Advertisement
Advertisements

ForexSteam.com Review Expert Advisor

Overall Rating: (3.290)
Get code for your site
Total Reviews: 103
Last Updated: 2015-08-26
Special Notes:

September-November 2012:  Large numbers of highly suspicious positive reviews submitted for this company.

 

Ping, please use the Contact Us link at the bottom of the page.

Click here to join live discussion of ForexSteam.com on our forum
Advertisements
court COURT file case Cases Open - 0 | Not Guilty - 0 | Guilty - 0   reviews REVIEWS submit review

FPA Review Moderation Team, USA

Rating: No Rating
Date of Post:2011-02-13
Review: We haven't tried the MT4 EA from ForexSteam.com. If you've let this robot trade forex for you, please leave a review here.

Diego Makowsky, Miami, USA

Rating:
Date of Post:2015-08-25
Review: Please, please do not waste your money on this EA.

First of all, the support is absolutely HORRIBLE. You write to support and you never receive an answer.

The manual for the EA is old, not updated and still shows wrong installation instructions, as other reviewers have mentioned.

But, the most concerning of it all, the ForexSteam.com results shown on the website are DOCTORED. He hides all his losing trades on the website. Google about ForexSteam Scam, you will find many people with the same type of accusations.

Bottom line is, do not waste your money. This guy is a scam, he is in it to make money and not care about the quality of the product he is selling. Shame on you.

Ellis, South Carolina, USA

Rating:
Date of Post:2015-08-25
Review: I really appreciate this software and the role it's played in my trading over the last year. I had given up on automated solutions until a friend told me about steam and I'm fully converted. Great software and a good deal.

Andre E., Michigan, USA

Rating: No Rating
Date of Post:2015-08-18
Review: This is automated trading at it's finest. For the money I really haven't found anything that comes close. The only reason I don't have 5 star is because I haven't tested long enough, just 4 months so far.

Caitlin, Virginia, USA

Rating:
Date of Post:2015-08-13
Review: Steam is an effective scalping type software. They use a pip retrace feature which limits average losses to 20 pips, and with a take profit of 10 this is very effective. After two months of effective live testing I believe this software lives up to the expectations.

Rene, Quebec, Canada

Rating:
Date of Post:2015-08-12
Review: I like this steam very much now. It is best robot I use in last year. It win every month except one. So i have 1 losing month 11 winning month. Very happy with this type result so thank you.
Advertisements

Ryan, California, USA

Rating:
Date of Post:2015-08-10
Review: Here is a report of my 3 months with Steam. My first week didn't go well, I almost came here wrote a bad review and gave up. Instead I emailed them, the support I mean and they convinced me to give it another shot. I have since then had over 90% winning trades and I'm happy with the results.

Shawn, Nevada, USA

Rating:
Date of Post:2015-08-03
Review: Just had an excellent first month of trading with the Steam light version 9. I wasn't sure about purchasing until I saw all the great reviews online, I'm glad I joined up and I hope the winning ways continue.

Albert, Wales, United Kingdom

Rating:
Date of Post:2015-07-22
Review: Steam is really surprising me. I heard of the software 3 years ago and I finally caved and gave it a shot. I'm starting to understand why they've been around for so long. The support team is very responsive and more importantly my trades are on point. Cheers!

Rob, Chatham, Canada

Rating:
Date of Post:2015-07-20
Review: Looks like Steam managed to bounce back from the Greece News. I was nervous for a little but but the software proved to read the markets better than I expected. I'm willing at this point to give a recommendation based on how well the software reacted to such severe volatility. Well done!
Show reviews per page | Next page>>
Sort:
Advertisements