Advertisement
Advertisements

ForexSteam.com Review Expert Advisor

Overall Rating: (3.264)
Get code for your site
Total Reviews: 96
Last Updated: 2015-07-24
Special Notes:

September-November 2012:  Large numbers of highly suspicious positive reviews submitted for this company.

 

Ping, please use the Contact Us link at the bottom of the page.

Click here to join live discussion of ForexSteam.com on our forum
Advertisements
court COURT file case Cases Open - 0 | Not Guilty - 0 | Guilty - 0   reviews REVIEWS submit review

FPA Review Moderation Team, USA

Rating: No Rating
Date of Post:2011-02-13
Review: We haven't tried the MT4 EA from ForexSteam.com. If you've let this robot trade forex for you, please leave a review here.

Albert, Wales, United Kingdom

Rating:
Date of Post:2015-07-22
Review: Steam is really surprising me. I heard of the software 3 years ago and I finally caved and gave it a shot. I'm starting to understand why they've been around for so long. The support team is very responsive and more importantly my trades are on point. Cheers!

Rob, Chatham, Canada

Rating:
Date of Post:2015-07-20
Review: Looks like Steam managed to bounce back from the Greece News. I was nervous for a little but but the software proved to read the markets better than I expected. I'm willing at this point to give a recommendation based on how well the software reacted to such severe volatility. Well done!

Helen, BC, Canada

Rating:
Date of Post:2015-07-13
Review: I'm one month in to my usage of Steam and I am very happy. I receive support here from their team and I never ever have this from any other robot. The results are very strong, I had one bad trade but with the Greece news I actually expected to have much more than 1 bad trade so it's smooth sailing so far, I would recommend.

Daveed, Utah, USA

Rating:
Date of Post:2015-07-07
Review: Looks like Greece new has been having a negative impact on Steam lately. I've noticed this in pretty much all automated systems I use and in my manual trading too. I plan on just taking a couple weeks off and waiting for the markets to recover before I put Steam back to work, great EA, just a tough week.

Michael, , United Kingdom

Rating: No Rating
Date of Post:2015-07-06
Review: I have Forex Steam 2 weeks ago,from then it trades 5,First trade was a big loss and then 2 wins and today have 2 big losses.I am not sure what had happened.I have check their site and mt4live account and they have no trades since the 29th,I have ask them last week regarding my first trade which was a Loss and we have different trade but so far no answer yet.I have a big respect on the software and developer and not being negative but am upset with the results,hope everything will be sorted out.
Advertisements

Richard, Chicago, USA

Rating:
Date of Post:2015-06-28
Review: Got involved with Steam over 2 months ago and I've been riding a real hot streak. I'm really impressed with the results and the support they offered me. Normally I never get responses from any robot companies but they even came onto my computer and installed it for me free of charge.

Wipat, , Thailand

Rating:
Date of Post:2015-06-24
Review: They win many time in a row but only small win ( 10pips) but loss at least 20 pips and sometimes 90 pips. Bad win/loss ratio and I think their statement shows in their web is not real.The update result is too delay(more than 24 hrs) and they never take the 90 pips loss while I took many times since purchased with my account (ECN account different brokers same loss result).

Bobby, Oregon, USA

Rating:
Date of Post:2015-06-17
Review: Steam is a great EA. I've traded a couple years now and I recognize good entries when I see them. Steam takes good entries on over 90% of the trades and getting it all setup was real easy. Recommending it to friends, family and interneters!

Hasn, Australia , Australia

Rating:
Date of Post:2015-06-16
Review: I just downloaded forex steam and didn't get a trade for the last 2 days , I'm using the light V9
Show reviews per page | Next page>>
Sort:
Advertisements