Advertisement
Advertisements

ForeSignal.com Review Email / SMS Service

Overall Rating: (1.760)
Get code for your site
Total Reviews: 29
Last Updated: 2016-05-19
Special Notes:

Other websites of this company include live-forex-signals.com, signale-forex.com, take-profit.com, foresignals.com, sinais-forex.com, signaux-de-forex.com, and senales-forex.com.

Click here to join live discussion of ForeSignal.com on our forum
Advertisements
court COURT file case Cases Open - 0 | Not Guilty - 0 | Guilty - 0   reviews REVIEWS submit review

FPA Review Moderation Team, USA

Rating: No Rating
Date of Post:2011-05-02
Review: We haven't tried the forex trading signals from ForeSignal.com. If you've used these alerts in your forex trading, please leave a review here.

RP, England, United Kingdom

Rating:
Date of Post:2016-05-18
Review: I have to admit to being very disappointed with this service.

They do seem to manipulate the figures to ensure that they are represented in the best possible light. I paid for one months of signals to test and I abandoned it after three weeks.

I didn't lose huge amounts but often they report a position as filled when it isn't, they always take the best position over a 5-10 minute period of time when closing out after the 4 hours.

lets put it this way their results different quite a bit form those I recorded.

the other really frustrating thing is when they released a signal via email only to see that the price had already moved very quickly away from this starting price meaning you never had a chance to open the trade.

They won't ever get any further business from myself.

Pier Gaetano, Wroclaw, Poland

Rating: No Rating
Date of Post:2016-03-06
Review: I sent a mail asking to use the signal automatically with an ea but no reply

Sajjad khan sun , Dhaka , Bangladesh

Rating:
Date of Post:2015-09-06
Review: I tried their signals for 1 week and find the signals are not strong what they say.

Damien, London, United Kingdom

Rating:
Date of Post:2015-08-17
Review: I noticed this site when I first started trading. I began to check their trades and also noticed they weren't as successful as they say they are. However what I have noticed is that you can use these guys as a scalp assist. I sometimes use this method if I have had a really busy day and haven't had much time to check the markets. What I do is check the trades they say and then quickly take a 30 seconds look at my chart to see if they are worth the trades. Most times you can get 10-12 pips from their trades which can add up to quite a bit in a day.

Still giving a 3 star as they are not giving accurate info

Remember if you are going to do this, please check your chart to make sure it won't go in the opposite direction as you shouldn't be putting on every trade you see on the site. CHECK YOUR CHARTS and happy trading guys

Lai, Lagos, Nigeria

Rating: No Rating
Date of Post:2015-04-21
Review: Sincerely, I do know what you guy are talking about...I have been using this free signals for a while and I have made good profits. The only disadvantage is that you have sit in front of your computer all day. I dont wait for it to hit TP before closing trades. I think it is good.
Advertisements

Mr. West, Montana, USA

Rating:
Date of Post:2015-04-15
Review: I followed some of their trades minute-by-minute. I watched them claim profits from exit points that were impossible in their buy/sell time frame. Way more of a discrepancy than could be dismissed for quote variations. Also, they report exits 20-25 minutes after making them so they can cherry-pick those highs/lows. If that doesn't work out for them, they just create any exit price they need. They always mix in some truthful losses, bot they are overall liars.

Sourav mahmud, Dinajpur, Bangladesh

Rating:
Date of Post:2015-03-05
Review: This signals site is SCAM. They update fake result. Market did not touch their take profit, but they count as their profit. That's why they got 5000-6000 pips monthly. So don't impress with their results. Stay away from this SCAM site

Bjorn, , Thailand

Rating:
Date of Post:2015-01-29
Review: The number of pips they make/loose are fake. They always add some more pips of their winning trades, and the opposite for the trades they loose.

Wepa, Geneva, Switzerland

Rating:
Date of Post:2014-04-25
Review: Professional SCAMMER!!!!! Open any graphs on your platform and check their price on performances, they're away 10-20pips of real price. For example the Statements show: -10pip reality is -28 without counting spread. If they show +15 you are lucky if you get +1

Show reviews per page | Next page>>
Sort:
Advertisements