Advertisement
Advertisements

ForexSteam.com Review Expert Advisor

Overall Rating: (3.271)
Get code for your site
Total Reviews: 77
Last Updated: 2015-03-22
Special Notes:

September-November 2012:  Large numbers of highly suspicious positive reviews submitted for this company.

 

Ping, please use the Contact Us link at the bottom of the page.

Click here to join live discussion of ForexSteam.com on our forum
Advertisements
court COURT file case Cases Open - 0 | Not Guilty - 0 | Guilty - 0   reviews REVIEWS submit review

FPA Review Moderation Team, USA

Rating: No Rating
Date of Post:2011-02-13
Review: We haven't tried the MT4 EA from ForexSteam.com. If you've let this robot trade forex for you, please leave a review here.

Steph, Lynn, USA

Rating:
Date of Post:2015-03-19
Review: Hey guys, been with steam for just 2 months now. My first month was pretty good with default settings but I've started to use the trailing stop a little more now and it's turning 10 pip wins into 30 and sometimes 40 pip wins which is making a big difference. I'd say three star review on default settings, 4 star maybe 5 star review with a little tweaking.

Syl, Fort Worth, USA

Rating:
Date of Post:2015-03-09
Review: I've had Steam for about three weeks, not losing much but not taking enough trades for my liking. Support told me the market has been slow so I'll take their word for it. Considering it's winning more than it loses I'm happy but I want more trades. I might just increase lot size to take advantage of the wins I'm getting.

Charles, Ashtead, United Kingdom

Rating:
Date of Post:2015-03-03
Review: I never give systems a five star in all of my reviews but in my 3 months with Steam I just can't find anything wrong with it.

The software makes logical trades time in and time out. I plan on using this system on all 4 of my live accounts using the 4 licenses they provide.

Ruth, Jamaica, New York, USA

Rating:
Date of Post:2015-01-28
Review: Great software. Read a lot of reviews before signing up. Was surprised there were quite a few bad ones but I guess any system that's been around for over 4 years will have it's haters. Seems like they've really worked on this system for a long time. The update list in the members area is a mile long and quite impressive. Anyways, it's going well, 6 months of success with this software and I would recommend it.

Markus N., Stockholm, Sweden

Rating:
Date of Post:2014-12-23
Review: This EA is good for price, I think much better than any of the $300-400 I have tried. To think I get better for less money is weird but I'm happy. I like to use Steam on the EURUSD pair during new york session mostly, I set the time filter in the robot for this and make good easy wins. Thanks for listening -Markus N.
Advertisements

Gerhardt, Lebach, Germany

Rating:
Date of Post:2014-12-22
Review: This is a very nice software program. I teach finance and find Forex to be quite interesting. In so, I have a handful of my students using this software in competition. I will monitor to see who can come up with the best settings and at the end of the semester I'll reward the winner. Maybe I'll post the settings here if you are all lucky!

Will, London, United Kingdom

Rating:
Date of Post:2014-12-21
Review: I am a long time user of the Forex steam software. It is my favorite system and one that I believe everybody should be using. I hate to sound like an advertisement or commercial but I was just in talks with the Forex steam support team and they help me put together a new settings package for me to use with a light version. I just thought the best way of showing my gratitude would be leave an open and honest review right here.

I think if you're an expert advisor enthusiast then you really don't have to look further than this quality software.

Susan, Los Angeles, USA

Rating:
Date of Post:2014-12-19
Review: This is still my favorite bot. Was talking with support today about if I should shut down for the holidays and they said yes so I'm going to resume trading in January. They told me a free update is coming soon so I'm excited for a good 2015!

Ewa, Knurow, Poland

Rating:
Date of Post:2014-12-19
Review: Hello, i am using steam now short time 3mths. i think lte version favorite, normal hurt me but light win me all bk and more. best robot i use so far, hope it will do like this more in nxt year.
Show reviews per page | Next page>>
Sort:
Advertisements