Advertisement
Advertisements

ForexSteam.com Review Expert Advisor

Overall Rating: (3.500)
Get code for your site
Total Reviews: 127
Last Updated: 2016-06-16
Special Notes:

September-November 2012:  Large numbers of highly suspicious positive reviews submitted for this company.

Click here to join live discussion of ForexSteam.com on our forum
Advertisements
court COURT file case Cases Open - 0 | Not Guilty - 0 | Guilty - 0   reviews REVIEWS submit review

FPA Review Moderation Team, USA

Rating: No Rating
Date of Post:2011-02-13
Review: We haven't tried the MT4 EA from ForexSteam.com. If you've let this robot trade forex for you, please leave a review here.

Josh, British Columbia , Canada

Rating:
Date of Post:2016-06-14
Review: the basic approach this the light version uses is very nice. the strategy is similar to a scalping method i used when i first started trading.

that makes it easy to trust, and its worked consistently for me for 3 months. looks great so far.

Fong Vang, California, USA

Rating: No Rating
Date of Post:2016-05-27
Review: I have used Forex Steam with the default settings on my live account for one month. It was a great E.A. It'll not make you rich over night, but for the long term of investment, I believe Forex Steam will help me accomplish my dream goal. Keep up with the good work, Forex Steam support team.

Kurt, Munich, Germany

Rating:
Date of Post:2016-05-25
Review: The Steam ea is a nice addition to my MT4. I started with fapturbo 6 months ago and I didn't like it at all so I tried a few different EAs. I have ended with steam light and I am glad that I found it. Very good piece of equipment.

Jeff, Washington, USA

Rating:
Date of Post:2016-05-20
Review: All I can ask for is an EA that wins and Steam does that consistently. I would recommend to all traders. Seems over time they have made this very good as they told me they've been in the market over 5 years.

2013-08-23 No Rating I just started using Steam Forex. I had trouble setting up a remote connection. I had Steam Forex support help me and in seconds it was fixed and I am now up and running. Great Job support. thanks.

Jene, Toronto, Canada

Rating:
Date of Post:2016-05-05
Review: Steam light is a perfect trading robot. It scalps 10 pip wins with regularity and uses a pip retrace function that keeps the win loss ratio in the favor of the trader. Very good.
Advertisements

Shane, Arizona, USA

Rating:
Date of Post:2016-04-29
Review: system working good for me so far. I've been reading a lot of reviews before buying and I'm happy I went with my gut.

Winning a lot of trades using steam light which I think is the trick.

Marc, BC, Canada

Rating:
Date of Post:2016-04-25
Review: Steam is a great software if used correctly. I had to contact support to make sure I was using the right verison.

Then they told me to use the light version and my account is growing fast ever since.

FX Trader, , USA

Rating:
Date of Post:2016-04-20
Review: WARNING!! Forex Steam offers no refund!!
I purchased assuming they had a refund policy.
The EA placed a few good trades & then all losers.
Does not trade as advertised. I would call it a SCAM.
Also question all of these positive reviews.

Jake, Houston, USA

Rating:
Date of Post:2016-04-14
Review: Forex steam continues to impress me. I've used a laundry list of Forex robots over the past 5 years and I've really never found one as consistent as this. The light version really understands market movements even pedants and I do in my personal trading I must say. It's been 6 months and I really don't have a single complaint.
Show reviews per page | Next page>>
Sort:
Advertisements