Advertisement
Advertisements

35Pip.com Review Email / SMS Service

Overall Rating: (3.536)
Get code for your site
Total Reviews: 145
Last Updated: 2014-08-06
Special Notes:

The FPA requests that a representative of 35Pip use the "Contact Us" link at the bottom of the page.

Click here to join live discussion of 35Pip.com on our forum
Advertisements
court COURT file case Cases Open - 0 | Not Guilty - 0 | Guilty - 0   reviews REVIEWS submit review

yener, Turkeey, Turkey

Rating:
Date of Post:2013-11-27
Review: 35$ per year i paid. no signal no replay to mail. ea problem. dispute paypal i did. what a nice there is pay pal for security..

petriukas, Klaipeda, Lithuania

Rating:
Date of Post:2013-11-22
Review: well... looks like they are dead.
last activity of signal provider was at 8th August, more than 3 monts ago. There are 73 orders open on signal provider since that day, some pairs are in profit, but not closing, some are in loss. all orders together have floating loss.

this signal provider doesnt worth any ct spent on it

2013-07-11 4Star Runing this service (EA with Premium signals) since April 2013. There was constant growt of balance all the time. Some months it was +500 pips, some months more, some less. But floating drawdown is also was always near. To use this service you have to calculate your lot size and account size carefully so that floating drawdown of few thousands of pips wouldnt eat your deposit.
In over all if you want slow but constant growt, this service is ok. but if you want 100% per month - forget it.
Currently I have +17% from April. Max floating DD as far as I remember was about -25% and I consider my settings a bit to risky. Max open orders count was arround 60 at once.

asaens, South Texas, USA

Rating:
Date of Post:2013-10-22
Review: I tried for over a month to contact 35pip.com about not receiving any service and they total ignore my attempts through their web site and email messages so my personal experience with them is it is a scam. Next step is to take my time to visit my bank and fill out a dispute form mainly because I don't want them to get away with any of my money for doing absolutely nothing to earn it as originally agreed.

Aris S., Zurich, Switzerland

Rating:
Date of Post:2013-09-27
Review: Very good signals, they help to get into the right direction of a trade, I would recommend as an additional tool of each trader`s strategy.

Steve, Leicester, United Kingdom

Rating:
Date of Post:2013-09-23
Review: Avoid this service. They margin called a 5k demo account and blew my live account. Total chaos with over 100 active trades at a time. Impossible to manually manage so many trades. It's very cheap, but not worth it. They will blow your account.

I pointed out that Alpari demo accounts have a 100 open trade limit, and it makes it impossible to verify the effectivness of the service if the account misses trades. The results posted on their site seem impossible to attain in reality.

Alex, FFM, Germany

Rating:
Date of Post:2013-09-18
Review: good service, good signals, good support
i am satisfied. i can recommend this service.
Advertisements

BM, Bangkok, Thailand

Rating:
Date of Post:2013-08-24
Review: This is awful. You get an email staing a pair such as gbpusd and saying to wait for buy or sell then nothing, and then few days later you get another email talking about the massive profit they made from the trade. I just ignore their emails now as they're annoying and not informative and of no benefit to a persons trading. Utter Rubbish

charlie, suphanburi, Thailand

Rating:
Date of Post:2013-08-23
Review: hard to believe the good reviews are they neutral ??????
i worked with them this company doesnt what its doing i asked refund and got partially paid back avoid them

Schmitz H., Zeven, Germany

Rating:
Date of Post:2013-07-21
Review: I'm a paid subscriber to 35pip.com. First of all, I am very satisfied with the service. It's a very nice system! Currently I have +19% from Juni. The drawdown of the little there is, but by the end of the month is always a plus! I Recommend!

Veniamin Soptica, Bologna, Italy

Rating:
Date of Post:2013-07-12
Review: I have been running this EA for one month now and am very glad I bought it.Indeed you have to play around with the settings but once you do get a handle on how to set it up it works great and you still have to use your own money management rules.If you do that all is great,the entries are excellent.
Show reviews per page <<Previous page | Next page>>
Sort:
Advertisements