Advertisement
Advertisements

ForeSignal.com Review Email / SMS Service

Overall Rating: (1.682)
Get code for your site
Total Reviews: 25
Last Updated: 2015-04-22
Special Notes:

Other websites of this company include live-forex-signals.com, signale-forex.com, take-profit.com, foresignals.com, sinais-forex.com, signaux-de-forex.com, and senales-forex.com.

Click here to join live discussion of ForeSignal.com on our forum
Advertisements
court COURT file case Cases Open - 0 | Not Guilty - 0 | Guilty - 0   reviews REVIEWS submit review

FPA Review Moderation Team, USA

Rating: No Rating
Date of Post:2011-05-02
Review: We haven't tried the forex trading signals from ForeSignal.com. If you've used these alerts in your forex trading, please leave a review here.

Lai, Lagos, Nigeria

Rating: No Rating
Date of Post:2015-04-21
Review: Sincerely, I do know what you guy are talking about...I have been using this free signals for a while and I have made good profits. The only disadvantage is that you have sit in front of your computer all day. I dont wait for it to hit TP before closing trades. I think it is good.

Mr. West, Montana, USA

Rating:
Date of Post:2015-04-15
Review: I followed some of their trades minute-by-minute. I watched them claim profits from exit points that were impossible in their buy/sell time frame. Way more of a discrepancy than could be dismissed for quote variations. Also, they report exits 20-25 minutes after making them so they can cherry-pick those highs/lows. If that doesn't work out for them, they just create any exit price they need. They always mix in some truthful losses, bot they are overall liars.

Sourav mahmud, Dinajpur, Bangladesh

Rating:
Date of Post:2015-03-05
Review: This signals site is SCAM. They update fake result. Market did not touch their take profit, but they count as their profit. That's why they got 5000-6000 pips monthly. So don't impress with their results. Stay away from this SCAM site

Bjorn, , Thailand

Rating:
Date of Post:2015-01-29
Review: The number of pips they make/loose are fake. They always add some more pips of their winning trades, and the opposite for the trades they loose.

Wepa, Geneva, Switzerland

Rating:
Date of Post:2014-04-25
Review: Professional SCAMMER!!!!! Open any graphs on your platform and check their price on performances, they're away 10-20pips of real price. For example the Statements show: -10pip reality is -28 without counting spread. If they show +15 you are lucky if you get +1

Advertisements

Rocky321, , Canada

Rating:
Date of Post:2014-02-25
Review: Complete scam ive been using it and its false result complete scam stay out of it please trust me

Jameen Walker, New York, USA

Rating:
Date of Post:2014-02-19
Review: I have used Free Signals, I dont know what people are talking about, But they have made me alot of money. I trade with IBFX. you see it depend on where you live and the time you trade.

Ady, Scotland, United Kingdom

Rating:
Date of Post:2013-11-06
Review: Been checking their stats all day. They claim trades are closed with entry and exit points that the pair never even hit within the time they specify. Complete con!

ba31182, Munich, Germany

Rating:
Date of Post:2013-06-24
Review: over one week (June 17 - 23rd) ca. 15% fake results on eurjpy, eurusd,audusd, gbpchf. Exemples: eurjpy 06/17 13:00 fake 14 pips, real -11; 06/18 7:42 fake: 49 pips, real: not filled. gbpchf on 06/19 19:58 fake: 37, real: -29. eurjpy on 06/19 21:31 real: 0 fake 48 pips
Show reviews per page | Next page>>
Sort:
Advertisements