Advertisement
Advertisements

ForexSteam.com Review Expert Advisor

Overall Rating: (3.227)
Get code for your site
Total Reviews: 73
Last Updated: 2015-01-05
Special Notes:

September-November 2012:  Large numbers of highly suspicious positive reviews submitted for this company.

 

Ping, please use the Contact Us link at the bottom of the page.

Click here to join live discussion of ForexSteam.com on our forum
Advertisements
court COURT file case Cases Open - 0 | Not Guilty - 0 | Guilty - 0   reviews REVIEWS submit review

FPA Review Moderation Team, USA

Rating: No Rating
Date of Post:2011-02-13
Review: We haven't tried the MT4 EA from ForexSteam.com. If you've let this robot trade forex for you, please leave a review here.

Markus N., Stockholm, Sweden

Rating:
Date of Post:2014-12-23
Review: This EA is good for price, I think much better than any of the $300-400 I have tried. To think I get better for less money is weird but I'm happy. I like to use Steam on the EURUSD pair during new york session mostly, I set the time filter in the robot for this and make good easy wins. Thanks for listening -Markus N.

Gerhardt, Lebach, Germany

Rating:
Date of Post:2014-12-22
Review: This is a very nice software program. I teach finance and find Forex to be quite interesting. In so, I have a handful of my students using this software in competition. I will monitor to see who can come up with the best settings and at the end of the semester I'll reward the winner. Maybe I'll post the settings here if you are all lucky!

Will, London, United Kingdom

Rating:
Date of Post:2014-12-21
Review: I am a long time user of the Forex steam software. It is my favorite system and one that I believe everybody should be using. I hate to sound like an advertisement or commercial but I was just in talks with the Forex steam support team and they help me put together a new settings package for me to use with a light version. I just thought the best way of showing my gratitude would be leave an open and honest review right here.

I think if you're an expert advisor enthusiast then you really don't have to look further than this quality software.

Susan, Los Angeles, USA

Rating:
Date of Post:2014-12-19
Review: This is still my favorite bot. Was talking with support today about if I should shut down for the holidays and they said yes so I'm going to resume trading in January. They told me a free update is coming soon so I'm excited for a good 2015!

Ewa, Knurow, Poland

Rating:
Date of Post:2014-12-19
Review: Hello, i am using steam now short time 3mths. i think lte version favorite, normal hurt me but light win me all bk and more. best robot i use so far, hope it will do like this more in nxt year.
Advertisements

the cash man, italy, Italy

Rating:
Date of Post:2014-12-18
Review: Hello, check the order 325881883 , 2014/12/11 22:49.
if you look at the closing time , price hit the -90 stop loss not the -20 stop loss as they report in their result. an other time the same game... bad bad bad ......

2014-12-05 1Star Hello, if you check the order n° 325581034 2014.12.01 20:50 buy 16.74 eurusd 1.24823 (entry) 1.23923 (stop) 1.24623 (target)
exit at 2014.12.02 18:26 1.24623 (exit) -20 pip (loss) -3348

So i use their recomended broker i need to keep out 2 hours from the clock show on their result , however , using theiur clock , price at 18.26 of 2014.12.02 was at 1.23900 ( so the loss is -90 ,not -20 as they report , i kwon, pip more , pip less ) . You can check out all this data by your self .... and then think about what forex steam company can be, if they are serious people or....

i also think you need to do that fast, may be tomorrow this order was never existed.

2014-12-04 1Star Feel just a little hurt , reading twhat forex steam replay to the post of Ducan south carolina, """Our serious clients still continue to win """

since i can prove from 2014/08/19 to today there are 10 loss of -90 pips each one on my demo account.
May be it is becouse from time to time i use to smile and enjoy my days..... May be i need to be more serious and smile less. Hard face to be profitable..

2014-10-03 1Star Hello ,
very bad time with the forex steam , all two versions .
The normal from time to time , change the lot size by itsel from 0.1 to 2 lots. The light risk never give me the promised results , i have more broker and vps where i run more light risk v8 and normal they make always all the same trades , so large differences are difficult to believe form my account to the account of producers. Some other things , the best email sent to me by the support say that i'm was spamming their email with my questions .
I'm was not able to link to mt4 live at the first time , and no answers by the support , in a second moment i won my fight , but i'm was only able to see my account , and all the other thing was stop by the apache interface, and i can't contact the support of mt4 live for the same problem. What also, ummmm i give my vps pass to forex steam support , and after time they was not able to say me nothing . and they no replay to my questions , the sound of silence. So if you want a forex softwere that perform win trades on producer accounts , and losers trades on your ,this is the best softwere you can have ! Thank you :-)))

Felipe, Buenos Aires, Argentina

Rating:
Date of Post:2014-12-16
Review: i dont use robot much. i like more indicator mostly. but i use only steam. start fapturbo megadroid 2 year ago and then not happy. i find on forex robo nation steam and try last time. i like, good result and lite risk i like, sorry for english, felipe

Elijah, North Ryde, Australia

Rating:
Date of Post:2014-12-14
Review: Hi there community. I'm a long time steam user, started when they came out with v3 over 2 yrs ago. I am an off and on trader. I use Steam January to June and September to December every year. I find these are the best times and these are the times when I am available to watch. It is automated but I like to pay close attention. I will sometimes end trades when I don't like them. I think most people can find success with Steam but for someone who has no experience with MT4 at all or any Forex trading I would say do some reading, or trade demo for a few months to be cautious.

Robert, Chesham, United Kingdom

Rating:
Date of Post:2014-12-11
Review: Hello Steam users. I am here to tell you of my goings on with this software. I would like to say first of all that I have some prior experience in trading and automated software. I used to run a blog with my writings but now I just trade and focus on myself :)

I find steam to be very strong but like Francois below me I have done some customization as well. As a longer member of this esteemed system I have seen many updates pass by and each time I test the new features. I do have to say I really like the trailing stop function and it has definitely made this my favorite software. The entries are smart, just have to be advantageous!
Show reviews per page | Next page>>
Sort:
Advertisements