Advertisement
Advertisements

2pipsforex.com (Global Clearing Group LTD) Review

Overall Rating: (3.097)
Get code for your site
Total Reviews: 33
Last Updated: 2016-02-02
Special Notes:
Those who want to discuss issues with other reviewers are welcome to post in the Discussion Thread linked from this page.

Click here to join live discussion of 2pipsforex.com (Global Clearing Group LTD) on our forum
Advertisements
court COURT file case Cases Open - 0 | Not Guilty - 0 | Guilty - 0   reviews REVIEWS submit review

FPA Review Moderation Team, USA

Rating: No Rating
Date of Post:2008-04-02
Review: We don't have any experience using 2pipsforex (Global Clearing Group LTD) as a forex broker. If you have traded forex with them, please leave a review.

dyvaila grace alqueza, zamboanga city, Philippines

Rating:
Date of Post:2016-01-31
Review: 2pipsforex made forex trading easy and hassle-free. Signing up is very easy and can be completed in a day. It also didn’t take long before my account went live and my deposit got cleared after one day so I was able to trade the next day! I also appreciate that I can withdraw if I want to. All the rules and risks are displayed clearly in the website and their support is quite informative.

Denienii, Singapore, Singapore

Rating:
Date of Post:2016-01-25
Review: GCGL is introduced to me by a close friend and I am sure glad he did. The platform is easy to use. I had invested with a small amount and received double profit from them. Customer support is also fast and efficient. So far, I am enjoying my time with the company.

Erdit Myrta, Elbasan, Albania

Rating:
Date of Post:2016-01-08
Review: I am staying with 2pipsforex because I feel they really wanted me to earn. Unlike other trading platforms where I feel I am always losing money, I always receive guaranteed set of pips every month and not to mention the bonus they offer every time! Everything is fast and efficient. It was very easy to sign up, deposit the funds, and withdraw money.

Henny, Palembang, Indonesia

Rating:
Date of Post:2016-01-04
Review: I have been with 2pipsforex GCG and live account for a very long time now. They are very reliable. I get the assured number of pips each time I make a transaction. I felt my account is always safe and secure. I need not worry about it. Customer service is superb. They are quick and very accommodating to all my questions and concerns.

Betul Perco, Sarajevo, Bosnia and Herzegovina

Rating:
Date of Post:2015-12-26
Review: The 2Pips Forex has provided what it promised- an outstanding online trading service. I opened account two years ago to enter the exciting Forex trading market to earn profits. Though, it was very difficult to survive in the market, but the company always supported me including guarantee of auto execution. Since signing up as a VIP account holder, I really felt the difference in the attention customer support group gives to my account. My revenue boosted to a whole new level since availing of these fantastic partnership programs.
Advertisements

Sandro, Valancia, Venezuela

Rating:
Date of Post:2015-12-19
Review: I am a longtime trader with 2pipsforex and I am always happy with the results. The platform is easy to use. They have very smart and reliable Customer service support available to answer complaints or inquiries. I highly recommend them!

geraldine, Johor Bahru, Malaysia

Rating:
Date of Post:2015-11-19
Review: I signed up with GCGL because a close friend referred me to this site. I find it easier to make transactions and perform my daily trading thru its platform. Everything is straightforward. I am happy with the profit I made.

Jeffrocks, Iligan City, Philippines

Rating:
Date of Post:2015-11-14
Review: I am using 2pipsforex as one of my go-to trading platforms. When I first signed on there seemed to be a couple of tech glitches but I contacted customer service easily and they straightened it out right away. I can’t say it is the best, but you will never get any negative experience if you make it with sense.

Gouletsas Leuteris, Thessaloniki, Greece

Rating:
Date of Post:2015-11-11
Review: 2pipsforex is a good online trading platform. Despite being a newbie, I was able to build enough confidence – all thanks to their practice account facility. I also appreciate the platform because it offers straightforward to make profit and simple facilities. I don’t have to wait long, less than few hours for withdrawals.
Show reviews per page | Next page>>
Sort:
Advertisements