Performance Test
Advertisement
Advertisements

MetaPROForex.com Review Performance Tested Expert Advisor

Overall Rating: (3.800)
Get code for your site
Total Reviews: 8
Last Updated: 2014-03-25
Special Notes:

Website is down.  Company appears to be out of business.

Click here to join live discussion of MetaPROForex.com on our forum
MetaPROForex.com - Screenshot
Advertisements
court COURT file case Cases Open - 0 | Not Guilty - 0 | Guilty - 0   reviews REVIEWS submit review

FPA Review Moderation Team, USA

Rating: No Rating
Date of Post:2010-11-17
Review: We haven't tried the forex robot from MetaProForex.com. If you've let this EA trade forex for you, please leave a review here.


UPDATE: The FPA has begun forward tests of EAs from this company on demo accounts. Please click the links towards the upper-left to follow the results.

JC, Florida, USA

Rating:
Date of Post:2012-04-17
Review: Bought this EA and tested per the defaults. Drawdowns were greater than 50%. Finally requested a Refund after 45 days of testing.

Long story short....... they agreed to issue the Refund, but after over 9 months of stalling and never issuing the Refund, they have mysteriously disappeared along with their Website.

A Total Scam operation.

daggerdirk, Australia

Rating: No Rating
Date of Post:2011-09-19
Review: A loser on three brokers. Fforex.com, IamFx, ThinkForex

caztrader, Denver, CO

Rating:
Date of Post:2011-08-02
Review: I haven't seen very many good trades lately and concerned about drawdown. What are other people experiencing? Is it just a momementum trader, as it appears?
Advertisements

Ali, Canada

Rating:
Date of Post:2011-01-24
Review: Amazing robot, and customer service. Trading in live account since Jan-01-2011 up 10%, pretty good performance. Metapro Rocks

Krizzraj, Wigan, United Kingdom

Rating: No Rating
Date of Post:2010-12-07
Review: I bought the EA since I liked the strategy. Its rare to find a developer advertise that their magic product has just 45% success rate. The concept of keeping size of the losing trade at less than half the average winning size sounds good.

I got started on a demo account and the EA has been doing pretty well. It has kept me guessing as to when it will enter a trade or when it will exit, but I was amazed at the way its been trading so far. The account is up 45% in two weeks and has taken about 7 trades. 2 small losers. 5 winning trades - all 100+ pip'ers. Its too early to talk about performance, but with the kind of truthfulness and transparency this EA developer has shown, I have no qualms about making a call to start this EA on my real money account.

Customer Support was good. Made several queries before buying the product, the response was quick. Frankly I was not expecting the same service after sales, but I was in for a pleasant surprise. I asked them about brokers, their money management system, TP, SL and even why the system was not having trailing stoploss. Every response was detailed clear and quite elaborate!!

Will definitely make another post on the performance after a few more weeks of trading. So far, it has been a great experience

Krizz

Neel, San Francisco

Rating:
Date of Post:2010-12-03
Review: Great customer support. The EA has been performing as advertised.

Dimitar, Sofia

Rating:
Date of Post:2010-11-23
Review: Started today, asked a question and I got a very comprehensive reply, what can I say? Superb support!

Made the first trade as well and it is already +100 pips.

I think that this EA definitely deserves attention. I will post another performance opinion after a full month of trading.
Show reviews per page
Sort:
Advertisements