Advertisement
Advertisements

HonestForexSignals.com (Ken Dempsey, Robbie Newton) Review Email / SMS Service

Overall Rating: (4.242)
Get code for your site
Total Reviews: 199
Last Updated: 2014-10-29
Special Notes:

Other websites of this company include genuineforexsignals.com and forexprivateclub.com

Click here to join live discussion of HonestForexSignals.com (Ken Dempsey, Robbie Newton) on our forum
Advertisements
court COURT file case Cases Open - 0 | Not Guilty - 0 | Guilty - 0   reviews REVIEWS submit review

FPA Review Moderation Team, USA

Rating: No Rating
Date of Post:2011-01-27
Review: We haven't tried the forex trading signals from HonestForexSignals.com. If you've used these signals to help you trade forex, please leave a review here.

James Xing, Springfield, USA

Rating:
Date of Post:2014-10-28
Review: I am a member for now of one year and have had 10 winning month and 2 losing month. The delivery of signals is excellent with their copier. I average 400-500+ pips most months on my standard account with FXCM. Thank you.

Steven Harper, London, United Kingdom

Rating:
Date of Post:2014-10-26
Review: This service is a very valuable asset to a serious Forex traders who are not looking to get rich quick overnight. That, is not possible. You will have losing months in this market. I have learned that the hard way before as well.

Reading this website, you can likely already see the difference between Honest Forex and many other Forex trading services on the internet today.

Months since beginning the service.
(PIPS)

-128
+616
+454
+325
+544

These are great numbers to folks who are aware of the huge challenges of trading FX consistently.

I have no replaced 75% of my own trading with Honest Forex, and made about £80,000 on my account since I have added Honest Forex to it. (I began with about half that, and previously lost much of it to other systems, etc).

This service has definitely allowed me to take many cheques from my brokerage account I was not before(!).

I am a very happy member and hope to be for many years to come.

Cheers

Steven Harper
England

Edward Del Valle, california, USA

Rating:
Date of Post:2014-10-22
Review: I have been following and using "honest forex signals" for over 3 months now. and to be "honest" so far i feel that they are not being "honest" with the way they are posting their historical data and with the claims that Ken make in his email to prospective client.

I wrote him an email acting like i was a new client interested in knowing how much they have made every month and every time he has lied.

He is claiming that so far this month they are up over 200 pips when in fact they are -37.6 pips for this month. they haven't even had 200 pips in winning trades this month even if we didn't count the losers.
here is a cut and paste of the results off their trade copier site for this month thus far (10/22/2014). the PL= the profit or the loss in pips. 8 trades have been taken so far this month 3 were losers and 5 were winners.

October, 2014
3664 6870893 Close EURUSD SELL 2014-10-22
05:50:58 1.27230 0.1 - - 2014-10-22
11:02:45 1.26949
PL: 28.1 pips (32.01 AUD)
3664 6868463 Close EURUSD SELL 2014-10-20
08:47:23 1.27543 0.1 1.28250
70.7 pips - 2014-10-21
07:56:32 1.28250
PL: -70.7 pips (-80.15 AUD)
3664 6862781 Close EURUSD BUY 2014-10-14
01:03:37 1.27408 0.1 1.26900
50.8 pips - 2014-10-14
10:14:41 1.26900
PL: -50.8 pips (-57.93 AUD)
3664 6861861 Close NZDJPY SELL 2014-10-13
01:14:48 83.800 0.1 - - 2014-10-13
04:54:00 84.229
PL: -42.9 pips (-45.94 AUD)
3664 6860686 Close USDCAD BUY 2014-10-10
01:28:30 1.11878 0.1 - - 2014-10-10
06:44:56 1.11946
PL: 6.8 pips (6.93 AUD)
3664 6859826 Close NZDUSD BUY 2014-10-09
01:09:56 0.78978 0.1 - - 2014-10-09
07:58:24 0.79459
PL: 48.1 pips (54.16 AUD)
3664 6858671 Close EURUSD BUY 2014-10-07
04:54:07 1.26171 0.1 - - 2014-10-07
10:36:02 1.26470
PL: 29.9 pips (33.99 AUD)
3664 6856244 Close EURCAD SELL 2014-10-02
01:17:57 1.40860 0.1 - - 2014-10-02
04:29:41 1.40721
PL: 13.9 pips (14.24 AUD)

September was also a bad losing month yet 5 star reviewers on this site are claiming they had winning months. those are fake reviews.. that makes me distrust all the 5 star reviews on this site.

i have been trading for over 7 years and i was testing this system with only $5 dollars pips. (i trade up to 200 per pips on my personal trades) and so far i have not made money in the last three months.. after all the good trades and bad trade im still over -200 pips down in the last three months. plus the $177 per month.

I trade mostly the dragon (GBP/JPY) and i know how hard it is to make money in this business. the worst day trading i have had i lost $7000 and the best i made $14000. so no one has to tell me about bad trading months and about how you cant always make money in this business..... but when you call yourself "honest Forex signal" and you start give bogus and downright false information to people who want proof of the actual trade history then i think they lose ALL credibility.

just like all the other one star reviewers on this site, i could not find ANY proof of the all the claims that they have made 4500 pips years to date. If that really happened you would think they would be happy to share the proof.

in my opinion and from the trades that i have seen Robbie take; he is a lousy and risky trader. i never risk more than the profit I'm aiming to take yet Robie constantly risks 2 or 3 time more than the profit he is taking. than doesn't make sense. If HFS wants to stay in business they need to replace him or he need to improve ASAP. Most of time he has the direction of the trade right but his entries are lousy. I dont know what trading method he uses and quite "honestly" i don't care because so far it hasn't made me any money. Ken told me in an email that he doesn't have time to answer everybody because he has 800 customers.... man if that was true that means they are making almost $150,000 a month. good for them. that's good. they should take part of that money and hire a very good trader.... not Robbie.

I have not asked for a refund so i can't say if they would actually give me one but i will keep using their service and if result change by the end of the year i will post a new review.

 
Comment: Added by Ken Dempsey on 2014-10-24 07:48
  Sadly, a member like yourself lacks the confidence to find yourself successful in the highly-challenging, yet highly rewarding Forex market.

- Our traders are verified by ForexVerified.com
Which along with the FPA and MyFXBook, is one of the most respectable FX verification services on the internet.

- We're also verified by two respectable, and regulated FX brokerages.

We also have hundreds of positive reviews.

So people can be the judge, it is very clear that we would simply not be able to be in business for 4+ years if we were running some type of sham.

Our verified results speak for itself, and being a member for 30-60 days and calling the trading "bad" is laughable.

I do wish you the best. =)

Ken Dempsey

Matt M, Houston, USA

Rating:
Date of Post:2014-10-20
Review: Save your money. The fake September results posted below prove they're not being very honest. Performance was negative in September.
 
Comment: Added by Ken Dempsey on 2014-10-24 07:51
  September was positive, and verified by our 3rd party performance verification services.

If you joined MID month, you will not receive the same results as someone who was a member the last week of August, etc.

Additionally, saying something is a "scam" because you didn't make money your first few weeks is absurd.

Be a real trader, not a quick rick quick seeker. If you are a get rich quick person, you are right! Save your money! We are NOT for folks like you!!! =)

-Ken Dempsey

Fabio, Milan, Italy

Rating:
Date of Post:2014-10-17
Review: It's a scammer, all the comments you can read in this page are made up... see the comments of chad higgins from atlanta, he said +566 in september, well for HFS admission this september was a bad month. For a proper rewiew of this service search on google the rewiew on donnaforex.com
Don't waste money like me and Marek from Inverness.
 
Comment: Added by Ken Dempsey on 2014-10-24 07:50
  These results are verified by ForexVerified.com, and two regulated brokerages.

Claiming they are "fake" is absurd and our "fake" (also, verified) 700+ Active, paying members know better. I wish you the best!

Also, we don't have a "Fabio" from Italy.

If you are a competitor, I strongly advise you to do your own marketing...bashing others won't bring you customers!

Best of luck. =)

Ken Dempsey
Advertisements

Peter Nethen, California, USA

Rating:
Date of Post:2014-10-17
Review: Outstanding results with this service. My pip counts are in line with fellow member chad below except a small difference when my copier went offline due to my error. Cant complain with H. F. S.

Jedd, Fulham, United Kingdom

Rating:
Date of Post:2014-10-14
Review: Need to leave a review here to support the good mate Robbie.

The pips are stellar, the support is stellar, the service is one-of-a-kind.

Cannot find anyone to answer my phone calls, and trade professionally like the boys at Honest Forex Signals.
Big pips, big smile.

marek, Inverness, United Kingdom

Rating:
Date of Post:2014-10-11
Review: Hi, kindly post this third part of my review of the HFS service for me please. Written on 11 Oct 2014

I'm sad that it came to this point. I'm not only sad that I got scammed again but because this scam still operates and they keep scamming other people which is so bad. I'm going to escalate the issue to Traders Court and also report them in http://www.bbb.org/council/ and I do have a proof that I have been scammed. I hope their business will get shut as there is to many scammy forex services around. Here is my point of view: By just having a trade copier and letting people install it on their mt4 platforms does not prove this service is for real. In fact if you read my two previous reviews you'll see how they try to manipulate people telling all the cr** about how many people thay have subscribing to this service and how many pips they make per month. If you really had such good months recently why you dont have the proof other than old and fake screenshoots? Honest forex people always are able to show the results by connecting accounts to sites like myfxbook or other similar third party verifiers. Why are you not doing it? Surely because you dont have winning months at all ! If you really had over 700 active members which I believe court will be able to easily verify with the payment gateway that you use which is click2sell why would you not have a Skype room or Facebook group or any kind of other forum where people can meet your satisfied members before they join? Simply, you are scam only and never had 700 live subscribers. Here is my receipt for payment when signed up: "Click2Sell Purchase Confirmation
Click2Sell

WP-C2S.COM will appear on your credit card statement for this purchase.

Payment related questions? Please contact us at [email protected]
Hello, marek ...... !

Thank you for your purchase!
Honest Forex Signals
Full HFS Memberhips to Robbie Newton's Trading Signals and Excellent/Unlimited Customer Support.

Check your subscription details and status

Subscription terms: 177.0 USD every 30 days

If you wish to stop future recurring payments, please click on the link above.

If you have any questions about the product/service, please do not hesitate and contact the vendor directly: [email protected]

All the questions regarding billing issues should be sent to: [email protected]
Purchased From
http://www.honestforexsignals.com

Subscription Details
Registration date: 2014-08-26
Expiration date: Never expired
Subscription terms: 177.0 USD every 30 days

Order Information
Transaction ID: 2950355
Payment Type: VISA
Order Date: 2014-08-26
Amount: $ 177.00"

I pointed this to click2sell and will soon know what they think about it.

Here I want to paste all emails received from several of their scam admins when kept asking for this refund.

1: from Ken Dempsey
"
Sep 24
Dear Marek,

I received notification today from a forum member whose a long-time HFS member that you had posted on the Forex Peace Army.

I'm very sorry to hear you are not satisfied with your HFS membership. We get extremely few unsatisfied members.

HFS has over 700 active members, and our members are very satisfied.
We've won 9/12 months and over 500 pips most of those months. :-)
Having 20% losing months though is trading... Nobody can trade without losing months. It is fundamentally impossible.

However, your satisfaction is important to me and I am happy to give you a Full Refund and can recommend another trading service that may fit your needs better.

We do ask that you remove your FPA review as well however and replace it with a 5-star (but HONEST) new review, and I am also very keen to chat on the phone with you this week if you have time. I was going to call now but I do know it's very late in the UK.

Look forward to chatting, cheers. :-)

-Ken Dempsey"

2: Again from Ken
Sep 24
"Hi Marek,

I will be happy to refund you now

I looked at your trade list and it seems there were also some missing trades AND you joined before some of our swing traders were opened that 3/4 closed profitably for about 167 PIps total. :-)

I will refund the credit card you joined with and follow up with you in a few days alright?

Please let me know if there's anything else we can do for you! Thanks.

-Ken"

Look, he's not even knowing what is he writing about:
" you joined before some of our swing traders were opened that 3/4 closed profitably for about 167 PIps total"

No, I didnt joined before your long term trades were open, I obviously joined after they were open Ken! If I joined before they were open they will get copied to my account and I will not be in loss for this month, will I?


So I asked again if it has been processed and here's the answer from Ken.

3:
Sep 25 "
Great Marek.
We hope you receive it soon. :-)

Have a prosperous week,

Ken"

Notice how he is still kind to me after I told him I will remove the negative feedback I left on FPA site as soon as I receive the refund which I did not intented to do.

Here's anther one where he says he dont know how to process the refund ??
They obviously never intended to process one as scammers do offer refunds but never get to processing them.

4:
"Oct 4
I will send another message to Click2Sell now.

Unfortunately they do not have a panel to process refund so we have to contact them directly.

I'll take care of that now.
Please keep me posted. Sometimes these can be tricky! Thanks!"

Look at this liar:
"Sometimes these can be tricky!"

I know you not refunding anyone as we can see from old feedback left on FPA site!

5:
"
Oct 5 at 2:45 PM
Is there a reason you feel it necessary to leave so many rude FPA messages prior to allowing the merchant to resolve your situation?

Your are extremely rude member - why do you think we would be motivated to quickly send you a refund when you are so obnoxious on a form?

99% of our members love us and are VERY satisfied. "

I wasnt rude, I just stated facts and asked for refund as you did not made me any profit, more you made me loss!!
Really Ken? Satisfied? Who ? We soon find out if you have any satisfied members at all.

Two weeks have passed after I asked for the refund so I sent them this message:
"
Oct 6 at 6:43 PM
Better make sure you refund the money quick, as quick as possible or it will not stop on the FPA review, you scammed people before and refused refunds, didnt you?
I will also place raport against you on the BBB site if necessary and will keep telling people and traders what you really are and I know many traders and investors as I've been in this business for many years, for future you need to know that honest services do not have an issue refunding customers and they know exactly how to do it.

You only looking for excusses and your service feedback on the FPA is fake from many people on there !!

You also need to make sure you have myfxbook connected to your scam service so people can see the real results and truth but while you dont have you will be soon called guilty of scam showing some old ar fake screenshots."

In which message I informed Ken on what I'm going to do , dont think I treatened them in any way.

And here we are with the last email I received from them:

6: from Robbie Newton
"
Oct 7 at 1:35 AM
You have now threatened us.

I will now contact the Forex Peace Army to notify them of your attempted blackmail.

We do not engage in discussions with people like you.

Our "Scam" service made people $5,000,000 the last 4 years, combined.

And has 700 members paying $177 a month to us.

You sir, will never, ever be a successful trader because of your terrible attitude and rude nature.

I wish you the best,

Robbie Newton"

I looked carefully again on your website in order to find the proof of your performance.
Here's my findings:

I will start from the oldest to the newest.

1: Screenshot from 2010

fake statement ?

2: Two more screenshots from 2010

3: Two more screenshots from 2010

4: Now this: "Log-In Information to SEE Robbie's Trades LIVE on MT4..."
Account No: Coming Soon

Password: Coming Soon

SmartTradeFX

Thats not a proof really, is it ?

5: Two screenshots from 2011

6: Now this: "http://honestforexsignals.com//HFS.pdf"

What kind of performance proof that is ??

7: Now we came to this myfxbook site with demo account:
http://www.myfxbook.com/members/vavatrade2/mytradingpros-master-full-lots/159800

last update was: Updated:May 28 2013 at 02:56

with very high drawdown: Drawdown: 49.84%

which means whoever had money in the account say $1000, there accounts will stand at a loss of about $500 !!

7. Even more screenshots from 2012:
http://honestforexsignals.com//images/fullprev.png
http://honestforexsignals.com//fullprev6.png

What the hell that is ??

8: Most recent one screenshot and fake for sure !! as all others:
http://honestforexsignals.com//Myfxbook2013-2014.pdf

And last update on the page http://honestforexsignals.com//proven-forex-trading-strategies was on :

Page Last Updated: September 2014

So I ask again where is real proof, any real statements, any real myfxbook accounts connected, where are they ??

Just to ad, that is how a real statement looks like:

https://www.myfxbook.com/portfolio/steady-profits/1014445
https://www.myfxbook.com/portfolio/signal-provider/1030160

Both are from my own accounts and reflect recent updates, that is how real proof looks like.

I'm sure you'll see the difference.

So, thats me and I really hope the truth will be discovered to protect people from beeing scammed from HFS SCAM SERVICE.

2014-10-04 1Star Hi,
kindly attach the second part review of HFS to my initial review.

VERY IMPORTANT:
this text comes from previous email received just a few days ago from Ken at HFS:

"It is WAY to early to judge signals after a couple weeks.
We do not give refunds this soon per our terms and conditions.
You really think professional traders don't have losing weeks?
Kind regards,
Ken"
So he kinda agreed that they did have a loss in the few past weeks, today I received this email from Ken at HFS:

"Hi,
Please see our terms and conditions. The refund is not unconditional as stated there you have to have lost money and that's impossible the last month...
Please let me see your trading. We're up about 600 Pips in the last 5 weeks. Thanks! Ken"

He said: "you have to have lost money and that's impossible the last month..."

Why you keep telling lies Ken !!!

Just counted pips and in the 5 last weeks I had minus (-109) pips and I did sent them copy of all trades taken by this system.

Wonder what excuse they will come up with now ?

This is the whole email I received today from Ken today where he asked me to remove my feedback on this page:

"Dear Marek,

I received notification today from a forum member whose a long-time HFS member that you had posted on the Forex Peace Army.

I'm very sorry to hear you are not satisfied with your HFS membership. We get extremely few unsatisfied members.

HFS has over 700 active members, and our members are very satisfied.
We've won 9/12 months and over 500 pips most of those months. :-)
Having 20% losing months though is trading... Nobody can trade without losing months. It is fundamentally impossible.

However, your satisfaction is important to me and I am happy to give you a Full Refund and can recommend another trading service that may fit your needs better.

We do ask that you remove your FPA review as well however and replace it with a 5-star (but HONEST) new review, and I am also very keen to chat on the phone with you this week if you have time. I was going to call now but I do know it's very late in the UK.
Look forward to chatting, cheers. :-)
-Ken Dempsey"

Look people, now he offers me another scammy signal service ( must be the one he claims to made 600 pips with in the month of Sep:
"We're up about 600 Pips in the last 5 weeks."
and I think it's vavatrade as they sent me some emails about them before.

After quite a few bad comments on the FPA site people will see what this thing is all about.

Again, I will leave conclusions to yourself.

Final part of my review of this Very Unhonest Scam Signal Service still to come.

And I was told the refund has been sent but I've not received it as of yet, if I do not receive it in the next few days I will use file a case with FPA against hfs.

2014-09-24 1Star Hi, this is the pre review of this service, BEWARE !! Look at this, heres what I wrote when asked for refund on 23 Sep 2014, about 3 weeks after subscribing to the signals:
"Hi,
3 weeks ago I started using this signal service but 1 month for testing is not enough so money guarantee for 60 days after purchase would be better option.
I would like to request a refund as for now I'm not satisfied with what I'm receiving, kindly process it for me please, thank you, regards."

And the following day I recieved this answer:
"Hi,

It is WAY to early to judge signals after a couple weeks.
We do not give refunds this soon per our terms and conditions.
You really think professional traders don't have losing weeks?
Kind regards,
Ken"

On the website it says:
""ROBBIE's 31-DAY SATISFACTION GUARANTEE:
"I am extremely confident in my trading and am willing to "put my money where my mouth is". If you cannot make money using my Trade Copier Software (MT4 EA) we will give you EVERY PENNY BACK of your purchase! Just contact us within 30 days of the day you started your subscription. This is not some robot or bogus signal service only SOME will profit with and the rest of folks simply fail because it's too hard. This is honestly NOT very difficult. We do the work for you! As long as you DO give some effort into setting things up and monitoring your trading, we will HELP YOU become the profitable trader you can be! If not, just contact us for a refund!"

It clearly say : Just contact us within 30 days of the day you started your subscription."

Read carefully what Ken wrote:
He wrote: "We do not give refunds this soon per our terms and conditions."

I will leave conclusions to yourself. also when looking at their website check the latest results from trading when they point that the site has been updated last time this month, why there is only several months old screenshots, yes it's screenshots only ! Thay do not even have myfxbook or any other verifiable source of the performance.

I will write final review once it all get sorted, but it looks that as other people wrote here before they do not provide any kind of refunds.

Chad HIggins, Atlanta, Georgia

Rating:
Date of Post:2014-10-06
Review: +388 pips June
+226 pips July
+684 pips August
+566 pips September

the numbers here are undoubtedly impressive because the HFS trader is extremely disciplined. I use to complain about lack of trades all the time and they gave me heck for it and I let em do their thing. It's servered me well. $25K > almost $50K now.

Winning!!
Show reviews per page | Next page>>
Sort:
Advertisements