Advertisements (Ken Dempsey, Robbie Newton) Review Email / SMS Service

Overall Rating: (4.188)
Get code for your site
Total Reviews: 245
Last Updated: 2015-11-29
Special Notes:

Other websites of this company include and


November 2015 Johnathan Chambers, UK.  Please use the Contact Us link at the bottom of the page.

Click here to join live discussion of (Ken Dempsey, Robbie Newton) on our forum
court COURT file case Cases Open - 0 | Not Guilty - 0 | Guilty - 0   reviews REVIEWS submit review

FPA Review Moderation Team, USA

Rating: No Rating
Date of Post:2011-01-27
Review: We haven't tried the forex trading signals from If you've used these signals to help you trade forex, please leave a review here.

J. Murphy, Kansas, USA

Date of Post:2015-11-29
Review: Joined HFS because of a recommendation from here at my local tr club... Signals are strong and don't vary trading styles. The trader is disciplined which makes it a lot less painful. It's easy to win trades as ROBBIE says, risk management and losing trades is what matters how you manage! Up 744 pip in about 5 weeks of membership. I really enjoy being a member of this provider.

Andrew Klein, Cypress, USA

Date of Post:2015-11-27
Review: This service has impressed me tremendously and I can confirm I my best month has been well over 500 Pips, at about 727.
The worst month has been about 224.
Robbie did have slower months over the summer, but they are BY FAR the best FX signal service I have ever used. If you look at traders in FPA Performance Testing, MyFXBook, etc. I find they all have big winning months and big losing months. Robbie trades less often and therefore almost always WINS.

1-3 trades a day, 70% are winners.

I am very happy with the way this service has performed on my account.

Up over $27K on my account this year and 663 Pips (est) I November so far.

Thanks HFS!

Rob, , United Kingdom

Date of Post:2015-11-26
Review: July 2015: 120 pips
August 2015: 147 pips
September 2015: 113 pips
October 2015: 140 pips
November 2015: 122 pips so far.

They are advertising 500-1000 pips a month. Of course, past records are not guarantee for future achievements, but if you guys miraculously dropped in performance since summer, should you not amend your website...?
(Obviously I believe you have never had that performance, proove me wrong.)
I have been in this business for a bit more than a year, and am producing 150-200 pips a month which leads me to the conclusion that they are not professional.

Kieran Dunn, Manchester, United Kingdom

Date of Post:2015-11-26
Review: I have been a client with this service for just about 45 days and my pip count for the time period of 10/12- 11/20 is over 300 pis. This is definitely nothing to complain about. Thanks HFS for the great service.

RTripath, Texas, USA

Date of Post:2015-11-13
Review: Get 193 pips over a month time period which does not do justice for their service fee. Please read their terms and condition at . If you think you will get your refund within 60 days then you are wrong. You have to subscribe their service through ClickBetter to get that 60 days refund. I learned that in hard way when I asked for refund. Also another thing they do not care about forums and reviews as per their email response to me. So I would say if you can make money you will be lucky. I wish if they conduct in the way their name is. My search for a true honest signal trader will continue.

Earl, London, United Kingdom

Date of Post:2015-10-17
Review: Approximately 108 pips in the last 4 weeks. Far from the 500-1000 pips/month advertised on their webpage, and even further from 3K pips in half a year as suggested by someone below, but of course, 1 month is not enough to judge, so we will see.

Ian Adams, Austin TX, USA

Date of Post:2015-10-09
Review: This service has delivered me 3,332 Pips since I joined early-mid 2015.

I have a $20K account and am trading @ 2.0 Lots and have made over $60K with them in a matter of months.

Robbie's approach to the market is a MASSIVE breath of fresh air compared to what I am use to.

He is truly a master at identifying good trades to profit from and closing out losers way before most amateur "traders" do.

I hope continues to provide this service for several years to come!!

Kathy, NYC, USA

Date of Post:2015-10-07
Review: I've tried other trading services in the past and had questionable experiences, so I was a bit hesitant about trying again, but I've actually been really pleased with this service! Even in the short time since I've joined, I've seen pretty great results. I had one small point of confusion early on, but customer service was extremely helpful and quick to respond, which impressed me a lot. I have absolutely no complaints. I plan to stick with this service. Highly recommended!

Richelo, Indiana, USA

Date of Post:2015-09-20
Review: The risk management Robert executes is highly impressive compared to the average aggressive signals service that has monster LOSING months and winning months, but kill you the bad months. are professionals and have grown my account impressively.

Trade Copier Software -- be sure to run it on a VPS.
I travel for a living so it's a must when you can't leave the lappy on.

Results: 5/6 months profitable.
+300% on my account with moderate settings.

Show reviews per page | Next page>>