Advertisement
Advertisements

35Pip.com Review Email / SMS Service

Overall Rating: (3.469)
Get code for your site
Total Reviews: 148
Last Updated: 2014-10-09
Special Notes:

The FPA requests that a representative of 35Pip use the "Contact Us" link at the bottom of the page.

Click here to join live discussion of 35Pip.com on our forum
Advertisements
court COURT file case Cases Open - 0 | Not Guilty - 0 | Guilty - 0   reviews REVIEWS submit review

Bruno, Brazil, Brazil

Rating:
Date of Post:2013-12-11
Review: Hi FPA Team,

I was SCAMMED by this site:

- 4 days ago I sent an email to them and I got an answer few hour later about their service and about a special discount!! 90% OFF.

- I purchased the service, over USD50, sent to them the Paypal copy of the transaction, and they simply disapear. I am making contact for these 4 days.

- This morning I change the strategy: I made a new contact using ANOTHER email account asking for some information about their services. I got an answer 5 MINUTES later, from someone called "Pet - Head of Trading". I answered back telling that I want the services I had purchased and he dispeared AGAIN.

Please, I really would like FPA put them on SCAM List so other users donĀ“t make the mistake I made: trust on 35pip.com.

I can prove everything I am saying.

Tks in advance

Barry van der Walt, Durban, South Africa

Rating:
Date of Post:2013-12-11
Review: I subscribed to 35 Pip .com's signals and so far the service and the working of the EA is very good. The profit started flowing almost immediately and this makes me very happy! I can recommend them with an open mind. They should just brush up on their use of the English language, Sometimes you have to read between the lines!

Yuji, tokyo, Japan

Rating: No Rating
Date of Post:2013-12-01
Review: I,m useing this ea for 2 weeks on demo. work good for me. I`ll inform you when used on live account.

yener, Turkeey, Turkey

Rating:
Date of Post:2013-11-27
Review: 35$ per year i paid. no signal no replay to mail. ea problem. dispute paypal i did. what a nice there is pay pal for security..

petriukas, Klaipeda, Lithuania

Rating:
Date of Post:2013-11-22
Review: well... looks like they are dead.
last activity of signal provider was at 8th August, more than 3 monts ago. There are 73 orders open on signal provider since that day, some pairs are in profit, but not closing, some are in loss. all orders together have floating loss.

this signal provider doesnt worth any ct spent on it

2013-07-11 4Star Runing this service (EA with Premium signals) since April 2013. There was constant growt of balance all the time. Some months it was +500 pips, some months more, some less. But floating drawdown is also was always near. To use this service you have to calculate your lot size and account size carefully so that floating drawdown of few thousands of pips wouldnt eat your deposit.
In over all if you want slow but constant growt, this service is ok. but if you want 100% per month - forget it.
Currently I have +17% from April. Max floating DD as far as I remember was about -25% and I consider my settings a bit to risky. Max open orders count was arround 60 at once.

asaens, South Texas, USA

Rating:
Date of Post:2013-10-22
Review: I tried for over a month to contact 35pip.com about not receiving any service and they total ignore my attempts through their web site and email messages so my personal experience with them is it is a scam. Next step is to take my time to visit my bank and fill out a dispute form mainly because I don't want them to get away with any of my money for doing absolutely nothing to earn it as originally agreed.
Advertisements

Aris S., Zurich, Switzerland

Rating:
Date of Post:2013-09-27
Review: Very good signals, they help to get into the right direction of a trade, I would recommend as an additional tool of each trader`s strategy.

Steve, Leicester, United Kingdom

Rating:
Date of Post:2013-09-23
Review: Avoid this service. They margin called a 5k demo account and blew my live account. Total chaos with over 100 active trades at a time. Impossible to manually manage so many trades. It's very cheap, but not worth it. They will blow your account.

I pointed out that Alpari demo accounts have a 100 open trade limit, and it makes it impossible to verify the effectivness of the service if the account misses trades. The results posted on their site seem impossible to attain in reality.

Alex, FFM, Germany

Rating:
Date of Post:2013-09-18
Review: good service, good signals, good support
i am satisfied. i can recommend this service.

BM, Bangkok, Thailand

Rating:
Date of Post:2013-08-24
Review: This is awful. You get an email staing a pair such as gbpusd and saying to wait for buy or sell then nothing, and then few days later you get another email talking about the massive profit they made from the trade. I just ignore their emails now as they're annoying and not informative and of no benefit to a persons trading. Utter Rubbish
Show reviews per page <<Previous page | Next page>>
Sort:
Advertisements