Advertisements (Ken Dempsey, Robbie Newton) Review Email / SMS Service

Overall Rating: (4.207)
Get code for your site
Total Reviews: 239
Last Updated: 2015-10-03
Special Notes:

Other websites of this company include and

Click here to join live discussion of (Ken Dempsey, Robbie Newton) on our forum
court COURT file case Cases Open - 0 | Not Guilty - 0 | Guilty - 0   reviews REVIEWS submit review

FPA Review Moderation Team, USA

Rating: No Rating
Date of Post:2011-01-27
Review: We haven't tried the forex trading signals from If you've used these signals to help you trade forex, please leave a review here.

Richelo, Indiana, USA

Date of Post:2015-09-20
Review: The risk management Robert executes is highly impressive compared to the average aggressive signals service that has monster LOSING months and winning months, but kill you the bad months. are professionals and have grown my account impressively.

Trade Copier Software -- be sure to run it on a VPS.
I travel for a living so it's a must when you can't leave the lappy on.

Results: 5/6 months profitable.
+300% on my account with moderate settings.


Dusan, , Slovakia

Date of Post:2015-09-17
Review: To comment Ole, and Ken's reply. I can confirm Ole listed all trades for period at least all which were copied to me and are listed on Master server as well. I cannot see any period with +300 pips
So either you guys have problem with your trade copier software or you are lying :/ But for now I'm down ~130 pips since 22nd July :(

As I do realize summer can be slow, I'm willing to try 3rd month, still hoping it will improve, but that's all.

Greg Rawlings, Sunnyvale, USA

Date of Post:2015-09-15
Review: The traders strategy fits perfect with my ideal trader.
Not chasing after trades and closing positions out daily and MOSTLY not taking tons of trades when they are not there.
I am very happy with this service.
Sold 500 Pips a month I have been averaging.
You can't argue with this!!

Ole Graa Christensen, Copenhagen, Denmark

Date of Post:2015-09-07
Review: I subscribed on 2015-08-12. Apparently hotmail didn't allow the signal mails from to reach my email account. Then Ken at recommended me to provide another email-address. Finally I got these signals - and they are not impressive - see dates and pips:
2015-08-19 17
2015-08-20 19
2015-08-25 -77
2015-08-27 23
2015-08-28 -30
2015-09-01 12
2015-09-01 15
2015-09-02 40
2015-09-04 15.

On 2015-08-18 I got an email from that introduced me to Michael Nurok and a fantastic and free Triple Speed Profit System at Forexprecog. After a lot of mails from this site it was obvious that this was a totally unrealistic scam - and exactly what warns against of unrealistic expectations.
I cannot recommend's service.

Best regards
P.s.: By the way - The so called Private member area (that you must login to to see) contains nothing - no forums, no signals - except from warnings against too high expectations.
Comment: Added by Ken Dempsey on 2015-09-07 06:02
  Hi Ole - Note a few things...
1) During the very short period you were a member, we were +333 Pips.
You've chosen about half of the trades to post here.
2) We are not "".
3) Our private member area is to download the Trade Copier software and get customer support. Why would you think we had a Forum?
4) We have no Hotmail issues with hundreds of users - you repeatedly were unable to receive emails from us for an unknown reason so we advised you to use a different email.
5) Our service has made members a combined $4M(+) on Real Accounts alone and has been operating since 2011 with hundreds of happy members.

We genuinely wish you the best! :)

Christopher Curtis, Peublo, Colorado, USA

Date of Post:2015-08-22
Review: Fantastic returns the past 4 months. My account has continued to grow. Would highly recommend the service.


Bob Perlman, Kefalonia, Greece

Date of Post:2015-08-19
Review: Found HonestForexSignals accidentally online and since then I'm very satisfied on how things are going for me. Great signals, I have improved my earnings for 15% after signing up here. Their customer support is excellent and I'm really excited to continue to use their service. The previous services I used where bad and not successful! So, I'm really surprised and content with the service I'm getting now from Honest Forex Signals.

Peter Duplantis, Colorado Springs, USA

Date of Post:2015-08-14
Review: First month of trades on demo account was great with 40% increase in my account. Second month on real funds went down 5%. Third month went down 15%. Too many bad trades.

Ethan, Singapore, Singapore

Date of Post:2015-08-04
Review: One trade can easily make back the subscription paid for this service. With my trading parameters, I will filter out the trades recommended to derive what I wish to execute. The information provided are reliable and easy for anyone to follow through.

Eric, Maine, USA

Date of Post:2015-07-29
Review: It's been difficult to find a service that I can trust. I took a chance with Honest Forex and I can honestly say that I'm glad I did! In just a short amount of time, I've seen a dramatic improvement! Definitely recommend the service.

P.S. Customer service has been immensely helpful!
Show reviews per page | Next page>>