Advertisement
Advertisements

ForexSteam.com Review Expert Advisor

Overall Rating: (3.525)
Get code for your site
Total Reviews: 129
Last Updated: 2016-07-19
Special Notes:

September-November 2012:  Large numbers of highly suspicious positive reviews submitted for this company.

Click here to join live discussion of ForexSteam.com on our forum
Advertisements
court COURT file case Cases Open - 0 | Not Guilty - 0 | Guilty - 0   reviews REVIEWS submit review

FPA Review Moderation Team, USA

Rating: No Rating
Date of Post:2011-02-13
Review: We haven't tried the MT4 EA from ForexSteam.com. If you've let this robot trade forex for you, please leave a review here.

Janice, Nevada, USA

Rating:
Date of Post:2016-07-18
Review: Forex Steam is a very good EA. I've been with the company for 4 of the 5 years they've been in existence. There have been good months and bad months but their team will always support the product and make market corrections where needed.

Bill, Texas, USA

Rating:
Date of Post:2016-06-26
Review: I've been using Steam light for 6 months and I'm very happy. I obviously paused it during the Brexit stuff but I'll be back trading hopefully midway through this week.

Good stuff all around.

Josh, British Columbia , Canada

Rating:
Date of Post:2016-06-14
Review: the basic approach this the light version uses is very nice. the strategy is similar to a scalping method i used when i first started trading.

that makes it easy to trust, and its worked consistently for me for 3 months. looks great so far.

Fong Vang, California, USA

Rating: No Rating
Date of Post:2016-05-27
Review: I have used Forex Steam with the default settings on my live account for one month. It was a great E.A. It'll not make you rich over night, but for the long term of investment, I believe Forex Steam will help me accomplish my dream goal. Keep up with the good work, Forex Steam support team.

Kurt, Munich, Germany

Rating:
Date of Post:2016-05-25
Review: The Steam ea is a nice addition to my MT4. I started with fapturbo 6 months ago and I didn't like it at all so I tried a few different EAs. I have ended with steam light and I am glad that I found it. Very good piece of equipment.
Advertisements

Jeff, Washington, USA

Rating:
Date of Post:2016-05-20
Review: All I can ask for is an EA that wins and Steam does that consistently. I would recommend to all traders. Seems over time they have made this very good as they told me they've been in the market over 5 years.

2013-08-23 No Rating I just started using Steam Forex. I had trouble setting up a remote connection. I had Steam Forex support help me and in seconds it was fixed and I am now up and running. Great Job support. thanks.

Jene, Toronto, Canada

Rating:
Date of Post:2016-05-05
Review: Steam light is a perfect trading robot. It scalps 10 pip wins with regularity and uses a pip retrace function that keeps the win loss ratio in the favor of the trader. Very good.

Shane, Arizona, USA

Rating:
Date of Post:2016-04-29
Review: system working good for me so far. I've been reading a lot of reviews before buying and I'm happy I went with my gut.

Winning a lot of trades using steam light which I think is the trick.

Marc, BC, Canada

Rating:
Date of Post:2016-04-25
Review: Steam is a great software if used correctly. I had to contact support to make sure I was using the right verison.

Then they told me to use the light version and my account is growing fast ever since.
Show reviews per page | Next page>>
Sort:
Advertisements