage. This is also the reason why the ROI is so amazingly high. As far as I can see on the account history, he changed his position size and he now applies a sustainable risk on every trade

My conclusion is that if you are looking for an EA to get rich quick, I don't think this is the right robot, however if you are looking for an EA which makes consistent profits, I absolutely recommend traders to try this robot. The only disadvantage I can find on this robot is the fact that the robot only trades when there is a trading opportunity and therefore may just open positions once a week, for me personally that is fine, however other traders may not have the patience for it

The customer service is, without a doubt, excellent. So far, Jared has replied ALL my questions & doubts very efective- & concisely within 24 hours.

Apart from that I would like to mention he is continuously improving the EA, which makes it a dynamic EA. Members who bought the EA will be able to update the version in the members' area.

Jared, as far as I am concerned, you did an excellent job! I am pleased to work with your EA, so please keep up with the good vibes.
Xilef,
London, United Kingdom,
Oct 5, 2014,
Guest

As I said before the recent performance speaks for itself. Also as noted by another customer on this page, the vendor does quibble with refunds, changing refund requests to support. On the whole its not worth the hassle with the expense and very high loss ratio, in mh opinion.

2014-09-21 2StarI am running a live account which I have had to switch off and will be applying for my money back. I submitted a review during the week which has not been published for some reason. The recent history speaks for itself so I do not have to say anything.

Review Moderation Team Note: The FPA makes it very clear every time anyone submits a review that it can take up 2 5 business days for the review to be approved.

2014-09-17 2 Stars Maybe I'm the one who jinxes all these EAs. As soon as I jump aboard a string of losses follows as since the beginning of this month. I really wonder what the trade logic is if it can lose so consistently? See myfxbook monitored account as the losses today are not showing on FPA for some reason... Is it worth $499? I don't have the evidence of efficacy yet. All I know is I'm switching off and running the risk of running s**** at full throttle for a while.
Worried Sam,
Accra, Ghana,
Sep 23, 2014,
Guest

I have requested for a refund and Jared keeps dragging his feet with me, today this tomorrow that, he promised a 60 days hassle free money back guarantee it's barely less than 30 days and he doesn't want to refund me.i bought his product of his hassle free money back guarantee. I know he is on this forum, hence the reason am contacting him here.i don't know if he wants the 60 days to elapse so that he will tell me am not entitled to any refund.I believe he is a man of honour and I want him to act as such

Regards
Worried Sam
Xilef ,
Londonb, United Kingdom,
Sep 21, 2014,
Guest

I am running a live account which I have had to switch off and will be applying for my money back. I submitted a review during the week which has not been published for some reason. The recent history speaks for itself so I do not have to say anything.

Review Moderation Team Note: The FPA makes it very clear every time anyone submits a review that it can take up 2 5 business days for the review to be approved.

2014-09-17 2 Stars Maybe I'm the one who jinxes all these EAs. As soon as I jump aboard a string of losses follows as since the beginning of this month. I really wonder what the trade logic is if it can lose so consistently? See myfxbook monitored account as the losses today are not showing on FPA for some reason... Is it worth $499? I don't have the evidence of efficacy yet. All I know is I'm switching off and running the risk of running s**** at full throttle for a while.
GIANFRANCO,
ROMA, Italy,
Sep 13, 2014,
Guest

I THINK THIS EXPERT IS GOOD BECAUSE PROFITS ARE GREATER LOSSES.
THE TRADERS ARE ABOUT 3 - 4 A MONTH AND SEEMS ACCURATE, BUT I HOPE THAT THE ROBOT DOESN'T REDUCE FREQUENCY OF TRADING IN THE FUTURE BECAUSE I THINK THAT A EXPERT NEED ALSO FREQUENCY OF TRADING IN ORDER TO MAINTAIN GOOD PROFIT AND LOSS REPORT
ladybug,
USA, USA,
Sep 12, 2014,
Guest

I do appreciate this EA. Wile i was out for family emergency, my boyfriend cancelled it without consulting with me first. But i am reinstating it since while it was running, it was profitable and Jared provides the best support, he is a decent human being and very helpful.
Dennis,
California, USA,
Sep 4, 2014,
Guest

Somehow I missed the losing trades that showed up on the test account. I am running on a VPS.
There were some trades today which produced a 9% gain in my account. The total since August 7th is about a 20% gain. It doesn't trade often, but when it does, it's good. (so far)
As I stated previously, I am using a real money account with the minimum risk settings.

2014-08-13 No Rating I'm not going to give this a rating yet, but I have been running this on a small live account for about a week. It doesn't trade often, but I have gained about 6% so far, using minimal risk settings. The test account shown here is definitely using larger risk than most people would think reasonable.
Before I purchased it I emailed with some questions and the developer himself replied. I was surprised to get a response at all. That is why I went ahead and bought it. I did the three payment plan. That way I'm only spending $199 to test for 30 days. If it's no good, I'll cancel the other payments and request a refund.
So far so good though. The one difference with this EA over some others is that the stop loss settings are less than the take profit. This will prevent the "one bad trade that takes back all your profits" that most EAs seem to have a problem with.
If you look at the test account results, you will see that the percentage of wins isn't that great, but it still makes money.