Advertisements Review Email / SMS Service

Overall Rating: (3.431)
Get code for your site
Total Reviews: 161
Last Updated: 2015-10-02
Special Notes:

The FPA requests that a representative of 35Pip use the "Contact Us" link at the bottom of the page.

Click here to join live discussion of on our forum
court COURT file case Cases Open - 0 | Not Guilty - 0 | Guilty - 0   reviews REVIEWS submit review

john, Massachusetts, USA

Date of Post:2014-08-29
Review: Signed up for this "service" a week and a half ago. Received no signals - though they say they will start within 48 hours. Have sent numerous emails. after waiting 24 hours for a response (if you get one), it a stock question... did you activate your account? thank you for reading..YES, i did activate it......did you check your spam folder? thank you for reading.......YES, i checked my spam folder, though i have no problem receiving your spam, trying to get me to sign up for your service ....... the markets are closed on sunday, please wait for our next signal, thank you for readingl......I know the markets are closed, i sent the email 3 days ago when they were open.
That's it. Paid for a service and have received none. And no real attempt to fix the problem.

Lucien, Strausberg, Germany

Date of Post:2014-07-29
Review: after problem with installation with EA - support solved my problems fast & friendly.

currently the trades show me profit.

Yongki, Indonesia, Indonesia

Date of Post:2014-07-08
Review: good signal, and try for one month..small lot but good profit, low price but good quality

Cesar, Mexico, Mexico

Rating: No Rating
Date of Post:2014-07-02
Review: I have been using the EA on my demo account and seems to work well, day a day is wining posive pips. I totaly recomment 35pips

Is now time to check de EA on live account.

akram abdel kerim, Sharm El sheikh, Egypt

Date of Post:2014-07-01
Review: Good signal, Professional replies, everybody is saying That it's Better to use EA which i find more practical as they open so many trades that if you are not free for only them you won't have the time to catch up, definitely their EA is The answer


Date of Post:2014-06-04
Review: The 35pips signals has been so profitable for me over the years i joined them in 2012 and as at this year they have been consistent.

Ben, Cossb, Germany

Date of Post:2014-05-29
Review: good signals!
great email support - I had to wait 2 hours to get an answer but it is okay.
at the beginning I had problems with the EA. it shows "illegal host" but the supporter has helped me very quickly.
I can recommend this signal provider.

Todd T., MI, USA

Date of Post:2014-04-10
Review: i checked the statement and noticed USDCAD on 3/18 and 3/19 two of five long positions were opened at 1.11188 & 1.11446 and closed at loss 1.10671 and 1.10429 on 3/19 but low price of USDCAD on that 3/19 and 3/20 was 1.11728. It appears the statement is fabricated.

see all, phuket, Thailand

Date of Post:2014-04-09
Review: U have to be joking, these clowns suck u in with the low price, never answer emails in full, its like they have 100 templates and just select one for u....

mneedless to say, they blew up my 5 k live account, forget them!!!

hetigre, paris, France

Date of Post:2014-04-02
Review: Terrible system. They open lots of order, close only a few of them so their closed position are always profits... But if you follow their instructions, you quickly have thousands of pips of potential losses and your margin skyrockets.
Communication is inexistant (they will only respond with the same automated emails after weeks of waiting). Avoid absolutely.
Show reviews per page <<Previous page | Next page>>