Advertisement
Advertisements

HonestForexSignals.com (Ken Dempsey, Robbie Newton) Review Email / SMS Service

Overall Rating: (4.209)
Get code for your site
Total Reviews: 214
Last Updated: 2015-03-22
Special Notes:

Other websites of this company include genuineforexsignals.com and forexprivateclub.com

Click here to join live discussion of HonestForexSignals.com (Ken Dempsey, Robbie Newton) on our forum
Advertisements
court COURT file case Cases Open - 0 | Not Guilty - 0 | Guilty - 0   reviews REVIEWS submit review

FPA Review Moderation Team, USA

Rating: No Rating
Date of Post:2011-01-27
Review: We haven't tried the forex trading signals from HonestForexSignals.com. If you've used these signals to help you trade forex, please leave a review here.

Andreas Borovkov, Sioux Falls, USA

Rating:
Date of Post:2015-03-20
Review: This is a signal service that delivery what they say they are and nothing less and nothing more. You will not get rich overnight trading with HFS and you will also not get some reckless trader who will blow your account out. I've made 300-600 pips most months with HFS, sometimes more, sometimes a little less and overall am very pleased. As stated, the customer support is extremely responsive and helpful to technical inquiries as well.

TCS, South East US, USA

Rating: No Rating
Date of Post:2015-03-02
Review: In regards to track records, I tread hesitantly when I see anything marketed online, or track records via 'publishers' such as MyFxBook etc... I typically request 2 things, which rarely anyone can produce. #1) an audit from an reputable 3rd party firm, a Big 4 firm ( Ernst & Young, Deloitte, KPMG, Pricewaterhouse Cooper) is even better...#2) A daily equity run statement, which is a daily one-line item report which is only produced for real live accounts that the clearing firms back-office generates. Clients cannot self-produce on their MT4 platform. A daily equity run usually shows daily roll, NAV, floating balance/equity,any withdrawals/deposits for that trade date etc. Beside showing that it's highly likely a real account, it also gives me a good gauge about daily account volatility, which is what all 'smart/big' money looks at as well....Anyway, if I can't get that, which is almost 100% of the time, I either test and take small risk which I can afford to lose, or simply take a pass. My advice, do the same. I wish all much success, with this 3-dimensional Forex market jigsaw puzzle.

Joshua Miller, Phoenix, AZ, USA

Rating:
Date of Post:2015-02-27
Review: This website provides dependable signals with risk in mind as they do not over-enter the market. Some weeks you only get 5-10 trades but I really like this as they do not take "dumb" trades.
I've had my best week with them of 300+ Pips, and my worst losing period was very short and all trades were closed out in a short period of time. Customer support has always been there for me.

I like HFS

James West, Canyon Ridge, USA

Rating:
Date of Post:2015-02-15
Review: This service is the only thing that has finally made my account profitable. I've had an account with FXCM since 2009 and 2014 was my first winning year thanks to Honest Forex.

I am not saying I am rich because of their trading but they DO win and they are VERY responsive to my blackberry and tablet requests as well.

I have made an extra $16,500(+) the last 8 months and that's fantastic to me.

JW

Charlie Garow, Bolton, United Kingdom

Rating:
Date of Post:2015-02-14
Review: Very good service provided by H.F.S. I always receive signals each week anywhere from 2-10. This depends on the conditions of markets. There are a few things that matter the most to me. They are very professional (reliable signals, accurate, and a lot of support) and also honest.This service is something I enjoy very much and I gained many pips since trading with this service.
Advertisements

Brad Booker, Bronxville, NY, USA

Rating:
Date of Post:2015-02-05
Review: Be very careful of these guys, the Positive reviews here are fake. I used them for a few months after going by their good reviews & they charged me $177 per month but I would not subscribe to their signals for free anymore because all they do is lose money & unlike their name, they are not honest at all. They make money by posting fake "Positive" reviews on sites like this one & luring people into subscribing their service for a few months. After that they don't care because keep getting more unsuspecting subscribers. FPA, please publish this if you are genuinely interested in saving people from fraud signal providers!
 
Rebuttal: Added by Ken Dempsey on 2015-02-09 08:48
  #1 - We have NO members named "Brad Booker" in our member database from 2010-2015.

#2 - The suggestion our reviews are fake is absurd.
As you know, FPA moderates reviews, we are verified by ForexVerified.com, our Broker, and have HUNDREDS of clients that will vouch to us. You can even talk to them if you called us.

The desperation of competitors to bash is pathetic and saddening at best. Good luck "Mr. Booker" from "Bronxville" :)

-Robbie Newton
Chief Analyst, HFS

Charlie F. C., London, United Kingdom

Rating:
Date of Post:2015-01-13
Review: I first subscribed for a month wanting to trial the service, but due to a technical problem on MY part I lost service for 3 days. I contacted them and gathered the pips for the 3 days I missed and tallied these with the trades I did receive and was thoroughly impressed. It was profitable and performed well in the time I used it so I have then extended my service with them. Great trading so far. Appreciate the risk management not being too aggressive in comparison to comparable providers.

Ricardo, , Portugal

Rating:
Date of Post:2015-01-13
Review: I'm real person, trying to survive in the forex market, like many others. I've subscribed with them after some research (not enough now) in the FPA rating. I basically threw away 150 euros from my window...
Stay away from them, they're SCAMMERS.

- The good reviews claiming big wins in this last 3 months are all fake. They don't match with history.
- The trade history inside the subscription is limited to 3 months, why? If they are so proud of all their history...
- It's not a real trader that places the trades, it's a EA. You can see trades placed along the 24 hours. That's human impossible.
- Read the refund policy carefully before sign with them.
- The costumer service is rude. Just read some replies here. That's no way to talk to a client.
- They keep telling in the site and when you subscribe to be patient, to try the service etc. That's true in the forex market. But not with them. They really don't care about you, they just wan't you to keep you paying month after month. That's how they win their money.

Like Marek says, there's clearly a pattern here with the fake 4 and 5 stars reviews.
 
Rebuttal: Added by Ken Dempsey on 2015-01-15 12:44
  Dear Ricardo:

I would like to address each of your concerns and clarify your mass confusion...

-You claim reviews are "fake" but have no evidence to substantiate this whatsoever. If you can provide this, please let me know. Checking the last 10 reviews, I can easily locate 90% of them in our membership database as we located you.

-You joined the service on 12/21. Your review was left a mere three weeks after the service AND most of the trades you received were during the Holidays.

-"Robbie is not a real trader"
I don't even know how to address this.

-Our customer service is available 7 days a week and is in the top tier of FX customer service. That's a VERY rare complaint to hear from anyone.

-Our 20,000 Verified Pips in the last four years of our service are verified by our broker, and 3rd party verification services. It's clear as day.

Your membership will be terminated and you will be Refunded in full.

We do not do business with people as unprofessional as yourself. I say wholeheartedly that you will never find success in trading when you are so quick to look for flaws in legitimate services with hundreds of happy clients. Good luck!

marek, Inverness, United Kingdom

Rating:
Date of Post:2015-01-10
Review: And never ending 5 star reviews after some negative appears, quickly post few after my reply scammers as you can only make money on people paying subscription fee and having satisfaction when people lose money in their trading accounts.
I should finish the case when I took you to court here in FPA, you need to prove your 700 paying customers, that is not true for sure ! I got my refund only when asked in payment gate, theyve refunded me.

People please do a good reserch on the internet about these scammers.

The sad part is that most people you scammed does not even know about places like FPA so they do not see what you really are.

FPA please post this review for me and do something to stop them from scamming more people.
Thank you.
 
Comment: Added by Ken Dempsey on 2015-01-15 12:47
  Dear Marek:

You continue to leave reviews suggesting we are a "scam" with no evidence of this and piles of evidence on our website, 3rd party verification sites, and happy clients suggesting the contrary.

Your ridiculous unsubstantiated statements simply make you look foolish.

Good luck.
Show reviews per page | Next page>>
Sort:
Advertisements