Advertisement
Advertisements

HonestForexSignals.com (Ken Dempsey, Robbie Newton) Review Email / SMS Service

Overall Rating: (4.107)
Get code for your site
Total Reviews: 266
Last Updated: 2016-04-11
Special Notes:

Other websites of this company include genuineforexsignals.com and forexprivateclub.com

Click here to join live discussion of HonestForexSignals.com (Ken Dempsey, Robbie Newton) on our forum
Advertisements
court COURT file case Cases Open - 0 | Not Guilty - 0 | Guilty - 0   reviews REVIEWS submit review

FPA Review Moderation Team, USA

Rating: No Rating
Date of Post:2011-01-27
Review: We haven't tried the forex trading signals from HonestForexSignals.com. If you've used these signals to help you trade forex, please leave a review here.

Badar Sayed, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates

Rating:
Date of Post:2016-04-09
Review: Excellent accurate nice signal.
Ken talks to me whenever I need the assistance even though it can be very late / or early for him in U.S.A. while it is different time of course here in U.A.E. Signals have produced 1000+ Pip some month! DD very low because of intra-day trade style not keep trade open for long time. Very pleased with the membership I have purchased of this Forex EA Signals Service trader Robbie Newton!

Lars K, Amsterdam, Netherlands

Rating:
Date of Post:2016-04-05
Review: Really good quality signals.
The trades never stay open for more then 1-2 days and the losses are never more then 30 pips, and the winners are usually 40-50+ Pips, and consistent. Their software is not fancy, but that is good. Nice and easy to use.

I like Robbie Newton because of his trading style. The service is very good because of the customer service.

Because you get both it is well worth 177 USD a month.

I recommend taking all their trades as well as they are all good Major Pairs trades and have made me about 670 Pips the last month.

A+ Signals!

Loretto, , United Kingdom

Rating:
Date of Post:2016-03-23
Review: 153 pips so far this year. And they claim to have made 600+ on their website just for January. Do NOT trust them!!
 
Comment: Added by Ken Dempsey on 2016-03-30 09:52
  We have NO clients with your name and our brokerage, ForexVerified, and independent verification all show over 3000 Pips so far (NET) in 2016. You are not a real client and I hope you find better use of your time. GOOD LUCK!

Shackleton, , United Kingdom

Rating:
Date of Post:2016-03-19
Review: Every time when someone writes a 1 or 2 star review, suddenly a couple of 5 star reviews appear... But, in fact, all you have to do is visit the forum related to this company (link above) and you will have a crystal-clear image of them. Just think. What is more likely: someone is putting down fake negative reviews, or someone is putting down fake positive reviews...?
The service is not too good anyway, they are lying about their results, and they have never had a valid proof. Just check out their website. Screenshots and "results" from years ago. Not good at all.
 
Comment: Added by Ken Dempsey on 2016-03-30 09:53
  We have NO clients with your name and our brokerage, ForexVerified, and independent verification all show over 3000 Pips so far (NET) in 2016. You are not a real client and I hope you find better use of your time. The reason we have good reviews is because we have happy clients. All our negative reviews are from you in the UK... Get a life!

Darius Hansen, Dallas, TX, USA

Rating:
Date of Post:2016-03-13
Review: HFS is awesome, I have traded with them for 6 months and have consistently been making nice pips. They do not operate like your typical EA Advisor or SIgnals service that's all automated and has massive wins or losses.

They have a unique conservative approach that I really like - you won't win thousands of pips in a month, but you'll never lose even more then 50 pips on a trade. I pay a lo more attention to the losses then the wins. Managing losses in any trading is so much more important then the wins.

The wins though - are awesome. And I try to make just 30-50 pips daily here and they accomplish it 80% of the time.

Scaling that @ 1.0 Lots per Trade is a VERY nice supplemental income.

I'm a happy HFS Member and hope Robbie continues this service for a long time because he obviously doesn't have to!
Advertisements

Hadassah , Naperville Illinois, USA

Rating:
Date of Post:2016-03-08
Review: I have been trading Forex as an amateur for over 3 years and have been continuously very much disappointed in every EA I try. Between free EA and EA I purchase from MARKETERS I have found that 90% work for a few months then blow out. But very, very few have real trader behind them.

HFS... has real trader and has been very good trading for me since I started with it.

I trade Standard account I opened with $12K US Dollars.
@.50 I wait for Robbie to get 250 Pip a week.

And have been making over $1200 most weeks with trading HFS. Very nice! I hope to be full time eventually! Happy member here!

Ray, Worthing, United Kingdom

Rating:
Date of Post:2016-03-05
Review: Poor signals. 25-50 pips a month. Not worth it. Spend your money on professionals.

swingtrader007, San Bernardino, USA

Rating:
Date of Post:2016-03-02
Review: I started with this service last year while running my Live Account with about $5000 with HFS and a couple of other automatic EA systems.
To make a long story short, HFS FAR out-performed the other systems.
I am consistently making a few hundred pips a week and have been extremely impressed with their service and professionalism.
The service is unique because the trading is so disciplined. Will be a member for a very long time. Thanks Robbie!

Jeremy R., Shreveport, La, USA

Rating:
Date of Post:2016-02-09
Review: I have been a member with HFS for 2.5 months, I have not used a better service. Overall service/support is unbeatable. Trades are great too, there is an occasional loss but I am overall ahead. Nothing to complain about if you know forex.
Show reviews per page | Next page>>
Sort:
Advertisements