Advertisement
Advertisements

AAAFX.com Review MT4 - MetaTrader Platform

Overall Rating: (3.468)
Get code for your site
Total Reviews: 88
Last Updated: 2015-06-17
Description:

AAAFX are online forex brokers. AAAFX offers the MT4 and ZuluTrade forex trading top platforms. AAAFX.com offers over 50 currency pairs, indices, oil, and metals for your personal investment and trading options.

Special Notes:

 

NOTE:  March 2011:  Fake reviews as well as a large amount of spam advertising AAAFX and ZuluTrade have come in from Pakistan.

The FPA does not appreciate spammers.

Click here to join live discussion of AAAFX.com on our forum
Advertisements
court COURT file case Cases Open - 0 | Not Guilty - 0 | Guilty - 0   reviews REVIEWS submit review

FPA Review Moderation Team, USA

Rating: No Rating
Date of Post:2010-08-25
Review: We haven't tried an online forex trading account with AAAFX.com. If you[ve traded forex with this broker, please leave a review here.

Patrick, Singapore, Singapore

Rating:
Date of Post:2015-06-15
Review: Their spread was high, been using them since they link up with Zulutrade. However most zulutrader just churning volume with inconsistency profit. Leave the platform already for some time..

Jason, London, United Kingdom

Rating:
Date of Post:2015-05-13
Review: Marketed as no requotes, however can take up to 5 seconds to place a trade, bad slippage. (This is using a VPS with 0.08 m/s ping). Withdrawal is fine though. Not recommended overall.

charles, sweden, Sweden

Rating:
Date of Post:2015-01-29
Review: I have lost 2000$ to this broker while trying to learn forex... most of it becasue of my lack of experience, but recently, I failed to understand some big amount they cut from me.
The fact that they are connected to zulutrade make it look nice, but the 500pips SL and TP and the possibility to send signals to zulu from demo accounts make the whole thing A BIG JOKE

Thomas S.H., Liege, Belgium

Rating:
Date of Post:2014-11-05
Review: My experience with this broker has been more than expected. For the past two years execution is smooth and not a single trade has been lost; feed and prices are as I like them. I recommend! Excellent EU broker.

Viachaslau K, Minsk, Belarus

Rating:
Date of Post:2014-10-18
Review: I have a negative experience with this 'brokerage' firm.
If you lose money that all is OK - no requotes, all is going well. But when you starting to win, please prepare for the full arsenall of broker weapons - virtual dealer, server shut down even two times per day when we have maximum market activity...
I have an LIVE account with them and earned 300% and started to receive server shut downs even twice a day and "all is fine with our servers" mails and no help with my issues.
My nickname at forex factory is stormex. You can view my profile and their live linked account...
Very bad broker. Very BAD!!!!

http://www.forexpeacearmy.com/forex-forum/scam-alerts-folder/36644-aaafx-scam.html

Screensnaps are here. And I am not alone Same problems people have at myfxbook (see reviews here)
 
Rebuttal: Added by AAAFX Sales department on 2014-10-22 07:33
  Dear Viachaslau K and forexpeacearmy readers,

The screenshot you attached, indicates that at that time, you were successfully logged in to your MT4 account. Also we did not have any clients reporting problems at that time, plus trading activity normally took place, even at your own account on 17-Oct-2014.
So please confirm what you mean when stating "Server Shut down"?

Also please note that we have responded to all your queries so far, so can you please clarify which of your question/observation was left unanswered and when?

Finally, with regards to 'no quotas' we assume you refer to the 1minute chart (attached) where no movement occurred.
This was not an AAAFx related issue - instead it depicted the market at the time. You can confirm that by looking at other Brokers where again flat 1 minute graphs occur, and also on other pairs where 1minute volatility was extremely low as well.
If this is not what you refer to, then please confirm so we can look into it.

So please confirm and we will continue investigation on this matter, and get back to you, and of course offer our official response at the forums/sites where you have posted this particular complaint.

Best regards,

AAAFX
Advertisements

Boy Lim, Klang, Malaysia

Rating:
Date of Post:2014-09-13
Review: I submitted my documents when registering an account with them two months ago. Until today the documents still show Pending Approval. Bul*** broker...stay away
 
Rebuttal: Added by AAAFX Sales department on 2014-10-08 01:00
  Dear Boy Lim,

Unfortunately we could not locate an application for a live account with the name you posted the review. Please either post your name here or contact [email protected] so we can further investigate your case. We do not have any problem of posting the results publicly, so all FPA readers will be informed.
Please note that we handle all account applications within 48 hours of receiving the documents and also inform clients whether an account can be opened with these documents or not.
If, for any reason, you see your account in pending status for more than 48 hours, we advise to contact our 24/7 support via live chat or email.

Best regards,

Marc, Lyon, France

Rating:
Date of Post:2014-09-09
Review: I agree with the below reviews. AAAFX is an average broker, good that its MiFiD regulated so there is security of funds up to 30.000 and a small bonus. Where this broker truly shines is when it is used with zulutrade. I saw a big difference in execution speed of received signals compared to my previous broker. The spreads are average (saw around 1.5 on eur/usd) but I think they have this to compensate for usign zulu.

Larse, Brussels, Belgium

Rating:
Date of Post:2014-05-27
Review: I chose AAAFX because I trade with zulu-trader, because of zero commissions and no spread markup. So far so good, I have very close results compared to the providers I follow, other people using other brokers say they get too much slippage, but I am ok.
Got my 10% bonus when required lots where completed with no problems.
Also support is really friendly and willing to help.

Fernando, Madrid, Spain

Rating:
Date of Post:2014-04-14
Review: Good broker, nice execution. I have not had what the two reviewers below say, but I avoid to trade when market is too volatile and major news are out.
I like their support, it is fast and friendly.
Show reviews per page | Next page>>
Sort:
Advertisements