Advertisement
Advertisements

ForexSteam.com Review Expert Advisor

Overall Rating: (3.229)
Get code for your site
Total Reviews: 92
Last Updated: 2015-07-06
Special Notes:

September-November 2012:  Large numbers of highly suspicious positive reviews submitted for this company.

 

Ping, please use the Contact Us link at the bottom of the page.

Click here to join live discussion of ForexSteam.com on our forum
Advertisements
court COURT file case Cases Open - 0 | Not Guilty - 0 | Guilty - 0   reviews REVIEWS submit review

FPA Review Moderation Team, USA

Rating: No Rating
Date of Post:2011-02-13
Review: We haven't tried the MT4 EA from ForexSteam.com. If you've let this robot trade forex for you, please leave a review here.

Michael, , United Kingdom

Rating: No Rating
Date of Post:2015-07-06
Review: I have Forex Steam 2 weeks ago,from then it trades 5,First trade was a big loss and then 2 wins and today have 2 big losses.I am not sure what had happened.I have check their site and mt4live account and they have no trades since the 29th,I have ask them last week regarding my first trade which was a Loss and we have different trade but so far no answer yet.I have a big respect on the software and developer and not being negative but am upset with the results,hope everything will be sorted out.

Richard, Chicago, USA

Rating:
Date of Post:2015-06-28
Review: Got involved with Steam over 2 months ago and I've been riding a real hot streak. I'm really impressed with the results and the support they offered me. Normally I never get responses from any robot companies but they even came onto my computer and installed it for me free of charge.

Wipat, , Thailand

Rating:
Date of Post:2015-06-24
Review: They win many time in a row but only small win ( 10pips) but loss at least 20 pips and sometimes 90 pips. Bad win/loss ratio and I think their statement shows in their web is not real.The update result is too delay(more than 24 hrs) and they never take the 90 pips loss while I took many times since purchased with my account (ECN account different brokers same loss result).

Bobby, Oregon, USA

Rating:
Date of Post:2015-06-17
Review: Steam is a great EA. I've traded a couple years now and I recognize good entries when I see them. Steam takes good entries on over 90% of the trades and getting it all setup was real easy. Recommending it to friends, family and interneters!

Hasn, Australia , Australia

Rating:
Date of Post:2015-06-16
Review: I just downloaded forex steam and didn't get a trade for the last 2 days , I'm using the light V9
Advertisements

Daryl, Kentucky, USA

Rating: No Rating
Date of Post:2015-05-31
Review: Very effective trading software. Only been using it for two weeks but the light version seems to be a smart scalper / trend type system morphed together. I've only just started my testing but it's easy for me to say that the entry strategy is on point and that's all I need to know.

Ryan, Indiana, USA

Rating:
Date of Post:2015-05-25
Review: I bought this software at the beginning of the month and I have one loss and 20 wins. I don't know if it always trades this well or if it's just a hot streak but at this point in time I love it and trust it. If anything changes I'll come back and update my review.

Ronnie, South Carolina, USA

Rating:
Date of Post:2015-05-22
Review: Steam is a great system. Been with em for a few months and I've doubled my account. Right now I got a 16 trade winning streak. I recommend to all new traders like myself.

Andrew, Bethlehem, USA

Rating:
Date of Post:2015-05-19
Review: I am overjoyed with this purchase. I got it 2 months ago and it started just okay but not it's really picked it up. Not sure if I can post a link but here are my results from this month, pretty nice I'm sure you would admit. This is with light version standard settings. http://i.imgur.com/yPyb964.gif
Show reviews per page | Next page>>
Sort:
Advertisements