Advertisements (Global Clearing Group LTD) Review

Overall Rating: (2.760)
Get code for your site
Total Reviews: 27
Last Updated: 2015-11-22
Special Notes:
Those who want to discuss issues with other reviewers are welcome to post in the Discussion Thread linked from this page.

Click here to join live discussion of (Global Clearing Group LTD) on our forum
court COURT file case Cases Open - 0 | Not Guilty - 0 | Guilty - 0   reviews REVIEWS submit review

FPA Review Moderation Team, USA

Rating: No Rating
Date of Post:2008-04-02
Review: We don't have any experience using 2pipsforex (Global Clearing Group LTD) as a forex broker. If you have traded forex with them, please leave a review.

geraldine, Johor Bahru, Malaysia

Date of Post:2015-11-19
Review: I signed up with GCGL because a close friend referred me to this site. I find it easier to make transactions and perform my daily trading thru its platform. Everything is straightforward. I am happy with the profit I made.

Jeffrocks, Iligan City, Philippines

Date of Post:2015-11-14
Review: I am using 2pipsforex as one of my go-to trading platforms. When I first signed on there seemed to be a couple of tech glitches but I contacted customer service easily and they straightened it out right away. I can’t say it is the best, but you will never get any negative experience if you make it with sense.

Gouletsas Leuteris, Thessaloniki, Greece

Date of Post:2015-11-11
Review: 2pipsforex is a good online trading platform. Despite being a newbie, I was able to build enough confidence – all thanks to their practice account facility. I also appreciate the platform because it offers straightforward to make profit and simple facilities. I don’t have to wait long, less than few hours for withdrawals.

Georgiy Kubrin, Saint-Petersburg, Russian Federation

Date of Post:2015-11-06
Review: Whenever i have a complaint or request and i table it to the 2pipsforex customer service. It gets treated and resolved within few hours. They helped me in understanding the term faster. Made my profit and no rush with withdraw.

Miguel, Cordoba, Spain

Date of Post:2015-10-20
Review: I had initial struggles but after getting support and tips from the customer service i implemented it and to my surprise i made a good profit. I’ve found a service I can see myself sticking with.

Danielle Martin, Boston , USA

Date of Post:2015-10-05
Review: 2pipsforex supported me when I was entering and also provided me with guidance throughout. Thus, I will suggest to you register with them as soon as possible as it is the most dependable platform.

Nikola , Ruma, Serbia and Montenegro

Date of Post:2015-09-04
Review: They are very professional. The instructions I am receiving from GCGL has helped me a lot. They are straightforward about what to expect. Thanks

María Gutiérrez, Coahuila, Mexico

Date of Post:2015-08-19
Review: 2pipsforex offers a simple and reliable forex trading platform. All the trading information is fully disclosed and displayed upfront in the website. Even new traders like me would never feel worried using 2pipsforex. The website is very easy to use and gives clear instructions that are easy to understand. Even so, when I feel that I am a bit confused about anything, I can always rely on their efficient Customer Service team. They are very professional and patient to answer inquiries coming from new traders like me. The team gives sound advice.

Mikhail Mikolyuk, Kiev, Ukraine

Date of Post:2015-07-30
Review: Global Clearing Group is truly a lifesaver! They are super-fast, reliable and truly effective for your everyday forex trading needs. I initially had doubt to use their services but saw they have a Practice Account platform and wanted to give it a try. The Demo Software is easy to use and gave me confidence how to use the site moving forward.
There was a time that I met a technical glitch in the middle of my transaction but the Customer Support provided me with a much-needed help, I cannot ask for more! Thanks
Show reviews per page | Next page>>