Advertisement
Advertisements

35Pip.com Review Email / SMS Service

Overall Rating: (3.523)
Get code for your site
Total Reviews: 141
Last Updated: 2014-04-11
Special Notes:

The FPA requests that a representative of 35Pip use the "Contact Us" link at the bottom of the page.

Click here to join live discussion of 35Pip.com on our forum
Request Site Update
Advertisements
court COURT file case Cases Open - 0 | Not Guilty - 0 | Guilty - 0   reviews REVIEWS submit review

BM, Bangkok, Thailand

Rating:
Date of Post:2013-08-24
Review: This is awful. You get an email staing a pair such as gbpusd and saying to wait for buy or sell then nothing, and then few days later you get another email talking about the massive profit they made from the trade. I just ignore their emails now as they're annoying and not informative and of no benefit to a persons trading. Utter Rubbish

charlie, suphanburi, Thailand

Rating:
Date of Post:2013-08-23
Review: hard to believe the good reviews are they neutral ??????
i worked with them this company doesnt what its doing i asked refund and got partially paid back avoid them

Schmitz H., Zeven, Germany

Rating:
Date of Post:2013-07-21
Review: I'm a paid subscriber to 35pip.com. First of all, I am very satisfied with the service. It's a very nice system! Currently I have +19% from Juni. The drawdown of the little there is, but by the end of the month is always a plus! I Recommend!

Veniamin Soptica, Bologna, Italy

Rating:
Date of Post:2013-07-12
Review: I have been running this EA for one month now and am very glad I bought it.Indeed you have to play around with the settings but once you do get a handle on how to set it up it works great and you still have to use your own money management rules.If you do that all is great,the entries are excellent.

karel noe, suphanburi, Thailand

Rating:
Date of Post:2013-07-10
Review: Hi guys ,
stay away from this company i paid for the forex signal service hence evidence 906243827 04 Jul 13 07:28 Send Money to info@premium-membership.com -35.70 processed

up today no reply to any of my mails no signals nothing this company is a scam

karel noe

Ronald Manke, Henderson, Nevada,, USA

Rating:
Date of Post:2013-07-03
Review: hi there @fpa

i started 35pip.com on friday last week.

I did get these signals this week:

AUD/USD EUR/GBP EUR/USD EUR/CHF GBP/USD EUR/USD
CHF/JPY EUR/USD AUD/USD EUR/USD EUR/GBP EUR/USD USD/JPY EUR/USD EUR/GBP USD/JPY EUR/GBP GBP/USD

No trade was closed - trades are still running.

The entry point was OK - i could enter the trades mostly at the given point.

I will repost the results of the trades next week.

Hope my results will help other traders to get more information about these service.

At this time 3 stars rating - why?

-performance up to now average
-signal quality average
-support friendly but average
-working on my broker = OK

= overall 3 stars rating
Advertisements

Attilio, Italy, Italy

Rating:
Date of Post:2013-07-02
Review: I started using the EA last January. In almost 6 months my 500 Euros account has been burnt.
Terrible techincal support during the frequent troubles of the program functionality.
Severe mistake in entry/exit point strategies!!!!!!
Careful with this 35pip.com scam!
DO NOT BUY IT!!!!
DO NOT USE IT!!!!

Jan Trosdorf, Markkleeberg / Leipzig, Germany

Rating:
Date of Post:2013-06-17
Review: I did subscribe 2 weeks ago.

I got exactly 12 signals.

10 of these signals were closed with a small profit.

2 signals are still running - not closed yet.


I will post you my MT4 statement after 1 month here.

The first 2 weeks are OK. I am waiting for next signals.

Mike M., Stuttgart, Germany

Rating:
Date of Post:2013-06-06
Review: For now, I'm ver satisfied.
I test the signals since nov 2012 and I make profit with small position size. I think they have a nice trading style.
on performance page reflect exactly ther trades.

i really thank 35pip

Marco W., Saxony, Germany

Rating:
Date of Post:2013-06-06
Review: Accuare, small and steady gain. 35pip has a safe trading style.
like them so far.
I'm not using a VPS. I'm using EA on my Home PC! It works very well.
Geat work and good support.
Show reviews per page <<Previous page | Next page>>
Sort:
Advertisements