Advertisement
Advertisements

35Pip.com Review Email / SMS Service

Overall Rating: (3.430)
Get code for your site
Total Reviews: 159
Last Updated: 2015-08-28
Special Notes:

The FPA requests that a representative of 35Pip use the "Contact Us" link at the bottom of the page.

Click here to join live discussion of 35Pip.com on our forum
Advertisements
court COURT file case Cases Open - 0 | Not Guilty - 0 | Guilty - 0   reviews REVIEWS submit review

Yongki, Indonesia, Indonesia

Rating:
Date of Post:2014-07-08
Review: good signal, and try for one month..small lot but good profit, low price but good quality

Cesar, Mexico, Mexico

Rating: No Rating
Date of Post:2014-07-02
Review: I have been using the EA on my demo account and seems to work well, day a day is wining posive pips. I totaly recomment 35pips

Is now time to check de EA on live account.

akram abdel kerim, Sharm El sheikh, Egypt

Rating:
Date of Post:2014-07-01
Review: Good signal, Professional replies, everybody is saying That it's Better to use EA which i find more practical as they open so many trades that if you are not free for only them you won't have the time to catch up, definitely their EA is The answer

TONIO, WEST AFRICA, Nigeria

Rating:
Date of Post:2014-06-04
Review: The 35pips signals has been so profitable for me over the years i joined them in 2012 and as at this year they have been consistent.

Ben, Cossb, Germany

Rating:
Date of Post:2014-05-29
Review: good signals!
great email support - I had to wait 2 hours to get an answer but it is okay.
at the beginning I had problems with the EA. it shows "illegal host" but the supporter has helped me very quickly.
I can recommend this signal provider.

Todd T., MI, USA

Rating:
Date of Post:2014-04-10
Review: i checked the statement and noticed USDCAD on 3/18 and 3/19 two of five long positions were opened at 1.11188 & 1.11446 and closed at loss 1.10671 and 1.10429 on 3/19 but low price of USDCAD on that 3/19 and 3/20 was 1.11728. It appears the statement is fabricated.
Advertisements

see all, phuket, Thailand

Rating:
Date of Post:2014-04-09
Review: U have to be joking, these clowns suck u in with the low price, never answer emails in full, its like they have 100 templates and just select one for u....

mneedless to say, they blew up my 5 k live account, forget them!!!

hetigre, paris, France

Rating:
Date of Post:2014-04-02
Review: Terrible system. They open lots of order, close only a few of them so their closed position are always profits... But if you follow their instructions, you quickly have thousands of pips of potential losses and your margin skyrockets.
Communication is inexistant (they will only respond with the same automated emails after weeks of waiting). Avoid absolutely.

GrahamB46, Lower Hutt, New Zealand

Rating:
Date of Post:2014-03-19
Review: Bad News. Paid for a 12 Month sub last August(2013) and still can not download info on set-up and no meaningful attempt by 35PIP 'team' to communicate with me.

Seth Keller, Georgia, USA

Rating:
Date of Post:2014-03-18
Review: This is a follow up to the review I left on 2014-01-21. I stopped receiving signal emails after trying to go live. I sent several emails to resolve the problem and I only got partial answers. After four weeks I sent an email to explain my position before leaving and the service was started again then stopped a second time a few weeks later.

I was also offered free service because I was so happy with the service. However, what is the point of free service if I stop getting the signals.

My opinion now is that 35pip.com is unreliable and I won't recommend them. I’m not the first person to deal with these issues. My advice is to look at the negative reviews as worthwhile before making a decision.

2014-01-21 5Star I've been using the EA service for the past several months and I'm really happy with the signals and the service.

When I first started checking out signal providers I really didn't know who was good. After checking some reviews I found 35pip and can honestly say the positive reviews are right. The low price may be hard to believe but after some first hand experience I can say that these guys are the real deal.
Show reviews per page <<Previous page | Next page>>
Sort:
Advertisements