Advertisement
Advertisements

ForexSteam.com Review Expert Advisor

Overall Rating: (3.408)
Get code for your site
Total Reviews: 114
Last Updated: 2016-02-11
Special Notes:

September-November 2012:  Large numbers of highly suspicious positive reviews submitted for this company.

 

Ping, please use the Contact Us link at the bottom of the page.

Click here to join live discussion of ForexSteam.com on our forum
Advertisements
court COURT file case Cases Open - 0 | Not Guilty - 0 | Guilty - 0   reviews REVIEWS submit review

FPA Review Moderation Team, USA

Rating: No Rating
Date of Post:2011-02-13
Review: We haven't tried the MT4 EA from ForexSteam.com. If you've let this robot trade forex for you, please leave a review here.

Ali, Lahore, Pakistan

Rating:
Date of Post:2016-02-09
Review: put it on two charts...! on 1 chart tp is 7 and on 2nd tp is default
work awesome...!

Jean, Lille, France

Rating:
Date of Post:2016-02-08
Review: Really enjoying the usage of the Steam robot. I like to say thank you to support staff for helping me setup and now I am doing very well for 6 month time. Bon happy customer.

Roger, Indiana, USA

Rating:
Date of Post:2016-02-03
Review: I am thrilled with the performance of Forex Steam.

This is my first robot, which from what I hear makes me late to the party but I really feel like I've missed out on a lot considering how well I'm doing with Steam.

Minato, Tokyo, Japan

Rating:
Date of Post:2016-01-05
Review: I am very happy with Forex Steam. In 2016 I want to practice with both versions and test new settings.

I have started by lowering the TP on both versions and through the holidays I was quite successful. I am going to continue with this strategy and use a 6 TP with the default SL on the light version. I have 23 wins in a row and I want to see how many I can get before I hit a retrace. I recommend this strategy to others as well.

Sven, Nesoddtangen, Norway

Rating:
Date of Post:2015-12-03
Review: Very good robot with version light yes. I use now for 3 month on real account and make good return on investment.

I say this is favorite now, used to use fapturbo but not as good like steam.
Advertisements

VIolet, England, United Kingdom

Rating:
Date of Post:2015-12-02
Review: I've average a 94% winning ratio with Steam but I spent time discussing with the support team and making sure that I didn't make any steps along the way.

I liek this system because it's obviously not a 1 week and move on software. First month I had I lost but now I win every month for 8 straight. Don't buy this if you are looking to get rich quick, it's a steady grind but you will gain your accounts over time with it.

Bob, Tennessee, USA

Rating:
Date of Post:2015-11-26
Review: Steam is an excellent software.

I use the out of the box settings for my success but I think I will try to make it even better by using the trailing stop feature. Been reading a lot about how to use trailing stop and I think it will work well with the light version if I adjust it the right way.

Sylvia, Texas, USA

Rating:
Date of Post:2015-11-19
Review: I've been using this system for over two years and it's been a very consistent software for me. It's not the type of robot you use for three weeks and give up on.

There are winning months and losing months, the winning far outweigh the losing and that's the goal you should have as an investor.

Ad-Ryan, , Belgium

Rating:
Date of Post:2015-10-20
Review: I bought this robot some time ago and all that I can say is that is a total cr***, I put it to work on a demo account of 1000 euro and it had only had loses of 20 euros, after 3 weeks I sent a request and got my money back. Before this robot I tried Gold Bull Pro that wasn’t even working, it crashed MT4 immediately and for that I also sent a request and got my money back. My final conclusion after endless test in MT4 is that it’s mathematically impossible for this robots to work because they are like a “perpetuum mobile” and the broker spread is the air friction, the median line of the graphic will always go down on the long term because of it.
Show reviews per page | Next page>>
Sort:
Advertisements