Advertisements Review Expert Advisor

Overall Rating: (3.290)
Get code for your site
Total Reviews: 104
Last Updated: 2015-09-23
Special Notes:

September-November 2012:  Large numbers of highly suspicious positive reviews submitted for this company.


Ping, please use the Contact Us link at the bottom of the page.

Click here to join live discussion of on our forum
court COURT file case Cases Open - 0 | Not Guilty - 0 | Guilty - 0   reviews REVIEWS submit review

FPA Review Moderation Team, USA

Rating: No Rating
Date of Post:2011-02-13
Review: We haven't tried the MT4 EA from If you've let this robot trade forex for you, please leave a review here.

Ender Ocando, Maracaibo, Venezuela

Date of Post:2015-09-22
Review: I've been using steam since September 1with the the two versions steam normal and light active in the same account with turboforex , between the two go until today 22 September, 20 trades in which 18 winners and only two lost ! The results that they publish in the site has a delay of a pair of days but wend they update i have the seme trades as them ! good job steam ! thanks from venezuela !

Ryan V, Ohio, USA

Date of Post:2015-09-08
Review: I am very happy with my purchase of this software.

I will usually get around 5 trades per week, if you aren't sure about trades you can go to the front page of their website and they have their results up.

I just follow those and my results have matched up with them in every single scenario. I've seen accusations made about this software but I've been with them for over two years steady and I'm starting to think people are getting in their own way.

I suggest following the members area closely and setting it up the right way, great software.

Rawad, Beirut, Lebanon

Rating: No Rating
Date of Post:2015-09-06
Review: Hello I would like to know how many trades you got last week with the STEAM EA and when was the last trade? Because i got it last week and it traded only 2 times for the whole week

Diego Makowsky, Miami, USA

Date of Post:2015-08-25
Review: Please, please do not waste your money on this EA.

First of all, the support is absolutely HORRIBLE. You write to support and you never receive an answer.

The manual for the EA is old, not updated and still shows wrong installation instructions, as other reviewers have mentioned.

But, the most concerning of it all, the results shown on the website are DOCTORED. He hides all his losing trades on the website. Google about ForexSteam Scam, you will find many people with the same type of accusations.

Bottom line is, do not waste your money. This guy is a scam, he is in it to make money and not care about the quality of the product he is selling. Shame on you.

Andre E., Michigan, USA

Rating: No Rating
Date of Post:2015-08-18
Review: This is automated trading at it's finest. For the money I really haven't found anything that comes close. The only reason I don't have 5 star is because I haven't tested long enough, just 4 months so far.

Caitlin, Virginia, USA

Date of Post:2015-08-13
Review: Steam is an effective scalping type software. They use a pip retrace feature which limits average losses to 20 pips, and with a take profit of 10 this is very effective. After two months of effective live testing I believe this software lives up to the expectations.

Rene, Quebec, Canada

Date of Post:2015-08-12
Review: I like this steam very much now. It is best robot I use in last year. It win every month except one. So i have 1 losing month 11 winning month. Very happy with this type result so thank you.

Ryan, California, USA

Date of Post:2015-08-10
Review: Here is a report of my 3 months with Steam. My first week didn't go well, I almost came here wrote a bad review and gave up. Instead I emailed them, the support I mean and they convinced me to give it another shot. I have since then had over 90% winning trades and I'm happy with the results.

Shawn, Nevada, USA

Date of Post:2015-08-03
Review: Just had an excellent first month of trading with the Steam light version 9. I wasn't sure about purchasing until I saw all the great reviews online, I'm glad I joined up and I hope the winning ways continue.
Show reviews per page | Next page>>