Performance Test
Advertisement
Advertisements

PowerForexStrategies.com Review Performance Tested Expert Advisor

Overall Rating: (4.235)
Get code for your site
Total Reviews: 23
Last Updated: 2014-03-25
Click here to join live discussion of PowerForexStrategies.com on our forum
Advertisements
court COURT file case Cases Open - 0 | Not Guilty - 0 | Guilty - 0   reviews REVIEWS submit review

FPA Review Moderation Team, , USA

Rating: No Rating
Date of Post:2012-02-12
Review: We haven't tried the forex trading robot from PowerForexStrategies.com. If you've let this EA trade forex for you, please leave a review here.

UPDATE: The FPA has begun a forward performance test of this EA on a demo account. Please click the link towards the upper-left to follow the results.

GG, Orlando, FL, USA

Rating:
Date of Post:2012-07-27
Review: I would like to give this a good rating but the Stop Loss is too high. Also, I am beginning to think the only stategy is "Short" with no regard to the news about to happen and no regard for events such as the ECB head speaking.

Kelly Harrison, San Dimas, CA, USA

Rating:
Date of Post:2012-05-04
Review: There is simply no comparison between this EA and the other ones I have used in the past. I get consistent and great performance from this software. Easy to use and the support is fantastic. Very happy customer.

reddy, Fremont,CA, USA

Rating:
Date of Post:2012-05-04
Review: I bought this recently, and it is a great product, and my account has risen in value rapidly.Recommended!!!

Ben Lindenburg, California, USA

Rating:
Date of Post:2012-05-04
Review: I researched this product and read tons of reviews before I purchased the product. With that said I was impressed with how easy it was to get started. I have combined methods from other Forex traders, as well as the methods described in this program, and I was successful. It took a little time to figure it out, but now I understand what it takes to make money.

Abby Dawne, Seattle, USA

Rating:
Date of Post:2012-05-04
Review: This product really helped me to understand how Forex works and how I can benefit from it. I am no longer lost or confused, and now have the confidence that I can do well with it.
Advertisements

Denson, Arizona, USA

Rating:
Date of Post:2012-04-29
Review: Originally I gave this a 5 star rating and perhaps was premature with that! While it's still been profitable for me what I don't like about it is it goes almost immediately into DD and can stay there for days. While this may not be an issue for daily ot + traders I mostly trade 15M tf's, and in the days I'm sitting there watching the DD get bigger I could have instead made several manual trades for a profit. It's good yes - but my manual trading is far better!

2012-03-07 5Star This has taken over as my primary forex profit system - and I've lost interest in all the others I've used and purchased as they don't come close to Power Forex! This, even though it's a trade copier has blown me away. Yes there are losses, but they are quickly made up Support has also been great -whether or not it IS actually 'Peter'!

bearnakedbull, , Canada

Rating:
Date of Post:2012-04-20
Review: Well I am suspicious of the high ratings as well and will add my own experience of about 1 month of using PFS. Even though the vendor's account is up, I am still down because of some missed trades. I always get the losses for sure.

matthew demeester, Montreal, Canada

Rating: No Rating
Date of Post:2012-03-14
Review: I just got this last week and man am I amazed at the results.It has by far it outperformed all my other EAs easily.

Danny Bleuse, Toronto, Canada

Rating:
Date of Post:2012-03-14
Review: This is probably the Best EA motor I've ever used. It takes a little time before you get used to the interface, but then everything runs smoothly.
Show reviews per page | Next page>>
Sort:
Advertisements