Advertisement
Advertisements

ForexSteam.com Review Expert Advisor

Overall Rating: (3.194)
Get code for your site
Total Reviews: 69
Last Updated: 2014-12-16
Special Notes:

September-November 2012:  Large numbers of highly suspicious positive reviews submitted for this company.

 

Ping, please use the Contact Us link at the bottom of the page.

Click here to join live discussion of ForexSteam.com on our forum
Advertisements
court COURT file case Cases Open - 0 | Not Guilty - 0 | Guilty - 0   reviews REVIEWS submit review

FPA Review Moderation Team, USA

Rating: No Rating
Date of Post:2011-02-13
Review: We haven't tried the MT4 EA from ForexSteam.com. If you've let this robot trade forex for you, please leave a review here.

Elijah, North Ryde, Australia

Rating:
Date of Post:2014-12-14
Review: Hi there community. I'm a long time steam user, started when they came out with v3 over 2 yrs ago. I am an off and on trader. I use Steam January to June and September to December every year. I find these are the best times and these are the times when I am available to watch. It is automated but I like to pay close attention. I will sometimes end trades when I don't like them. I think most people can find success with Steam but for someone who has no experience with MT4 at all or any Forex trading I would say do some reading, or trade demo for a few months to be cautious.

Robert, Chesham, United Kingdom

Rating:
Date of Post:2014-12-11
Review: Hello Steam users. I am here to tell you of my goings on with this software. I would like to say first of all that I have some prior experience in trading and automated software. I used to run a blog with my writings but now I just trade and focus on myself :)

I find steam to be very strong but like Francois below me I have done some customization as well. As a longer member of this esteemed system I have seen many updates pass by and each time I test the new features. I do have to say I really like the trailing stop function and it has definitely made this my favorite software. The entries are smart, just have to be advantageous!

Francois, Saguenay Quebec, Canada

Rating:
Date of Post:2014-12-09
Review: Hey guys, I have had a very good experience with this ea service. I have made some changes to the settings that I use by doing some basic optimizing in meta-trader four.

I made the take profit and stoploss larger and I started to use the trailing settings that they came out with I think it was in version 7. I've found this is really been able to help me avoid the big losses and actually get larger than 10 PIP wins.

I'm not can provide my settings because I feel I worked hard for them but I'm sure if you go into optimize or test some of the other features you'll be able to have good trade.

Adi, Yogyakarta, Indonesia

Rating:
Date of Post:2014-12-05
Review: i download version of steam off net and it work bad so i email company. they tell me i download illegal version and give discount to real version from them. ever since i make many good trades much different den the download online. i think make sense you download from steam not free on net, not real.

the cash man, , Italy

Rating:
Date of Post:2014-12-05
Review: Hello, if you check the order n° 325581034 2014.12.01 20:50 buy 16.74 eurusd 1.24823 (entry) 1.23923 (stop) 1.24623 (target)
exit at 2014.12.02 18:26 1.24623 (exit) -20 pip (loss) -3348

So i use their recomended broker i need to keep out 2 hours from the clock show on their result , however , using theiur clock , price at 18.26 of 2014.12.02 was at 1.23900 ( so the loss is -90 ,not -20 as they report , i kwon, pip more , pip less ) . You can check out all this data by your self .... and then think about what forex steam company can be, if they are serious people or....

i also think you need to do that fast, may be tomorrow this order was never existed.

2014-12-04 1Star Feel just a little hurt , reading twhat forex steam replay to the post of Ducan south carolina, """Our serious clients still continue to win """

since i can prove from 2014/08/19 to today there are 10 loss of -90 pips each one on my demo account.
May be it is becouse from time to time i use to smile and enjoy my days..... May be i need to be more serious and smile less. Hard face to be profitable..
Advertisements

Reese, Deerfield Beach, USA

Rating:
Date of Post:2014-12-03
Review: This is my favorite software right now. I used it a couple years ago and then stopped trading. Forgot I had it, went email the company askt them and they gave me member access.

I've now run it 4 months and I wonder why I ever stopped trading Forex ahah! I'll be getting my family good XMAS gifts this year thanks to steam.

Ducan, South Carolina, USA

Rating:
Date of Post:2014-12-01
Review: This is sold as a ” EUR/USD” bot. I was expecting that it worked on any pair. Support did answer saying it CAN work on only majors. BUT “Still most effective on EUR/USD, the original strategy.”

This software has lost 30% of real money account in 3 days of testing. Small little wins.. HUGE losses. Opens up multiple trades 3 or more.

I do not recommend. Support is NOT what I would call helpful. They do not honor refund request and keep saying wait.. the wins will come.

Absolutely do not buy this EA.

Since their sales letter and this site is not completely honest.. Buyer Beware -there is no refund policy!
 
Comment: Added by Forex Steam on 2014-12-03 02:34
  This customer has used our system for three days.

The system by default is set to open up only 1 trade at a time with the maxtrades function, which it does.

Our website has pages of results, all the results show only the EUR/USD being traded. It is clear, and concise. Our policies are also all clearly stated on the site.

Our serious clients still continue to win, thus why we've been in this business for over 4 years.

Robert, Washington, USA

Rating:
Date of Post:2014-11-26
Review: I started for two weeks and it didn't work well. I emailed the support and they said that I should wait. I did that and now I've had for 5 month and I am up 400% so I'm happy, long term trading, not short.

justin, , Canada

Rating:
Date of Post:2014-11-25
Review: this company is a scam.i have been running this using a vps,and results are completely different from what shows up on the 'official' results page.there have been winning trades inserted,and a whole bunch of losing trades have mysteriously disappeared.dont get sucked into this system folks it is a total scam.
Show reviews per page | Next page>>
Sort:
Advertisements