Advertisement
Advertisements

HonestForexSignals.com (Tony Lazzaro, Robbie Newton) Review Email / SMS Service

Overall Rating: (4.282)
Get code for your site
Total Reviews: 191
Last Updated: 2014-10-01
Special Notes:

Note:  September 2011 - Raj Palleti has been replaced by Robbie Newton.

Other websites of this company include genuineforexsignals.com and forexprivateclub.com

Click here to join live discussion of HonestForexSignals.com (Tony Lazzaro, Robbie Newton) on our forum
Advertisements
court COURT file case Cases Open - 0 | Not Guilty - 0 | Guilty - 0   reviews REVIEWS submit review

FPA Review Moderation Team, USA

Rating: No Rating
Date of Post:2011-01-27
Review: We haven't tried the forex trading signals from HonestForexSignals.com. If you've used these signals to help you trade forex, please leave a review here.

Alistair, London, United Kingdom

Rating:
Date of Post:2014-09-29
Review: This signal service is extremely unique .
Most signal service I find is marketer. Not trader.
They have a very like community approach which makes it a lot different.
weeks have been : 128, -214, 516, 318 (Pips) since I started.

They do not take big risk, and are real traders and don't let you forget it in member emails.

I really like the education part of the support where they help re teach you how to use risk properly and how you can trade like a smart person versus some idiot gambler.

Acct is + £7000 since I opened this new account SPECIFICALLY for HFS Signal Service.

I am a very happy member ! !

marek, Inverness, United Kingdom

Rating:
Date of Post:2014-09-24
Review: Hi, this is the pre review of this service, BEWARE !! Look at this, heres what I wrote when asked for refund on 23 Sep 2014, about 3 weeks after subscribing to the signals:
"Hi,
3 weeks ago I started using this signal service but 1 month for testing is not enough so money guarantee for 60 days after purchase would be better option.
I would like to request a refund as for now I'm not satisfied with what I'm receiving, kindly process it for me please, thank you, regards."

And the following day I recieved this answer:
"Hi,

It is WAY to early to judge signals after a couple weeks.
We do not give refunds this soon per our terms and conditions.
You really think professional traders don't have losing weeks?
Kind regards,
Ken"

On the website it says:
""ROBBIE's 31-DAY SATISFACTION GUARANTEE:
"I am extremely confident in my trading and am willing to "put my money where my mouth is". If you cannot make money using my Trade Copier Software (MT4 EA) we will give you EVERY PENNY BACK of your purchase! Just contact us within 30 days of the day you started your subscription. This is not some robot or bogus signal service only SOME will profit with and the rest of folks simply fail because it's too hard. This is honestly NOT very difficult. We do the work for you! As long as you DO give some effort into setting things up and monitoring your trading, we will HELP YOU become the profitable trader you can be! If not, just contact us for a refund!"

It clearly say : Just contact us within 30 days of the day you started your subscription."

Read carefully what Ken wrote:
He wrote: "We do not give refunds this soon per our terms and conditions."

I will leave conclusions to yourself. also when looking at their website check the latest results from trading when they point that the site has been updated last time this month, why there is only several months old screenshots, yes it's screenshots only ! Thay do not even have myfxbook or any other verifiable source of the performance.

I will write final review once it all get sorted, but it looks that as other people wrote here before they do not provide any kind of refunds.


Glenn T, Chattanooga TN, USA

Rating:
Date of Post:2014-09-24
Review: My review of Honest forex signals as a full member the last few months.... They are the real deal!! my best month was over 700 pips with them and the worst trade I've ever seen was -80 pips. I love how they do not hold onto trades really long and actually run a disciplined trading program. It allows me to control risk and Ive still turned my $5k acct into about $11K in just two months of the service. Services pays for itself and a whole lot more! I wish id heard of them before 2014 though since they have been around four years and very few FX signals / robots have as we all know. "A" rating.

Brigham Hall, Utah, USA

Rating:
Date of Post:2014-09-04
Review: I've learned so much how to trade properly by just WATCHING Rob trade. I wish they had a live trading room still but the disciplined trading style here of "don't chase the bus, wait for the next one" is really good and has protected myself while I've made so many foolish trading decisions over the years.

Easy pips, my account is happy as am I.

Sandra Blackhorse, Rapid City, USA

Rating:
Date of Post:2014-08-03
Review: Sweet signals!
I joined these guys because I emailed 7 different signal services the same questions and they were the only one that actually replied to my questions and treated me like more then a sale. I really like them and have made about $15,000 since starting trading. Happy camper here :)
Advertisements

Jerry Packwood, Hurricane Mills TN, USA

Rating:
Date of Post:2014-08-02
Review: They really do go above and beyond for members which is really nice. When I originally contemplated being a member, I remember my conversation with the sales guy very distinctly... That they were a SERIOUS signal service for traders looking to make reasonable profits, consistency, and not some Binary scam.

The service has delivered 300-700 Pips every month since I've been a member and is exactly what I was looking for.

This is a real Forex business and I'm very glad they are around. It's clearly a big difference working with a website like FPA, a big broker like FXCM, or a signal service like HFS then working with one of these dog gone chop shops that comes and goes in 3 months!

Recommend this service.

JP

Ben Lavi, Hadera, Israel

Rating: No Rating
Date of Post:2014-07-09
Review: I have asked again and again on the e-mail for any 3rd verify account from an official website like mt4i, etc on there performances, no one answered, so I ask you here, is anyone can publish is own 3-4 months performances on Honest forex signals? it seems that they don't want to give me an answer on that matter.

Oliver White, Bristol, United Kingdom

Rating:
Date of Post:2014-06-21
Review: The HonestForexSignals delivers truly unparalleled service from a Forex Signals Service on the Internet.

The integrity of this operation is what truly distinguishes it from websites that are alive for less then a month for going away.

But they are ALL BUSINESS when it comes to making PIPS!!

Months have been:
+667
+980
+254
-130
+465

Very good trading and always able to talk to me.

Really not much more to say.

Oliver White
FX Amateur Trader
Bristol, England

Bryan, Summerlin Nevada, USA

Rating:
Date of Post:2014-06-16
Review: Phenomenal service by Mike and Tony. Robbie executes roughly 1-3 trades per day, however there can be days of down time if he does not like what the markets are doing- which is probably a good move. I have been linked with these gentlemen for 4 months now and cant offer anything but good news.
Show reviews per page | Next page>>
Sort:
Advertisements