Advertisement
Advertisements

ForexSteam.com Review Expert Advisor

Overall Rating: (3.474)
Get code for your site
Total Reviews: 124
Last Updated: 2016-05-22
Special Notes:

September-November 2012:  Large numbers of highly suspicious positive reviews submitted for this company.

Click here to join live discussion of ForexSteam.com on our forum
Advertisements
court COURT file case Cases Open - 0 | Not Guilty - 0 | Guilty - 0   reviews REVIEWS submit review

FPA Review Moderation Team, USA

Rating: No Rating
Date of Post:2011-02-13
Review: We haven't tried the MT4 EA from ForexSteam.com. If you've let this robot trade forex for you, please leave a review here.

Jeff, Washington, USA

Rating:
Date of Post:2016-05-20
Review: All I can ask for is an EA that wins and Steam does that consistently. I would recommend to all traders. Seems over time they have made this very good as they told me they've been in the market over 5 years.

2013-08-23 No Rating I just started using Steam Forex. I had trouble setting up a remote connection. I had Steam Forex support help me and in seconds it was fixed and I am now up and running. Great Job support. thanks.

Jene, Toronto, Canada

Rating:
Date of Post:2016-05-05
Review: Steam light is a perfect trading robot. It scalps 10 pip wins with regularity and uses a pip retrace function that keeps the win loss ratio in the favor of the trader. Very good.

Shane, Arizona, USA

Rating:
Date of Post:2016-04-29
Review: system working good for me so far. I've been reading a lot of reviews before buying and I'm happy I went with my gut.

Winning a lot of trades using steam light which I think is the trick.

Marc, BC, Canada

Rating:
Date of Post:2016-04-25
Review: Steam is a great software if used correctly. I had to contact support to make sure I was using the right verison.

Then they told me to use the light version and my account is growing fast ever since.

FX Trader, , USA

Rating:
Date of Post:2016-04-20
Review: WARNING!! Forex Steam offers no refund!!
I purchased assuming they had a refund policy.
The EA placed a few good trades & then all losers.
Does not trade as advertised. I would call it a SCAM.
Also question all of these positive reviews.
Advertisements

Jake, Houston, USA

Rating:
Date of Post:2016-04-14
Review: Forex steam continues to impress me. I've used a laundry list of Forex robots over the past 5 years and I've really never found one as consistent as this. The light version really understands market movements even pedants and I do in my personal trading I must say. It's been 6 months and I really don't have a single complaint.

Shawn, Texas, USA

Rating:
Date of Post:2016-04-01
Review: Steam has been very impressive for me through the month of March. It's performing just as I hoped but I never expected it to do this well.

I'm crossing my fingers that this keeps up and I think it will.

Raul, Torreón, Mexico

Rating:
Date of Post:2016-03-22
Review: I have had a very positive experience with Forex steam so far. I've been using this software for 3 weeks and I've one every single trade. The support team has really helped me set the system up because my knowledge of Forex was not good before this and I wasn't sure what empty for is and how I would use it.

All in all I think steam is the type of system that I've been looking for.

Viktor, BC, Canada

Rating:
Date of Post:2016-03-18
Review: Steam is an excellent system. The news filter feature has saved me on multiple occasions and I've won consistently for 4 months.

I would say that I'm a success story thanks to this ea.
Show reviews per page | Next page>>
Sort:
Advertisements