Advertisements Review Expert Advisor

Overall Rating: (3.306)
Get code for your site
Total Reviews: 109
Last Updated: 2015-11-29
Special Notes:

September-November 2012:  Large numbers of highly suspicious positive reviews submitted for this company.


Ping, please use the Contact Us link at the bottom of the page.

Click here to join live discussion of on our forum
court COURT file case Cases Open - 0 | Not Guilty - 0 | Guilty - 0   reviews REVIEWS submit review

FPA Review Moderation Team, USA

Rating: No Rating
Date of Post:2011-02-13
Review: We haven't tried the MT4 EA from If you've let this robot trade forex for you, please leave a review here.

Cooper, Boston, USA

Date of Post:2015-11-28
Review: I have averaged 62.5% winning trades on 2 live and 2 demo accounts. Given that a losing trade with Steam will be at least 2x and up to 9x of a winning trade this system will clearly never make money in the long run. Just another forex scam. Be warned.

Bob, Tennessee, USA

Date of Post:2015-11-26
Review: Steam is an excellent software.

I use the out of the box settings for my success but I think I will try to make it even better by using the trailing stop feature. Been reading a lot about how to use trailing stop and I think it will work well with the light version if I adjust it the right way.

Sylvia, Texas, USA

Date of Post:2015-11-19
Review: I've been using this system for over two years and it's been a very consistent software for me. It's not the type of robot you use for three weeks and give up on.

There are winning months and losing months, the winning far outweigh the losing and that's the goal you should have as an investor.

Ad-Ryan, , Belgium

Date of Post:2015-10-20
Review: I bought this robot some time ago and all that I can say is that is a total cr***, I put it to work on a demo account of 1000 euro and it had only had loses of 20 euros, after 3 weeks I sent a request and got my money back. Before this robot I tried Gold Bull Pro that wasn’t even working, it crashed MT4 immediately and for that I also sent a request and got my money back. My final conclusion after endless test in MT4 is that it’s mathematically impossible for this robots to work because they are like a “perpetuum mobile” and the broker spread is the air friction, the median line of the graphic will always go down on the long term because of it.

Demar, Brooklyn, USA

Date of Post:2015-10-19
Review: Full 5 star for this one, no questions asked. Forex Steam is my favorite. Using light version, just set the TP down to 7 because I like short quick trades and I haven't had a loss in months.

Only ea i need now.

Ender Ocando, Maracaibo, Venezuela

Date of Post:2015-09-22
Review: I've been using steam since September 1with the the two versions steam normal and light active in the same account with turboforex , between the two go until today 22 September, 20 trades in which 18 winners and only two lost ! The results that they publish in the site has a delay of a pair of days but wend they update i have the seme trades as them ! good job steam ! thanks from venezuela !

Ryan V, Ohio, USA

Date of Post:2015-09-08
Review: I am very happy with my purchase of this software.

I will usually get around 5 trades per week, if you aren't sure about trades you can go to the front page of their website and they have their results up.

I just follow those and my results have matched up with them in every single scenario. I've seen accusations made about this software but I've been with them for over two years steady and I'm starting to think people are getting in their own way.

I suggest following the members area closely and setting it up the right way, great software.

Rawad, Beirut, Lebanon

Rating: No Rating
Date of Post:2015-09-06
Review: Hello I would like to know how many trades you got last week with the STEAM EA and when was the last trade? Because i got it last week and it traded only 2 times for the whole week

Diego Makowsky, Miami, USA

Date of Post:2015-08-25
Review: Please, please do not waste your money on this EA.

First of all, the support is absolutely HORRIBLE. You write to support and you never receive an answer.

The manual for the EA is old, not updated and still shows wrong installation instructions, as other reviewers have mentioned.

But, the most concerning of it all, the results shown on the website are DOCTORED. He hides all his losing trades on the website. Google about ForexSteam Scam, you will find many people with the same type of accusations.

Bottom line is, do not waste your money. This guy is a scam, he is in it to make money and not care about the quality of the product he is selling. Shame on you.
Show reviews per page | Next page>>