Advertisement
Advertisements

ForeSignal.com Review Email / SMS Service

Overall Rating: (1.684)
Get code for your site
Total Reviews: 21
Last Updated: 2014-04-28
Special Notes:

Other websites of this company include live-forex-signals.com, signale-forex.com, take-profit.com, foresignals.com, sinais-forex.com, signaux-de-forex.com, and senales-forex.com.

Click here to join live discussion of ForeSignal.com on our forum
Advertisements
court COURT file case Cases Open - 0 | Not Guilty - 0 | Guilty - 0   reviews REVIEWS submit review

FPA Review Moderation Team, USA

Rating: No Rating
Date of Post:2011-05-02
Review: We haven't tried the forex trading signals from ForeSignal.com. If you've used these alerts in your forex trading, please leave a review here.

Wepa, Geneva, Switzerland

Rating:
Date of Post:2014-04-25
Review: Professional SCAMMER!!!!! Open any graphs on your platform and check their price on performances, they're away 10-20pips of real price. For example the Statements show: -10pip reality is -28 without counting spread. If they show +15 you are lucky if you get +1

Rocky321, , Canada

Rating:
Date of Post:2014-02-25
Review: Complete scam ive been using it and its false result complete scam stay out of it please trust me

Jameen Walker, New York, USA

Rating:
Date of Post:2014-02-19
Review: I have used Free Signals, I dont know what people are talking about, But they have made me alot of money. I trade with IBFX. you see it depend on where you live and the time you trade.

Ady, Scotland, United Kingdom

Rating:
Date of Post:2013-11-06
Review: Been checking their stats all day. They claim trades are closed with entry and exit points that the pair never even hit within the time they specify. Complete con!

ba31182, Munich, Germany

Rating:
Date of Post:2013-06-24
Review: over one week (June 17 - 23rd) ca. 15% fake results on eurjpy, eurusd,audusd, gbpchf. Exemples: eurjpy 06/17 13:00 fake 14 pips, real -11; 06/18 7:42 fake: 49 pips, real: not filled. gbpchf on 06/19 19:58 fake: 37, real: -29. eurjpy on 06/19 21:31 real: 0 fake 48 pips
Advertisements

wendell, São Paulo, Brazil

Rating:
Date of Post:2013-04-24
Review: Scam, scam, scam, scam, scam

They modify prices. see printscreen below:

http://imageshack.us/photo/my-images/138/14502746.jpg/

Cuong, , Australia

Rating:
Date of Post:2013-01-06
Review: AVOID www.foresignals.com!!!!
I purchased the signals for 6 months as shown on their website for price of $161.46USD on 24 July 2012. But got charged $173.94AUD (should have been less based on currency rates) and signals stopped on 28 Dec 12 (5 months).
They claimed on 19 December 2012 to enter a EUR/USD short position at 1.3272 and closed at 1.3318. Claimed to have profited 46 pips. From history data the EUR/USD never reached 1.33180 in the last 6mths.

AVOID IT!!!!!!!

michel, , Philippines

Rating:
Date of Post:2012-11-14
Review: SCAM - after the fact they change their signals to make them look profitable.

Fouad, Lyon, France

Rating: No Rating
Date of Post:2012-09-27
Review: Foresignals seem to be a good indicator for trading entry and exit.
Unfortunately they never reply emails.
Seem they put signals with SL and TP at +- 30 pips .
The trailing stop should be a minimum of 2 to 5 pips + minimum profit expected (2 to 5 pips depending on the minimum distance allocated by the broker)
You should also consider the spread wich can be 0.5 to 3 pips on the EURUSD

Most importand they sudgest to force the closing of the position at the end of signal time, and this should also be automated!!

If anybody can provide a program that can interface those to MT4, please let me know

Thanks / Fouad
Show reviews per page | Next page>>
Sort:
Advertisements