Advertisement
Advertisements

club.ino.com (Adam Hewisons) Review

Overall Rating: (2.643)
Get code for your site
Total Reviews: 17
Last Updated: 2014-03-25
Click here to join live discussion of club.ino.com (Adam Hewisons) on our forum
Advertisements
court COURT file case Cases Open - 0 | Not Guilty - 0 | Guilty - 0   reviews REVIEWS submit review

FPA Review Moderation Team, USA

Rating: No Rating
Date of Post:2006-07-05
Review: We do not have any experience with this company. If you do, please kindly submit your review.

Ken F., Buffalo, USA

Rating:
Date of Post:2012-03-15
Review: I've found marketclub to be tremendous help to me and my portfolio. It's helped me quiet the noise in the market and find the best potential trades. I also love the wealth of educational material that they provide.

Review Moderation Team Note: This review was left from inside Ino's offices.

Per FPA policy, the rating on this review is being changed from 4 stars to Zero stars.

The FPA does not appreciate review spammers.

Kevin D, Omaha, USA

Rating:
Date of Post:2012-03-14
Review: I have had a lot of trading services over the years, and MarketClub has been the best for long-term trading. I use it as a backup to my personal trading system, and the Trade Triangles filter out a lot of junk. Saves me a lot of time and puts me into good trades.

diana, usa, USA

Rating:
Date of Post:2012-02-15
Review: don't be fools. don't listen to pseudo-profits. i've been listening to him for awhile and even though the "system" he has come up with is nothing new and should work, his personal opinions will mess you up. he is very bias and will go against his own indicators. for example he would advise you to not short anything that's got a positive trend and yet when S&P was +75 (his trend strength measurement) he still insisted that people should be staying short the market, because of the Euro dept Armageddon and the market "being so overbought" - sounds like a dangerous amateur to me... BTW he has completely dismissed his ideas and advises since market kept climbing up and now he says "don't fight the market";))... if i were one of his subscribers who paid him $450 for this rubbish, I'd wanna b****-slap him.

Peter Dylan, Texas, USA

Rating: No Rating
Date of Post:2011-12-27
Review: Wow, so glad I read these reviews before signing up for this service. I think it is great advice to do your own homework. I like to pay particular attention to the PEG ratio, which takes into account both P/E and EPS trending. Of course many other factors are important as well. Thanks guys.

Michael H., Chicago

Rating:
Date of Post:2011-10-03
Review: MarketClub is a great second opinion to my trading platform. I like to scan using their tools in the morning to find new trades. Their charting application is extremely nice for a web-based product.
Advertisements

David, NYC

Rating:
Date of Post:2011-07-18
Review: The trade triangles are very good. Many people like mic29 think that just because you pay for something, you should get perfect trades. The fact is that you can not get into trending trades too early unless you are wiling to gamble your money away. The trade triangles are very useful, and even if you do not use them as entry exits, you can still see their overall reading of long term and medium term trends.

mic29, Middle East

Rating:
Date of Post:2011-04-30
Review: Their indicator Trade Triangle is a very lagging indicator. Shows trend direction after most of the big moves have already taken place. Unfortunately the day I joined one of the commodities, that I trade, had a fall and their long term trade triangle changed from long to short. And I took short. Unfortunately that was the day prices hit the bottom and went up form that day. I had to close out for a loss. Therefore trade at your own risk with their trade triangles.
Only thing good is that they have a huge collection of currencies pairs, stocks, indices , commodities. Very huge collection. Since
I only trade forex not much of help. Education on the site is also average. No user interface to change profile information. Password cannot be changed and they provide with password which is difficult to remember. To cancel subscription you have to write to them manually to cancel subscription.

Sonny, MN

Rating:
Date of Post:2010-12-10
Review: This site sucks big time, I listened to them once, cost me $500 in 10 min, if i did not cut lost, then i could lose more, they sent me the buy signal with the stock that rating +100... these guys are idiots.... dont listen to anyone but yourself, these ididots know nothing

Rob, Auckland

Rating:
Date of Post:2009-10-21
Review: I have used the service for over a year and found it never is accurate as to real time price action. The educational material is OK because it comes from other experts. The guy behind it looks suspect. He does not look like any success trader.
Show reviews per page | Next page>>
Sort:
Advertisements