Advertisement
Advertisements

AAAFX.com Review MT4 - MetaTrader Platform

Overall Rating: (3.370)
Get code for your site
Total Reviews: 89
Last Updated: 2016-02-05
Description:

AAAFX are online forex brokers. AAAFX offers the MT4 and ZuluTrade forex trading top platforms. AAAFX.com offers over 50 currency pairs, indices, oil, and metals for your personal investment and trading options.

Special Notes:

 

NOTE:  March 2011:  Fake reviews as well as a large amount of spam advertising AAAFX and ZuluTrade have come in from Pakistan.

The FPA does not appreciate spammers.

Click here to join live discussion of AAAFX.com on our forum
Advertisements
court COURT file case Cases Open - 0 | Not Guilty - 0 | Guilty - 0   reviews REVIEWS submit review

FPA Review Moderation Team, USA

Rating: No Rating
Date of Post:2010-08-25
Review: We haven't tried an online forex trading account with AAAFX.com. If you[ve traded forex with this broker, please leave a review here.

p kumar, brisbane, Australia

Rating:
Date of Post:2016-01-08
Review: they are worst broker they are collaborated with zulu trade, and they are asking me to contact each others once they scammed me. i made deposit but my money did not go into my trading account. i selected instant deposit but still it did not come into my trading account. and my position got closed due to margin call. it was last month NFP day. according to them they did not reach to skrill since they processes through skrill but i used instant deposit on zulu platform, i got letter from bank stating it was made deposit to the merchant AAAFX but they kept saying they did not get money and finally they reversed back my money into my bank account after 10 days. their platform have always some issue once you make deposit my other two payments was hold for more than 30 hrs because due to their platform.their hedging policy is very unique and different than all other brokers which is against to traders because they want traders to loose money that is why they hold your deposit so your account will get close due to margin call. i do have all evidences please FPA help me to recover my losses its already been more than one month but they are saying we are investigating but in fact they are not.help desk gives false information.more funny part of this broker is they are regulated by some greek regulatory body where you cant make complain because site is in greek language so if you do not understand greek language you cant make complain. that is why they are doing very successfully their scam operation without any fear.please stay away. definitely you will loose money whenever your account will go to margin call and you will try to support your account by funding, your deposit will be delayed, and your position will get closed due to margin call. they charge highest commission in market you can compare with others broker commission then you can realize the difference. i am trying to make complain to zulu to NFP i am just waiting for few more hours before office will be opened. thanks guys please do not do any business with zulu or AAAFX.

rico, new york, USA

Rating:
Date of Post:2015-11-18
Review: run fast from this dealy desk operation. they claim they are stp but not true

Jean Claud, Lyon, France

Rating:
Date of Post:2015-08-21
Review: Very good broker with excellent performance, support and feed. I trade EUR/USD execution and spreads are tight. Every time I have questions they are there for me. I recommend it blindly, especially for Europe citizens.

Steve, , United Kingdom

Rating:
Date of Post:2015-07-20
Review: Avoid, avoid, avoid.

A trade was stopped out but price was no closer than 20 pips from my stop during a non-volatile period with low volumes. Their explanation was volatility, but this was not reflected even on the 1min charts. They may not have invented spread widening, but they have perfected it. Sunday night gap trades are impossible due to 20+ spreads even on EURUSD, GBPUSD, USDJPY, etc.

They provide no news feed to the news tab on the MT4 platform so reasons for unexpected volatility has to be found on other news channels which can waste a lot of time.

Demo trading platform does not reflect the high commissions charged per live trade and high rollovers eat further into profits for carried trades. These fees can be 20-30% for smaller trades and scalping is uneconomical. Today I lost 20% of my profits due to the fees excluding spreads.

And lastly, their site offers nothing. No support. No analysis. No news. In short, they offer nothing but a very expensive trading platform. Don't be misled by low spreads during London/New York sessions as they hit you with commissions per trade.

Find a broker with reasonable spreads and no commissions and keep more of your profit.

Maksim Tikhomirov, , Russian Federation

Rating:
Date of Post:2015-07-19
Review: No requotes, exellent entries on news/when volatility, very nice support, no problems with withdrawal, adequate comissions, many pairs availaible to trade. Have problems only on crosses such as USD/NOK, USD/SEK.
Advertisements

Jason Coale, UK, United Kingdom

Rating:
Date of Post:2015-07-15
Review: These are scam brokers, everything was ok, but I now get constant random off quotes! Really be beware of these guys. If the market is volatile, they will just not place orders.Or it will place, but not at price.

2015-05-13 2Star Marketed as no requotes, however can take up to 5 seconds to place a trade, bad slippage. (This is using a VPS with 0.08 m/s ping). Withdrawal is fine though. Not recommended overall.

Patrick, Singapore, Singapore

Rating:
Date of Post:2015-06-15
Review: Their spread was high, been using them since they link up with Zulutrade. However most zulutrader just churning volume with inconsistency profit. Leave the platform already for some time..

charles, sweden, Sweden

Rating:
Date of Post:2015-01-29
Review: I have lost 2000$ to this broker while trying to learn forex... most of it becasue of my lack of experience, but recently, I failed to understand some big amount they cut from me.
The fact that they are connected to zulutrade make it look nice, but the 500pips SL and TP and the possibility to send signals to zulu from demo accounts make the whole thing A BIG JOKE

Thomas S.H., Liege, Belgium

Rating:
Date of Post:2014-11-05
Review: My experience with this broker has been more than expected. For the past two years execution is smooth and not a single trade has been lost; feed and prices are as I like them. I recommend! Excellent EU broker.
Show reviews per page | Next page>>
Sort:
Advertisements