Advertisements Review Email / SMS Service

Overall Rating: (1.750)
Get code for your site
Total Reviews: 27
Last Updated: 2015-09-30
Special Notes:

Other websites of this company include,,,,,, and

Click here to join live discussion of on our forum
court COURT file case Cases Open - 0 | Not Guilty - 0 | Guilty - 0   reviews REVIEWS submit review

FPA Review Moderation Team, USA

Rating: No Rating
Date of Post:2011-05-02
Review: We haven't tried the forex trading signals from If you've used these alerts in your forex trading, please leave a review here.

Sajjad khan sun , Dhaka , Bangladesh

Date of Post:2015-09-06
Review: I tried their signals for 1 week and find the signals are not strong what they say.

Damien, London, United Kingdom

Date of Post:2015-08-17
Review: I noticed this site when I first started trading. I began to check their trades and also noticed they weren't as successful as they say they are. However what I have noticed is that you can use these guys as a scalp assist. I sometimes use this method if I have had a really busy day and haven't had much time to check the markets. What I do is check the trades they say and then quickly take a 30 seconds look at my chart to see if they are worth the trades. Most times you can get 10-12 pips from their trades which can add up to quite a bit in a day.

Still giving a 3 star as they are not giving accurate info

Remember if you are going to do this, please check your chart to make sure it won't go in the opposite direction as you shouldn't be putting on every trade you see on the site. CHECK YOUR CHARTS and happy trading guys

Lai, Lagos, Nigeria

Rating: No Rating
Date of Post:2015-04-21
Review: Sincerely, I do know what you guy are talking about...I have been using this free signals for a while and I have made good profits. The only disadvantage is that you have sit in front of your computer all day. I dont wait for it to hit TP before closing trades. I think it is good.

Mr. West, Montana, USA

Date of Post:2015-04-15
Review: I followed some of their trades minute-by-minute. I watched them claim profits from exit points that were impossible in their buy/sell time frame. Way more of a discrepancy than could be dismissed for quote variations. Also, they report exits 20-25 minutes after making them so they can cherry-pick those highs/lows. If that doesn't work out for them, they just create any exit price they need. They always mix in some truthful losses, bot they are overall liars.

Sourav mahmud, Dinajpur, Bangladesh

Date of Post:2015-03-05
Review: This signals site is SCAM. They update fake result. Market did not touch their take profit, but they count as their profit. That's why they got 5000-6000 pips monthly. So don't impress with their results. Stay away from this SCAM site

Bjorn, , Thailand

Date of Post:2015-01-29
Review: The number of pips they make/loose are fake. They always add some more pips of their winning trades, and the opposite for the trades they loose.

Wepa, Geneva, Switzerland

Date of Post:2014-04-25
Review: Professional SCAMMER!!!!! Open any graphs on your platform and check their price on performances, they're away 10-20pips of real price. For example the Statements show: -10pip reality is -28 without counting spread. If they show +15 you are lucky if you get +1

Rocky321, , Canada

Date of Post:2014-02-25
Review: Complete scam ive been using it and its false result complete scam stay out of it please trust me

Jameen Walker, New York, USA

Date of Post:2014-02-19
Review: I have used Free Signals, I dont know what people are talking about, But they have made me alot of money. I trade with IBFX. you see it depend on where you live and the time you trade.
Show reviews per page | Next page>>