Advertisement
Advertisements

HonestForexSignals.com (Ken Dempsey, Robbie Newton) Review Email / SMS Service

Overall Rating: (4.048)
Get code for your site
Total Reviews: 277
Last Updated: 2016-06-27
Special Notes:

Other websites of this company include genuineforexsignals.com and forexprivateclub.com

Click here to join live discussion of HonestForexSignals.com (Ken Dempsey, Robbie Newton) on our forum
Advertisements
court COURT file case Cases Open - 0 | Not Guilty - 0 | Guilty - 0   reviews REVIEWS submit review

FPA Review Moderation Team, USA

Rating: No Rating
Date of Post:2011-01-27
Review: We haven't tried the forex trading signals from HonestForexSignals.com. If you've used these signals to help you trade forex, please leave a review here.

Locker, , United Kingdom

Rating:
Date of Post:2016-06-23
Review: Bad signal. Not recommended at all. Losing way too much between winners. Liars about everything.
 
Comment: Added by Ken Dempsey on 2016-06-28 10:32
  No members with your name, nor are you really a member or you'd attach any type of proof or contact our support. Another lovely competitor or troll. If anyone has any issues receiving trades anytime, call or email our support, 7 days a week. We help our members and 90% of them make big pips and love it. If you're serious, do contact us so we can help you. Thank you. - Ken

Lyle Harriett, Arizona, USA

Rating:
Date of Post:2016-06-18
Review: HFS has achieved over 9000 Pips in about 15 months of my membership.

This is verified on my MT4 Account with Oanda, the Myfxbook, and Forexverified accounts, etc.

It amazes me some people who expect to get rich with a Forex signal service.

I've made over $32,000 (USD) trading with Honest Forex Signals and I am a very happy member....

If you want honest people in FX, look to the FPA, and then Ken and Robbie - you won't find people giving it to you any straighter!

Happy trading.

Henry Thompson, Manchester, United Kingdom

Rating: No Rating
Date of Post:2016-06-14
Review: MY RESULTS FROM HFS: 
Trading the Spot FX Market for over 6 years now. I have utilized EAs and Signals services since 2010.  I made the mistake my first year of attempting to trade the market purely from my own technical analysis as an amateur trader. That was a very foolish mistake.
HFS trading has been very fruitful for me.  7 winning months. 1 losing month.  Winning months have been 300-1100 Pips.  All intra-day action from Robbie. The trade copier is lightening fast. 
I have never had any slippage and my brokerage is known to have some "issues" at times.

Very happy trader, or copier I should say!

FPA Review Moderation Team Note: 5 Star Rating removed.

The wording of the posts from Georgio, Limassol Cyprus on 2016-05-31 and Henry Thompson, Manchester, United Kingdom on 2016-06-14 are identitical.
 
Comment: Added by Ken Dempsey on 2016-06-28 10:32
  We have no members with this name.

Alex Suprun, Tel Aviv, Israel

Rating:
Date of Post:2016-06-13
Review: Ken provided completely wrong information. In his site written that all their trades are verified by forexverified.com. I've contacted them and asked about HFS signal. Yesterday I've received answer -
"We tested them back in 2013 but couldn't get the results to line up with their website. They were pretty bad. They kept telling us about a new version coming soon that would fix it all but it never came and eventually we just gave up on them. http://forexverified.com/reports/honestforexsignals/honestforexsignals002s.html"
In addition I tried to get pefromance statistics from their support and after several week I didn't get anithing.
If you want to earn some money, please find some other signal provider.

2016-05-01 2 Stars There is no any verified information about performance at the site. The published old results and I could found any usefull inforamation.
I got only 35 pips profit in April with the signal.

Comment: Added by Ken Dempsey on 2016-05-07
Please contact tech support so we can ensure you are receiving all our trades asap - thank you!

Lucas, , United Kingdom

Rating:
Date of Post:2016-06-01
Review: So apparently only good reviews should come from the UK... I wish I could give one, but I can't. This service is not good.
And no, I'm not the same guy as the reviewers before me. Mate, more than 60 million people live in this country!
 
Comment: Added by Ken Dempsey on 2016-06-28 10:33
  No members with your name in the UK, nor are you really a member or you'd attach any type of proof or contact our support. Another lovely competitor or troll. If anyone has any issues receiving trades anytime, call or email our support, 7 days a week. We help our members and 90% of them make big pips and love it. If you're serious, do contact us so we can help you. Thank you. - Ken
Advertisements

Georgio, Limassol, Cyprus

Rating: No Rating
Date of Post:2016-05-31
Review: MY RESULTS FROM HFS:
Trading the Spot FX Market for over 6 years now. I have utilized EAs and Signals services since 2010. I made the mistake my first year of attempting to trade the market purely from my own technical analysis as an amateur trader. That was a very foolish mistake.
HFS trading has been very fruitful for me. 7 winning months. 1 losing month. Winning months have been 300-1100 Pips. All intra-day action from Robbie. The trade copier is lightening fast.
I have never had any slippage and my brokerage is known to have some "issues" at times.

Very happy trader, or copier I should say!

FPA Review Moderation Team Note: 5 Star Rating removed.

The wording of the posts from Georgio, Limassol Cyprus on 2016-05-31 and Henry Thompson, Manchester, United Kingdom on 2016-06-14 are identitical.
 
Comment: Added by Ken Dempsey on 2016-06-28 10:33
  We have no members with this name.

Rubicon, , United Kingdom

Rating:
Date of Post:2016-05-24
Review: Another funny positive reviews from the USA...
I work in the financial sector in the City. One of my relatives told me about this... thing, he was confused by the absolutes that appear in the reviews here. Someone obviously must be lying.
I had a look at their website, saw in the first minute that they are lightweight, and that it is 90% that the positive reviews are not telling the truth. But my relative was still hoping - as financial amateurs do, and this is the hope I think honestforexsignals are building themselves upon -, so I decided I give them a go on a demo account - I can justify their membership fee to my employer, so it doasn't cost a penny to my poor family member.
After 6 months I can tell you guys, they are profitable, but they are massively lying about their profit. They made about 470 pips in the last 5 months.
My advice: avoid them! If you really want to try them, have at least a 10K or more account, and use fix 0.3-0.4 lot size if you want to be a little profitable. It still won't give you a big return (average less than 100 pips/month), and it is an extremely bad investment, but they probably won't wope out your account either.
 
Comment: Added by Ken Dempsey on 2016-05-30 07:48
  You continue to troll us with fake reviews from the UK, under names that have never been a member of the service. We are verified by our brokerage and ForexVerified.com, you are an internet troll. Find something better to do with your time!
Ken

SpotFX4life, Southern California, USA

Rating:
Date of Post:2016-05-22
Review: I've been a member of honest Forex signals for awhile now and must say how impressed I continue to be! 8 winning months, 2 losing months, over 5000 Pips, and no hidden fees, up-sales, or anything. Just easy to use trade copier software. Can't complain! My only wish is that Robbie still conducted education seminars outside of just locally in South Africa. Hint hint ;)

LeAnne Cross, Missouri, USA

Rating:
Date of Post:2016-05-17
Review: Cannot speak more highly of the trading and support from this service. Their trade copier actually works first of all - most do NOT!

I have made 884 pips in the two subscription months (meaning 60 days) of being a member here. VERY good! Thank you Rob and Ken! True professionals.
Show reviews per page | Next page>>
Sort:
Advertisements