Advertisement
Advertisements

2pipsforex.com (Global Clearing Group LTD) Review

Overall Rating: (3.268)
Get code for your site
Total Reviews: 43
Last Updated: 2016-05-15
Special Notes:
Those who want to discuss issues with other reviewers are welcome to post in the Discussion Thread linked from this page.

Click here to join live discussion of 2pipsforex.com (Global Clearing Group LTD) on our forum
Advertisements
court COURT file case Cases Open - 0 | Not Guilty - 0 | Guilty - 0   reviews REVIEWS submit review

FPA Review Moderation Team, USA

Rating: No Rating
Date of Post:2008-04-02
Review: We don't have any experience using 2pipsforex (Global Clearing Group LTD) as a forex broker. If you have traded forex with them, please leave a review.

Sheila Mae, Manila, Philippines

Rating:
Date of Post:2016-05-12
Review: Everything is great to me. Daily signals are accurate and that allowed me to trade with very minimal loss.

Good dealings so far and pleasing results so I am happy to keep things going. I need not to break even and that is a huge plus for me. Customer service is superb and replies are fast than expected.

Amar Museljic, Kakanj, Bosnia and Herzegovina

Rating:
Date of Post:2016-04-16
Review: Strong and excellent daily signals, almost-accurate reports, and fast withdrawals.
They are perfect in every aspect. Communication is also fast and friendly behavior. Everything is going smoothly and I hope that I’ll stay with them for a long time.

Elvin Basubas, Cebu, Philippines

Rating:
Date of Post:2016-04-11
Review: I must admit that I have a long term relationship with them. Sometimes I experience with a loss of profit. Overall, the platform really works and I find it a very efficient and easy to use comparison to other systems in the market these days. Currently, I’m receiving average of 4000 pips per month. It is very good than expectation.

Ana chirilov, Chisinau, Moldova, Republic of

Rating:
Date of Post:2016-03-30
Review: Very good trading platform without fees or commission…
I am using this platform close to a year now and my experience has always been as expected.
Daily and weekly reports are sent regularly, which are about 90% realistic
Signals are excellent and meta trader is always online when I log in.
Getting money to and from my account is also very easy and fast.

Ziya , New York, USA

Rating:
Date of Post:2016-03-25
Review: This is a scam broker. Please beware! I opened an account with $2000/ on March 22, 2016. Within few seconds of placing a trade, the broker moved the prices against my position artificially in a very quiet market, till my equity was wiped out. It does not allow placing trades smaller than 5 lots. Sooner my account was wiped out, it brought the prices to normal level. I checked the prices on other broker, there was no movement at all.
On one occasion, the trade was in profit, I wanted to close it manually but they disabled it till the time they moved the price in opposite direction, and finally trade got closed wiping out my total equity.I tried reaching out to them and asked for explanation but they did not respond.
Pls. stay away from these folks.
Advertisements

Heehun, Seoul, Korea, Republic of

Rating:
Date of Post:2016-03-22
Review: this company is related with aeron ea company,
aeron ea is really good at demo account,
but in real account ,ea raise lots suddenly, make it deposti zero

GCG you go to hell.

remy, kuala lumpur, Malaysia

Rating:
Date of Post:2016-03-20
Review: I find their currency spread minimal, leaving me with very limited options available to choose from. Still, I appreciate earning good profit with my transactions. Signals are good and I receive them daily. The reports are really nice features but noticed that it is only about 80% accurate – so I need to filter that myself. At least, I am able to use it as a reference when making my transaction and that greatly helps me to make decisions and minimize my loss.

Ismail Memushaj, Tirana, Albania

Rating:
Date of Post:2016-03-16
Review: I agree that this platform is mostly faster compared to others I use, although it is not without any hiccups. While I do agree with him to some extent, experiencing a number of technical glitches while making transactions puts me off sometimes. I raise a ticket and get the assistance I needed quickly, which I truly appreciate. I just hope they find a permanent solution to my issues so I don’t need to raise a ticket every single time.

Ligia Flores, Praia Grande, Brazil

Rating:
Date of Post:2016-03-09
Review: I initially had a practice account with 2pipsforex and moved to a VIP account shortly after. I like the available currencies I can choose from and the payment methods allowed and able to earn from about 80% of my transaction using the platform. Also i like that this platform allows me to trade with so much ease and options. Very appreciated to them.
Show reviews per page | Next page>>
Sort:
Advertisements